Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov Alamieyeseigha Obsequies....

Sunday, April 03, 2016

Former Gov Alamieyeseigha Obsequies....

*RIP to him

62 comments:

1. This man isn't dead.
    It doesn't take this long to bury even a king.
    Since October? Something is fishy but anyway he should sleep well o.

1. Shut up. What do you know about the riverine culture? Sometimes it take up to a year before they do the burial

2. So dem never bury this man?

3. Can u bury someone who is alive and well?

4. This man isn't dead o, notice there is no "lying in state" in the program. So we won't see his dead body

2. Finally. I've even forgotten about him

3. y dnt I belive he's dead? I dnt trust dis man evn if he's dead.

1. Until I see the lying in state before I go believe God have mercy

4. y dnt I belive he's dead? I dnt trust dis man evn if he's dead.

5. Yimu

Open casket ceremony or else. ......

6. This man simply has undergone a facial reconstruction surgery with accompanying tummy tucks and a bout of extreme workouts such that, really, the former him is unrecognizable by anyone.

This man is alive.

Trust me, his cascet will be open for people to see but then, the face you'll see is a silicon mold exquisitely manufactured by the Chinese firms who make reborn babies and realistic sex toys

1. Too many American movie dey worry u, he would go tru all fat say him still Nigeria? When pple dat stole much more are lounging about freely? Get a grip on urself Nwokem!

2. Too many American movie dey worry u, he would go tru all fat say him still Nigeria? When pple dat stole much more are lounging about freely? Get a grip on urself Nwokem!

3. Brained Anony your comment gives me hope that not all Nigerians are as daft as I thot. This dude is ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. I don't know why I still doubt this man's death.

8. Still can't believe he is dead. RIP in peace Sir.

9. Eyaaah so he's really dead, I tot he wasn't ooo bcoz nothing is impossible in Naija

10. Y some pple dey talk say dis man Neva die?

11. Nawa o. So they kept this mans body in the morgue for 6mths, ok.
    Make dem check dat casket well, make e no be another person body dey inside.
    This man may be in one remote island smwe're enjoying his loot. Afterall he once dressed as a woman.
    I don't pity anyone that steals dis mans money. I once met dis mans ugly daughter in d US when he was still governor. If you see d kind life style dis girl is living in Yankee.

1. Feels like he's been dead for 2years sef

12. I thought he had long been buried. May his soul rest in peace.

13. Pls they should open that casket and show us his corpse cos i don't trust this man's disappearing act, if he could disguise as a woman and escape to nigeria, he could fake his death as well to escape probe and eventual sentence.........his death has been on for almost a year

14. Eya. Rip to him. He's a spender sha. Pays well a.

1. So u fuck d d man before ? Now he's dead, how do u feel haven fucked a man that was once alive because of runs ? Ashewo , it tins in your blood mbaise igbotic girl

2. I think its the same way people you have fucked will feel when you die..

15. Finally he will be buried, I have forgotten he died and yet to b buried. Make dem pay salary before that day. So there will flexing ooooooo.Yenagoa go full with dignitaries and kidnappings.

16. Rest in peace you saved d ijaw nation. Very unfortunate buhari and Apc killed you.

17. Mrs korks so u won't post anything about that aunty agbaya that's trendinh abi..lets get some of WizKids traffic here too na....stella you must enjoy me

1. Abeg Stella no bring dt kain nonsense come here...... Let dem deal with deir ish demselves.

2. aunty agbaya that you beg for money? imp!

3. The one wey you don read elsewhere never do you?

We do classic here

4. Her response was epic though. Still not interested. Lol

5. Anon 1:08 u must be dumb to think everybody is like u, beggar that has no shame hiding under anon..idiat

18. Watched briefly on NTAi an hour ago, the airyime clips on his Tribute bites. His people really spoke well of him.
    What a loss.

Goodnight Chief Alams
    The Struggle continues.

19. Hmmm.....
    Idonbilivit till I see his corpse

20. Stella, even if they open the casket I will say they did plastic surgery to make the person look like Alams. I don't believe this man's death story at all at all. That death was just too convenient.

21. What of daughter-in laws? Dem no join? I thought d son married one chick like that . The yellow former UNIBEN girl?

1. U no hear say the girl was caught in a hotel room with her boyfriend few months after the wedding?

22. All you doubting Thomases, Why not go to Yenagoa and identify the remains. Chief Alams died and will be buried according to the timeline set by the Bayelsa State government and his family. Please, spare his family any more grief. He could not be buried sooner than this because that is what the Government wanted. I know several people who have kept their loved ones in the morgue for two years while they settled issues and built houses for them to lay in state. Please, Alams was well loiked by the Ijaw nation. Izon otu kro timi.

23. Are they still burying him in dat palace stella showed us.
    Be like say AC dey dere sef.

1. Abi u wan join am enjoy d AC?

24. Finally!
    I hope Amassoma town will see light even if it's just for the duration of the burial. town known for supplying electricity only when they have big events!
    Thank God I will be out in a matter of days!

25. Rip Alams, the great hero of Ijaw nation, you may be dead but your legacy lives on.
    Sleep on worthy son of Amasoma.

26. Yes o! His son is married to chikodi.

He accepted her back after her much publicized cheating scandal (all thanks to SDK for breaking the story)

I wonder why her name isn't on the obituary poster. Abi she no be family?

RIP Sir Alams!

1. She is no longer family. It is forbidden.