These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weirdfacts cullage
The last one got me rolling on the flour.
ReplyDeleteYou dey make bread ni?
DeleteHahahaha Fierce ure wicked.
DeleteLol fierce.
DeleteThe guy is smart, health care + a roof over his head.
The shark guy Samson has got nothing on him.
I dont understand why people love pets. That vending machine will make sense in Nigeria.
No ooo! Na Cake jor! Lmao!
DeleteHmmm...learning everyday shaaa...abeg make mr bubu do thatt recycling machine for us oo#lol#
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
The machine will break down cos the number of people that will queue to get the free bus ticket will be out of this world. I trust my naija people, lol.
DeleteFor where! only one person will stand there and collect everything
DeleteWOW!!!!!! @the man who wrestled the Shark,that was brave and to think his nephew survived, A hero!!!
ReplyDeleteI love today's memes, they are not boring.
Lol@the last man.
ReplyDeleteWow, at d last two pix
ReplyDeleteNo4 eyya...sydney Una try no be small..shark man more greese to ur elbow theeennn Americans no sabi how to use money now..Money abuse on point
ReplyDeleteGrease*
ReplyDeleteOh dear at last pic
ReplyDeleteFact 1
ReplyDeleteIntroduce in Naija
Fact 2
Bravery at it's peak
Fact 3
Frivolous spending (I hate pets)
Fact 4
Sense man(his ancestors might be igbo)lol ��
Wow
ReplyDeleteStellz I think it's time u tell all dis pple dat send in chronicles that if they shag nobody will kill dem, everytime we hear 'mind u we didn't fuck' Abeegi all na wash! Y'all fucking like no tomorrow
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Lmao...you de there ni? Funny u
DeleteMy thoughts exactly
DeleteThis made me laugh.....
DeleteEnd time weirdfacts
ReplyDeleteThe last pix, see wisdom.
ReplyDeleteShark wrestler, that was bravery.
Interesting
ReplyDeleteAs in, real end time, especially the shark tale, I'm stupefied.
ReplyDeletethe second picture doe...he is so brave
ReplyDeletethe last picture..awwww, see sense lol.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteChai! Prison break things @ last man
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Weirld factsoooo. Choii
ReplyDelete....like my colleague/work friend and her boyfriend who spent six thousand pounds on their daschund's surgery. It was either that or they put it down and they chose to save it's life...*smh*
ReplyDeleteInteresting read
ReplyDeleteEurope leading the way to a sustainable world! Nigeria could learn a thing or two if we let merit triumph over sectionalism in our polity!
ReplyDeleteGuess he will soon be a comic character- shark-man
ReplyDeleteThe last pix, oh dear so sympathetic.
That guy isn't a thief,he did it for his health.
ReplyDeleteStella, wahala dey I, i go commot my weapon my friend help me, all my hair Don chop chop, me wey get long hair.
Please I no say I no fit send am as chronicles, cuz no be real problem. M, but I need solution,
I got a recipe online "egg, Milk, olive oil and lemon
Some said onion water. So so confused, I want to braid I can't risk the leftover, so I just dey tie hair tie until solution land.
That guy isn't a thief,he did it for his health.
ReplyDeleteStella, wahala dey I, i go commot my weapon my friend help me, all my hair Don chop chop, me wey get long hair.
Please I no say I no fit send am as chronicles, cuz no be real problem. M, but I need solution,
I got a recipe online "egg, Milk, olive oil and lemon
Some said onion water. So so confused, I want to braid I can't risk the leftover, so I just dey tie hair tie until solution land.
Please post it, I hope someone helps me
Nice one-pix 1
ReplyDeleteThat was brave-pix 2
Eyaa-pix 4