These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weirdfacts cullage
Wow! Realy trilled at Oprah's story.
ReplyDeleteDogs are always loyal, just that the devil can use them most times.
DeleteI hope Oprah is not doing jazz. Her story is inspiring but why she refused to marry and at least give birth. That her money is mad money ie plenty . Who will inherit it from her? Well I am the one to inherit it now now.
DeleteWinfrey.....inspiring story. We dont have any excuse
ReplyDelete786 comment 2016
I love the smile thingy,very lovely.
ReplyDelete1st one I can't smile only8 times o..if u be marketer
ReplyDeleteDetermination is the key to success. I love all facts.
ReplyDeleteDog best man friend. I hope he will get a good owner
love babies. give me babies
Average man smiles 8 times daily???????lol
ReplyDeleteGod help us all..learning continues cuz it is a relatively permanent change in behaviour
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
I use to admire your comments before your birthday post. After whixh you became desperate for attention attacking everyone on the blogs forgetting you are a man. Also indulging in blog fight.. Doesn't suit you at all
DeleteI don die..wetin I do again ooo..anyway,God dey shaa wit all dis Anon.
DeleteIts just fun anyway,am not that bad and am very friendly if u care to know.
Besides,when u read some comments here,u go wan vomit sef....
Mc pinky
Awww poor dog!..#loyalty
ReplyDeleteHmmm..Oprah though😞
Awww poor dog!..#loyalty
ReplyDeleteHmmm..Oprah though😞
Interesting
ReplyDeleteWe would be doing a walk for Debbie if she inspired u n u would like to pay ur last respect to her since she wont be buried in nigeria. The walk would kickoff at conoil filling station in onipanu. #rememberingdebbie
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace my dearest friend.
Abeg who is Debby?
DeleteWe would be doing a walk for Debbie if she inspired u n u would like to pay ur last respect to her since she wont be buried in nigeria. The walk would kickoff at conoil filling station in onipanu 15th april 2016 #rememberingdebbie
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace my dearest friend.
Never knew that about oparah! ....sad experience and she wasn't defeated by life challenges. ...so good to know
ReplyDelete"1st African American billionaires"?
ReplyDeleteAh!ah!
U saw that?
DeleteSmile for me in *Kiss daniel's voice* lolz
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,these are very interesting stories.Oprah Winfrey is a strong woman.
ReplyDeletehmmmm is aiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
The last fact very inspiring it goes to show your past does not limit who you become.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteJames,this is so unlike you! It thought you would have said "that Oprah should go and sit down, she is a prostitute". Typical of your comments. E be like hunger no gree you see road. Kikikkkkiiikikiii
DeleteI yaf lafin tire oooo
DeleteMc pinky
Wow @ Oprah. I'm glad she never gave up.
ReplyDeleteI feel encouraged, thanks for sharing
ReplyDeleteOprah is a strong woman!
ReplyDeleteOprah story is indeed inspiring.
ReplyDeleteWe all ain't gat no excuse not to succeed in life.
ReplyDeleteBabies smile because they have nothing to worry about. Women can afford to smile because they don't foot the bills. Open a man's brain and see the troubles of the whole family on his head. He's a hero if he smiles up to six times a day.
ReplyDeleteI won't give up...
ReplyDeleteWhy won't men smile on 8times on average per day when school fees, light bill,girlfriend,house rent,wife expenses etc has removed most of the joy?
ReplyDeleteLol....
DeleteMessage nobody sent them
DeleteConcubines and tins
Mschewww
Oh my! Would you look at that toothy grin!
ReplyDeleteHonestly it attracted me to open the post
DeleteI love all.... inspiring.
ReplyDeleteFeeling bad about the dog. Doesn't the man have relations?
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDelete@paul okay, are you kidding me? You have no idea what is going on presently then. For your information quite a number of woman are now the bread winners in their homes so please take that notion out of your head that women smile plenty times because they don't foot the bills. Times have changed.
ReplyDeleteHello new mums and mums to be,
ReplyDeleteThis is a new online store that caters for all your baby needs. The store currently only delivers in Lagos. Very affordable prices for infant formula ,diapers and many other baby products. There are even products for women as well. All the stock are imported from Canada so quality and authenticity is not an issue. Have a look and see at www.diapersnmum.com it may be one of the best decisions you make as far as baby care goes.
There's even free delivery if order is over N7,000. You may be surprised at the wide array of goods in stock.
Pamper yourself and your baby you both deserve it.