Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freeze AOP Pens Open Memo To Governor El-Rufai Prophesying He Will Not Die As Prophesied By Pastors..

Saturday, April 02, 2016

Freeze AOP Pens Open Memo To Governor El-Rufai Prophesying He Will Not Die As Prophesied By Pastors..

Freeze (crayfish face..lol) the controversial AOP on cool fm has become a preacher and he says ''I come to tell you El-Rufai that you will not die......''

How many days did those Pastors give the governor?i find it really shocking that they publicly predicted death against a fellow human being..If that is how God gets angry at how we sin,no one will be alive!
DO NOT FIGHT GOD'S BATTLE,HE CAN DO IT ALL BY HIMSELF!
*Strolls out of post*

crayfish face was a joke that i couldnt just swallow down this time..forgive me freeze.

42 comments:

1. This freeze should just stfu, he's becoming too toke-ish for my liking

2. This freeze should just stfu, he's becoming too toke-ish for my liking

3. This yellow paw paw should stfu already

4. Does Freeze have a day job?

2. If all dis fake pastors can can prophecy d death of dis man, y can't they do same with Boko Haram? Oooh they're on his case because this man wnt to bring down their church business!?

3. Hell Rufai should back down or ....

1. You will die a shameful death james.your remains would be eaten by vultures.watch and see!!

2. All these just bc of blog matter

3. Lolzz anon 14:22 are you kidding me?
      Rotfl

4. Vultures still de this planet? You guys had better caution your father to ease off his squabble with the Christians in his state. These muslims are using him as a lab rat and he is foolishly allowing himself to be the scapegoat.

5. Na waooo o o anno see pray wey Uu dey pray for someone

4. I think he gave El Rufai 14days. The 14days has passed.

The bill was not targeted at a particular religion so I don't know what Christians were on about.

1. It's not up to 14 days yet.. Like 7 or 8

2. He said it around mid march.

3. If the man no die make dem no go arrange for am o. Just saying

It's not that bad to wish anyone death na

5. We get plenty fake pastors and prophets na.

6. The bible says that God does not want sinners to die but that all men should come to repentance. All these die, die prayers are not according to God's will. Pray rather for him to see the error of his ways if you feel he is wrong

1. Yes, but sometimes he gives power to His anointed that when they curse a person to die, the person is a gone.

I was watching the G.o Adeboye on dove tv not too long ago. And he shared an experience that he said happened to him during the military regime.

He said that they forbade him to preach in certain areas after he reveled what God told him to tell the congregation something in a certain revival up north. I don't remember what it was in particular, but that after that, the power that be started to target him. At first he didn't think much of it. According to him, he said that he left everything into the hands of the God that sent him.

But it became worse that one day, before he mounted the pulpit he reported the incident to God and asked if this was how God would allow his son to die after sending him to preach to people. He said he really complained to God that night, that the stress the 'power that be' were giving him was too much. They were even destroying some of their church branches all over the north.

Lo and behold, Adeboye said that the next morning, he woke up to the news of the demise of this powerful dictator that wanted him out of the way because he revealed certain things that God asked him to.

Your guess is as good as mine. We all know who the dictator is. Although he didn't mention names. But I narrated verbatim.

So my point is that death can be invoked in exceptional cases, and if God wants to honour his prophets so that they aren't put to shame, it will happen o. It happened in the olden days and it still happens

7. I watched the video and I was like 'God let thy kingdom come'. No Christ like behaviour in us again,some pastors really need to go and rededicate their lives to Christ.

8. Nothing will happen to him. I can bet, those pastors are just fooling themselves. Are they God ?

9. Freeze shut up. Elrufai i pity you

698 comment 2016

10. Even though I don't like El rufai, these death messages coming from known fake pastors is funny, look at apostle sulieman known for his promiscuous ways with actresses, he sleeps around does orgies, and who gave him the right to condemn a human, fake foolish man, or is it the other fake pastor, very fake that he got a girl to act in his church insulting Nigerian musicians,do they think everyone is gullible? I don't blame them, I blame gullible Nigerians

1. That light skinned pastor resembles prophet Ajanaku sef.

OK bye

11. Level of illiteracy in some pastors is so enormous that they can't even hide it. I saw those pronounciations not as passion for God,but for their belly.

The church is meant to make us see a better perspective to every life issue,then receive grace to overcome.

You dont have anything to say about looters,boko haram,bad economy et al,bcos these really push more ppl into the church to your gain,but you can make an evil pronouncement on a Gov.,doing what he knows best.

The holy prophets spoke as inspired by God. Selah!

12. Na them sabi, but I don't support what El rufai is trying to do

13. Freeze is yellow crayfish. D lady that gave him this passport name is very wicked

14. Methinks they made the declaration out of anger.

Let them not take revenge on behalf of God. He is watching.
    Freeze is right. The Pastors are wrong.

***Though the mills of God grind slowly, yet they grind exceeding small; Though with patience He stands waiting, with exactness grinds He all.
    By Henry Wadsworth Longfellow***

15. Luke 9:51-56 New King James Version (NKJV)
    A Samaritan Village Rejects the Savior
    Now it came to pass, when the time had come for Him to be received up, that He steadfastly set His face to go to Jerusalem, and sent messengers before His face. And as they went, they entered a village of the Samaritans, to prepare for Him. But they did not receive Him, because His face was
    set for the journey to Jerusalem. And when His disciples James and John saw this, they said, “Lord, do You want us to command fire to come down from heaven and consume them, just as Elijah did?”
    But He turned and rebuked them, and said, “You do not know what manner of spirit you are of. For the Son of Man did not come to destroy men’s lives but to save them. ” And they went to another village.

16. Luke 9:51-56 New King James Version (NKJV)
    A Samaritan Village Rejects the Savior
    Now it came to pass, when the time had come for Him to be received up, that He steadfastly set His face to go to Jerusalem, and sent messengers before His face. And as they went, they entered a village of the Samaritans, to prepare for Him. But they did not receive Him, because His face was
    set for the journey to Jerusalem. And when His disciples James and John saw this, they said, “Lord, do You want us to command fire to come down from heaven and consume them, just as Elijah did?”
    But He turned and rebuked them, and said, “You do not know what manner of spirit you are of. For the Son of Man did not come to destroy men’s lives but to save them. ” And they went to another village.

17. He should leave the children of God alone and face himself. If he doesnt the wrath of God will come down on him heavily. It will not even take the pastors to threaten him or whatever. Infact he will know that something is faster than the speed of light. He should just google what happened to pharoah if he is scared of touching the bible. Silly man he is. Always causing confusion wherever he goes. He should not think he is invicible.
    Infact what it takes is for the christians in kaduna alone to fast on his head and he will know whats up.

1. Nothing will happen to him. You guys are not God. Let God fightbfor Himself. Mind you, I'm not a Muslim

18. Even the bible stated we must obey the law of the land. You cant try nonsense in civilised countries. Every pastor in abroad abides by the law. I saw those pastors proclaiming nonsense I just shook my head. Let him regulate whatever that needs to be done for a safer city.

19. Please,let's all watch the words we say about God's servant.God has not made us judge.Even if they are fake or not,why not leave them to God and try to work out our salvation. Am so scared talking about Gods servant. Because i was not the person that called them. Be wise my fellow Bvs* Shallom

1. The bible says by their fruit you shall know them,that's how you will be scared and they will command you to eat grass and you will obey...mtchew!!!

20. All men will die some day. The christian religions are based on the very fact that it is bound to happen and we must stay ready like the faithful virgin keeping vigil for her groom. Why is it that a man of God would prophetize death to his fellow human being as a threat?
    Should he not pray for El Rufai as we must pray for our enemies if he really thinks the governor is being malicious?

21. This freeze is a pathetic attention seeker. Tufiakwa

22. Does freeze want to be gifted another Rolex Wristband?