Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Adeyemo Funmilayo,Ehis Omodamwen And Stella Olachi

Dear Stella,

My name is omolara. I want my BV family to join me in thanking God for her. Her name is Adeyemo Funmilayo. I'll appreciate it if you can celebrate her today 27th April . She is the best friend anyone can ask for,very nice  with a good heart. She's also a BV. Happy Birthday sweetie. May God grant all your heart desires today. (Amen). Stella keep up with your good work. Love you plenty. 

Happy Birthday Funmilayo!..your name means ''give me Joy'' right?

...........................................................................................................................................................

Hello Mrs Korks and fellow BVs on  27th April thirty something years ago,this daughter,wife,mother and educationist was born. My sincere gratitude goes to Almighty God for his gift of life.To my sweet mum,caring hubby and adorable kids,I love and appreciate you all
BVs please just appreciate God for me as Him alone should receive all the glory for my life
BTW i am not an "anonymous commenter" I'm a regular BV with the ID "DVICTORIOUS EHIS'

Check comments for small shokiiiii

Happy Birthday Ehis!..we are 'Nosemates oh'

..........................................................................................................................................................

Greetings to you Stella,my names are Stella Olachi, Today is my birthday, attached 2 this  mail are my pictures, I would love to get a shout out from your blog. I am a BV and comment as Stelly‎.

RICHARD-CARD heheheheheh,go dey comment section,kisses, THANKS

Happy birthday Stella.

99 comments:

1. Boy o boy! Sdk has got beautiful ladies.
      Happy birthday to all the celebrant.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy birthday pple. All of una fine.

3. Hbd y'all, I no wan hear abi see insult ooo

4. Happy birthday y'all. Enjoy the new year

2. Happy Birthday Adeyemo Funmilayo,Ehis Omodamwen and Stella Olachi, wish you all many more years to come

3. Happy birthday Funmilayo, Ehi and stella.Enjoy your day!

4. Happy birthday to you all, long live and prosperity.

They don give queen and boss another opportunity to cuss

5. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.
    When I want to take pictures that the whole world will see, I try as much as possible to do it in a clean environment so that the Westerners will not think that Nigeria is made up of slums and dirty.
    Happy birthday again ladies.

1. As in eh! The 2nd bv with kids...see serious spirogyra (sp?) On her floor...and dirty wall every where. Can't imagine how dirty inside her house is. And na all these people dey open mouth here say them be rich and wealthy.

2. Anon 16:27 who r u again??oh!I see ANONYMOUS and dt means faceless.Did u say Spiro.....??? and my house is dirty???? and how did u knw d pic whr u see d Spiro is my house?? and d "dirty" wall is it everyday you change d paintings of ur fence ? Na pple like u de face me I slap u
      And hv I ever mentioned it here dt I am RICH n WEALTHY?? My dear,I'm COMFY whr I am as in,COMFORTABLE u hear?for d records,NO! I am nt dirty u hear? Wouldn't hv bothered to satisfy ur ego by explaining but I had to cos I hate cyber bullying

6. Happy Birthday Funmilayo, E his, and Stella. Pretty ladies. God bless your new age.

7. Happy birthday ladies, enjoy your day.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

8. Happy birthday umu oma. Ndi chukwu goziri.

9. Happy birthday to me and fellow celebrants

1. Happy birthday to you and the birthday mates. God bless and grant you all the desires of your heart.

10. Happy birthday Babes. LLnP

11. Aunty Stella I didn't knw we r nosemates o heheheheheh

12. Beautiful women Happy Birthday to you all. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for the 3 of you.

Let me wait for comment section

13. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEARIES, MAY YOUR JOY KNOW NO BOUND..YOU ALL ROCK!!!!

14. Happy birthday to you all. Stella, that your first pix wu obumneme!

15. Nothing like 'my names are'. Stella take note. Happy birthday y'all.

16. Happy birthday to y'all. More of God's blessing. Amen.

17. Happy bday ladies abi woman the 2nd bday woman ur eyebrow be like Benin women own forming funky. The 3rd bday girl ur 1 and 2nd pix looks so razz.

18. Happy Birthday, funmi, Ehis and Stellas name sake. God bless your new ages...where is the shokis or Stella never finish soaking garri...shuuuuuui

19. Happy Birthday, funmi, Ehis and Stellas name sake. God bless your new ages...where is the shokis or Stella never finish soaking garri...shuuuuuui

20. Happy Birthday, funmi, Ehis and Stellas name sake. God bless your new ages...where is the shokis or Stella never finish soaking garri...shuuuuuui

21. Happy birthday pretty ladies, many more years of celebrations to you all IJN amen.

22. Happy birthday to you all. God bless your new age.

23. Is ur Selfie stick an Umbrella? Dang! So much height!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

24. Replies
    1. Invalid pin madam

2. And y should I send an invalid card??? Na una send me msg?
      It's a glo network mayb u ain't using glo
      I'd appreciate if someone can testify it's genuine

3. Madame try and clean up pls. Wetin sef. See ur environment naw.. Too dirty. I'm not trying to insult u, just an advice from a fellow woman. Gosh too dirty dirty dirty. Thank u

25. Happy bday beautiful ladies..have a blast and dont let any faceless being spoil your day!

26. Happy birthday Funmilayo...you are very beautiful dear

Happy birth bv dvictorious ehis...happy birthday to you madam. I love your courage. God bless you

Stella hbd dear

27. Hbd babes... Stella drop comments na 😞😞

28. Happy birthday dearie . Enjoy your day

29. portable Vivian your lip almost resemble the 1st pix of the 1st celebrant's own just that your own big pass her own and also wide and you too dey apply too much lipstick too. don't think I don't know you.. you r rocking a black braids now that their is brushing at the front..am. I right or wrong?

1. Monitoring spirits everywhere!!!!
      Portable must be giving you HBP!...
      See how you are monitoring her life!...
      Jobless fool!...

30. Y are u hoarding coments na stels? Abeg release d tin jare mk i chop crdt...

31. Happy birthday to you three, may your joy be full today and everyday. Have a blessed day. Cheers

32. Shantelle's Empire27 April 2016 at 13:24

Nawa for today O. I really do not want the devil to use me. Happy birthday to you all eh.
    Una doh#

33. Happy birthday celebrants... Cheers to long life and prosperity.

34. Hmmn.
    Nice.
    HBD to you ladies.
    *afraid to say much

35. Omolara is very beautiful
    Happy birthday dear, the other two bvs are not looking bad too, happy birthday
    Enjoy your day

36. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, llnp.... ehis i hope you didn't pay that tailor that sowed the native? Makes you look like. .......

1. For me there's nothing wrong with d native, it's just the neck piece! It's too much.. made d whole shoulder and neck area too busy.

37. Happy birthday ladies, more dicks to yall pussy tonight with no string attached. Amen

38. What's all this please? I can't deal ....

39. Happy birthday ladies. Age with grace

40. Olachi rose kindly go back to school
    My names are

1. It has nothing to do with school,i've seen intelligent people make that mistake. Its common mistake so just wish them well n carry your bitterness to the grave

2. English teacher, wetin concern you. Bad belle

3. For her mind she don speak better english

41. Happy birthday to all the celebrants .
    May the good Lord bless your new age .

42. Happy birthday Stella, Ehis and Funmilayo

43. Happy Birthday Ladies,may God bless you with all ur heart desires

44. This Adeyemo Funmilayo girl fine o...please will you be my bae?
    Let me go and look for her on FB. Expect my DM soon...wink wink

1. Im your mind funmilayo, you are very smart ab, so peeps will now rush to fb to check out your profile. Why didnt you just tell us outright you are putting yourself up for grabs. SnM no do you abi? Dirty thing.

2. What is your own with the lady? Mind your damn business

45. Happy Birthday ladies. God bless you all beyond measure. Birthday girl Stella Olachi,i like the lip colour you used in the 6th photo wearing the polka dot top. Please can you tell me the brand and shade? Thanks and Mrs Korks abeg post mbok!

46. HBD to all the omalichas in the blog. Stella how you wan use your Nosalina compare Ehis own? Hahahahahaha, her nose though.

47. Fine fine ladies dem, hbd