Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour's Beautiful Women!

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Flavour's Beautiful Women!

Ex Beauty queen Anna Banner and her daughter are two of the very Beautiful women in high life crooner Flavour's life...

Flawlessly beautiful!!!

119 comments:

1. What this post is aimed at achieving, i dont know but all i know is that Stella is the queen of subtle shaders

Chidinma, pls come and see this...

2. Mechie onu!

3. A mistake of the Earth you are.

4. C'mon, just bcos she has a child? She's beautiful, the baby is beautiful.... That's all that matters!

5. You are very stupid...idiot..what have you achieved asides jumping from blog to blog

6. Baby mama. What a title. Beauty queen that's supposed to be a role model to many. It's such a shame. Tueeeeeehhhh

7. Stella why is it dat u dont like posting about flavour's wife Sandra? I can see u hate her so much..Flavour has chosen Sandra whether u like it or not..
      Forcing Anna d desperate mumu down our throat wont make us like her..
      #Team Sandra Okagbue Okoli all d way!!

8. No... She's a woman who said no to abortion and got up on her feet after falling.
      #NewEve

9. Beautiful daughter!
      I want.......if her spit can just reach my face.
      I love kids

10. Stella what of Sandra?
      Is she no longer in Flavours life?
      this your gist is half baked, give us full gist.

11. What's your own achievement

12. Stop being judgemental.

13. Stella we see d shade there So are u saying Sandra and her dauther are not beautiful women in flavour's life

1. Be nice about what?
      Did you not make a comment wishing to bear children 'in matrimony'?

3. All I see is d cute little angel

1. This James is a woman, you can take this info to the bank.

Stella you know we can't decide anything like this. Just give us rumour has it and leave the rest

2. Why are you so bitter? Did she jilt you?!

4. Flawlessly beautiful and also flawlessly shameless!

1. Ya mouth na die. Choi !

2. Na wa oh. Jugina. Who are you to judge her? God will help you. Mschew

3. Rotflmao. Anon 17:09 U are mean

4. Who died and made you judge? Smh.

5. You are an asshole. Let the girl be abeg, keep being a loser

6. @anon 00:16 your mum is the asshole here for not aborting you... Fucking retard!

1. Stella you ehn, you just want to know what has been happening or is about to happen in Flavour's life. If Anna is still the main chic or not because you know Sandra and her goons must surely spill when they see this pic. Or you just want to be in Anna's good books

2. Stella d trouble maker

6. All i see is that little angel, she is extremely gorgeous

1. ....I see Anna too *tongue out* and she is also gorgeous even without make up :-)

7. Replies
    1. Sexiest what makes her a frog brain? Because she didn't abort? Don't disappoint me

2. Ideato she shldnt have gotten pregnant in the first place and she is a beauty queen and a role model who is suppose to live an examplary life. Beauty queen is it all about physical attributes?

3. No ideato what makes her a frog brain is not using condoms

8. Chai. So Na so the school fees for Dubai and supposed SA take yapa?

9. Anna is a beauty to behold and please enough of the curse outs im sure shes learnt her lesson.
    Everyone mks mistakes doesnt make them less of a person. Thnks n I dnt support premarital sex bt enough curses already!

10. I must admit Anna seems to be doing a good job raising her daughter.
    She cld have gotten an abortion and no one wld know. Being a single mother in this Nigerian society isn't easy.
    Let's cut them some slack.
    Beautiful mother and child. May she always be a source of joy for you Anna.
    So many women are TTC, and they will still come here and bash this girl. Instead of speaking positive words so God will also bless them. NO CHILD IS A MISTAKE.......

1. How are you sure she left the pregnancy because she didn't want to abort? It could also be because she thought she could tie flavour down with it.

2. God bless you for this. Idiots judging the girl left, right and center. She didn't have an abortion like you slutty lots would have opted for. Cut her some slack already

3. Thank u ma'am, may God bless u, see ppl looking for miracle yet they carry negativity in their hearts. U ppl shld better change ur thinking so dt God wld bless u too. It is btw she and her maker.

11. Beautiful young woman. Thank God she did not compound her mistake with an abortion. For those judging her make sure you're Virgins first otherwise you are in the same league as her.

1. Who told you it was her mistake? It's not like she was on her own and the pregnancy plastered itself in her.

2. Abeg rest. She saw that he has a baby mama and still conceived for him. Nobody is bashing her. Just say the truth and move on

3. Mistake ko mistake ni. Arrant nonsense.

12. Wow the hate you all carry around. Why do you people just derive joy in pulling people down.this is someone you people don't know or ever had an encounter with. Yet you call her all sort of derogatory names "failed,shameless, Baby mama" yet you all stay steady begging for money and favours on here...please how will you grow in life when you stay pulling people down with words...Don't you know the thoughts and actions you project on people is what you get in your own life too..I pray God helps you all..
    P.S I am not her and I have never had an encounter with her,just pissed with the way you guys are throwing stones at her behind your phone screens.

1. Anon17:33 aka Anna Banner, you are welcome to the blog.

2. I pray God helps you too. Saint Anonymous.

13. This girl is very foolish!

14. Shantelle loves Tuscany6 April 2016 at 17:38

Fornicators and abortionist(murderers)will come here and yab this girl.forgetting to remove the log in their eyes.
    Hahaha. World people, anna you are beautiful!very very beautiful! Same with your daughter.
    Are you suppose to be 'shameful' of your child? A gift that even some married ppl are looking for. Continue flaunting like the queen you are.
    Don't mind these people calling you shameless. They are much more shameless than you.They come on ihn to beg for food and baby diaper,shoes and cloth,the only thing they have going for them is to come on blog and run their maggot infested fingers.

Money maker even you?talking about failed, you kept changing I.D because of 5k,that makes you what?smh

SHantelle

1. Which Tuscany do you love exactly? Cos the I know doesn't even know you exist. Tunye onwe gi nkpa akwukwu nne

2. Very true o. They are more shameless than her buy she's still shameless. Fini

3. For once you've got something nice to say!

4. Gbam!!!!!! No mind dem jare, rubbish ppl. Anna enjoy motherhood, it has happened so embrace it in all its glory

5. Pls people this is the 21st century we have all sorts of contraceptives to prevent pregnancies however Anna's case is a planned parenthood Abeg
      Flavour probably sang her a lullaby I want you to be the mother of my kids she forgot her brain in his mouth and had a baby by him

I'm sure he didn't meet her a virgin yet she didn't conceive for the ex bfs in her past she selected who to have a baby with she wanted to be a baby mama with the chance of being wifed up but as it seems flavour doesn't give a shit about legitimising his kids what a hoaux ladies need to learn to stay of his **** or make him use a xondom or go to the hospital and get contraceptives period

15. Beautiful mama and baby.

16. Wat about Sandra okagbue she's far more beautiful

17. Stella, knowing you, this post get deeper meaning. Decoders, where una dey?

18. This baby is too pretty! 😅😅 I want!

19. Thank GOD SHE LOOKS LIKE HER MOTHER

20. Wetin she carry her beauty do?

21. We hear say another baby mama don emerge.
    Hahahahhahahahaha hahaha

22. Mother and daughter are just oh so cute!!!

23. Lets assume Chidinma will be sensible.

1. Miss Kedike is a confirmed igbo babe. She no fit fall for Flavour 's deceit.

2. Sandra Okagbue isnt a comfirmed igbo lady? Didnt know there was a venue for confirmation o. Address pls? For all u know they might be in a hotel room together now 'working on another song'

24. Beautiful girl who got pregnant for another girl's bf thinking that he will wife her. It would ve been better if u r a babymama to anoda guy who is ur real bf. The deed is done nd you are still better than those who aborted their baby. Cutie baby

25. No one is perfect! It takes the grace of God. And that's a cutie baby right there. Bless you little angel. Be your mum's sunshine!

26. Make una free d lady small. Na mistake she make. She fall hand sha.

Cute daughter I see. Another beauty queen growing up

27. Stella I woñder why you are forcing this gal on flavours neck...
    He hasn't mentioned anything about her daughter sef!

1. Your brain is in order, chop kiss. Flavour has never said he had a daughter with Anna Ebiere. Take a closer look at this baby. Zoom it. Look well. Whose face do you see?
      Anna all by herself fixed date, booked entertainment, carry her baby go do child dedication, come house entertain her friends and well wishers. People murmur taya for Church, come close mouth. You guys are here typing nonsense. Flavor ko, Flavour ni.

2. I see flavour' face inugo!
      Hater oshi
      Baby Sophia Chinedu Okoli.

28. I guess they are both hoping for who he will wife first..hmmmm..

29. Stella pls stop. Did u ever consider Sandra okagbue before posting this or is this what flavour told u. Biko you are hurting someone's feelings here.

1. Can you guys just exercise patience and read, it says '2 of the very beautiful women in flavour' abi na curry'd life not the 2 beautiful women in flavour's life.

30. The little angel is cute.

31. Beautiful Anna and a very cute cute baby.

32. They r beautiful,, u talk true stella#all theses haters thoo # take a chill

33. hmmm Stella what of Sandra... is she no longer his wife

34. Hypocrites should shut up! Most of you are not half as good as Anna, judging from the chronicles and comments i read here every day. As if most of you will still not sleep with Flavour if given the opportunity.

1. You're happy because we don't know you sent chronicles too? What if it's not the same people that sent chronicles that are bashing her now? Because you want to fight for her, you've succeeded in pulling everyone else down.

2. Why bullying the girl too all of a sudden. Nobody said Sandra no born for her, if dere is a cute pic of Sandra and her daughter we wld see it. Pls stop all the bullying cos she isn't Igbo

35. Beautiful Mother and Daughter.

36. Let's nt decieve our sef cos flavour just got his wife Sandra a diamond ring so watch wat u read on dis blog cos Stella no get brain...Stella dig deep and raising anna's hope ooo

37. BOTH MOTHER AND DAUGHTER ARE CUTE. NOBODY HOLY PASS OOO.

38. This baby is too cook to be raised by a single parent. Lord have mercy