Friday, April 08, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 200

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

30 comments:

1. Zonkey really? My shocked face 🙆
    Above 100 active, independent and smart my humble prayer.
    TGIF BVs

1. Chai..okinawa China on my mind!!...

2. Had to Google the last fact. Found out they actually exists(rare). They are also be called Donkra. Zorse also exists(you can guess the animals crossed-bred).

2. @ first pic: Choi! so u mean to tell me if I inject my self with oxygen particles I can now give head for hours without coming up for air? #okbye

3. Today's fact are really amazing. Especially the first and last.
    Zonkey! Really?

4. Lol @ Zonkey goat and fowl nkor?

5. That last fact is just...weird..

6. Zonkey!!! Sounds sexyyyyyy

7. Donkeys and zebras can mate? Wow!!!

1. Jasmine, what's up and how are you doing

8. I love swimming, but don't know how to swim Tuscany aka "tuscky" plz teach me.

9. Want to relocate to Okinawa island like right now. Choi!

@ First Fact,WOW!
    Zonkey?Interesting.

10. Post 4: end time mating
    Post 3: who fighting help?
    Post 2: thank God there is a place where old people leave without being tagged witches and wizards
    Post 1: my favourite now I can learn swimming in peace

11. This motivational post has reach 200 like play like play? Na wa o. I'm getting old...

12. Na to relocate comot from naija ooo, this country nor be am.

13. Post 1, Is for emergency situations for now only to keep a patient alive for up to 30 minutes when the heart and lungs fails.

14. Today's facts are worth remembering.

15. Today's facts are worth remembering.

16. I trust my Donnie.
    Gosh, I like that guy.
    His blows are terrible!

17. Zonkey??????? That is unfair. Why would they do that?