Monday, April 11, 2016

David Shows Off Video Of His Building Project...

Crooner Davido presents OBO Palace nearing completion.....YES oooooooo!!!

Congrats OBO!.....I hear from the grapevine that the one whose red sweatshirt I liked the other day has almost finished his house as well and that was why he didnt renew rent.My friend whispered to me that her boo is handling part of the project....Thank God for them all.

108 comments:

1. Choi!!! Stella you are the queen of shade!!!
    Congratulations to Davido!
    But this one make him dey do every sharp sharp make he no go die sharp sharp o. Hmmmmm

1. Shade? No, she is responding to her career calling. This happends when she is under aproko anointing. You get?

2. LMAO! Stella d koko. Wizzzzzzzzkkkkiiiiidddddddddoooooooooo.
      Little boy with big GOD! Let no man jubilate over the seeming predicament of another for in the darkest time his light will shine!
      "I will destroy your carrear" YOU BE GOD?

3. Nothing like shade here he show e own with evidence make wiz kid show his own If truly he's not indebted and he got the property

4. What kind of negativity is this??? Don't go and hustle, so because he's young and successful he will die sharp sharp abi??? Mcheeeeew now this is poverty mentality at it's peak!

2. Stella,Stella,Stella!!
    How many times did I call you?

3. Lol at the one whose sweatshirt i liked, Wiz is now Lord Voldemort abi? The one whose name must not be called.

1. POST SDKBLOH QTNS TO QUALIFY YOU TO BECOME A BV
      FILL IN YOUR ANSWERS
      1. Define Childish..........
      2. Relate it to when a professional blogger blogs about an event a celebrity posted on his page
      3. Tell us why you felt there is a competition bw Linda eze pussy and SDK
      4. Who send you and who you bi?

WORS OF WISDOM:
      Aproko, na Stella work. Inugo?

4. Stella Watin happen?
    We dey quarrel?
    Abi Na you dey do me before?
    Why you remove my pissing post from that Victoria photoshopped post?
    U be my Waffy sis o ... I no wan see u finish.
    # respect

5. Eyahhh!

Nice one, David and Whiskey.

6. Hey God see my mates and I am here thinking of how to be a prostitute.
    This miss independent life is tough o ahan someone should direct me, where to pick up form to be a baby mama please😢😢😢😢.
    I no forget to go anonymous o ehen thank you.

1. Hahahhahahahahah you don cray

2. ... Come be my baby mama biko. Application forms dey available ooo...No worry about late reg

3. Doppel cheer up. You are my favourite BV; I always look out for your comments, usually funny. This one here tore me up. Hang on, Your breakthrough is very near belive me. *hugs*

4. 😂😂😂
      I give up. Your craze no be here

5. I fit link you to a horny kwenu awaiting to devour any available pushpush.
      Lol my sister, I understand the feelings! Sometimes yoh want to go all bare and have fun, if some Saint Marys and Apostles wont attack you

6. Desperate prostitute

7. Lmaooooo. My sister i swear. I need the form. Instead of to burn egg on top menstruation.

8. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 is it your prostitute? 😂😂😂😂

7. Which boo is handling her project

8. Stella abeg rest this wizkid already... We don hear.

1. Shut up. Suffer head! You are tired of hearing good news dats why you will be in perpetual poverty.

2. Stupid anon, is it your poverty?
      Why cry over it?
      Unam ikot!

9. Quit being childish. You and Linda aren't competing for anything, let it go already, you be person mama.

1. So because she be person mama make she no talk again?mschewww

2. If to say she nor marry "u don old go marry" now wen she marry " u b person mama". World pipu! Talk nor dey finish 4 unu mouth!

3. Thunder fire your left nipple. Idiot atachiii. Have you finished hawking used clothes for people after getting tired of hawking your body.
      Make I hear Lindas name from your mouth again. Idiot.
      Stella na person mama, and so what? Fool.

4. Onome or whatever you call yourself. Fuck off your head from your neck. Are you not an imbecile for this your stupid useless comment? Anuofia, Mkpi, Ezi bida.

5. Sharap or Gerrarra here...

6. Shut your mouth you idiot!
      Who you be sef?
      Abi you wan craze?
      Abi are you fat?
      Did your husband abandoned you?
      Na Linda dey feed your generation?
      Abi you no wan hear word?
      Na last warning be this o

7. U dey mad. So make she no carry news cos of Almighty Linda? Canter block you and Linda yansh there. When Linda was shading Stella cos of AY matter u talk. Dey dey lick yansh. Ochu!

10. Quit being childish. You and Linda aren't competing for anything, let it go already, you be person mama.

1. You are a big FOOL
      Idiatt!!!
      Shut the hell up!!
      Dummy😨😨

2. Stella is just mad she's broke and her deadbeat husband can't meet up with the bills like he is supposed to.

3. Onome pls go nd die... tanks nd God bless

4. You must be very stupid, head jammer, it's ur type that cause confusion everywhere. Reason with ur head not ur anus or stinking pussy. Ass licker. Who sabi u kpesh.

5. @onome,u r a foolish e-rat!,now run along

11. Almost done abi just started. Anyways congrats. May God see it through

12. Crib almost done when they are just starting!....
    These guys attention seeking is just too much...

1. U dey mind am!
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew
      Who their house epp?

2. Queen chop knuckle.I think say na only me see am.

3. But y r u not a hapy sumbori?

13. Congrats to both of them.
    It is a beautiful thing.

Goes to show that most humans will always like the idea of "flaunting" or letting the world know what they have. I guess we all have it in us.

From that nice picture we want people to see and love, to the little things we let "slip".LOL

Weldone David.
    Well,Wizzy baby,whether you are almost done with your building or not,i maintain you no try.

*Eagerly waiting to hear your new songs*

14. Almost done??? If what is behind him is d house, then he just started...

1. With money ehn, you'd build a house in less than a month. So if he says he's almost done, then he's almost done.

15. Stella Stella. He who must not be mentioned. Hihihihihihihihihihihihihihiihihihihiihihihihihihihihihihihi.

16. Kikikikikiki
    Stell we know d red shirt guy is wizzy
    I just like d fact that this young guyz r hardworking

17. Is this one near completion? Hian!!! Congrats to them (wizzy and Davido)

18. What arrant nonsense? No be foundation wey i dey see so with blocks on top & the house is almost finished? Na poultry with tatch roof e dey build?

19. Onome shut that smelly hole you call mouth right now!!!

1. Stella stop bin childish...

2. Hian....
      Stella ti binu ooo

3. Lol.. Mrs korkus don vex.. lolzz dnt mind the girl she just put onome mk we for thk say na waffy individual.. very nonsense person.. if stella chidish is it ur childish.. lol

4. Gbam!!! It's her blog please let her be.

5. Hehehe and I learnt this Davido has a very hood heart, was really promoting Humblesmith after Osinachi Remix but Phyno his fellow igbo brother couldn't do jack for him, couldn't retweet or promote Humblesmith, Davido is a very nice guy, he really carried Humblesmith along and made him to blow,he promoted Humble well, I heard from a close source and I am now a number one fan of Davido

6. Stella Abeg who be Onome???

7. Lmao MamaStells
      😂😂😂
      You have zero chill

8. Stella I don't get it...
      Y enable her comment n still come back to reply her!
      You 4 kuku throw the comment inside ur comment pot.
      You are definitely looking for drama.

9. Lol.must u reply?

10. Hahahaha. Area Mama don land. Onome, you no de fear face? You chop craze abi na witch? So because Linda pussy get beef with Wizkid, SDK has to be silent on news concerning Wizkid?
      Who send you sef? Didnt SDK anounced that every dog has it day? Did Linda not report that some blogger reported that AY wife moved out of their housE and several other news? Rather than quoting SDK? Come, mind your sef oh!

11. I don miss u 4 comment section.

12. Haba e pain u reach like this..

Calm down ooo after all the onome didn't insult u...she only used her right to freedom of speech

13. Stella pls ignore the troll. Hearty congratulations to Davido and Wizkid. More success to them. I love hearing good news and seeing people succeed

14. Don't mind the idiot. Let her talk nonsense here agin let me open her left nyash.
      Is wizkid the new name for Linda? Idiots everywhere. Stairing up unrest and unnecessary tension. Foolish thing!

15. Your body and fat ass too dey hot!
      Ignore them sometimes.

16. I sent you a mail ma, hehe your reply tho

17. Correct Stella, I like you too much. Oya chop kiss jaree

18. Shut up. Thou ugly scorned woman

19. olori western union12 April 2016 at 10:10

Stella you for ignore the fly and instead post more news about Wizzy, them go talk tire
      Who there talk help?
      The more they rant, the more you praise wizzy, na that one for pain her pass.

20. I knew you wouldn't post my previous comments, shame dey catch you? You no want make your ass lickers know say you dey limp abi? lmao. I see you and your children and bald husband everyday and laugh. You dey online dey form champion whereas in real life you're nothing but a handicapped woman, lol. I know you won't post this but at least you've read. Old mama married to a man far younger than her. You lost my respect when you sided with an irresponsible boy over a hard working woman. Women should support each other, mumu. Jealousy will lead you no where but to an early grave.

20. Congratulations to them. Showing the picture of the house under construction is a good move,so that someone will not wake up one day to say he didn't build but rent. Olopolo pipe omo.

21. Shantelle loves Tuscany11 April 2016 at 23:07

Lmaoooooo! @ stella. Easy oh
    lwkmd

SHantelle

22. Stella, this is my 1st time of commenting here. Onome was right and I don't see the reason why you should tell her to shut her smeely mouth, it's not professional from your own side. I expected you and Linda to have a good working relationship, but it seems you are not the type to work with. Be more mature and stop all these open shades and be more coded.

1. olori western union12 April 2016 at 10:05

Must she have a good working relationship with linda? Taaaaa ozuo!!!

2. You're such a big fool,are you not aware that linda started this first when she was trying to discredit stella on Ay and Mabel gist.

23. Stellosky! Dat one no dey hard you at all at all.

24. Shu stella u dey vex oh!!!lol

25. Abeg allow her say her mind Stella..... Why shut her up?

26. 😂😂😂😂 Stella replied Onome.
    Don't mind Laura .. We know you are the one, you also comment using spicy on naijajistlive blog. Your secret is out .
    Mushin Bastardbaby

27. Who be Onome again Stella?
    Doppleganger so you are a small kid like Davido.
    Start hoeing now, and when people use ur pussy and take ur destiny away don't come here and complain.
    Your mates are building mansions ehn, don't be thankful, some of ur mates are also in their everlasting mansion in Ikoyi Cemetery.

1. Aunty better calm down.
      You're always in a hurry to mention me.
      Clearly my joke was lost on you and that's your problem.

28. Lol, brouhaha loading....

29. Project wey never reach lintel ?? Almost done?? This brat should just allow person hear word jor... Noise maker oshi
    Wizzy bebe weldone jare.

1. olori western union12 April 2016 at 10:07

My dear he can raise that building up within a month if he has the means, and I know this because am into construction too.thank me later

30. Chai stells!!! No chills. Ntoi Onome. What u said was uncalled for.

31. Haha people know the right buttons to push when it comes to you and you never fail them. See exclamation marks.

P.s she's typing though not talking. You're welcome.

32. Onome do you have to bring in Linda's name? So Stella cannot post news update that concerns anybody Linda had conflict with eh? Maka why? You lack common sense. Mumu go and look for a job and stop jumping from one senator to another because I can see they are effecting you with lack of common sense. Smelly mouth.

33. LMAO...Congrats to Davido and Wizzy.

34. Congrats to Davido and "The One Whose Red Shirt Stella Liked"..LOL Wishing them more success. HE WHO GOD HAS BLESSED

35. Congrats to Davido and "The One Whose Red Shirt Stella Liked"..LOL Wishing them more success. HE WHO GOD HAS BLESSED

36. Stella you like quarrel pass fight. I wan choke with laugh here. Abeg keep up with the good press. Cos I trust you, na you go still report the bad thingz too

37. Congrats to Davido and "The One Whose Red Shirt Stella Liked"..LOL Wishing them more success. HE WHO GOD HAS BLESSED

38. Congratulations to them.
    Life na turn by turn.

39. People hating on Stella needs to watch Wendy, ThE Real etc more often.. been shady comes with the job. Besides, she doesn't care becos she still upload comments dissing her and containing Linda's name which Linda has or will never do.

When Linda was shading Stella non-stop during her spat with AY, y'all parasites were radio mute.