Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 211

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

culled -weirdfacts

35 comments:

1. Poop business ti take over

2. Abeg me needs to sell mine too. A whole $13, 000 a yr? 😂😂😂😂

3. Your own na shit,not poop

4. I wan ask dsame question before I see your own. Good business without too much sweat.

5. Sellling poop is the best..oyah let's go..enough in my soak away

Mc pinky

2. Love me some De Niro. Abeg Stella where dem dey buy the shit nah, I wan sell my own. Inukwa make $15,000 a year.

3. Love me some De Niro. Abeg Stella where dem dey buy the shit nah, I wan sell my own. Inukwa make $15,000 a year.

4. Love me some De Niro. Abeg Stella where dem dey buy the shit nah, I wan sell my own. Inukwa make $15,000 a year.

5. Stella you self don gbaguns ooo. what is he thanks me 15 years later.

Very good facts. The first one looks like Egypt

6. I like the dedication Hollywood actors put into making of their movies.. They give it their all and it comes out excellent.. No wonder they rake so much in box office.

7. The Godfather!
    I looove dat Trilogy!
    Esp the Part 1.
    I like d Part 2 too.but dread d end part.Where Mary was killed.
    And d Godfather held her and screamedddd but no sound would come out....

1. She died in part 3. I have watched that trilogy over 10 times.

2. I love godfather,part 1 is the iss

8. Na wa Stella you dey use speed these days o before I even say jack na facts I go meet. Chronicles and ihn gone for the day. Wey wayon o. O jisike

9. Hmmm..nothing the westerners won't turn to money. Every waste is gold. That is an actor meenn..

10. First fact interesting. Hmm the city will sure have some common sense people and readable minds.

11. I know everybody would wanna sell their shit on hearing this. Bring it on.

12. where can I sell my poop plixxxxxxx???

13. Robert sure takes his roles personal...guess they paid him well for all those efforts

14. Hehehehehe my bf can shit for Africa we can make cool cash from his poo.

15. Y u carry carry carry fire for ur head iyeee choi! Song of laiv!😍

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

16. E be like say na only me no watch the Godfather. Na only half half I dey watch movie.

17. Nice one. Foreign actors are very dedicated, they put in so much effort to make sure they understand the role they are playing and end up churning out great block busters.

18. Robert De Niro is a beautifully skilled method actor.what he is to motion picture is what his father was to art.

Sdk. No1 stan