-->

Monday, April 25, 2016

Exclusive Photos Of Mr And Miss Imo Pageant

The Imo State Nigeria Pageant 2016 was Unarguably a Huge Success. 
It was an Evening of Inspiration, Creativity and Greatness ....

History was Made. !

33 comments:

1. Beautiful photos.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Stella enlighten me, how exactly was history made? The MC be feeling like he's made a fashion statement in his mind.

3. I hope she wont end up being a baby mama cos nowadays i dont know what is wrong with our youth. Sleeping around without protection. Days of morals, hardwork and perseverance are gone.

Congratulations to her

4. Shantelle's Empire25 April 2016 at 08:00

Hope its that Nkwerre babe that won? Cos the pics they released weeks ago was a total eye sore.

5. Razzzz pageant. Ugliness everywhere.

1. Queen ebony...quick at calling pple ugly..wit your worwor face...

6. What is all ths Miss this and Mr that? Haba, what is Nigeria turning to? Nobody is celebrating academics or some other reasonable thing? Enough is enough. Beauty ths beauty that, it's irritating.

7. The only person i see is that little commedian. I have forgotten her name. Funny girl.

8. No no no no no! Not impressed. Love me some Emmanuella though.

9. Ibo pple and pageantry.dem no get talent apart from this by force display of beauty.

10. Borrow culture people see that clown dressed like an Indian and the other two look like they are at a Caribbean carnival. There is just no originality in anything they do, na just to copy copy and borrow borrow dem sabi.

11. Mr and Mrs Ashawo pageant hehehe

12. Rubbish.

See Emmanuella o. Wow

13. These pictures are really better, I'm seeing beautiful and clean babes.
    Congratulations to the winners and participants.
    I still know that there are good and decent ladies out there, not all single ladies are 'hoe'

14. Enweghi olu ana-alu emela umuaka obodo anyi ihe nke ukwu.

15. EMMANUELLA was there!!!!!!! What kind of rubbish pageantry is this? I thought it's only the crowned queen that wears a tiara? How come all of them re wearing tiaras?

16. The "I" people ugly pageant

17. How can this change the current situation of this country? Mtchweew *moving to the next post*

18. Is it miss okigwe or mis okigwe

19. How many Miss Imo pageant in one year.I thought they did one some months back. Hmmmmm!!