Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Friday, April 01, 2016

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Last in House news for the week...see you on Monday...Love from SDK!

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

A month of NO LIMIT says the Lord of Hosts. A season of all round blessings. The barriers are broken,rise up  and take your place in destiny. Isa 60:1-22. Happy new month

...........................................................................................................

PARTY INVITE

Hi Stella,
I'm having an exclusive party and it will be awesome if some bvs can attend. There will be Champaign , chops and music to enjoy. It will be fun!

We will be able to mingle and talk business. For matured minds.

There are limited seats so you have to call me so I can reserve and be sure you will attend.  I would love to meet some sweet bvs. Male and female.  

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I am planning on getting married soon and we need a room and a parlour mini flat around Ikeja, Maryland, ilupeju/Obanikoro, Anthony Axis, If possible direct from the landlord, budget is about 250k for a year.
I can be reached on 08038721411.

Thank you for your assistance.

.............................................................................................................

PRIVATE TUTOR IN LAGOS

Are you in need of a tutor for your kid? A punctual, well organized and helpful female tutor is at your service for academic and mental growth of your kid.She can prepare your child in nursery and primary school(common entrance inclusive) for academic success and head position over his/her peers. A child needs someone he/she can trust,someone who encourages him/her and someone he/she can easily express his/ her weakness to without fear. If in the first month your kid hasn't shown any improvements, you can withhold payment and dispose of the tutor. For more inquiries kindly call: 08159558869, 08120950111 or Whatsapp:08159558869 

.............................................................................................................

VACANCIES

Dear Aunty Stella,

I trust you are having a beautiful day.

Please Ma, help me advertise the following vacancies on your blog.

Vacancy in an Oil and Gas Servicing company

1) Supply chain Executive
Requirement: 2-4 years experience in supply chain management,logistics, procurement and shipping.

2) Business Development Executive
requirement:1-3 years experience in the Oil & Gas sector.

Attractive salaries for both positions.

Kindly forward CVs to hr.wolfgang007@gmail.com using 'SUPPLY CHAIN EXECUTIVE' or 'BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE' as the subject.

EVACUATION OR NOT

Hello Stella,

How is the family? I guess y'all are doing great.

Stella I am in serious pains and tears as I write this to you. My baby I prayed and worked so hard to get is almost almost gone - that is if the baby hasn't breathed his last.

I never knew I was pregnant though I joined in praying when the TTC post was up. My main focus was on other women who were desperately in need of a child not knowing I was pregnant. I started noticing I could be pregnant when I didn't see my period after a week and was having heavy discharge. I quickly called my elder sister who is a mother of 5 and her first child is in secondary school because I knew she could help.

She asked me to go for test or do PT home test on my own but fear of it turning out to be negative made me resist her advise. Hubby and I finally traveled for Easter, this time around I didn't see my period so I alerted him that I might be pregnant. He started laughing because I always made a joke of me been pregnant. He said since I haven't had my period this month, we will do test when we get back.

A day before we came back, I saw blood flowing just for it to stop and didn't flow till the day we started coming back. I was filled with so much pains like I was going to die. I endured the pain through out that day thinking it was menstrual pain. Yesterday was the height and my elder sis who visited to take what we brought back for her alerted me to go to the hospital immediately. She said this is miscarriage that please I should dress up for hospital.

Hubby and I finally arrived the hospital to see the doctor, the doctor said exactly what my elder sister said and asked we run test and do scan to know if his suspicions are right. We did both test but the results are conflicting. The PT test is saying positive and the Scan is saying it can't see anything though there is spoting. 

The doctor said I have to redo the scan after four weeks to know if the baby is still there and to help commence treatment. He gave me just two drugs (frolic acid and B-complex). The problem now is that I'm still bleeding with so much pains especially at my back. I really want to return to the hospital to take off the baby because I think the miscarriage has happened already for the scan not to have detected  the baby.

My elder sister is saying it is better for the doctor to flush of the remaining baby than trying to keep the baby bec the baby might end up being an imbecile even if they save it. I'm really confused on what is good but the pains and scan result is making me want to say goodbye to the baby.

Please Stella what do you think? Could we be wrong in our suspicion? Should I just let go? I'm really in pains and still bleeding. My going to the hospital will be to complain of no improvement which might make me opt for evacuation because I can't continue with the till four weeks time to redo the scan though my breast are becoming full by the day.

Please your suggestion is welcomed.
Thanks.

HELP TO GET MAKE UP KIT

Hello Dear BVS, pls I just completed my makeup artistry training. I'm really ashamed doing this, but I've. Thought of so many ways out before finally using this as a last resort. Please note that I will never lie to get assistance, God forbid. I just need people that can assist me in buying my makeup kit and also have an opportunity to be independent and and give other lives a meaning. Please mail me on anabelokafor2016@gmail.com if you have any help to render! God bless you.......

PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE
Plots of land within an estate in Kuje, measuring 1000sqm with C of O.
Asking price N2million. Interested buyer(s) please call 07034953399.
Thank you. I promise to send shoki when at least one is sold!

EASTER STEW GRATITUDE

Thank you so much miss Elena for the delicous pot if stew you gifted me and my family. At that moment when i had visitors but noting to offer.
God bless you so much for your goodwill. I love you.
Bvn's please help me patronise her for all your outdoor catering services and home cooking. Her dishes are mouth watering, her number is 08087505013 Elena.
Thanks.

BAKER WANTED
I need someone in owerri,imo state who can make a good & mouth watering birthday cake @ an affordable price and also deliver for someone on his birthday this April.
The person can contact me via bbm 591E72BE.Thank You.

Shoki from STRAP Interiors
Top of the day Stellicious Bae!

I want to use this opportunity to appreciate all the BVNs that has patronized my Beddings and Curtains… una too much jare!

To all my customers who had took time out to appreciate my products through IHN, I remain loyal to every one of you.  And, Bvn Busola… thanks for all those you have referred to me both on patronage and likes on facebook.com/strapinteriors.

My love, hugs, kisses to you Stella for posting my adverts, may God lift you to greater height for this kind gesture of IHN, You don’t know where I hold you in my heart…you are a special soul!

We still look forward to serve more Bvns with high quality beddings and curtains please call us: 08091402442.

Please, this is my little token of appreciation:
GLO : 125564404638528
Airtel: 7978130638561406

APPRECIATION FOR WATCH GIVEAWAY
Good day Stella, I trust God that u are doing fine. I want to thank bv Anita for the giveaway watch, I bout a wristwatch from her, and got the giveaway watch. Bvs should please patronize her. Amino Beads, and Accessories bbm channel C0032804B, pin 29318fd7, phone no 07038538615. Her watches are affordable, and nice.

BALLET AND VIOLIN TEACHER NEEDED
Please I need a ballet and Voilin teacherl
to teach children under the age of 5 in porthatcourt.
Send contact details to spicybella2@yahoo.com.
Thanks stella.

LOOKING TO BUY 

Is there anyone who has fairly used  air conditioner
(window unit because the space had already been created by the land lord) 1or 1.5 HP and a generator (1.5 to 2.5KVA) for sale at a fair price and in perfect condition?  Kindly contact me on 07068555512.
Please help a sister as this is needed urgently.
Thanks and God bless.

NEW ARRIVALS
I have new arrivals of bales.Mixed Pant trousers,female jackets,office shirts,dresses,blouses,jeans,light sweater,light sports wear,male and female shorts etc.And they are all clean bales(Grade A).call/watsapp 08063238801 or send a mail to ukusedclothes1@gmail.com.thanks and God bless u all.

SHOP FOR RENT

Hello bvs in Owerri, I still have one more shop at Orlu road Mami market, opposite Mr biggs to lease for office or business purpose.  Please call 07060600670. Thanks

APPRECIATION TO AMAZING CAKES AWKA

I want to appreciate Amazing cake Awka for this amazing cake she baked for my hubby's birthday. I contacted her yesterday and she delivered today. This picture does not do the cake justice at all. The cake is so neat, melts in the mouth and beautiful; it tastes so yummy. Awka and Anambra Bvs please patronise her. Her price is quite affordable. Her number is 08038686737

LOST LIBIDO
Stella nwanyi oma..
Biko hide my mail o
You are simply amazing. To the matter. I had a baby about ten months ago and since then, I never feel the urge to do the do. I have attributed it to stress since I am working and have to take care of my home and hyperactive kid alone so I wake up tired and go to bed tired. I'm tired of giving hubby excuses and I actually miss the feeling of being turned on.
Biko bvs with any remedies both natural and prescription I'll really appreciate.
Thanks

HOME COOKED SOUPS
Are you a busy person in the UK, with little or no time for cooking,  call Cynthia today for all your Nigerian dishes,  jollof rice, fried rice,  okoro soup, vegetable soup,  egusi soup,  ogbono soup and many more.
Home cooking,  birthday parties,  picnics, business meetings, hen nights,  bachelor parties and many more give me a call on 07769061942. Thanks

ORGANIC SKIN CARE PRODUCTS

Good day Stella and my fellow BVS, We have organic skin care products for sale such as pure unadulterated coconut oil for the skin, hair, cooking etc. Snake oil for removal of scars, fire burns etc. Dark knuckles and spot removing cream and different organic products that are very effective and affordable.
You can reach our Benin agent on 08029575438 (call and whatsapp) BBM pin 562D904F.
Also our Jos agent on 09022801954 (call and whatsapp) BBM pin 334BE807. 
We can waybill to anywhere across the country.
 Thanks.

29, Single and Nigerian

I just recently published my 1st novel (29, Single and Nigerian) and I
want to use this opportunity to seek for patronage from 'bvns'. It's a
really great storyline and I believe people who have read it would
attest to that. You can read an excerpt here before buying.
http://www.naijasinglegirl.com/3869-2/

It's a big book and the price is N3000 due to high print cost. I'm
selling on shopify and konga. Please mail me at naijasinglegirl@ gmail
.com if you are interested in buying.

mtn

I WILL definitely come back with better shokis if all goes well. Thank you.

ANGEL LOLA MARCH GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
Awwwwww! Stellicious d koko. I'm blessed ooo.
I applied for the GIVEAWAYS. I just received an alert of #10k from JEHOVA JIREH give away.
May the good LORD bless the ANGEL that did this Favour to me and my little daughter ''FAVOUR''.
May your pocket neva run dry in Jesus name. Your source of income must continually flourish abundantly in JESUS name. May the PEACE of the LORD be with u and your family.
AMEN!!!!

IN DIRE NEED OF A LOW BUDGET DENTIST FOR BABY GIRL
Good day Stella, please help me post in IHN. Couldn't sleep from thinking so I had to do this in order to save my baby girl from future pains. I'm a single mum so have to try my best with my baby. Please help me post so that it can be sorted out by God's grace before school resumes. God bless you. I truly admire and appreciate what you do. You are indeed an ANGEL amongst humans. God Bless and continue to empower you. I love you and what you do. Hugs to you. 

My fellow BVN I'm dire need of a dentist. My 5year old girl has a hole in her tooth which is growing by the day. Please I urgently need a very good dentist becsuse she's still very young for whatever procedures it requires which I'm very bouyant at the moment to afford. I will truly appreciate if a very good dentist can contact me for a low budget. Please my location is lagos... I can be reached on 09055353633.
Thank you.

SHOES FOR SALE

Please I have four(4) shoes in size US 7 Eur 38.5 UK 5.5.
 The red and white  goes for 3k each(not been worn) while the silver 4k and the blue 10k (been worn once). Buyers can reach me on 07055755731 or 07066547043. Location is yaba lagos.

SELF CON APARTMENT NEEDED
Hi Aunty Stells... please kindly help post this in in house news today though it's coming late
I'm in need of a self contained apartment in surulere, probably Bode Thomas, Adeniran Ogunsanya and it's environs or the serene areas of surulere.
I need it for a period of 9months (till December).
Agent fees are frigging expensive, please anyone who has any info on someone willing to sublet or knows a direct landlord should kindly contact me on temitopeola25@yahoo.com
Thanks!

BLOCKS

Good day blog visitors, please patronise my hubby. Are you in etsako, esan or ehor? Do you have a land or want to buy? Do yo need building materials like blocks and cement? Look no further, call MIA blocks industry limited at Jattu-Uzairue, Etsako, Edo State. We deliver all kinds of blocks be it hollow, 6 inches, 9 inches e.t.c at affordable prices. Call 08134054615 to order now. Thank you

ANKARA CRAFT
Good day BVS, Precious koncept is here again to give your old shoes, bags a brand new look with any fabric of your choice, if you are also interested in learning Ankara craft, whatsapp or call 07062741106, 09022339038

CAMERA FOR SALE
Please I have a Sony DSC-W830 compact camera for sale. I got this camera as a gift in January but it has not been of any good use to me. Still very new. It is 20.1 mega pixels, 8x optical zoom, and 25mm wide angle lens. I would be selling for 15k because I need the money urgently. Attached are pictures of the camera. Anyone interested should call me on 08087646638. Thank you .

BUY 9JA GROW 9JA
  I make and sell high quality male & female crotchet footwear.  I sell both retail and wholesale and can deliver to any part of the country. Apprentice are welcome to learn the art for a token .
Attached are some pictures
Location- Lagos
Email- ozycreations@yahoo.com
Hotlines- 08027961635, 07033439063 and 08181747086

APRIL GIVEAWAY
I'm an hairstylist that does all kinds of braids,crochets,fauxlocs,ghanabraids,weave fixing and bridal hairstyling,also my birthday is coming up by the first week of  April therefore i would love to braid for free for any lucky bv by nextweek that would be able to come to my location or stays around Apapa,festac,olodi or Amuwo.I can be reached on 08039618161,i.g @menapetite,Home service is available.Attached are pictues of some of my works,thank you very much.

VACANCY FOR DRIVER
There is a vacancy for a driver where I work and the pay is N40,000.
He has to be a resident on the island as the office is in Lekki Phase one.
He should be neat, smart, patient, experienced, must have a valid licence and at least 2 guarantors resident in Lagos.
If interested, kindly send CV to amakachijioke557@yahoo.com or contact 07030812728 for more enquiries.
Only serious candidates will be contacted.
God bless you Stella.

I want to advertise for a room mate. 

I am an intern at Unical teaching hospital. I just got a nice apartment very close to my work place and i will like a cool intern like me as a room mate, so we can split the bills equally. I would have loved to stay on my own due to fear of weyrey roommates, but i cant afford the burden of the accomodation. So if you are a nice, cool headed , jovial, tush, playful, God fearing female, hit me up lets discuss. Im female too. 
08097376039. Hurry please, no time. 
BV JENNY .

TRIBUTE TO DADDY

Today,I remember a great man,My late beloved dad Chief Godwin Chinwe Ukenedo (dag) the best and wisest man I ever knew,who taught me many lessons and showed me many things. He was truly a great man and someone who i strive everyday to live up to,but he was an honest,sincere,jovial and a man filled with wisdom. Everybody that really knew him,will never forget that and his words of wisdom has lead them in the right path of life.
While growing up,I watched people run to you for help,they go as far as taking you to crucial meetings ,cause your inputs' is always on point,also taking risks for them,damming the consequences.

Born 1938,I was the last born of the family,and so i was the one he would share any gist with. Whenever am sad,he would say"why my daughter,when am still alive", that I should cheer up,that life is too short to be sad and I should put everything to God in prayers.

Growing up,he loves driving around,he likes taking me along,show me off,show me how he runs his business. Whenever he feels that he has offended me,he would call for me to show him my leg that has been operated on,knowing that I didn't complain about anything. It's just his own way to show how sensitive he feels about me and to say SORRY. That alone it's enough apology to me. I will just smile with side eyes. 

I was his biggest fan in how hard working he was. I recall how you worked hard for your family to make ends meet and you always looked out for me.
I think about 8th of August 2012,i came home from Port -Harcourt to find you sick. Though you have been a fighter before that day. I asked my mum what was wrong and she couldn't say,until we rushed him to the hospital. Then,the doctors hit us with what I always referred to as"atomic bomb". 

This shook me to my core. I decided to take time off to help him through treatments and everything. It was not easy. What was good was finding him in his sick bed praying,I will lay close to him,put my arms around him,praying and encouraging him that he would live long enough to get back on his feet. Crack jokes with hausa and yoruba accent (his favorite),made him comfortable . No matter the pains he is going through,he would laugh at my jokes and told me how much he loves all of us(his wife, children,in-laws and grandchildren).
He was determined to battle and prove doctors wrong,he did fought. He  continued to pray. Then,one day you said to me "Chika my daughter,thank you". It was the most sincere appreciation ever,I will never forget that blessings. And other personal things you said to me. I watched you as you were sapped out of energy gradually.

Then something strange happened on the 1st of April 2013 @ about 1:30pm to 2pm. That morning I noticed he was glowing,looking more handsome, I asked him why is he looking sharp,he just smiled. It was like he knew what was going to happen later on. I tried my best to stay around him,until I decided to go and fix myself. He waited for that little chance alone, boom he slept  peacefully. I quickly dressed my beloved dad up before people came into our home,in my mind I was like what was happening,l and my sweet mum rushed him to the ER. were the doctor confirmed to us that you are no more. The shocker of my life my Menthor,buddy and very handsome  dad is gone @ the age of 75. 
I had closure and peace knowing he was no longer sick and no longer in pains,up in heaven. Even if I would miss him every day.

It's been 3 years since you left,but not a day goes by that I don't think of him. He showed me how to really fight and battle adversity and never back down.
Kudos to my ever loving strong mother,my siblings who stood to take care of you all those trying period" I Love you all".

Daddy fondly called my papito I only hope you are very proud of me your daughter,who is doing her best in life and keeps your memory alive. Sleep on...

BY BV PAPITO

Awwwww Papito you will be fine okay?

Signing out...
SDK.....Das bin ich.....Ruf mich an!
hehehehehehehe

225 comments:

1. Its Friday yippe!!!!TGIF!!!! Welcome IHN!!!

*tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Joblesshousewife, you keep tearing your pants...
      How does your Toto look like? I mean is it shaven or bushy?

2. You and dis tear pant and bra thing ehnnnnn,the pregnant woman shld go for d&c,she already has a miscarriage so it won't cause more harm.e joo maa,your uterus would produce another one Masha Allahu.health is wealth.

3. You and dis tear pant and bra thing ehnnnnn,the pregnant woman shld go for d&c,she already has a miscarriage so it won't cause more harm.e joo maa,your uterus would produce another one Masha Allahu.health is wealth and Stella ehn your April fool got me ehn,I remembered u introduced me to Linda ikeji's blog thru encomium,every Tuesday then,na encomium be d matter for me and sister mi Lara ontop gist from Stella,I fink u started blogging 2009,the year I gained admission.i love u for one thing,you're not selfish or greedy,wherever you're 😝,you never want to be there alone,God bless u ma'am.

4. See...my former neighbor is around now and has just been lamenting all she and her family has been suffering due to her hubbys indiscretions.
      Am not talking about infidelity, see open your eyes and your mind when choosing a partner, especially women cos a man being the head takes most of the decisions. Beyond love and all...he has to have a correct head on his neck, know that whatever he does affect not just him but his wife and kids and even extended family.

To the bvn frm yesterday thats an informal love doctor and is single even though shes every mans dream woman, welcome to the club

5. @pregnant BV:
      U r definitely pregnant-the PT says it. The scan might not see anything (fetal pole) until 7 weeks or more of pregnancy. It also looks like u r having a miscarriage at the moment due to the bleeding and back pain! Note that even if u r miscarrying, the PT will still say positive as it will take a while for the hormone levels to return to normal. There is also still a chance that the pregnancy is still intact as bleeding and pain can be normal in early pregnancy depending on the amount, duration and severity of the pain.
      Now what should u do? Bed rest for now and see how it goes, if the bleeding is excessive or u r feeling dizzy, go to the hospital to get checked.
      It is true that most early miscarriages r due to chromosomal anomalies so the body tries to get rid of them. But if the pregnancy survives the chances r that it is a normal baby so don't be tempted to evacuate it just becos u think it might end up being an imbecile- that is very far from the truth.
      I wish u all the best, if the bleeding is not too bad just let ur body expel the products by itself, an evacuation will only be necessary if there r retained products of conception following a scan as an evacuation also has its own risks and complications that might make conception difficult in future depending on how it is done.
      This is coming from a doctor who also suffered a miscarriage last Year May but has just delivered a beautiful baby girl six weeks ago( bless God) so trust me! Hugs and kisses

6. @pregnant bv. Please Down syndrome does not equal imbecility. Let's get it clear and let's stop referring to people with Down syndrome as "imbeciles" good luck with your ttc.

7. Memo to Pregnant Poster: Pls pls pls pls, it's am ectopic Pregnancy!!!some silly MD in Nigeria did same thing to my cousin, now she's in Heaven!!!Go and see a Real ObGyn and tell them you want to check for ectopic pregnancy because the baby implanted in the Tuesday not the uterus so 1 million scans will show nothing. The spotting is not a miscarriage but a threatening rupture, which can result in death within 2 hours once it happens, if you ig n or this, you won't be here in 4 weeks to tell the rest of the story but By God's Grace you brought this here so you can testify, pls act fast. God will give you a blessing that will stay. This one is not that one. Bless you

2. IN----HOUSE ---NEWS
    God bless the givers
    And the receivers

HAPPY NEW MONTH

1. Buy Nigeria to grow Nigeria footwear is beautiful....

Madam please go to the hospital.... The lord will see you through

1. I don't know our economy/policies are not encouraging young manufacturers

2. Rest well Papito...

4. God bless the givers and receiver.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the roaches
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

I just remembered this secondary school song........
    Nigerians wake up wake up
    You're are going down the drain yet you're smiling.
    Africans wake up , wake up.
    Shun selfishness and your pains will be gone.

We got the news of fighting everyday
    We got rumors of killing everyday
    Brothers killing one another
    That's the Africa style everyday.

Who is the original author.

Lafresh so fine with swag. I hail.
    Em Jay boo. Sup

Happy New month all.

1. Madam of evacuation post, just go to the hospital and get dnc. God will give you the one that will stay. I am sorry for the pains you are feeling. Your HCG will still read positive even if you miscarried already.

@ buy made in naija, your foot is not marketable but I can see the beauty in those sandals. God bless your hustle. Get in touch @ olori footwear to model those wares for you.

I read word for today.

2. Sweetie chop kiss. I hail you right back.

3. Honeybunnybabyboo, I dey gidigba, I miss chick Felix and Bloglord, come back already sweetym.

4. Happy New Month Nwa Amakaa (Child is beautiful)

Happy New Month people

Madam tear bra n pant abeg no tear dis month o o o dollar still high so bra n pant cost
      Hehehehehehhehehehh

5. You this nwa amaka na every foolish thing for this blog you dey support. Your level of reasoning is beyond low, LA sweet should carry on describing her sexcapades with her husband forgetting there are young ones on this blog and when them do church post you'll still carry your hand to comman type bs. Ode

6. EmJay the ass licker saying honubunnybabyboo old mama 32 years old stop fooling your self
      Any way a beg beg has no choice

7. Very foolish I hate this nwa am aka and lafrsh en very useless things as u see them so.

5. Happy new‎ month Peeps.
    IHN is here!!! 😎😂‎

6. As we begin the second quarter of this year in this new month, I pray for your heart desires to be fulfill, May God face shine upon you always, may his mercy abound with you. Happy new month.

Nwa Amaka watagua?

I want drammmmmmmmmm!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Amen to your prayers .. Happy new month to you too

2. Amen.

Emjay you dey craze. Oya let the fight begin

3. Hi baby how have u been?

7. D month of April gives me orgasms. Chai... TGIF.

8. IHNews always delivered as hot as my last night football match.
    For all the BVs calling me out, your ignorance is out of this world.
    If I must educate you, I am a sained young woman who everyone knows to be Godly, homely and accommodating. Because of who I am, people think it's extraordinary to say silly things but the reverse is the case because those who know me back in school used to gather for my jokes and i used to be the solution to those that had bad lecture days. then when it's time for seriously, you will never believe say na me.
    I am a known BV but I was always curious of my comments as it was with my real names hence I got Lasweet to become faceless so I could be free myself with commenting.
    Do you guys prefer a faceless BV who shared the adventure of her fun with hubby with equally faceless BVs who send in illicit chronicles of dirty adventure? Which should be promoted? To the BV who claims I am disgracing my marriage, you know who I be? Make una take time oh?
    Anyways, about last night, it was back to back, from kitchen on the Freezer to Parlour on the couch. I guess I ve dissapointed you as your hateful words no fit get to me.
    Eka Joy and money maker's wife abi James wife, una dey learn work wey I dey with bad mouth, una hear!

1. Piawa oku NNE, I de feel u die

2. Go on sweetheart. If they have a good sex life they won't be here schooling you abt marriage. Is marriage cult? Free yourself joor. I guess those that asked about ovulation learnt something from your sex adventure. For joy and money maker wife, those ones no dey exist. They are already on their way to extinction. They are suffering from loveless life. Who wan love person with Christian mother hand. Mtcheeeeeew!

3. La Sweet, yesterday I thought it was auto correct, today I know you are on potable viv's level.

The truth is erm, no one really cares, can't you see?

4. Oya e don do. Enjoy your gbenshing and correct your gbagz.

5. That babe don vex gannn!

6. Hehehehehehhehehehh this La sweet u r operating on level 9
      Ride on baby
      U r license, no shaking
      Chop knuckle

7. You're just constituting nuisance here...at end nobody gives a shit about how you sleep with your husand. Stop dragging what is not, olodo oshi. Married woman my ass

8. Amaka pls show us ur hand naw. You wey fat like akpu. Sharrap there mumu

9. Nwa amaka don't enjoy sex na only lesbiansm she Sabi na to find small small girls for abj fat fool don't go and loose weight.

9. Yay stella you posted it. Thank you so much. Was refreshing. I noticed I missed out a digit in the 3rd recharge card. Apologies pls 1368 8180 9493 5962

1. Thanks babe, I just loaded it. You tight

2. I love how you write girl, ur style of writing just makes me green with envy, is the book also available on Amazon? Can't wait to lay my hands on it

3. You write really well. Will definitely get a copy. Meanwhile, show ya face gurl you blog anonymously and now you are hiding to write books also. Idongerrit. God bless your hustle and may you meet Mr right and become Naijamarriedgurl. ��

4. Naijasingle girl I read your blog and I feel we are friends in real life , you sound like a friend of mine.... Does your name start with J? Anyways get the book in e-copy o I can't be doing hard copy in this days Infact audio books and also for those not in Naija.... Does Konga deliver to uk?? May God bless you real good

10. Love them slippers!
    #buy naija, grow naija.

11. I don't know why that one brought that daddy tribute here.

1. Lol. Calm down

2. This life is just too short to get pissed @ a tribute. During d week a friend of mine lost her mother.....So when people waka leave dis world. There is an empty vacumm which only d peace of God can fill.
      Big Tribute........to ....PAPA..

12. First tym in history on sdk blog..... I loaded 200mtn recharge card... Thanks to all d givers... Lemme go back n read

13. The woman in pains you should go the hospital. They should do an evacuation. For you to be in that much pain you have probably miscarried.

The person advertising naija made slippers, you should advertise using someone who has nice feet for heavens sakes. Didn't you see oloris ad?

1. Immiediately I saw that I remembered Oloruburuku Isis beautiful feet

2. Olori Isis Autocorrect Na bastard

3. Lol... She was trying to copy olori na

4. Lmfao @ auto correct tinz

5. Loooool@ Oloriburuku! I laughed till i bumped my head!

14. I would get your book naijasinglegirl.
    I am anything books

1. Richbee what are u doing with this one?no be human being oh black like nyash go carry dirty dread locks for inside office

15. Enough pretty things in IHN! Yeeeeah

16. Ihn is here has ibadan Bvs who had interview with smile communicationhave u heard anytin from them, yesterday annonymus that was insulting me u must be an idiot is dia a crime in asking question idiot

17. All of you acting holier than thou, a beg who be those were sent those talks on anonymous post?

I repeat, make una fear God oh!

TeamOneBooCraziestGbenghing.

BVs hating my hussle, no bi me cause Naija economy meltdown na. make una chil

1. Woman shut the hell up! Nobody send you, your dragging this issue is so disgusting abi your husband beat you join? Why body dey pepper you?

2. Don't mine her,it is becis she got support from the senior prostitutes who specialises in fucking married men and have mastered the act.
      They know all the sec activities of married men and confessed how they have suffered in their hands stupid old hoes...that is why no husband for them all they do in is lesbianism.

18. Buy naija grow naija footwear is fine. Happy new month

1. Olo isi of before go insult that leg now fear no let her talk bf them finish her

19. Wanted to do this in yesterday's IHN but i somehow got carried away. My sincere gratitude goes to Sweetheart, Lovemejeje, Seweje Ebele, and the anons that gave suggestions on my question on phone types. Chi Exotic and Adeniji thanks for the humour...lol. My birthday month is here...yippyyy!!! I am celebrating on the 7th,any birthday mates here?? God bless y'all.

20. Wanted to do this in yesterday's IHN but i somehow got carried away. My sincere gratitude goes to Sweetheart, Lovemejeje, Seweje Ebele, and the anons that gave suggestions on my question on phone types. Chi Exotic and Adeniji thanks for the humour...lol. My birthday month is here...yippyyy!!! I am celebrating on the 7th,any birthday mates here?? God bless y'all.

21. Happy New month blog fam. I love April!
    April18th loading.
    NSG I can't wait to get a hold of your book!

22. Ihn is here has ibadan Bvs who had interview with smile communicationhave u heard anytin from them, yesterday annonymus that was insulting me u must be an idiot is dia a crime in asking question idiot

1. Oga/madam that was how u were writing that u would expose one lady pic her nude for over 1 month now u have entered interview
      I see your own mental case is very serious

2. U Don over ask naaa....E Don do as nobody gree ansa u. U weren't picked, just move on. Or tobà ka è Lará gba Ile ise won lò. Stop being a nuisance. .will u!!

Feranmi

23. Yes o IHN don land. Stella u funny o this ur word for today u want us to be reading by force and by fire, lol I like it tho. Abeg if anyone has a quick job with enugu state, like catering for small party, house cleaning, baby sitting or home tutor, pls lemme know. I need something to do while I wait for service.

24. show 4 naija 1st1 April 2016 at 14:10

stella u mistake was pointed 2 u on d Olamide post yet u refuse 2take it down knowing ur lies cud ave negative effect on his income n ability 2 provide 4 his child.Ya face NA reflection of ya soul ugly as bat shit

1. Idiot!!!
      Who cares what happens 2 his income or what have you!
      You and olamide should fuck yourself.

2. It had do,u don't need to constantly insult her dt she is ugly. I hv also corrected her concerning dis matter but e no reach for me to come dey litter everywhere with insult, Olamide too no suppose talk dt 1 for public. Ppl wld definitely misconstrue him. But d insult is getting irritating.

3. Portable abi na portakabin,u'll Neva kno plenty n u shall always just manage(u n d oda witches in ur coven)

25. The woman with miscarriage issue, just hold on and have faith. Your prayers will come through for you.

God bless all givers

Off to camp. Holy Ghost service no need advert before people go attend.

1. Envy @ anon15:01. Is it your swag.

2. I'm Saved With Amazing Grace

3. Lafresh go find work,today u dey tailor shop tomorrow island next camp.

26. Abeg its nt evrybody dats suppose to snap their feet 2 showcase slippers.. Ahan haba

27. Shoe seller, that ur feet de discouraging to patronize the goods. Ok&bye, any drama?

1. Welcome back miss aboki.

2. This one smoke weed? Miss aboki ni , miss aboki ko. Abeg dab off

28. Ihn is no more by 2pm anymore?

Mehn.. .. . Been a while I came here then

29. Anyone who doesn't know portable viv is a bitter and sad struggling woman doesn't have good discerning spirit. From her comments you can quickly know she is not happy and her only way to for self re-assurance is sdk.
    She come here thinking everyone can't be genuinely happy hence her shitty comments on beautiful posts. Its so easy to spot folks like that from afar.

For ur info, everyone has his or her own shit going just that we are not BITTER and MISERABLE like you...*spits*

#no1 egba boy

1. She was begging for 6k the other day coz the man she married traditionally refused her traveling home to see her parents thus gave her the excused that he is broke and he is very stingy very very we should render our sympathy to her rather than insulting her

2. Naijasinglegirl, i been waiting for your book to be out.

I read the excerpt, and i was completely blown away.

You are a very good writer, I got so engrossed i almost lost myself in it. Cant wait to get a copy...

3. Hey, don't die of bitterness!
      From your comment, u are the bitter and miserable one here.
      I know you admire me,thats y u want to die ontop my matter.
      Jealous bitch raped by his uncle at age 3!

No, you are not a guy!
      Mortuary attendant!

4. Mister man shut up ur disgusting mouth.
      Are you any better......I use 2 follow her comments n I can say she is not bitter.
      We know bitter blog visitors here and portable is not one of them.
      You use ur Id 2 attack her 2moro u go anonymous!!!!!! Hungry man.
      Don't go and hustle,be looking for a woman 2 fight with.
      Woman wrapper.

5. Portable Viv is it her fault she was raped? How could u spew such trash? It just shows how foolish and gullible u are. Ur IQ level is really poor sha. U are abusing a victim of rape; a 3 year victim of rape for that matter that knew nothing.
      Na wa for una here sha.

6. How can u insult someone with rape this portable Viv may your anus and throaty be ripped off by dicks in 7days

30. Ihn.
    Nwa amaka get well soon honey.

1. Wow! Congrats on your sickness nwaamaka

2. I am much better now. Thanks for your love.

3. Woman please keep your private matters private.

Nwa Amaka will discuss something with you in private, you will bring it here. Enough!!!

4. Anon15:14 who complain give you. Mind your business.

5. Anon 15. 14
      What are the things we discuss in private that i brought here. Oya list them, and how do you know we discuss in private?
      She was ill and i wished her good health is that my sin?
      Other bv's here send shoutouts to bvs that are ill, why cant i?
      Thunder fire you there idiot!

6. This mummy sinach is a wrong one. I never see you call person idiot before o.

No mind them

7. Mummy sinachi the begi begi u have mouth to call thunder,don't u have nwa am aka number why don't u call her stupid broke ass licker.

31. stella chop kiss. no homo ooo. CB

32. Nawa o..250k for a room n palour in Gbagada wen our tenants pay 250k for 3 bedroom in oluti old ojo rd for a hse Dats jst a year and dem still dey complain....chei

1. See name, 'oluti old ojo', like say na riverine village.

Dem suppose pay 100k sef.

And you sef dey compare with a whole Gbagada?

Abeg, just sit gently on that mat, mbok? Awon Kola Aladura, Igbenihidun residents. Mtsheww

2. 250k for a 3 bedroom apartment in a new house at Oluti?Tugbuo onwe gi n'asi there!The house is obviously an ancient of days house!

3. Oh shut it. .anon 15.10. Born by mistake oshi. I put ur mouth insyd? Warey jatijati, alayèbaje....thunder fire ur clits and if u b guy mk fire burn ur blokos. Oni rada rada oshi

33. Why is word for today so short?
    I've been reading it lately and i enjoy it

I'm bored.
    Ermm..that sunday party, to go or not to go?
    I'm so lazy to even attend social functions these days
    I need a motivator!!

34. @ sergeant!! Of yesterday's IHN,who bullied who outta the blog?
    I've been grieving..lost my grandpa weeks ago, so sometimes I just lack the gusto to comment or log on.have a lot in my head..but I do read all posts, so I'm still here..

I laughed out loud when I read your comment.thanks for caring all the same.

@white diamond, happy belated birthday dear,may your days be long.God bless!

@ crazy horny wife, by his stripes you are healed.do you still believe in miracles? God is still in the business of performing miracles.
    You know that good old hymn "what a friend we have in jesus"? Keep taking it to the lord in prayer.no one understands your pain more than he does.he's a faithful friend, talk to him all the time, and most importantly have faith.

@ papito may your dad's soul continue to rest in peace..you will be fine.

35. Coconut oil seller in PH pls contact me ASAP. 08117407372. It's urgent.

36. errm wot did i read. ?

37. IHN is here.

Pls the lady that mention under the (when people start recognising your shoes on a doorstep) meme,that she doesn't have shoes and bags should drop her email address and shoe size.
    I replied to her comment yesterday but am yet to see any response from her.

BTW where is bv doppelganger?

38. Nija Single Girl, hullo!

I like your hustling spirit. God bless ur hustle!

#Jumu'at Mubarak

#I'm outtie

1. No be greet dem dey find. Dem don greet her tire, even for her dream sef.

Are you going to buy?
      Yes or no?

39. Ihn on a lovely friday...Add bob on bbm 2B08726B for all your online publicity, for more followers on bbm,twitter, instagram. Bob publicity reaches upto 200k people everyday.

1. Bobo ko.. Nemi ni

2. So Mr Bob of Portharcourt lounge, you don change ID abi? All the people way you cheat don dey find you for your dream abi?

Make I catch you, I go use you do pendant. Anuofia. That money will purge you one hundred times before it releases you. Mkpi.

40. Yaaaaay, It is April, that special month of my birth. I am super duper grateful to God for the journey so far...

41. Posters tribute to her late dad just got me teary😢😢
    Because I can relate.

42. Its ihn again!!!
    Papito,rip to ur dad
    God bless us all
    Stella,plentiful kisses to you...
    Love me jeje....lol,I'm through with it I'm in d process of starting up....
    Mami wizzy,how body....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

43. So i want to advice single ladies out there ( as if they will listen ) Dear ladies, when a married man says oh i am having issues with my wife or i want to divorce my wife and marry you, tell the man to first get a divorce ( not that it is good ) i say so because there is this single girl wasting her time with one married man, his name is.........and this mumu single lady is aware the man is married but she believe's she is younger and prettier than wifey, she has been with him for some years now wasting her youth. smh. Little girl, wifey want's her husband back now and your lover man is already making moves to settle with his wife. Girls be careful . This is a confirmed gist from homeland. Guy man is yet to tell his girlfriend that he is going back to wifey smh. Men can lie sha. Happy new month to everyone.

1. Them no go hear that one. Them don use sperm block their thinking faculty.

2. Advice for those that can marry a divorcee.

3. My Sweerie.
      Happy new month.
      God bless you and yours.

44. Husband and wife can settle any time.

45. The Leg in that crochet footwear though!!!!

Sorry it's not a good sight Abeg!!
    I like the first silpas

46. Poster of evacuation or not: I have similar experience when I wasn't pregnant, spotting later bleeding. My doctor told me is was a threatening abortion or miscarraige. He recommends that I take primolut depot injections for some days, though I can't remember how many days, at the same time I was prophesying positive things concerning the pregnancy. My son is 6years now.

47. Those feet up there advertising for those crotchet shoes...Hehehehehe

48. I feel like knacking my d**k has been raising it's head all day...that my female boss might just get it before the close of work today..she looks sexy in that short skirt.ah! What am I saying that's a married woman but I still want to eat her sha

49. One wall gecko wrote on yesterday IHN how I snatched her father from her mother and how I did runs with her....i know that prostitution runs in ur family but definitely not in my family!
    That comment can only come from a hag who is fustrated in life and jealous that because God kips blessing me irrespective ....is not my fault that ur life turned out this bitter .. Y are you so fustrated n bitter that I am married and u are not?
    Y are you crying more than the bereaved? The person I snatched her boo should be the one complaining naaa!!!
    Btw,am waiting 4 the day a bv can decode me cause I don't put my personal life out there 4 bitter people like u,4get my dp and try harder at decoding me!
    And 4 those hungry anonymous that want to use me trend.....i pity una miserable life.
    Anonymous poster,thank ur god that something good happened 2. Me 2day if not...

The person selling that slippers should hire olori isis leg 4 advert.....ur leg na bad market.
    No offence.....

Twerking slowing
    Twerk!!!!
    Twerk!!!
    Twerk!!!

4get my gbagaun!

50. Stella which kind ugly legs abi na toes you come show me this hot afternoon. Abeg no bring that kind thing come here.

The lady that was pregnant. May God comfort you. You will have another baby. Abeg do the evacuation. God is still not sleeping in your case.

Angel stew... so people still dey collect give away stew and soup. May God help all of una oo.

congrats to the winners. See una oo

51. May his soul continue to RIP

52. Can you just shut up. Oh, please

53. Auergirl send our cake and make we see your picture on the 7th. Are you fine, are you fat, are you ugly, in Money maker's voice alias JAMES

happy birthday in advance ooo

54. End time parry invitation... Please wey chronicles Oooo. Mk I feed my oju

55. Blue shoe seller of 10k... Haba, kilode?

1. Miss aboki how far @ bluntly blunt. Change ID or you can you remain an unfortunate child. Neither Xp nor Xoxo sent that ur unicorn imagine to Stella but you did. Ugly mucheche.
      Stop hiding under bluntly blunt. You are not kogi but gbagi from nasarawa.

56. Lady looking for affordable dentist, you can take your daughter to Lagos university teaching hospital(luth) idi araba. They have a dental clinic there and they charge less than most private dental clinics. Please don't take her to any quack dentist cos they mess up it is still luth that they'll refer you to.

57. Some people are living in serious pains over other people's life in this blog. Some can poison each other because of a mere blog. Keep helping stella make her money while you die in abject poverty because of self bitterness to one another.
    Ok na, am out

58. My younger sister called me this early morning that i should tune in to cnn ,that third mainland bridge just broke into two

59. All i need is a place for my physiotherapy internship either in Lagos(General hospital, lasuth, luth, fmc ebutte meta), fmc abeokuta, fmc owo or Abuja(national hospital, univ of abuja teaching hospital, general hospital or state house medical centre). God please connect me because I depend on u and u alone. I know not any commissioner, senator, minister, governor.
    PLEASE HELP ME!!!!

60. Fellow bvs,I need help,d sdk on my tab does not display d previous day's post,pls where do I download d correct app from?

61. Am having the kind of exact experience that evacuation Bv is having but in my own case. No blood. The pain in my tummy is as if its menstual pain but I missed it last month. Serious pain in the pack, with some kind of discharge. Have gone for PT test but will get the result in few minutes time.

Dear Sister, you kind go to another hospital so as not to risk your life already. there is no need of keeping the baby.

1. Don't advice people like that. God will keep her and her baby

2. I had same pain for weeks, I was told by the doctor that my uterus was opening... the pain is something else sometimes I will feel I had ectopic pregnancy, I kept scanning almost everyday. It lasted for like 2weeks.

62. To the pregnant woman,don't rush and do evacuation yet,I was given some drugs for pains when I had miscarriage,you can tell your doctor to give you analgesic.God has the final say,hold unto his words.

63. With all certainty, the BV with pregnancy issue being assumed as miscarriage, YOU ARE PREGNANT. What you are experiencing now is sporting and will ho away with time. Please don't accept the evacuation. Trust , e house will be fine. It's stress.

You need enough bed rest now. No hot food, no ice water, hang your legs up most of the time, no pepperish foods. Count on God thru prayers and speak life into hour baby constantly.

This is what people know me for and not when I share my gbenshing match with my very own Boo, Una Father!

1. Keep quiet! Ewu, too much talk will soon choke you

64. Mon ami, présentation is everything.

Don't present egusi soup that looks like lumps of village fowl shit and think people will ignore the 'face' and be able to smell the aroma from the screen.

Do not present scaly, wrinkled, 'Mike Tyzin' feet in your foot wear and think people will look at the footwear and ignore the feet....

It does not work that way in this cruel,hyper visual world.😂

All na packaging.
    Make sure your pictures are visually appealing.

They might actually be better in reality than the pictures presented but those feet in the 'slippas' are running after me and me I don pick race. 👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣

Papito: I know what it means to lose someone dearly loved. The best you can do for him and of course for yourself is be the best you can be.

Wishing you every good thing this new month...

65. This heat is just playing kalu kalu with my head.

Please all of you using rechargeable fans which ones are the best? I can't sleep in bed anymore. I need to buy one today.

I know they are all China made but if you are using a strong one that hasn't collapsed yet, please let me know.

66. LA sweet I ve been watching u display ur ignorance since. shush it already. if u wanna hang from ur window pls feel free. just spare us the crass details.

67. Does anyone have a remedy for swollen gum,either natural or drugs?

Can barely open my mouth, so much pain.

1. Vitamin C

2. Depends on the cause.
      Is it from giving head? Bad oral hygiene? Root infection?
      See a pharmacist if a doctor's visit is too much.

68. Lafresh how u doing? I left a comment on how I can join u to redeem camp, and u didn't leave a contact on how we can meet, wanted us to go together cos I leave in VGC and don't really know my way. But it seems like u've gone to the camp plz pray for me and everyother TTC women that this will be our year. Thank u

1. Oh so sorry, I didn't see it. Would have told you to come to City of David to join our church bus. I could not make it. Was in church when a call came in. Had to leave church. I will watch on TV.

Just tune to Dove TV on DSTV channel 349.

I'm so sorry.

Will put you in my prayers.

69. @mister man, don't waste your energy on Portable Viv na, dat one lacks happiness in her life.
    The funny thing is even if she for once says smthn positive, she cant even articulate a proper sentence in English. The English will almost be giving you headache trying to understand what she's trying to say.

1. Bitter leaf anonymous free potable viv!
      Is only a bitter person that always pick on another person n that's what you are doing.
      Y the hatred?
      Can't you see that she doesn't care!
      The hatred on this blog is something else.
      Tufiakwa

70. Thelma it is well with you. God Almighty will prosper your handwork

71. God bless the givers
    Nice stuff

Happy New Month All

Month of Divine Advancement

Best Month so far

All Glory to God

God, Your protection we need, take the lead.

THank You LORD

72. Please the lady with threatened miscarriage dont do any evacuation. Sometimes when a woman is pregnant u bleed for some through out the pregancy.it happened to my friend and she will deliver anytime soon.she bled for like 3months.so please just wait and pray.

73. Pregnant Bv pls go to a gynaecologist, a good one and get a 2nd opinion.
    I don't know how ppl joke with their health. You were TTC and was already having pains before Easter and still travelled without seeing a Doctor 1st. But im sure you did Easter hair before travlling.
    Pls take this serious and go to a proper gynaecologist, you've been seeing blood for a while, don't come and become anaemic. Go and sort out your health pls.

74. Dear Bleeding Pregie...

Dont remove any baby till you are certain, you've had a miscarriage.
    From your post, you are just about 6 weeks gone and scans in Nigeria will not detect a 6 week foetus. I know this because I bleed heavily when my I was 5 weeks pregnant and today I have a beautiful 19 month old daughter and I'm pregnant again and Yes I just stopped bleeding yesterday with stomach pain. I started bleeding on tuesday. Don't take out the baby o.
    Wait and do another scan as your doctor said.

75. Stella I dey throw away salute to your papa and every other papas wey don die. May their souls continue to rest in peace and may their legacies continue to flow from our souls. Reading mode activated.

76. Evacuation or not!!
    Don't use your mouth to curse yourself. Because your sister said so doesn't mean it is so. Go back for scan as the doctor said. Take your vitamins especially folate and iron. You are well in Jesus Name and your baby will be perfect. Have faith, trust in the Lord your God and not the sayings of men. Pray !! Pray!!!

77. Papito its well dear..
    Woman with baby pains, pls do whats best for ur health
    Dt footwear seller, dose feet aren't encouraging, hmmm.
    Nice weekend fam.

78. RE-EVACUATION OR NOT....Please my sister you have an ectopic pregnancy. you need to be operated on. It is very dangerous. There is no way on earth you can wait for 4 weeks. Please go to another hoapital.