Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Get A Loan Without Collateral From PayLater.Ng

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Get A Loan Without Collateral From PayLater.Ng

How I got a loan without collateral from Paylater.ng, all from the comfort of my couch.
When I saw the ad on Facebook that said “Get up to N10,000 loan today without collateral”, I was so sure it was our dear Nigerians at it again to scam people. 

Out of curiosity, I went on their page to see what they were about especially the Facebook Review page, saw positive and negative comments but I still wasn’t convinced. It took me 3 days to convince myself to try it.
So I went to Paylater.ng
  • Connected my Facebook account for authentication
  • Registered my details on their platform
  • I then went on to submit an application, which took a few minutes to complete.
I had to provide my BVN which I was very uncomfortable with at first, and it nearly made me stop the process. However, after contacting them, I was immediately assured that the BVN is only used for identity verification, and that it does not provide them access to my account. This made sense, especially since they do not also have my biometric data which would be required for them to have access.

After I submitted my application, surprisingly, I got a response from them within minutes saying my loan was approved and a message that I would receive funds within 24 hours. This was close to 3pm. I was shocked when around 5.45pm, I got a credit alert from them. I was really surprised that our country had advanced to a stage where I could get a quick loan right on my phone, without any physical human contact, and all with the aid of technology. 

This is for real guys. No paperwork or collateral required, and I didn’t leave the comfort of my house. You should try it yourself and biko you people should pay back o, before you use debt to send them away.  On your due date, just quietly login to your Paylater account, select ‘Pay Now’ and choose between paying by cash transfer or by ATM/debit card payment.

We need more services like this in Nigeria. They should increase the loan amount though…..lol. To get started, go to app. paylater.ng to apply and thank me later.

29 comments:

1. Even recharge card credit u borrow,a certain is deducted as their fee.
      So ow do they get their own interested,becos I believe it's a profitable biz,they are trying to run

2. Not bad. But 10k is small.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. I need about #1m loan to start my poultry business. 10k can't go anywhere.

4. Nice one,if it's that easy tough,but who 10k help? Besides is it really that easy,if yes I see people running away with their money o,we have very few honest people around.

1. Abeg make them no run with their money o, even MTN no dey borrow person credit again sef. Naija ppl abeg pay back o. This service make brain die.

5. I've never been one to take a loan. Olorun maje.
    I just don't like the idea, the indebtedness you feel.
    Besides, Nigerians are bad borrowers. They don't like paying back.

1. I thought that was just me. You nor go fit sleep for night. God forbids bad thing!

6. N10k is too small now. That one na weekend enjoyment be that.

7. 10k small. Where you wan run go? Your bvn go help dem locate you. You think say dem no wise? Runaway for 10k, e small na

8. Abeg,i dey find 4m naira loan. Wats 10k,mtchwww

1. You can try www.one-cred.com
      That's if you live in Lagos and you are a salary earner too.

9. Can't someone borrow more than 10K? Cause at it is I need more than that to settle some personal problem.

10. Why not 500k upwards? They need to review this cos I need loan to start up poultry business and dry season irrigation farming in Plateau State.

11. Na 200k loan me need for my business now if they can do that am interested oh cus my shop was demolished

12. Replies
    1. Everything about it is open. You cab check their facebook page the review section. I am pretty sure there are no hidden charges.

13. HMMM anyway let me not say this is an insult. I need a 10 million naira loan.

14. Pls who is looking for a music talent to invest in? record label.. am here o. abeg make I no waste

15. how much interest?