Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 212

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 212

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

56 comments:

1. My all time favourite quote,got it off "My Best Friend's wedding"
    This Too Shall Pass.

Koko the mischievous Gorilla.LOL

Chukwudera M,hope you will come out tops in your class? Thank God for your successful examination.

1. Mine too.
      But thankfully it's only in trying times I remember it.
      Imagine remembering it in d middle of one balling HARD.😃

2. Yes! Julia Roberts in the hallway with the bellman.
      Great movie.

3. Kai! MrsB,i duff my hat for you!
      Menn,you are freakin right! Choi,choi.
      She was smoking a ciggie right? Not sure again.

@TW, this quote right here gets me going through trying times.

4. Iphie deary, tanx for ur prayers on my post on d ivf giveaway, I replied buh it didnt deliver. God bless. Wld love to kip u wit u

5. Aaww@MarriageC
      We shall be here to read your testimony,i can't wait!

Already dancing sef.lol

@MrsB and TW,replied you guys but it has not been posted yet, I'm too lazy to type again. Hopefully,you will read it.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Omo the second photo tho.. gaddem thank God I am not all about big boobby

2. That one about women who prefer large boobs tend to be less financially secure..... I love big boobs so much that i can worship it all d days of my life......yet i am a potential billion, at the moment i am more than ok financially, just imagine when i start earning my own money....

1. Ok.

But have your gone up up homework ni?

2. Ok.

But have you done your homework ni?

3. Yes o, u r a potential billion. Ewu

4. Taaaaaa mechie onu nsi gi dia okpo!!!

5. Job less Estate Surveyor20 April 2016 at 16:34

Dude get a life

6. Job less Estate Surveyor20 April 2016 at 16:35

Dude get a life

7. You look like a sales boy who finish his salary on girls

8. Dullard!!!...go suck on a Cow!

9. D Lord needs to fix your English @ potential billion

10. I really pity u.ugly fowl

11. How old are you this boy
      What exactly are you doing to your future ???
      My heart bleeds almost any time i see your comments.

12. Lmfao @roseberry. Sales boy

3. Chai Gorilla like some blog visitors here.

Men sorry for una oo. stop looking for big olympus. See the cusser of una broke ass syndrome.

Love the adage this too shall pass

4. This too shall pass.... Love it

5. Will love to visit the place with that mirror.

6. Stella are you the one in the first picture? Lol

1. U think u are mouthed, after insulting Stella in laila's blog, u still carried ur stupid self to her blog,what have u achieved with all ur beauty aside contaminated dicks? I hope ur skin is thick like kpomo, I trust bv's.

2. Lady respect yourself,be not be deceived God is not mocked whatever a man soweth he shall reap. Your bitterness is too much.
      Miss E.

3. Look at this idiot. Pretty woman without womb! It is amazing how you found mouth to ask stella this stupid question when you should be asking yourself where your womb is. Ashawo kobokobo.
      That last abortion you did,your womb left with it. Go and scan and see. BTW,the doctor has moved!

4. Imagine this one too talking. Complete disrespect. You were probably eating and playing in the sand when Stella got married and now that you think you have oranges on your chest, it qualifies you to be uttering garbage?!
      Honestly, there should be a gag order on nincompoops!

5. BVs never forget girl...receive sense & sin no more

7. Hahahaha @ 1st meme.

Saw an adorable video on Aduke's (the artist) Facebook page.

Tiny tôt (about 3 years) used his mom's lipstick to do art festival on their mirror.

Mum: 'Who did this?'

Little boy (very guilty expression) 'Urm...Batman did it!'

1. God bless that child if na Ruby Woo lipstick e use. 😈

8. I don't believe the second pic about boobs but good to know other facts anyway.

9. Big boobs and some bvs. Are your husbands broke? Do they find succour in sucking the hell out of your boobs?
    Henry Eze is sick someone call the Doctor.

10. yimu @the picture about boobs

11. Awwwww...this too shall pass..I love that phrase.

That Bolivian border looks awesome!

12. Funny fact men who love Bobbi are usually the broke ones...
    Overall nice facts as usual...

13. Lol at the Gorilla off course nobody wants to take the blame

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. Na Una sabi! Big breasts? Ahhhhh! Singing *what a wonderful world*

16. the gorilla got me rolling on the floor

17. I always thought it was "This SOON shall pass..."

1. It's this "too" shall pass...just like saying everything that has a beginning has an end.

18. Oh really? 'Potential millionaire' Your hustle is real. U better go and get a brighter grammar text book! Always off track.