Sunday, April 10, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 202

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage.

26 comments:

1. Nd Wizkid said he's got Bugatti? Odiegwu!

2. Odiegwu my sister.... Hahahahahaha

2. That no. 2 though. Who took the coke there?Sounds a nice advert for coca cola. It proves that coke doesn't only exist in 'Ani mmadu' ,we can also find it in 'Ani muo'. lol

3. Stella release comments. No battery abeg

4. Mel Gibson!!! The ogogoro master

5. The Average bugatti customer! Wow
    I am on my way to join u guys

1. Haha! Certainly not in this lifetime.

2. Anon 16:47 you are mean walahi. Ko da o

6. Left is always associated with negativity

1. Not really! When pregnant, you are advised to sleep on your left side. Most left handed people that I know are very intelligent! In life, never say " Always or Never"!

7. Pix1...dunno abt dat
    Pix2...huh?
    Pix3....on point,money speaking!!
    Pix4...wrong parenting caused him a lot..
    "Faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

8. I like to sleep on the left o... .

9. The first one though...scary
    Do I have to own alot of cars and jets... Before I can buy a Bugatti...hiss

1. What class again do they teach the meaning of average?primary 4?I knew it!kindergartners come here.

10. I really can't express how happy I am to be back to this Family... Been sometime but thank God exams are finally over!

I don't know who missed me but I missed each and every one of You, Iphie dearie, Jasmine, etc even my anonymous hater that fights me over nothing and sometimes corrects me when I make mistakes.
    I love you all.
    Full time participation and analysis resumes tomorrow.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

11. Hmmm d coke bottle though!

12. What kind of useless father offers his kid drugs???....
    The first fact can't be true, I sleep on my left side alllllll the time and I've dreamt a few times of winning the lottery or someone giving me a cheque with money and leaving the name bit blank since they didnt know my name, and I've had to write my name myself.
    In a nutshell, I love my kind of nightmares :-)

13. The one and only iron man. Sexy man