Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele And JJC Skillz Are So In Love...

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Funke Akindele And JJC Skillz Are So In Love...

Nollywood actress Funke Akindle seems to have found love at last with the Singing man JJC Skillz....

Truth is that I do not know if i should celebrate this or not because I do not know if they are acting or serious.....If they are not,I am excited for Funke and wish her all the best as she prepares for another Marital Journey...God bless both!

61 comments:

1. Wishing them all da best.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Funke and her love for second hand goods sha...

2. Love them both together so I hope its real!

3. It started a long time ago, heard they are staying together

4. Phehello is still alive! Gosh
    Mamokete will be shot! Arrrgh
    Kop has brain tumor! Gowd!
    Tsietse won't go to jail?
    Gash

1. And blackberry needs serious medical attention,seriously this is ogun idile because we don't understand all this you are sayin #overtoyoustella.

2. Lol. Scandals! And Thembeka is coming back with a fake baby

3. Wow, I'm a fan too. The dustbin man is gonna kidnap anzani today, lerumo was right afterall. I'm so pissed.

4. omg!!! Scandal....i thought As much alas.. Phehello is still alive gosh I can't wait for Saturday that's when I watch

5. Im happy for her, great improvement from that agbero she married.

1. U wil soon realise that agbero is better than this junckie. He's no good for her; as in ehn! Hes too into dem young london girls n a million Funke cant take that away from him.

2. This guy that can smoke weed for the whole of Uk and 9ja. I don't know why Funke likes rough guys...the dude use to beat her up.

3. WEED HEAD!

6. Shantelle loves Tuscany5 April 2016 at 17:13

Another marital journey ke? When did jjc propose?

Funke since rich men/your class has refused to notice you,manage jjc and his baby mamas like that. You can brush him to your taste.

SHantelle

1. Shantelle bae,May the humans you meet in real-time consistently pass the same comments you pass on here in real-time to you
      Say Amen

7. Good for her...
    We all need to love and be loved, I just hope that the guy is the best for her

8. Nwa omuru amu? Some women sha!

9. Bet it is just a bday sharrout or did I miss smth?

10. nothing about this birthday wish says they are dating or in love

11. Wishing dem a blissful life together.

12. I pray she doesn't regret towing the path of thorns

13. dat mumu dey drop number 4 funke lmao.

14. They both look alike. Congrat in advance or belated love

15. Replies
    1. Funke is 43 how can you say that? Which Falz? You need a hot slap. In 1993 Funke was in Ondo State Polytechnic for OND I was her roommate. Let Chief Femi Falana catch you first. Olodo

2. Funke ke !! Abeg nah Simi and Falz😍

3. Exactly!
      Wld have been a perfect match.
      Dnt trust this JJC guy with plenty baby mama, but then I wish Funke all the best.

4. Please Falz is just 29 and young, Aunty funky That has seen better days will come and marry falz? I reject it for falz please, young 24/25 year olds are there for falz Na , not this mo-mo

5. Funkes roommate thanks for dropping the info at least she knows ahead of time she needs to arm herself with a plastic smile when she runs into you

6. Lmao.........bv's are armed with sword mouth!
      Hahahahahaahahahaha@ mo-mo

16. She deserves a better guy.

17. Well, nothing is hidden under the sun . Soon the truth will prevail.

18. It is well with her. Wish her all the best.

19. I don't know what is wrong with my phone today. I can't view images, and I can't comment except I use web version.. And this heat is not even helping matters.. Rain sef no gree fall. God abeg I take God beg you have mercy on us.. This thing don dey commot for be kiaful..

I feel better now.
    Bye

20. They look great together and may it turn out well for them

21. Funke b decieving urself , age no dey ur side again, if u think he's gona marry u, then u must b kidding me, he's got grown up kids and does not need anything from u but ur cash, make una jst dey fcuk while it last...

1. World pple.. did Funke till u she doesn't knw wat she is doing or what she wants?..did she tell u she wants to marry him or not? Haaaa u guys jst like to talk abt matured pple as if they are kids and are clueless... u have already concluded the matter for Funke.. na wah.

2. This annonymous sounds like a pained jilted girlfriend or side chick. Ntor! He has shown the world his choice, now run along to bitter land!

22. @ North dakota, which one is Falz would av been better, na so u take hate d guy, u mean he should go date , abi marry his mum, hian oh!

23. Stella no go kill person "if they are not" lmao

24. This was once a rumour has it post, then I didn't believe all I read. Well, I hope Funke knows what she's getting herself into. I wish her well, love is a beautiful thing.

25. Hmmmmm, oloro abeti didi

26. Funke, open your eyes this time.

27. Some of us have never been married
    Why some have been twice , even thrice
    Pls what cream are they rubbing on their faces Biko, these ladies ????

Lmao

28. U get bad mouth @anon