Popular OAP and social critic Daddy Freeze has called out actress Toyin Aimakhu's estranged lover Seun Egbegbe, for Insulting her in his recent interviews..
Seun had granted an interview earlier saying that “Toyin Aimakhu's career is finished" and then proceeded to grant another interview claiming that he deflowered her and use to "eat her as a small girl". He also claimed in the interview that Toyin cannot live in a man's house because she is never sexually satisfied among other degrading things..
Here's is Daddy Freeze' call out:
From the interviews Seun has been granting concerning his relationship with @aimakhutoyin, embarrassing snippets of which are being released one after the other, to an audience with an insatiable appetite for drama, I have deduced that he never loved her, rather, was infatuated with her on-screen persona. If he truly loved her, he would have respected her 'status' as a public figure instead of exploiting it through cheap publicity.
I don't think it's fair for Seun to think he can have a relationship with her on-screen alter ego, if he is not ready to love and respect her as a 'woman' first! Seun said all sorts of demeaning things about her. With statements like "I gave her my Range and entered Taxis" to his credit, you can catch a glimpse into his mindset. (By the way that car is not a 'Range' it's an LR3 which is a 'Land Rover' and not a 'Range Rover'). I thought that statement was a bit off, but unknown to me, that would only become the inception of a harrowing onslaught, directed at her person in front of a cheering audience.
Why should Seun say "Toyin is not ready to live in any man house" like he put it in his 'Queen's English'? The fact that he failed at having a successful relationship with her doesn't mean every single man who tries would also fail. Until Sir Edmund Hillary climbed to the summit of Mount Everest, it was considered impossible because every man before him failed.
Seun, what you did to her would drown most women but not Toyin, as she personifies the strength of a woman, under pressure she didn't crack! She 'chested' it like we used to say back in secondary school, when a teacher flogged you and you pretended like it didn't hurt! It didn't remove the agony from the situation, it just showed that the combined force of her inner strength and high pain threshold, have done a 'back to sender', thereby reversing the consequence of Your action and the joke is now on you.
My advice is, do her an apology for what you have said and move on, hopefully you guys can still be friends and gain from each other, one way or another. And while your at it, please stop talking and granting interviews because honestly.........we have laughed enough!.
*I have not been able to watch the Interview because the ones loaded on Youtube contravene German law and i honestly do not know what that means but that is what blanks out the screen every time I try to watch the interview.I am still searching online and hopefully i will see loaded version that allows me view it.....Until then i reserve my comment.
Like freeze or not, all I know is that freeze if right. Seun is not just a child but a premature one kai!!
ReplyDeleteOh dear Stella u need to watch that interview! At some point I couldn't take it anymore. Dude said "I nevered for a once beated Toyin up"! He swore he is ready to finish her career if she didn't apologize to him. Smh
DeleteWhat did I just watch?!
DeleteNow I know who falz is understudying, what?!!!!!
How did Toyin understand this guy, to the extent of knowing he was asking her out, that she agreed?!
WTH!
Oh well, I don't like freeze (daddy ko) but he's right on this one, that Seun guy is a waste of space!
Now that Niyi Johnson will be laughing because of this he-diot!
Ahahah that interview is epic.
Delete"I'm not a bad porzon, I'm a God fearing porzon.. are u with me"?
"We will rather remain friendship"
"Thinz happenz btw bofend n gehfend, iz a norma somtin. Are u with me?"
"I even msg her on wahzap"
"Don't judge somebody u don't knew perzonally"
"I greet all ma fanz and followerz on inztagram"..
Etc etc.....
Lol abeg that guy should be jailed for that interview. Too embarrassing. And he was feeling cool rubbing his hands together like what I don't know. His threats are empty Toyin. Let him come to any location to disrupt somebody else' production because of one stupid apology he's craving for. Then he'll see what's up na. The producer should just get some soldiers to lock the ass hole up. Like who are you?? Nonsense
D babe self strong, see how every body dey put eyes for her matter...OK now.even DAT kleg mercy self put her own ..tomato its well ooooi
ReplyDeleteStElla ohhh. You must find a way to watch it. 😂😂😂 His English is 0/100!! Chineke. He is indeed a product of Falz and Jenifa on real life.
DeleteBefore granting the interview he stated he is married with 2 kids. Imagine!! Except he is a Muslim.
I blame Toyin! Women be dregrading themselves for classless men. I can't deal with a man who doesn't have class. If you like get money wey full trailer. TUFIAKWA!! See the razz thing!! All most naija babes know is to rub bleaching cream and wear wigs. And fake designers. When they want to date or marry, na there u go know say all na wash. Like that missthelma on IG wey I no even understand his face. Tufia!! "I'VE NEVER IN MY LIFE BEATED HER OFF" 😂😂😂 #DEAD
He said he didn't talk about her sexual prowess. Hehe. In regard to destroying her career he said its not a threat but a promise. That as long she doesn't apologize openly on IG if any producers call her on Set he will go there and arrest the situation. That there's nothing bad in spoiling her career. 😂😂😂
Delete"EVEN SHE CAME BACK TO COME AND BEG WE RATHER REMAIN FRIENDSHIPS" 😂😂😂
DeleteLmaoo. I never 'beated' her finished me. I screamed ehn. Meanwhile did you see the dude's mouth and teeth like wetin rat chop remain?? OMG Toyin you tried o. With his shaking lips like he's gonna have a seizure.
Delete@sisi eko- As in! She really tries. TUFIAKWA!! Ehn?!!
DeleteIf he seun really said those things about her, and then he must be so immature and so childish.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
What is your business this yellow crayfish?...
ReplyDeleteI hate lousy,poke no see like you!...
Meanwhile,freeze and Seun are in the same categories of men!...ndi awulu Aki!...
Lmaooo. Freeze should take this as the highest degree of insult anyone can throw at him in his lifetime. Comparing him to that seun.
DeleteIf you live in a glass house, don't throw stones *in Asa's voice*
ReplyDeleteSeriously that seun deserves a hot slap. Tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteAnybody that sees him shld help me give him a hot slap. Lol
He made a valid point.
ReplyDeleteSegun,pls move on n please don't tender any apology cause I cannot come and get headache ontop ur gbagun.
BVS pls answer me. Portable and Seun's gbagaun, which one worse pass?
DeleteKeep fingering urself under my comment,but please don't cum under it.
DeleteIdiot......who ur English epp?
U can't differentiate btw real gbagun n typo.
Olodo...
Port viv and Seun are siblings. Name of parents Jenifa and Falz. End of story
DeleteIt's seun o,just watch d interview and u will testify.
DeleteRight from time, Yoruba people knows how to insult. If you no be ashewo to them, you be omojatijati.
ReplyDeleteShame on Seun. Stupid agbero. see the insult given to Toyin. You want her career to end, you don turn to my sister that wants to end people's career.
SHAME AGAIN
Enough of this Toyin and Seun story bikonu! No be today we begin see men who kiss and tell.
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens generally when you associate with people not in your league, not sharing the same vision.
ReplyDeleteIf they can't bring you to their level, they will try to rubbish everyone's perception of you.
Someone give this guy cereal and a bib.
You are wicked, lol @ cereal and a bib then probably some toys.
DeleteHe used to eat her as a small girl??? Seriously?? This guy must be high on cheap crack!
ReplyDeleteThis Seun of a guy is shameless ooo. Such nonsense! Running his mouth like a fool.Sissy!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the type of man we call basketmouth, so people still date and marry men like seun egbebe in this modern generation goshh so irritating. Seun only ended up embarrasing himself.
ReplyDelete#fact#
ReplyDeleteEnd time freezer
ReplyDeleteMadam go watch am for kemi blog or.lailia see grammar?? The once I saw contradicts German law on you tube.
ReplyDeleteU Wan tell me say u don't visits other blogs taah.
Madam go watch am for kemi blog or.lailia see grammar?? The once I saw contradicts German law on you tube.
ReplyDeleteU Wan tell me say u don't visits other blogs taah.
It haff do now! Make una allow this woman breathe. It had to be when she asked to be left alone that support starts springing up from all angles? Abeg e Don do. Make una die the matter because even the "standing up for her can become suffocating " when the issue is always revisited.
ReplyDeleteStella that video is something else. I thought d guy was gonna have a stroke from d way his facial muscles always contorted whenever he tried to string up a sentence.
Lmao
DeleteTHE MOST ANNOYING PART IS THAT HE STARTED THE INTERVIEW BY SAYING THAT HE'S HAPPILY MARRIED.
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteDeflowered her ke?
ReplyDeleteThot she was first married to that Johnson dude?
So Toyin is a nympho? Hmmmm...
#emperorspec
Freeze should puleeeezzzz get busy!
ReplyDeleteFlorence Huttons
Mtcheeeeew, that seun is a dumb fool.and he will rot in hell
ReplyDeleteFreeze should just STFU.
ReplyDeleteA Bloody hypocrite.
Didn't this same Freeze shamelessly insult and malign the characters. of his own wife and mother of his children?
For the first time in history,i agree with your comment..
DeleteAs much as everything he said here is the truth, he is not in any position to advise seun.
I have not forgotten the interview he granted that he insulted his estranged wife down to her mother ;saying the woman has different children from different men..
Good write-up freeze, but practice what you preach.
And then again, I thought the lady pleaded with us to let this issue rest?
Thank you!! You remember ba?
DeleteThe man that paid her bride price is not making noise, its this Seun that ate for free that's blowing the trumpet.
ReplyDeleteToyin asked who graduate help? The answer is obvious. The educated graduate kept his mouth shut while the uneducated non-graduate is dancing kokoma on the streets
True talk o
DeleteThe deference is clear
Illiteracy is a serious disease .
Hmm. So true
DeleteYeah the 'difference' is truly clear.
DeleteYou dey some peeps,imagine asking who graduate epp. I'm sure she has seen who nkw.
DeleteIn fact Niyi go don laugh tire. Plus he must be thoroughly embarrassed by the whole drama. I hate to say this, but he's having the last laugh even as it seems he was the one that hurt Toyin. This foolish seun just destroyed the possibility of them reconciling cos I imagine his friends and family will mock him if he ever tried to. Patience is indeed a virtue.
DeleteRule of the game: Always date a guy who's better than you ex. If you no see remain single and fabulous.
DeleteWorld people na wa for una,awón bolode fè loju,Stella I've watched the video,I can't find you on WhatsApp I for send am to you make you watch. The guy wasn't insultive,I don't know what this Dayo guy is talking about.he was very calm and tried to explain himself but didn't really talk about what Toyin actually did, he admitted he said Toyin's career was finished,he said he would do everything in his power as a producer to stop other producers from using Toyin.he said he never said anything about Toyin bed hopping or insatiable and nothing was said about taking Toyin's virginity,I guess it's just people that don't want the dust to settle that are adding fuel to the fire.the guy wants Toyin to come out and tell people what actually happened between them cos what is going around right now is not the real story.....The guy gbagaun so much but tried small sha,he sabi like past tense too much ***Oj
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's another interview.. He has granted more than one interview on this toyin's issue.
DeleteKeyjeh you didn't watch this interview. Liar oshi.
DeleteAnon 13:30..thanks for the compliment..
DeleteTrue, he never mentioned that he dis virgined her. But he tried to make it seem like he has always owned Toyin from inception, and as such, can have access to her at will. But he narrated what caused the fight, perhaps u missed it.
DeleteHe said it was the IG video she uploaded and he asked her to respect him by removing it, which she bluntly refused. (that was his numero uno pettiness)
So he seized her phone, knowing they'd see when they got home. But he was shocked to later hear that he had kidnapped Toyin. I don't think Toyin meant any harm if she ever said such. We all know how some relationships can be na, who would think ur bf will kidnap u? She was prolly scared of going back home to him after he took her phone away.. and the kidnap here may be the phone and not her. He's just being overly petty, and so are their followers
OK I'm done with trolling this post biko.
Not watched the interview and dont think I will. Freeze must you have a say in every squabble? You need to chill out puhlease
ReplyDeleteI don't know how Toyin ended up with that kind of man.
ReplyDeleteThanks jare freeze.
ReplyDeleteSeun is a talkative.
Toyin,stay strong.
all dis shall pass.
Gobe
ReplyDeleteToyin When u lie with dogs , you pick up fleas ...
ReplyDeleteExactly😐...
DeleteThank u freeze. I'm sure toyin will be regretting ever having anything to do with seun. He should just move on and leave Toyin alone. Ah ah. Toyin is strong. I just pray she learns not to flaunt her relationships online again. It will do her alot of good and save her from such nonsense. Imagine a man that cant even speak to save his life treating her in such a way.
ReplyDeleteVisit bella naija blog it's there
ReplyDeleteSeun is lousy
ReplyDeleteWhat you get when you date such a man.
ReplyDeleteThat's what happens when you get involved with someone with a tottering IQ.
ReplyDeleteThey'd try to drag you down to their level.
Thankfully, Toyin is stronger than all of that.
She's human, so she feels pain, but that doesn't stop her from climbing higher and carving a niche for herself.
Seun should keep granting silly interviews, and trending with her name. It won't affect her career, and he can't do nada about it.
He wasn't the one that raised her up, so, he should stfu, with his undecipherable 'Engrish'.
Friends ko, Friendship ni.
My dear I hope she really climbs higher by mingling with men of low IQ.
DeleteHmmmm......I think both are to blame, he was asked and he said his own part of the saga. Not that he went online to post stuffs on his own. Daddy freeze this days you seem to be less busy abi.....
ReplyDeletefinally i can comment after more than two years of idolizing this blog,
ReplyDeleteOK
DeleteI know how you feel dear... can relate
ReplyDeleteAs much as everything he said here is the truth, he is not in any position to advise seun.
I have not forgotten the interview he granted that he insulted his estranged wife down to her mother ;saying the woman has different children from different men..
Good write-up freeze, but practice what you preach.
And then again, I thought the lady pleaded with us to let this issue rest?
Una de disturb una sef. Make una no surprise,soon you will hear that they are back together. Na today?
ReplyDeleteFriends after this?
ReplyDeleteGod forbid.
Toyin, forget this razz fool forever.
Don't y'all think Mr Fridge should start a Gossip blog already?
ReplyDeleteWhy the pettiness seun?
ReplyDeleteThis Seun guy is just so immature and stupid. Instead of him to work on his English, he is there spilling thrash from him maggot infested mouth.
ReplyDeleteOga,your 2minute of fame is over abeg,next!
The freez himself is an asshole . Stella no be this same man wash him wife and mother inlaw down ? Abi am I seeing double ? Freeze shut your trap and practice what you preach
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the idiot,he is.now forming saint freeze.he thought we have forgotten who he really is.and to tell you the truth.if say that seun na correct guy he for don dig up his own rants and send to him as reply
DeleteSeun is a waste o space, lk Jeremy kyle use to say, I blamed toyin for associating herself with such a lowlife person, my Range Rovers my foot, guys buy more than that to thr baes, ds local things just dey basketmouth anyhow, rubbish
ReplyDeleteRazz boy
ReplyDeleteStupid Seun,is it news that she is sexually unsatisfied? ?pls wake up Seun this is 2016. You have no right to demean or humiliate a woman you once shared a bed with together?
ReplyDeleteYou deflowered her so what ?? Ok you created her abi .that's why you boast of destroying her career,as if you created it in the first place.
Seun real men don't kiss and tell like you.
Just a piece of advice Seun,you just have to own up and take responsibility for been less than a man (Olowun).
Am too confident that she will get someone better than you.
No human has the right to write off another human the way you just did .only God has the final say in all we do.
What's in this life that will make you sound the way you did (bitter) ?
Pls wake up and live your life ,there's so much space on earth .