Saturday, April 09, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chidinma Ibe And Peace Ofure

''Stella my sweet luv I'm addicted to your blog and I love you. I'm a regular reader but don't always comment. Its my birthday today and I want my special BV's to make my day.. My name is chidimma. Kiss kiss''

nice bag babe

Happy Birthday Babe,I love you too Ojare!!!..Have a nice day and Kuss kuss Zuruck

..........................................................................................................................................................

Stella .please its my birthday.please do help me post I'm a year older.I'm a new blog visitor. Richard card 372644036737258.etisalat.
I love you Stella mama.

peace

Wilkommen Neu BV......Habe einen schonen tag,Ich Liebe dich auch!...

90 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you all wullnp

1. Fine Chics....happy birthday

2. I knw dis is wat BVs like to see classy ladies. I knw for sure there will b no cursing today

3. Happy birthday Chidinma Ibe, we went to same secondary school you were my senior though......Been a long time!!
      Happy birthday Peace!!!

4. Do I know u?? Chidinma ibe.pls did u attend feggicola, yellow house,'98 set.pls I dnt mean any evil,am juxx asking. Pls if ur d same Chidinma ibe, pls reply here. I will keep checking.
      Tnk u. Hbd. May God's grace be upon u.

5. If she's '98 set, then she'll be around 35. Hope say you don marry. Hbd

6. Beautiful ladies.
      Happy birthday to you all.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. The second poster is queen and boss. I saw when she was sending the mail in the bus. Why do people call her Linda Eze?

8. Anon 14:16..thunder fire u! Shebi na u dey make register for marriage.u wey don marry,how far? Idiot!

9. Chi ibe is a Presco alumni Benin city

10. Ebi is a gwegs...

11. Anon 14: 47 yep PNHS for life... Did you attend presco as well?

12. See Presco babes in the house! PNHS for life. Happy birthday to all the celebrants. Chidinma, are you Akudo Ibe's sister?

13. @miss itk ...chidima ibe was in purple house ...n she is not d one in d pictures

14. She was in st. Patricks and yes she's the one on the pictures.

2. Nice1. .. Happy birthday to u guys. have a blast. Don't forget to share cake with us oooo jare

Beautiful clean pictures

3. Happy birthday. I know both of you have blog ID and you comment as well but just don't want us to know. Its all good have fun ladies.

1. Dem dey hide...

2. Na today? We know how they roll

Happy birthday y'all

3. Hian....person put up pics now na wahala...at least they put it up.Happy birthday ladies.

4. You are addicted and don't always comment u liar u can't even send card na to wear jalabiya see the other one who is not even brushed up send card.
    Shame on u.

5. Happy birthday Peace and Chidinma. Chidinma's are always beautiful. We r too much

6. It's so funny that y'all always claim to be regular blog visitors,but never comment
    If I hear!

Happy birthday you two.

7. Happy birthday Chidinma and Peace, may God bless you both real good.Have a fun day.

8. Happy birthday chidimma.. Are you a sister to don jazzy?

Happy birthday ofure

9. Now every blog visitor rarely comments? Who are the commenters? Who are those that cuss people out? Anyway, Una happy birthday.

10. These ladies are very pretty. You're...
    Glazed with grace
    Iced with peace
    Buttered with righteousness
    Creamed with JOY
    Whipped with opulence,
    You are BLESSED!!!
    Happy Birthday dearies

1. Na d scope wey you dey use 4 babes bah. Kikikikikiki

2. Nice comment, let's see more of these....shines teeth.
      Rolex chick- sweet mouth is good jor.

11. Happy birthday ladies!

12. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. God bless both of you

13. Happy birthday Chidinma,
    Happy birthday Peace!!!

14. Hot!Hot!! Hot!!! Dang! Cute with nice titties, the first Poster tho'..... but naaaaa! I'd rather smack my lips 😉

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

15. Happy birthday.

Ofure I hope you are not Ofure Okhifo's sister? Hmmmm.

We will soon be bring in Asaba Tatafo cuz I know they full here

1. Ah !

Mo da ran.

Neighbor people ti de !!!

2. Ofure is not her surname, it's her name so he and her sister can't bear same name. Wrong person.

3. Anon 12: 54 you know damn right she's not Ofure Okhifos sister, cos her surname is not Okhifo... Hold your gist , you must be a presco girl Na una like tatafo , warri and asaba gist!!!

16. Happy birthday fine fine babes

17. Happy Birthday Sweets!🎂🎂
    May god bless u two and may His Light shine on u now and always.Amen.
    Make It poppp!🎁🎁

1. Happy birthday lovely people.

18. HBD fyn babes. Yes Nwa Amaka, they have blog Ids. They are trying to avoid what happened to you. You abandoned your former ID(Claris/Chiamaka Davids) after your birthday post last year and came up with Nwa Amaka and also you refused to send in birthday post this year because we already know what you look like. Instead you had to change your birth date in the comment section of IHN and receive fake wishes. Prevention is better than cure. FYI I'm not one of the celebrants.

1. So you know this. Very smart.

2. ROTFL, LWKMD, LMAO, YASF, IDT, NAYSYL

19. Happy birthday to you both, you both are beautiful chop kiss kiss.

20. Chidinma and Ofure,have a splendid birthday!!

21. Happy birthday to you all. Many more fruitful years ahead.

22. Happy Birthday ladies,God bless ur new age.

23. Happy birthday ladies. Live long and prosper. Amen

24. Happy birthday pretty ladies.Live long and prosper.

25. Happy birthday babes. Enjoy your day.

26. Happy birthday ladies.

27. Happy birthday ladies.

28. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

29. Happy birthday,have a fab one.

30. Who is the idiat dat is claiming to be chidinma when this person's bd in the pic is not even today. U want to spoil d bd post abi?

31. Hlbd gals.
    Chi u no dey smile ni?

32. HBD beautiful ladies.
    chidinma try and smile small nau

33. You hadly comment and want BVs to type BD wishes / advice you on chronicles ..
    Now tell me, on their bds since you don't comment, who will wish them??

Happy birthdays to you two. May heaven grant you the best. Best wishes.

1. Good question dear.
      U hit it right there.
      We wish them well but since dey don't comment, dey may not wish us HBD!
      Oya ooo age wit grace dearies. Happy birthday

34. Happy birthday ladies. Enjoy ur day.

35. Happy birthday ladies.HV fun

36. Beautiful ladies, hope you've had a good day. God bless you all...

37. Happy birthday beautiful faces..live long & prosper.

38. Cute ladies..

39. LA fresh u too dey
    lie Easy abeg

40. LA fresh u too dey
    lie Easy abeg