Monday, April 11, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 203

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

35 comments:

1. The last one got me rolling on the flour.

1. Hahahaha Fierce ure wicked.

2. Lol fierce.
      The guy is smart, health care + a roof over his head.
      The shark guy Samson has got nothing on him.
      I dont understand why people love pets. That vending machine will make sense in Nigeria.

3. No ooo! Na Cake jor! Lmao!

2. Hmmm...learning everyday shaaa...abeg make mr bubu do thatt recycling machine for us oo#lol#

Mc pinky

1. The machine will break down cos the number of people that will queue to get the free bus ticket will be out of this world. I trust my naija people, lol.

2. For where! only one person will stand there and collect everything

3. WOW!!!!!! @the man who wrestled the Shark,that was brave and to think his nephew survived, A hero!!!
    I love today's memes, they are not boring.

4. No4 eyya...sydney Una try no be small..shark man more greese to ur elbow theeennn Americans no sabi how to use money now..Money abuse on point

5. Fact 1
    Introduce in Naija

Fact 2
    Bravery at it's peak

Fact 3
    Frivolous spending (I hate pets)

Fact 4
    Sense man(his ancestors might be igbo)lol ��

6. Stellz I think it's time u tell all dis pple dat send in chronicles that if they shag nobody will kill dem, everytime we hear 'mind u we didn't fuck' Abeegi all na wash! Y'all fucking like no tomorrow

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

7. As in, real end time, especially the shark tale, I'm stupefied.

8. the second picture doe...he is so brave

the last picture..awwww, see sense lol.

9. Chai! Prison break things @ last man

10. ....like my colleague/work friend and her boyfriend who spent six thousand pounds on their daschund's surgery. It was either that or they put it down and they chose to save it's life...*smh*

11. Interesting read

12. Europe leading the way to a sustainable world! Nigeria could learn a thing or two if we let merit triumph over sectionalism in our polity!

13. Guess he will soon be a comic character- shark-man
    The last pix, oh dear so sympathetic.

14. That guy isn't a thief,he did it for his health.
    Stella, wahala dey I, i go commot my weapon my friend help me, all my hair Don chop chop, me wey get long hair.
    Please I no say I no fit send am as chronicles, cuz no be real problem. M, but I need solution,
    I got a recipe online "egg, Milk, olive oil and lemon
    Some said onion water. So so confused, I want to braid I can't risk the leftover, so I just dey tie hair tie until solution land.

15. That guy isn't a thief,he did it for his health.
    Stella, wahala dey I, i go commot my weapon my friend help me, all my hair Don chop chop, me wey get long hair.
    Please I no say I no fit send am as chronicles, cuz no be real problem. M, but I need solution,
    I got a recipe online "egg, Milk, olive oil and lemon
    Some said onion water. So so confused, I want to braid I can't risk the leftover, so I just dey tie hair tie until solution land.
    Please post it, I hope someone helps me

16. Nice one-pix 1
    That was brave-pix 2
    Eyaa-pix 4