This an Exclusive first pic of actress Adaora Ukoh's son Jermaine....I hear the patter of tiny feet is called Baby Jay.*tongue in cheek*
Adaora and Hubby welcomed their patter of tiny feet on March 18,2016..
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
42 comments:
Cute baby, God keep him.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww
DeleteI want!
He is sooooo cute.
Future hubby where are u? Its time to stat making babies ooooo. All dese cuties baba God is giving couples must not pass us by mid next year.
DeleteThis boy na badoosneh
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
How cute!...
DeleteCongratulations dear
How cute!...
DeleteCongratulations dear
Lovely Contact
ReplyDeleteSweet boy. God be praised
ReplyDeleteAll shades of cute! 💙
DeleteEhiZe, is that an Edo name?? Yayyy My Edo family...The baby is so cute,Jeezzz
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDelete764 comment 2016
God my child must have plenty hair. Very cute lil man. I want😍😘
ReplyDeleteCongrats Baby Jermaine. Welcome to this wicked world wherein we have some good people like your mum
ReplyDeleteCute child
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteCute cute baby
ReplyDeleteWelcome little cutie..
ReplyDeleteCutr
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteFor the first time in ur life, u talk sense. Now take dis biscuit n zobo as motivation to always b good.
DeleteFor the first time in ur life, u talk sense. Now take dis biscuit n zobo as motivation to always b good.
DeleteBeautiful boy.
ReplyDeleteCute sweet boy
ReplyDeleteWelcome little one
ReplyDeleteU remembered this ID today.
DeleteMumu kip changing names
Woow such a lovely baby
ReplyDeleteCute boy.
ReplyDeletemine is on the way IJN.
Cute boy! The hair looks like the whites is her hubby white?
ReplyDeleteHahaha... The whites!!
DeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteSo cute!!
ReplyDeleteWho her baby help?? Lols
ReplyDeleteGod bless the baby and his parents.
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby, congrats to the parents.
ReplyDeleteThanks Mrs B, Uriel (fresh dew), Amaka Nnaji, Cute_Shawty, Tracy James, Cake by LuliGrace and Anony28:46 for your kind words. May you all have double reasons to celebrate.
Baby Jay is sooooo cute with pink lips
ReplyDeleteThis baby is cuuuuute.
ReplyDeleteI love.
*testing* Jermaine,Jermaine. I love this name already.
Cute baby
ReplyDeleteAm I d only one who hates when Stella keeps saying 'patter of tiny feet'. Abeg look forward another phrase
ReplyDeleteIf u like don't post my comment
Am I the only one who hates when Stella only says 'patter of tiny feet'. Abeg look for another phrase
ReplyDeleteIf u like don't post my comment
Beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteHe's cute