Friday, April 15, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Amina Igwe...

Hello Stella. Am plus one today and I will like my bvn family to join me in thanking God for adding a year to my life because God has really been faithful to me...God bless you all.

Happy Birthday Amina..Forgot to include this in the first post.
Have a nice day!

52 comments:

1. Funny combination. Happy birthday Amina

1. Happy birthday black beauty. Enjoy your day

2. Which blog Id do you use to comment and abuse people before today cos I never see any queen romzy before

2. Happy birthday Amina, may your day be filled with Joy and all of God's blessings.

3. Happy birthday. ..for beauty approval. You are just there.

4. Happy Birthday dear, best wishes.
    Make sure u invite me to ur party cos The Emperor makes it 'rain'

5. Happy birthday sweet girl. U rock jare.

6. Happy birthday sweetie, have a good day.x

7. Happy Birthday, beautiful.

8. o. HBD.

FaithremainsTheCompass

9. Happy birthday dear
    Hope you're not a night crawler

1. Thanks huniepie; abeg no vex, wetin be the meaning of night crawler *kikikiki*

10. Happy birthday dear

11. Happy birthday.God bless your new age

12. Happy birthday.

13. Happy birthday dear. Bless you. Enjoy.

14. Hbd Linda Eze's spec

15. Amina you be blog visitor too???.Back then in Vincente Villa,Ekosodin.Guess you know who now.Happy birthday Darling, blessings on blessings.

1. I also stayed @ Vincente, lol, small world

2. All these my vincente babies wee be coming hia to show themselves. Mama is watching. *side eyes*

3. Uniben/ekosodin folks.. I rep twins off newtons road. Good ol' scary days of ekosodin. Happy birthday dear.

16. Happy birthday sweetie. Love those henna designs.

Wish I could have it done and still wear to the office. 😢

17. Happy birthday dear

18. Amina igwe kwa? Ur papa dey travel o. Lol. Happy birthday pretty babe

19. happy birthday my love, proud of the woman you are and becoming!!!

you dey my mind!!!! Love you baby Girl

20. Happy birthday blackie!

21. Happy birthday meena, have fun!!!