Had to Google the last fact. Found out they actually exists(rare). They are also be called Donkra. Zorse also exists(you can guess the animals crossed-bred).
Post 4: end time mating Post 3: who fighting help? Post 2: thank God there is a place where old people leave without being tagged witches and wizards Post 1: my favourite now I can learn swimming in peace
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Zonkey really? My shocked face 🙆
ReplyDeleteAbove 100 active, independent and smart my humble prayer.
TGIF BVs
Zonkey... That's new.
DeleteWhy not a Deebra
DeleteChai..okinawa China on my mind!!...
DeleteHad to Google the last fact. Found out they actually exists(rare). They are also be called Donkra. Zorse also exists(you can guess the animals crossed-bred).
Delete@ first pic: Choi! so u mean to tell me if I inject my self with oxygen particles I can now give head for hours without coming up for air? #okbye
ReplyDeleteLmfao..... Fooh!!
DeleteToday's fact are really amazing. Especially the first and last.
ReplyDeleteZonkey! Really?
Good to know
ReplyDeleteAv heard abt zonkey.
ReplyDeleteLol @ Zonkey goat and fowl nkor?
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeleteThat last fact is just...weird..
ReplyDeleteZonkey!!! Sounds sexyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteDonkeys and zebras can mate? Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteJasmine, what's up and how are you doing
DeleteIhu kwa ra aru @zonkey
ReplyDeleteI love swimming, but don't know how to swim Tuscany aka "tuscky" plz teach me.
ReplyDeleteZonkey! LOL!
ReplyDeleteWant to relocate to Okinawa island like right now. Choi!
ReplyDelete@ First Fact,WOW!
Zonkey?Interesting.
Post 4: end time mating
ReplyDeletePost 3: who fighting help?
Post 2: thank God there is a place where old people leave without being tagged witches and wizards
Post 1: my favourite now I can learn swimming in peace
This motivational post has reach 200 like play like play? Na wa o. I'm getting old...
ReplyDeleteNa to relocate comot from naija ooo, this country nor be am.
ReplyDeletePost 1, Is for emergency situations for now only to keep a patient alive for up to 30 minutes when the heart and lungs fails.
ReplyDeleteCool facts
ReplyDeleteToday's facts are worth remembering.
ReplyDeleteI trust my Donnie.
ReplyDeleteGosh, I like that guy.
His blows are terrible!
Interesting
ReplyDeleteZonkey??????? That is unfair. Why would they do that?