These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weirdfacts compilation.
Wow at the indoor vegetable factory, exceptionally brilliant.
ReplyDeleteGod all I need is a mind blowing idea.
Yes o, eldest siblings have higher IQ.
ReplyDeletePARENTS PLEASE TAKE NOTE!!!
DeleteImagine this scenario, your daughter is sitting beside you on the coach and she’s sex texting without you having a inkling of what she’s doing – even when you can view her SMS. Would you be able to interpret this message if she writes, I’ll GNOC as soon as 99. (see our list for its meaning)
Therefore, parents need to get acquainted with the language used by their children to be able to succeed at parenting, particularly, in our climes where good family names are held in high esteem.
Here, we present to you a list by CNN’s correspondent, Kelly Wallace, who compiled popular acronyms widely used by teens on Internet,social media and texting apps.
Read the list, it will redefine how you monitor your teen’s conversations with his/her peers.
IWSN- I want sex now
GNOC- Get naked on camera
NIFOC- Naked in front of computer
PIR- Parent in room
5 CU46 - See you for sex
53X- Sex
9- Parent watching
99 -Parent gone
1174′- Party meeting place
THOT- That hoe over there
CID- Acid (the drug)
Broken- Hungover from alcohol
420- Marijuana
POS- Parent over shoulder
SUGARPIC- Suggestive or erotic photo
KOTL- Kiss on the lips
(L)MIRL- Let’s meet in real life
PRON- Porn
TDTM- Talk dirty to me
8 -Oral sex
CD9 -Parents around/Code 9
IPN- I’m posting naked
LH6- Let’s have sex
WTTP- Want to trade pictures?
DOC- Drug of choice
TWD- Texting while driving
GYPO- Get your pants off
KPC- Keeping parents clueless.
So,concerned ?....Pls be concerned o!!chances are that if your child is not into this yet, his/her peers at school are and it's a matter of time b4 an attempt is made at initiation .
The world is going bonkers.Hmmm!!! Let's ALL be vigilant I beg u ooooh!!!☝😔
Seen.
ReplyDeleteOyibo with cats. RIP cats
ReplyDeleteweird facts indeed
I don't believe pic 2 because in most families, the second child if a boy is usually smarter than the first son.
ReplyDeleteTrue! Mine is our 3rd boy, he's the last child of the family and is just 23, he's smarter than all of us. Na old man in a young body. Lol
DeleteOlodo,it said higher iq. The child with the higher iq-intelligence quotient may not be applying themselves 100%
DeleteThe youngest children in families tend to be more successful than their siblings because they take higher risks.
ReplyDeleteTotally disagree with #2
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteWow @ the pool in the desert.
ReplyDeleteThe second meme so true.
ReplyDeleteThese Japanese people sha, if there was an Armageddon, i am postive they have a survival means for their people all mapped out!
ReplyDeletereally interesting. thanks Stellz
ReplyDeleteNice Stella. Thank you
ReplyDeleteWow, @ d last pic
ReplyDeleteStella there is a lib fanatic sending hate mail and you are posting it. Please dont post we dont expect you to post such hate. The person is demented
ReplyDeleteOne day he or she will forget to hide their ID. Just wait and see
DeleteEhen! See the life of a cat. No be small enjoyment o
ReplyDeleteThe last one without sun, I no go chop o.
ReplyDeleteToday's own is just bleh
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteAmazing!
ReplyDeleteinteresting!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAmazing facts.
ReplyDeleteAmazing!
ReplyDeleteEnd time weirdfacts
ReplyDeleteGud to know.
ReplyDeleteSometimes it is true about the eldest chikdren
ReplyDeleteI don't know about females, but most first sons I know are not the most intelligent. Second sons are usually stubborn but brilliant. My own observation though!
ReplyDeleteAbeg na lie... Last kids have the highest IQ... I have seen so many instances. The oldest are more tolerant though
ReplyDeleteI disagree with the first born theory. My eldest brother doesn't know jack.