O.B.O is now an ambassador for Pepsi!...Good things are happening ...
Congrats to him......
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
40 comments:
Congrats ooooo, more money kenan
ReplyDeleteShe say na my love, Davido! Now you see what I see 2twice. No body love me like you do. Aye eeee ayee.
DeleteAye crooner, congrats
Nice
DeleteWill stop drinking Pepsi. Davido is not a role model!
DeleteEnd time obo
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Why making the rich Richer?
ReplyDeleteCan't they bring up a struggling Nigerian as an ambassador?
Correct Photographs will make people come across such person as a celebrity.
Ideato go join the Brotherhood get your logos and tattoos then they endorse you. Odikwanu easy, very easy. You no see Patoranking dem? Senate stands to receive him. It's give and take dear
DeleteAnd they keep making the rich richer...Nawaaa!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him sha, it's not easy!
Stella be blogging about these two so the day she'll bash them, y'all won't come out claiming she doesn't blog about their achievements, just their failures lmao. Don't worry, we understand!
Wats my own?? Stella pls bring interesting couch topic today o was too busy ystrd
ReplyDeleteCongrats david.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteHow do this companies gain my making these noise makers their ambassador or they just love to waste money.Pepsi is already popular AF they don't need any publicity
ReplyDeleteU are a fool and am sure u are a dropped-out candidate.u mean u don't understand what rebranding,promotion etc is to a product under marketin..don't u know that when a product gets to its growth stage,it will also fall and u need to revive it by marketin concept*bighead like my Bro Epon*
DeleteMc pinky
If there is an award for the dullest person in Nigeria, I think you should get it without any other nominee.
DeleteDo you know there is still McCleans toothpaste....but when last did you buy one?
Do you know there is ChocoMilo but when did you buy one last?
Do you know there is RIA and XE but people only use Western Union and Moneygram! Why is this?
I pity your future employer or those who will do business with you with their money!
Recieved sense
Am short of words@yahooboy,u have said it all.only d wise one can decode wat u ave encoded
DeleteMc pinky
Can't u guys explain without insults? This social media sef!
DeleteReceive sense*
DeleteI take it personal because he used the words 'noisemakers' and 'waste of money'
Someone with this same mentality spoilt a deal I would have gotten with Etisalat. I own a platform that's 100k people strong and etisalat wanted to use my brand till one stupid fellow referred them to use billboards and one blog we all know! 5m just walked right off my face.....and one stupid person here is doing the same here.
Adebisi that is wrong
DeleteIn Marketing there are three stages
The primary (the birth)
The competitive
The retention stage
Pepsi as a brand is in its retention stage. They are not competing with any brand. Coke n Pepsi are 2 unique but similar brands.
They do adverts not because of the competition or to introduce themselves but a reminder that they are still in the market.
Pepsi can't and hasn't fallen in the market and need no marketing for revival. The adverts are just reminder that they are still actively in the market
Davido is a hard worker.
ReplyDeleteMost of these entertainment people put in 150percent.
Weldone.
Nope na illuminati things
DeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteMore blessing bro...higher and bigger u I pray...pls send pepsi to James in order for him to gather more sense
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Wow this boys are just living the life. I need to go back for voice training. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Davido. See blessings yanfuyanfu.
ReplyDeletecongrats to you Davido.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations O.B.O. God is really favouring you and Wizzy
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats David. More blessings.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him, more success
ReplyDeleteSome time ordinary people like me will stop patronizing these big brands that will not encourage us by using one of us unknown faces forgetting we constitute more than 90 percent of their customers. Let the money go round abeg it's the lack of this that breeds almost all the ills we see today.
ReplyDelete1000 likes.thank u.the only problem is we might not easily do without the big brands
DeleteMrs Mustapha....let me explain! You had a lot of people who wanted you and who you wanted but you chose Mr Mustapha. Mr Mustapha had a lot of women too but he chose to marry you.
DeleteThat means you have qualities and he has qualities. He is rich, caring perhaps and your future is secured with him same way Davido is popular and their popularity increase is secured even if it is increased by 0.1%
If however you married him with jazz, I am not surprised and won't be surprised that you won't understand my epistle but I trust he married you out of love abi?
Good for him
ReplyDeleteCongrats baba OBO.
ReplyDeleteMore endorsement coming your way.
congrats ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations OBO! Young and successful guy doing great. I love you
ReplyDeleteCongrats OBO, i like.
ReplyDeleteCOngrats OBO!
ReplyDeleteWay to go!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations david