Monday, April 25, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Adanna Ifeanyi And Opeoluwa Olajide

Hello nneoma kukos.  Today Monday 25th April is my wife's birthday. Her name is Adanna ifeanyi. She is my world. Plzzzzz surprise her by posting it on her day. She is a Bv. We love you beyond words. 

From Hubby 
Ezaka Ifeanyi.

Happy Birthday Adanna....

.............................................................................................................................................................

Hello maam Stellz,your blog is my addiction biko...no asslicking.
 Keep doing what you doing...am no blogwhore so,your best is needed ehhh...

I am regular blog visitor that comments once in a while just for my id not to be dormant.i comment as horpeelady omoholar...
 It is my birthday today and just like you celebrated me last year,i did be glad if you do same today...
 To my Lord and Saviour,i say Kabiyesi Olorun,i was made to give you twale...

A special shout out goes to my fellow BVNz but mainly the one i have made acquintance with this past few months,the likes of emjay,kweentemmy,lammiebee,dimplequeen,tega cake,sparkles jewelery,tolulope,unbreakable tracy,ehi,tess-tess,denike,oluwabeema,abby(snooker paddy)mrs wadiri(you guys are the real deal mehn)my new folks,lawyer sandra,yemmy,yinks and others...God bless us all and fruitful week ahead...

*SIDE EYES*

Happy Birthday Dear

88 comments:

1. Happy birthday to them wullnp

1. See my boo. You beat me to it. Happy birthday darling ope. I love this babe like mad. Never seen you before but it's like I've known you forever.

2. Happy birthday Adanna and Ope. More beautiful years ahead in Jesus name Amen

3. Happy birthday to all the celebrant.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. You think calling names will stop blog visitors from cursing u if they choose to?
      HBD ladies

5. HBD darlings, especially to my very personal person Ope d badt guy, "my partner in gossip" carry go bae, after na u, u legit.

2. Happy birthday to Adanna and Opeoluwa, long live and good health

1. Happy birthday beautiful ladies... Ope where is my cake oo?

2. Never saw anything wrong in our combo
      Until they started bashing her....still couldn't find any
      Ladies , try to love yourselves

3. OMG at the last celebrant. What is wrong with u. All the colors for only u? You missed playing with crayons. HHaba! Even jenifa will not make such mistake. Happy Birthday sha.

Both of you look just teriful.

1. Honestly, d colour combo Na WA

2. Lol@ you missed playing with crayons..haha!

Happy birthday ladies...

3. She's a distant cousin to Kcee limpopo with traffic lights dress code.

Happy birthday to her anyways.Have a blast!

4. Na mgbeke naaaa!
      She looks so razz...

5. Lol @ you missed playing with crayons.Bvs are really mean

4. Yagaaaaaa...i have a birthday mate alas!Happy birthday beautiful adanma and ma humble self!God prosper our wayz all april bornz...+Ehi boo,you got served...tongue out.H.L

1. As in ehn. You are savage Af. Love you girl. Happy birthday

2. Happy birthday mate! Happy birthday to all the april 25th born in the house. Today is our day, make we do shakara :)

5. Hmm Adanna from ebonyi I guess, so you do reach here. Happy birthday Ada, God bless your new age n family.
    Happy birthday Ope

6. Oga that is celebrating his wife...
    What present did you got for her?...I'm sure you have never bought anything for her since this year but will quickly come here to display your fake love!...
    Hope she is not one of those people that send in their chronicles here...
    My world my ass!,..I know your type!...and what's all these over edited photos?...
    HBD Adanna!...

horpeelady omoholar's first picture looks like one masqurade in my village...
    Abeg don't try this kinda outfit again!...it dosent suit FAT women!...
    I'm out biko...ijoka!!..
    HBD

1. Afi got! In a rush to yap dem u ended up ringing bell, issorai kwentinue

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

2. yepa.and u had to murder English."got" indeed.

3. You can't even write a good English.

4. Chim oooo, Linda ojoru njoo eji apu court?? Hahahaha...happy birthday bvs.. I might send in my own pix on tbe day rapture takes place.. Too much unnecessary exposure!

5. Naaa Linda if this na the Ada wey I know, the dude is really doing his job

6. Na hate go wound you...go and drink honey.

7. Happy birthday ladies,you all look good. Wishing you all the good things of life. Darling ope,i see you #Muahhhh#

8. Replies
    1. Only one person use 36 China colour take kark na WA oh😂😂😂😂😂
      Easy with the colours madam.
      You are not an artist that is about to be on stage are you?
      Hbd enjoy.

9. Happy birthday Adanna and Opeoluwa.

Husband to Adanna give her a good surprise. Buy her a good gift not just posting on blog because this one is free.

Opeoluwa so the Queen and James are not your friends abi. You don enter one chance for their hands today.

Enjoy this day beautiful and lovely ladies.

10. Happy Birthday ladies. Very colorful Birthday ladies.

11. Happy birthday lovelies

12. The colour on the second chics outfit though...oh well, happy birthday.

1. Happy Birthday Ope
      Redhill Surrey.

13. Happy Birthday to u both,may God bless you with all your heart desires.

14. Happy birthday dearies.
    April rocks!

15. Happy birthday Girls.....opeyemi your style is somehow .....Bimpe

16. Happy bday to you both

Contact me for your celebration cakes
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

17. Replies
    1. NZUZU Izuu, you have been on this blog for years. When will you send your own pix?
      Are you too ugly?

2. Anon Mumu,oh yes, I am as ugly as the womb that vomitted you. Anu Mpama!

3. NZUZU Izuu, prove me wrong and send your pix

4. Anon monkey,talk to me with your blog I.D if you are not the uglier.

18. Happy birthday yellow sisi and black beauty

19. Fake eye lashes and hairs, please ladies allow nature to RULE.

20. Happy birthday to u too. Make una have fun o.

21. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. Mrs Ada is beautiful. Opeoluwa,waa last bii babta akube.

22. Adana, this your double chin make's you look ugly. You look like one of the married women that come to confess how they cheat on their husbands.

23. Replies
    1. Happy early birthday James

24. Stella why are you telling Opeoluwa 'side eyes'?
    Is it because she is your 'nose sake'? Lols
    HBD ojare, beautiful ladies...

1. You no well, hahahahahahah
      Lols @nose sake
      I don't know why I like u droyalty

2. Happy birthday pretty babes, may u live long and in good health

25. HBD ladies.
    So blog ID can go dormant, interesting. Have a beautiful day ladies.

26. Stella, I've been visiting this blog for more than a year now and you've never said anything about your birthday, tell us na!!! Loool. Mine was yesterday, love from everywhere #happylife

27. Happy birthday beautiful people

28. Happy birthday people....gosh I am so sensitive to peoples feelings....I don't understand mean people.

*typing from my posh office*

29. Happy birthday ugliest people on earth. A multi-color like a milky mouse and a big eyes glasses like a kangaroo, very ugly people

1. Do u feel better after typing this? Happy people dont do this

2. "Milky Mouse"?!!! "Big eyes glasses"?!!! Not only r u mean, u r also barely literate.

30. Lol @ijoka

were ya nwa-ayoo nne

hbd to you both.

31. Shantelle's Empire25 April 2016 at 17:33

Lmao @ Linda eze and German juice comment. Lwkmd

32. Shantelle's Empire25 April 2016 at 17:37

Anonymous leave Nzube. We have seen her pics with that of her hubby on her wedding aniversary post,some years back. She's beautiful

33. OPE my sweetheart, happy birthday to u love.have a birthday as beautiful as you.

34. HBD Senior Adanna. *winks* My once House Prefect @ FGGC Ezzamgbo. May God bless your nddew age. Age with grace.

HBD Ope. God bless u too

1. Where the f*ck is Ezzamgbo???