Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Eva Banjo..

Friday, April 22, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Eva Banjo..

Dear Stella,
 I want to use your platform to wish my beautiful friend with a beautiful heart a happy birthday today. She's an ardent blog visitor of yours, so I thought this would be the best way to celebrate her today.
 Eva darling,live long and prosper,and keep aging with grace. Love ya.

Bv Xoxo Sassy.

Happy Birthday Eva!

90 comments:

1. Happy birthday
    that ur first pics is a no no for me but others are okay.

2. Hbd Eva
    U are foine
    Very buriful

3. Happy birthday Eva, may God bless you today and everyday. Cheers.

4. Na she send this mail.

Anyway, HBD

5. Happy birthday

I comment my reserve

6. Happy birthday
    Live long and prosper

7. Happy birthday. Your colour is confusing.

8. Eva omo to fine ju. Eku ayeye ojo ibi o. Emi ase pupo e laye.

9. Eeeee! Dey have come ooo
    Olosho alert!
    Advertising their wares on a blog
    Ahia oma ooo

10. Happy birthday sweet darling, live long in peace!

11. Go girlfriend ...
    Turn down for kini... ? Mad fun loading....
    Thanks Stella for posting ... u da best.

1. Stupid idiotic razz fool, no go marry. Ugly musheshes

2. Stupid idiotic razz fool, no go marry. Ugly musheshes

3. Anon is it your ugly?

HBD girl.

12. HBD pretty woman, I wish u everything you wish yourself.

13. Happy birth...
    Is that an hotel room?

1. So what if it is? Animal!

2. Does it matter? Y is it that in Nigeria, when a girl goes to any hotel, people would tag her bad but for abroad it's not a big deal

14. She's beautiful with poor dress sense. Happy birthday dearie.

15. Happy birthday Ashewo. Keep running, Amma find you soon. Oh! U think I have forgotten Abi. *evil grin

1. Yes oooo.. She be correct runz babe.. clubbing upandan ..,. Olosho oshiiii...... Stay away from married men

2. Stop posting and replying your self it's a sin mtchew

16. My birthday is this weekend but I can't send my pictures. I'm very emotional and hateful comments will de-stabilise me

1. U are lying to her😂😀

2. Prevention is better than cure my dear. Please don't bother sending your pics here because there are many foul mouthed fellows here. That aside, happy birthday in advance my dear.

3. Talk true, you be correct worwor!

4. Hahahahaha...
      But cursing people through anonymous don't destabilize you...
      Send if you are good looking...but don't if you wor wor!...

5. Telema, you no good o! 😀😀😀😀

17. I must comment, u look so sexy eve. Happy birthday and many more years

18. Y do I get a wrong vibe of this babe tho' something tells me she might be an....😆 *smackslips*

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

19. Babe how come ur hair in the first pix look so unkept like someone who's doing some walk of shame? Hbd sha. Don't forget to shag well well today.

20. Hmmmmmm. Happy birthday Eva.

I dont like tatoos

21. Happy birthday girl.
    April children rocks mehn

22. Happy birthday Eva.
    Happy New year.
    May u grow older in God's grace this new chapter of ur life.
    Enjoy!!!

23. Happy birthday Eva, God bless your new age.

24. Happy birthday Eva,more blessing to your new age.

25. Thank you all!!! Thanks for all the good, the bad and the ugly comments. Hehehehehehe. I would be shocked if I don't get a negative comment here. To Sassy love, thanks for acknowledging me on this special day and to Aunty Stellz, God bless you for posting. Nwayi uku sugar!! Ich Liebe Dich! God bless you all!

1. Happy Bornday Beautiful Eva! God Bless Your New Age!

2. Happy birthday pretty.. God bless your new age..

3. Happy birthday beautiful and sexy Eva... God bless your new age and elevate you to your next realm of greatness. Have a blast. The lady from Omole *wink*

4. HBD pretty....

You're beautiful and that's what matters.
      God bless your new age
      live long and Prosper.
      Enjoy your day.

26. Happy Birthday Baby girl... Don't mind the stupid comments abeg. Awon Oloshi...... Nelly

1. LMAO, Nelly don't stress yourself baby gal. Make them commot under anonymous and comment with their ID if e sure for them!!!

2. Happy birthday beautiful and sexy Eva... God bless your new age and elevate you to your next realm of greatness. Have a blast. The lady from Omole *wink*

27. HBD Gorge! Live long and prosper

28. Happy birthday beautiful.. Don't listen to haters.... Keep growing

29. Anon 13:27 it is people like you that troll people's comment under anon. Now you are afraid to send your pictures.

Abeg send. No mind haters ooo. Just be yourself and be confident.

If you fine good, even if you worwor just send but no put blog id. just say i dont comment but i read comments

30. Happy birthday beautiful Eva

31. Tara Banks wanna be bvn... hahahahaha!!! What is the first picture for???

32. Happy Birthday Eva darlyn. My no 1 ijebu Queen, I love you sily.

33. She's ugly and razz.

Sit on my face