These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
culled - weirdfacts
I love dogs, they're the most loyal pet
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
And the sweetest meat ever
DeleteAsian. Dick...small and short
ReplyDeleteUmmmm.
ReplyDeleteI just love Dogs...
ReplyDelete1/2 inch every year? Means DH would soon be a dwarf
ReplyDeleteBuahhahahahahahahaha omG this got me rolling on the floor.
DeleteAnon 16:21,its Osteoporosis setting in.Curvature of the spinal cord as one ages.
DeleteLol every 10yrs, read well
DeleteLmao
DeleteOMG!!!
DeleteHahahahahahaha...
Daz nt nice na! Lmao
Lol
DeleteUr sense of humour though. ...lmao
DeleteEvery 10...
Delete1/2 inch every 10years dear and don't worry,you will also be shrinking,so it won't be worse than it already is. Funny woman. You made me laugh so hard. Btw i'm taller than my dh too.
DeleteIt says every 10 years not every year...
DeleteLmaoooo..
DeleteWhy did you not talk about yourself too?
Are you not a human being?
Ha ha ha
DeletePlease don't kill me with laughter
DeleteNice and interesting facts.
ReplyDeleteNo.1 is so true. No.3 scared the shit out of me. I dont wana get old :(
ReplyDeleteThe Japan rocks penis festival is understandable, with the size of their mens penis.. Lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,how did you know?
DeleteI've sampled over 1000 Japanese dicks! 😂😂😂😂
DeleteI don't think the third picture is true, otherwise my grandad must've been a real gaint when he was younger
ReplyDeleteMy father inlaw died at 93. He was over 6.5ft tall. I wonder how tall he must have been in his youth
DeleteBody shrink?ah!ah!so in about fifty years time,I would have shrunk out of existence eh?
ReplyDeleteAh!grow tall,I no gree!nawa o!
Ooooohmmmm hahahhhahaahaha what is this naaa??? Hahahahahahahahahha
DeleteLmao @shrunk out of existence
DeleteU are a clown😂
DeleteGood to know the third fact.
ReplyDeleteDogs...so true. When I'm scolding and my voice gets too loud it comes to stroke the nose on my leg and sits out with stretched hands looking into my eyes. It means Madam cool down for us o, me sef follow pluck the unripe mangoes o.HahahaHahaha
ReplyDeletePenis Festival?..oriegwu. Please when is it holding in Nigeria? Can't wait to see the look on DH's face. Kikikiki. Me go like to attend and suck away on the lollipops.
Our politicians don't know about this place in Italy yet,if not dem for don go buy.
ReplyDeletePenis what? Hahahaha, uwa nmebi
ReplyDeleteInteresting...
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteWhy are most girls obsessed with dick?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha...
Good to know