Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hahahaha...

Monday, April 04, 2016

Hahahaha...

54 comments:

1. Some men can sha be stupid..i entered a bus at beggar heading to ajah..i sat at d back and cos there was a tyre under my seat I had to place one leg up to get balance..dis guy just came to sit next to me...Wat happened next was crazy...oga started putting his hand under my ass...u know as I put my leg on d tyre he would be able to get under my ass wit ease...first I thought he wanted to steal money or fone, but hey am a woman,my purse on my hand n fone also..while thinking wat dis perv is up to...dude start pressing n romancing my ass...well dats how I got angry and bring down my leg from d tyre..am size 16..i let all d weight of my ass on his hand..lol I could hear him groan in pain..i have dis giant boobs..40dd..dis guy saw it n thought my ass would be same...my ass is as flat as solar power panel...so d bone was siting and breaking oga's hand..and remember I said we going to ajah from berger...dude was sweating..i was just busy grinding my ass on his hand..he lean close to me nd started begging..i formed deaf..at obalende oga said owa oo...I said conductor de go..na my brother na joke him de joke...conductor den asked him why he should pay 500 to ajah just to stop at obalende, Web brt is just 100..wit dat he thought he was joking n moved on...I was laughing..my whole weight on d fools hand..dude sweating while I was enjoying d fresh air..wanted to mess but if I do I might release d idiot...mtcheew pervert

1. Lmao!!! Hahahaha!!! Serves the goat right...lol!!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahhaah ass as flat as solar panel , but leaving his hand there is giving him enjoyment as well... Foolish man inside bus you want to press ass

3. Kikikikikikikiki.... Some guys are pervs...meanwhile that ur shape na wetin we dey call lion shape. Big up courtsey of ur boobs and shoulders and tiny legs with flat ass.

4. ROTFL!!! OMG! Your comment cracked me up real good, I can't believe it! Serves the idiot pervert right

5. I cnt laff oooo!!!!!!!

Actually, I can!!!!!

Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!heheheheheehe!!!!!

He is a real pervert. Bastard!!

6. You sef de crase

7. You sat on his hand and grinded it right? Na you mumu pass. Oga wey don press your yansh tire. He prolly released sef

8. I wanted to tease you for using "beggar" for Berger. Till I read the entire writeup! Lwkmd!!!

9. Chai, you are wikid o. Can't stop laughing.

10. Bv on d contrary..I got hips, nice full legs not yam, no visible vain or greenish stuff..lol I just felt my mum offended someone in my village dat stole my ass...I mean how can I hv everything except ass..is it not d work of village evil..lol God is a perfect creator who am I to argue..hubby lik boobs, but I wear nyash pad.lol lol..anon u wish to be in his place...dude was almost in tears u de talk cum..wen my ass bone hit ur hand u go know

11. Ebi no. The shape is Johnny Bravo

12. This girl no well.. Lol

13. Hahaha. now this is funny

14. This one funny pass wetin stella post sef. I don laugh tire

15. Omo,laf won kil me die!dis one na Monday laffs.

16. During shiloh2014,I left the house around 5:30am to attend hour of visitation boarded a bus from Ikotun to the viewing center,sat @the last seat,a guy by my left another by my right.The idiot by my right put his hand under his legs stretched it and was touching my laps, once I shake my body he withdraws his hand,I started warning him and everybody was begging me he quickly alighted from the bus.I think some men have tried this shit with some other ladies and had their way that's way they continue.

1. Its not their fault. They probably felt the queue is short so they can get fuel.

3. Do you blame them

4. LOL NOT FUNNY,LMAO

5. Lmao! I jus laughed bcos.... una sabi d rest *smacks lips* still dey shld kukuma kee me na hian!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha SDK ebeona okpotu

7. Hahahahahahahahajahahahahaha... you need to see the queue by forte filling station in my area. Even if you park to adjust anything on your vehicle, e don turn queue.. lmao

8. Dem go queue tire be dat nah. Lolzzz

9. The state of the nation caused this!

10. Shantelle loves Tuscany4 April 2016 at 13:45

You mean you laughed till tears came out of your eyes?hmmm....side eyes*

Not funny.

SHantelle

1. If you do not have the humor button, pls skip the humor post. You must be a very sad & boring somebody. I pity who go wife u or who don wife u.

11. See wetin fuel scarcity caused

12. bros clear for road jooor, this queue no dey funny at all

13. This is no jokes anymore ooo

14. Only four cars and u are complaining

15. Ewo
    Ewoooooerrr
    Ewoooooeesssstttt

16. Shantelle loves Tuscany4 April 2016 at 14:30

Anon 13:30. Lmao! You should have given him a parting gift(brain resetting slap).

Anon 13:54 aka my anonymous troll. You forgot to call me idiot/bitter today? Go and appease your village gods,i'm not the causer of your depression. It's funny how @ the sight of my name you start acting like a hungry bush baby.sweating in your pants.
    I'm not a nugatory ass licker like you,thus entitled to my opinion.
    Huh!........whats smelling all over this post??Anon 13;54 aka ewure go bath!
    I'v given you 2mins attention today.As usual,come under my comment again to pour out your frustrations,that's where you belong. Wayyyyy below me!!

SHantelle

1. shantel u too dey qurrel..Daz how u quarelled with ur husband and his family and they dealt with u and threw u out..Ur bad character is spiritual..Get help

17. As usual the topic of discourse was skipped for chivalry. I believe there are people not willing to see anything good in PMB..

LoneWolfe

18. Oh boy you self why will you park near filling station if not trouble you are looking for. the fear of fuel is the beginning of looking for water car to buy

19. Anon 13:30 you are really funny. serve him right. you for mess join am. foolish men