Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex- Beauty Queen, Tope Adeniji Celebrates Birthday With Exclusive Dinner in Abuja

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Ex- Beauty Queen, Tope Adeniji Celebrates Birthday With Exclusive Dinner in Abuja

It was the exclusive birthday dinner of her popular ex- beauty queen, Tope Adeniji recently as she pulled her friends and fans to the much awaited Dinner.‎

The dinner which started with a colourful table settings and varieties of dishes saw notable camera personality, Jim Colour taking impressive shoots of guests as they wine and dine with the celebrant. ‎

‎Among notable names they turned up are Don Oscar Tonye Princewill, Amb. Kingsley Amafibe - CEO Miss Ambassador For Peace, Mr Desmond Agboola- Queen of Aso Nigeria, Queen Ashley Yusuf - Face of Idoma, Osaso And Osatu - Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria Twins, Queen Angel Shedrack - Finest Girl Benue, Jennifer Okafor - Ex Miss Ambassador for Peace South East, ex finest girl NIGERIA ‎and Alex Nwankwo who is recovering from an accident and has a neck brace on.

Queen Tope Adeniji who was the Miss Ambassador For Peace South West 2013 also emerged one of the Bank Of Industry Ambassadors at the recent Miss Nigeria Pageant. She is also the CEO of Oliveblonde Hair line and wigs.

45 comments:

1. All d men look likes abuja ritualists dem dem,ayangbas don sits down on top dat one face grind clito 4 hin face so Tay him neck kukuma breaks

2. Ahahaha. I don't even know what to say. The girl in this last pic in grey abi silver, na by force? Lol

All of them with their small small yansh

2. If you know your boobs are looking at your shoes no need to show us, we need pointed boobs not low self esteem boobs

1. The boobs dey think, hahhahahah

2. Lol. Bvs whr una emanate from

3. Lwkmd! MJ u no well walahi, chai!

Whole party looks like a coven of lesbians & fraudsters, not 1 semi decent person!

3. Beautiful lady with a bleached out skin.

4. Tope is doing very well for herself..

She is not just "hoeing", she is investing!!!

I no just understand my mood this morning #sighs

1. Comrades-in-arm ayangba incorporated

2. My Bebe!

Sending u sloppy kisses to lift that mood💋💋💋

3. When is the baby coming?

5. U hardly see gurl with big Booty these days ohh, pretty ladies, the one on "Ghana weaving is bae.

6. Beautiful n yummy cake
    Ugly girls

7. A very ugly cake.
    Who is the beauty queen? The man on collar or the blondy babe?😛
    The dark babe on orange dress, see as she popped out😘.
    Is dat iyabo ojo on hijab?

1. Infact it's only the babe in hijab that is fine. She actually stole the show by being different and comfy

8. Razz matazz!!...
    No fine chic in this gathering...see that Mgbeke putting on a panty horse in this Nigerian weather!,..

1. It's called pop shock mumu Linda, u wear it under short dress, mgeke feeling funky, as if have left d shores of naja before, ode.

2. Hahahaha, no be only panty horse, ma panty lion. Lol. The beauty queen no follow abeg. Most of our BV's fine pass her.

3. Horse get pant?

4. Uhn uhn no b only panty horse,NA panty napep

5. Lmaoooo. Na real razzoids

6. Pop shock! Pop shock! Pop shock!

Chineke napu ekwensu ike!
      Lmfaoooooooooooo

Panty hose and pop SOCKS are actually different. The pop socks aren't joined together unlike the Panty.

Pop shock! 😂😂😂😂

7. Pop shock???

....And u ended up making a total mockery of urself.
      And especially For someone who has "left the shores of Naija before" u just embarrassed yourself.

8. I don die...bvn ma basi una too funny

9. Ahahahah Ahahahah

Stella if them chase me comot for this house this night ehn, na where I go sleep? I don laugh convulse finish o

9. All these na queen. We get fine blog visitors more than these.

These ones come show their market all in d name of packaging

1. Like who? Miss Aboki? Fan Emma? Eva banjo?? Who???

10. Blonde weaves look tacky on dark skinned girls...

11. Most times its good to stay at home.. 😃😃😃

12. hmmmmmmm all I see is pretty babes

13. V u seen her mami water shoot.....

14. What kind of human beings are these only the hausa chic looks like an actual person. And thay agbaya in a neck brace Wth must u party...oshisco. Aunty stellz pls don't eat my comment

Razorsharp

15. The agbaya on neck brace had to comout u won't stay home nd heal. Please fix these girls. The girl on hijab u slayed effortlessly

Razorsharp