Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi's April Fools Day Epic.

Friday, April 01, 2016

Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi's April Fools Day Epic.

LOL...
Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi is a Joker.....Remember when her brother was getting married sometime back and she misled us into thinking it was?...Well,she did another one today on Instagram and some people fell for it 
See what she did..lol

52 comments:

1. Lol. She's good at it.

Jesus is Lord.

2. Is it funny? Capital NO.
    Do I like it? Capital NO.
    Is the ring fyn? YES
    The hands and nails? Oh YES.

1. Amaka u need to c me queuing to make nails today! Them say d pix na French tips , I say no I no wan carry white tip for 1 month! Na so I do fresh nails come design am with pink and lilac o! Hoha her nails inspired me , but on a 2nd tot, no b her fingers b dis! Shout out to my Rude nail pipo at Amen st. Abule ijesha Yaba... Aunty Ebi Rep..ing

3. Gorgeous fingers...Frosh!

I think Omawunmi would sell any book she publishes on how to grow the lovely lady lumps in one month. Hers just sprouted out overnight,

4. Prank or no prank she better marry quick before her market value drops...Stella u must enjoy me

5. Prank or no prank she had better marry quick before her market value drops....Stella u must enjoy me

1. You are foolish if you think marriage is an end

2. Seebthus buffoon, must u insult? With ur ugly face, whoever said marriage was an end? Its just an advice and its not compulsory its heeded..

6. Clean hand
    Sexy hand
    Frosh hand

7. Good for her. Shameless woman

8. She must really want to get married....cos she keeps doing these pranks....I pray her wish comes true...

9. Dry. I don't Even know her sef.

10. Nice cubic zirconia ring though. She need not rush, it will happen someday.

11. Dry. I don't Even know her sef. Dry. I don't Even know her sef. Aunty gwegs, na her wish be dat ooo.

1. This amaka girl must be a fool, u don't even have an opinion, all u do is go about on this blog responding to peoples comment, see ur cheap blouse, better gt a life..ugly idiot

12. She try o. This a big joke, someone might have had shock if he is the real bobo and he didn't propose except he I'd in known of what happened gan gan.

13. Her booo should use his tongue and count his teeth.....
    Baba is telling u something.

14. Hope she knows she is not a child anymore? Let her be April fooling there

15. To get the ring dey hungry her, bros please stop the delay

16. Since last week u no gree put em for IHN hope all is well?

17. Omowunmi why wld someone propose to you when all you do is fuck married men.
    Who is fucking Tunde Fowler ? You or your ur elder sista.
    I was surprised when I saw you in his fathers burial in lekki, even greeting and hugging his daughter.
    Do you ppl not have shame again or u think d whole of Lagos doesn't know u ppls runs. I use to like you until I started hearing ow weda na you or ur sista fuckn a man old enuf to be u ppls father. You hugged d daughter, dat one had a disgusted look on her face. Cldnt you see it?
    Continue Okkkk

1. And you are there eating leftover and washing dishes. Jealous bitch!

2. Hmmm... thought Reuben was still in charge.. no, actually, thought GEJ was the koko.. ermmm actually, i thought BRF had the master key... and... and..na wa o.

OK bye bye

18. My boo catch me April today... He woke me up , by telling me he bought me a car have always wished for... With the excitement, sleep leave my eyes .. Only to hear April fool.. I almost cried

1. Your boo can afford a car?? Find another lie now

2. E no fit pass picanto wowority

19. Nawaoh, sending signal to boo

20. I remember dis particular April fools prank way back in school. My next door neighbor in my hostel called me very early in d morn when I went to early morning class around 7am,prior to DAT day we were gisting how my house rent Will Expire on march ending and she was like wot if d caretaker comes and throw my thing outside I said he won't try it,so on that faithful April fools morn wen I went to class she called me to tell me DAT d caretaker already came broke my door and packed my things out DAT I should come to d hostel,I was mad and boiling at d same time, I left class and went straight to d police station to make report and 2 police men followed me to my hostel, getting to my corridor I didn't see any of my things outside only for everyone to come out and shout April fool.the police men started laughing I was so furious with everyone.they all donated 2k to give to d police for wasting their time. It wasn't funny DAT day but now wen I think abt it I always have a gud laugh

21. Mtchw...
    Only fools believed her coz those are fingers of a light and very slim girl. The fingers no match her

22. Ehen! I knew it.Why today of all days smells fishy.

23. Her hands are so pretty.damn

1. Its not her's.look at her hands in the full pix.vast difference

She's so beautiful

2. Babe..chop knuckle..you are so observant..

24. LMAO. I was busy ooohing and ahhing at how gorgeous the ring looks on her beautiful finger. Crazy girl. I'm sure she has a great personality. Nice one.

25. I've loved queen akinnifesi since efunjoke house,our dance machine,beautiful as always.

1. You must be a QCOG. Pass on the torch!

26. The delectable queen and a very good dancer, I understand your plight, your bobo should do the needful.

27. So no one detected that the ring fingers are not hers. Look at her fingers from her photo she posted, and compare with the one that has the ring, they are entirely different. So her prank was in order, it was never her ringed fingers to begin with.

28. D lady is beautiful, no doubt n the ring is lovely. But are we really sure this is her hand? Her fingers in the picture on the right most definitely do not look like those fingers with the ring. Make una look well. E be like say na only Lepa follow me c.

29. Beautiful fingers is all I see,

30. Present twice...
    April fool my curved prick, to think that my neighbour almost gave me high bp yesterday was very annoying. I pray to remember April 1st I can't b taken 4granted again.

31. Very smart lady. The day it finally happens y'ol would think its another of her wolf cries...