Sunday, April 10, 2016

Dino Melaye's Confusing Tweet

This was sent by someone who is following him on twitter and is confused with
what Senator Dino meant...He has blocked me on twitter so i try to mind my business when it concerns him....

Or was his handle hacked to tweet this?

*walks out of post*

23 comments:

1. I don't get it!!!!!
      What is he blabbing about?

2. He's talking about Smart Adeyemi that decamped to APC

2. Is this a figure of speech or he is admitting to wife battery...smh

1. Pls where is London Tatafoo for the continuation of Last week's gist.

2. It's true o. Going to read

3. Many are mad, few are roaming!!!!

4. Stella I hope u will see this, He is talking about Senator Smart Adeyemi of Pdp who decamped to APC in Abuja last week. If u check previous tweet of his u will understand. That is why he said "He is my wife".

1. No mind Stella. E dey hot for Kogi since now, to think that Sen Smart is very snubbish. Many believe he was paid for the unholy alliance to come bring Sen Dino down.

He has failed already. Kogi loves Dino politically o. All Dino's posts now point towards God's protection and care. Dude is scared jare

5. He is talking about senator Smart Adeyemi revamping to APC. SA is from same constituency.

6. Maybe his wife misbehaved and he flogged her instead of using his bare hands

1. Ewu ewu ewu.
      Read and comprehend before commenting.
      Hian.

2. Pls James how old are u? I keep wondering. I seldom comment but each time I see ur write ups, am like Huh??!!

7. I think this is a figure of speech

8. You ppl should try and be understanding English na. How can u be asking if he's talking about flogging his wife? Abi is his wife a 'he'

1. In america ur wife can be a HE...meaning gay / lesbian..so yeah,he can referring to that too.... ( but I no he ain't talking bout his wife though)

9. He is talking about Smart Adeyemi, meaning he will still continue to beat him politically because he is a "wife" in other words for the animal it is an acceptable behaviour to beat up wives. your waterloo will come. Evil man

10. Dino Melaye and Ayo Fayose are in the same category #sameclasssameagbero

11. Dino Melaye and Ayo Fayose are in the same category #sameclasssameagbero