Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Woke Up Yesterday To 3 Million Naira Sitting In Her Account

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Dabota Lawson Woke Up Yesterday To 3 Million Naira Sitting In Her Account

Dabota got alert Yesterday #Godwin!

BUT WHY DID SHE POST IT ONLINE?Dont ask me please!

#Chickenchange ..LMAO!

145 comments:

1. Attention seeker.
    Congrats. Shebi na Wetin u wan hear

1. 3mil shouldnt shake a billionaires wife...billions just for mouth...ifa hear..😠..lil girls syndrome

2. Stella abegi, 3M is not chicken change to you

3. I wonder whose husband she fucked to get that...

4. Stell abeg take d 3mil slap me I believe say na crayfish for where you dey
      Chaiiiiiii

5. Mr Stella read this and don't post. How many adverts do I see on this blog, what else gives you money apart from your old papa retired Julius berger staff husband? Chicken change indeed. If it was the other blogger I for kuku close mouth.

6. This babe has proved beyond doubt that she's a petty attention seeker whose ONLY claim to fame is marrying a supposed rich man. And even after her marriage failed she's yet to adjust to what her original background is/was. Like wtf? Are u trying to spite ur hubby that without him u can still get cash? So he can think u are hot and in demand? Look at you, just look at you..Smh

Now I see why people keep cussing u out that poverty has messed ur brains up, and that where u found urself by virtue of marriage has left u unbelievably gobsmacked!!

I know u read this blog, just so u know, the person behind this sisi eko moniker is definitely NOT hating on you, cos any small thing, ur likes are always quick to shout "hater".. when it is you who is seeking attention in the most crass manner. You sha want to live up to social media expectations even if it means constituting a nuisance of yourself.

The next thing is to write one long epistle saying life this and that, people and social media this or that.. I'm so irritated sha. It is not about the amount of money here, but the motive behind revealing it. So u actually copied and pasted the alert and pressed send? Lmao. You need help young lady.

YOU ARE MENTALLY IMPOVERISHED DABOTA!!

As for u Anonymous 17:32. I hope for ur sake that you live long and not die with this ur hatred for Stella. I ordinarily wouldn't pay ur likes any mind or voltron for Stella. But I see that, like ur role model up there, u crave attention and u just got one from me, at least. Rubbish

7. Well said...

8. Looooooooool sisi Eko's comment just killed me 😂😂😂😂😂

9. Wow sisi Eko! Your comment is on point!

2. Someborrri don fuck am fih nyansh,na anal we dey drop dat kind mulla for

1. I'm sure it's what her ex hubby promised her if she dared put up those pics on his b day and she did. Lol, am sure he told her she would post the alert too.

2. That's what I thought too. The ex sent it to her as appreciation for her birthday message to him.

3. Abi o @ chicken change.... Kikikiki she wants to b in d news 24/7.

4. When kidnappers come knocking, font expect any sympathy from me o! People who receive alert of a hundred million should do a public service announcement on CNN then.. Lol

5. Smh..this bitch is just pretty without brains. Tufiakwa.. how can a reasonable human being post something like this online? I mean who does that.?.this generation is finished I swear..people displaying stupidity everyday. Mtchewwwwww

1. Don't mind them fools, when bloggers make story out of it they will start squeezing their bleached face, but they ones that always wanted to be in the news like that mofo Caroline danjuma

2. You are the biggest fool ever mrst have u ever in you life seen caroline post monetary things. Idiot. The poor woman post memes like every other people but her bloggers must carry it and find a way to relate it . Just shut that your dirty trap before you talk . Lunaric

3. @anonymous, sdfu..why did she choose that particular meme of all memes..ifa hear

4. @bae bae she is supposed to take permission from you before posting things on her page. Witch in human form.. Full of hatred and so evil. Lucifers wife

6. It must be her estranged hubby.
    He still love her.

7. It must be her estranged hubby.
    He still love her.

8. This stupid cheat will never learn. We never forget sey you were caught red handed in a hotel with your lover.. Jeeezzzz go and hide

9. Hahahhahahaha. Small pikin, Wetin be 3M. mtchewwwww.

1. She's spazzing over 3m, chai, her husband must have been very stingy to her lmao

2. See them poor church rats, have you ever seen what a million looks like? Mtchewww+

3. Anon 12.48. Keep quiet with that ur poverty stinking mentality. 3 million is a chicken change. Rubbish.

4. Sexiest mother of the blog...chicken change? Chicken change for you or by faith. As much as 3 million isn't a lot of money...pls don't call it chicken change. It can change a life of many people. By the way...I am very certain that if I sent you free 500,000 right now you'd jump up and dance azonto. Hypocrites and ass kissers too many here...cos stella said chicken change you jumped to kiss her ass. Smh

5. Buhahahahahahahah

Kpohokpohokpohokpoho

Kikikikikikikikikikik
      Kwakwakwa

Ndi owuite afo na asa

I know many of u are broke.

I can actually send u some token u know. Beggars. Just ask me politely

Buhahahahahahahahahah
      Singing

Ndi owuite afo na asa

Nfi owuite afo na asa

I dnt lick stellas ass cos she doesnt pay my bills neither does she subscribe my franklin smile wifi.

Got it.
      Kwakwakwa Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
      Miomiomiomiomiomiomiomio

Ego mubute na enye obara.

Fiom.

10. Stella I just like you too much. You are my favourite bigger because you no send anyone and even make your comments about a post.

This dabota na yeyebrity. Person wey school abroad . She is even lying sef

11. Lol.... Stella @chickenchange

12. Nawao...why should this be a big deal na. I taught she is a billionaires wife,na my type suppose they shock for this kain thing na

1. Abi. To me 3m is not chicken change because I haven't arrived yet. But for a billionaire wife who supposedly holds bags worth thousands of dollars and flies private jets anyhow 3m is chicken change

2. Lol y'all missed the memo. That's her weekend money. She stated weekend just started. By Sunday that money would prolly be gone from her account.

3. Anno 15:53 just say you are the person n stop running to every post to show yourself.Chicken change = chicken brain

13. Poverty mentality. Her mind is poor.

14. Replies
    1. Thank you. See them beggers of 10 thousand shouting chicken change. Pple can pretend for this blog ehn!

2. Anon 12.50. Every one is nt a pretender. I know people who make more than that via forex trading and via adsense monthly. If u know ur onions u will be making more than that. Abeg make una stop all this una poverty mentality

3. Sexiest mother of the blog shut it. That is a credit alert and not her account balance sef. Plus note that she typed weekend just started...that's probably weekend money. "You know people" who trade forex. ...scrrrreeeeecchh...shut up and talk about yourself. We also know Bill Gates and Dangote are chilling doesn't mean this is chicken change.

4. Madam, your own too much abeg! Trying to prove money is no big deal. It's okay to try, but, woman, you trying too hard! Which shows you are just fronting. Your husbands money isn't enough for you to brag with- have you personally worked for 1million naira? If not, stfu! Stop commenting under posts say poverty mentality, one thing ,two things. You try too hard! I remember the brt issue and how you write epistle just to explain why you took brt.
      You never have an opinion of yours except when it's something about husband snatching, your blood go dey hot, your toto go dey vibrate.
      Oya now, run your mouth that I'm a runs babe! Madam I too sabi wey no know jack! You just wanna feel among by force- lonely sexy house wife, the only place you are relevant aside your home is on here!

5. Look who is talking about poverty mentality. We're you trained in affluence? Abeg...they didn't use money to train you, if not you won't be wearing bandana of 1962 in 2016. So please park well, you belo ng to the poverty strata.

6. Lmao @ anon 17:18, no chills

7. Kwakwakwa
      Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
      Kikikikikiikikikiki
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Anons wont kill meooo. Ndi owuite afo na asa

8. Kwakwkakakakakakw.. Ego mbute na enye obara.

That shirt up there will feed u anonymous for one mth plus lol. Ndi owuite.

I am nt easily moved by material things. Wearing the latest designer aint my problem. I am making my cool money just with my laptop and phone at the comfort of my home and still goes for lectures and other biz and most importantly take good care of my family and satisfying my man back to back. Bumper to bumper.

make up and other ogbanje stuff aint my problem. Am sure thats why most of u are still single and mingling up and down because u want to belong all because of the love of stupid things, looking for ready made guys. Una go enter menopause for una papa house.

Real men never marry young natural babes finish na to carry otondo with fake body parts keep for house or person wey he no sure say he go born cos person wey don enter 35 plus is already close to menopause. Lol

I still repeat 3 million is a CHICKEN CHANGE . Onye ona ewe iwe ya jee drinkia acid. Or ya jee kwuo udo. See epistle on top 3 million. Nna eee poverty na bastardoooo.
      Owu ite di real.
      O na acho isapu many people afo. I can help u if u ask me politely u know.

KWAKWAKWA

I am that type of babe that loves being natural and work so hard for my molar and can NEVER answer any body yes sir or work for any man. NEVER cos God gave me that natural wisdom. Evedything u need to suceed in life is on google but because of gossip instead of una to spend that time in making research, u people will be here hustling recharge card. Following celebrities up and down, telling them how to live their lives, gossiping up and down. Eating and getting fatter, God gave u that brain not to only read and write but to discover things. They go arrange seminar instead of una to register and go for seminars una go use the money to go buy the latest designer just to impress people. Later una go dey shout there is no job waiting for govt. Ndi owuite.

No be person discover facebook? twitter and the rest. Una won die on top sdk blog and gossip. U can be what ever u want to be in life all it requires is ur God given wisdom and little finance.

Lazy baboons.

Google just alerted me on 21st and that is cool Molar guess the amount. 1.6 million and that is my monthly salary althou i invested 250k. People earn more than that thou. Call me a liar but atleast this my comment will ginger someone to start making research. Say whatever u want to me. I dnt fucking care. If i am telling lies here let God punish me.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Lolz. Oya anon over to una for another epistle. Lolz.

Let me go and check my ads joor be right back. Ads no dey perform well for weekend i dnt know why. Kwakwkakakakakakw..

Brb

9. I no sabi write like chinua achebe which am aint bothered but i thank God for that technical knowledge. Most of u can speak like queen elizabeth and even graudated with first class and still no job yet. The earlier u people realise that their is more to that ur certificate the better for una. Go and do ur research, buy e book and read and tell me why u wont be successful in life. Lazy baboons. I am not from a rich family but today what i am i discovered it by my self thru research, doing menial jobs like drawing, helping people in their assignment and attending seminars and today i bless God. As for u calling me house wife. LMAOo. I will rather be a house wife, make my money at home and train my kids in the image and likeness of God and be proud of them tomorrow than to be a manager in one useless company that i wont have time for my family tomorrow my son will be behaving like an okpo or will turn to gay or lesbian or the so called maid will now use otumokpo to start remoting my man. Whats the essence of all the hussle and money when i cant give my children quality training or cook for my family. Na maid dey marry my husband abi na me he dey marry. I dnt care mbok. My utmost priority in life is to give my children the best/ family..

I am boasting, proud, arrogant,???

Who being humble don help.

Moreover no nonsense people are more respected in the society than humble people. I dnt care mbok. . Being humble don do me strong thing so i dnt care.

Kwakwkakwa. Instead of killing ur self over my comment. Start making use of google and discover how to make it in life especially via fb, google and binary.

Ndi owuite. Afo sagbukwaa unu there.

Kwakwakwa
      Kpohokpohokpohokpoho Miomiomiomiomiomiomiomio
      Kikikikikiikikikiki

Singing 3million is a chicken change. Chicken change chicken change

If my comment dey pain u. Kindly go and die

10. Nne the thing pain you sotey as the old man don finish 2 minutes by 10pm begin dey snore, you grab your phone. Anyway, hope your motivational speech helps your poor sisters who are sleeping around for school fees

11. I hardly posts comments, but this woman is a big fool. Look at your epistle over N3million naira received by another woman over the weekend. You earn N1.6M over a month after SERIOUS hardwork online, yet U call N3M chicken change! Kai! Ur stupidity is seriously on a high level. Park well!!! Ps. This is not Dabota and I am not impressed with her posting N3M alert online, but this woman is a big joker!

15. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

16. Stellola this one wey you call #chickenchange...I hail o. Hahahahahahaahahahahah

Dabota na fine woman shah.

1. Fine now that she's bleached. Have you seen her pictures when she was darker?

2. But 3m is actually not so much money though.... that's like $12K right? It's money but not Internet breaking money. Girls like Dencia earn waaaay more.

17. Enjoy!! Ehen!!Over 1000 bvs participated in the recent snm, so who are those saying marriage is overrated?

1. Madam use the small sense left with you.
      Do a thousand people comment here everyday?
      Has it occurred to you that some people only drop their contacts on single and mingle and never comment??

2. And who re d married ones???

3. Ha ha ha ha! Gwegs be shouting marriage is overrated....
      Crying themselves to sleep daily....
      Ki ki ki ki ki ki....
      @anon 12:16, na the same gwegs like you that will be saying that to console yourselves....
      Marriage sweet die and you'll only get yours when you rejoice with others....

4. @emjay and blessing Jackson I don't get you guys. Are you guys married? How old are you? I don't blame you sha. People like you are just here to frustrate Stella and all those that did that prayer yesterday's effort. Rubbish.

18. When u are used to poverty and sleeping ur way to wealth, u post ish like this to show yr fellow runs babes say u don arrive. N3M is big money for her na

19. When u are used to poverty and sleeping ur way to wealth, u post ish like this to show yr fellow runs babes say u don arrive. N3M is big money for her na

20. My emotion towards her is, pity.

21. Stella please stop bullying this girl, u want ur frustrated bvs to bash her, 3million is no chicken change, u r just full of envy! Tueh

1. The other blogger also sets people up for bashing.

2. U r d frustrated bv
      Buffalo calling people frustrated
      If u can stand uss why comment or why go under anonymous

3. Abeg leave stella alone, na stella type am for am? Na stella kidnap her phone come post this nonsense, na she wan trend,trend she must.yes 3m is a chicken change to a whole lot of people. Na person dey do give away with more than that.if she she ain't making it,she won't be giving it away. So 3m will also be a chicken change to stella.

4. Faoz' whore the other blogger has a name. Sorry o

22. So of what use is this info, must everything be in the social media, Na wah.

23. Them wan finish her on Ig yesterday hehehehe, one guy even said he sure say her current acnt bal is N3,000,045

24. You're not rich until you can fly a private jet without posting pictures...# fact#

25. This girl is so funny!...
    Her mates are getting $15k and she is here talking rubbish!...
    Can that 3mllliom naira get her an original Hermes bag?...
    Dabota should up her game mehn!...

1. 3 and 15 k usd na almost dsame thing na lol. Abi I blind nI?

2. As in eehhh...I am so surprised. I thought she has a gallant bank account.

3. Little difference, Linda na olodo nah

4. My own is why didn't she show us her remaining balance. She only displayed the one credited. Walahi dabota na real money miss road

5. My own is why didn't she show us her remaining balance. She only displayed the one credited. Walahi dabota na real money miss road

26. Real chicken change

1. The comment above is from someone still squatting with her school daughter from secondary school on 1995.#smh

2. Am telling you. Chicken change wey your family never see

3. But why. Are you guys like this. That 3m is no chicken chnge to you doesn't mean it's no chicken chage for someone else. I made the comment avbove and yes, it is a chicken. Change to me. Pls don't judge life thru ur own lens

27. Billionaire's wife????. I gave my sister 4 million naira recently to help her business. The truth is that most of these ladies marrying rich men are suffering. The so called rich men are stingy and all the pictures on instagram are all fake and make believe. 3 million naira is a chicken change if you ask me

1. Please if it's chicken change to u, please help my life with just half a million in opening a trade. I knw u post as an annon, and God will bless u more for blessing me.

2. If wishes were horses....
      Calm down it's all possible with God....

3. If wishes were horses....
      Calm down it's all possible with God....

4. Abeg help me with 100k to start my cake business that I just leanrt, need to buy mixer, weighing machine,oven etc

5. I'm surprised and disappointed that she is gloating. Unless this is talking about how much she has raised for charity so far.

6. Lmaoo. Trust people to kukuma seize the opportunity to plead their case. Sharp bvs. Lol

28. Lol... Stella been looking for trouble since 1900.

29. If I hear chicken change. Dabota can I come n be your cleaning lady? Lol.

30. I dey forward my bank details to u since it is chicken change sharp sharp

31. That's how it supposed to be. When you work hard and believe in God

1. So Dabota works hard and believe in God? Hian!!!

32. Dem go soon kidnap u Dabota.. Inukwa posting credit alert online.. Smh
    Social media has really rendered people unreasonable... Dabo baby, i kn u're a BVN, pls write me a memo.. Lmaoooo

33. So dis Dabota is even broke sef..See how she is rejoicing bcos of 3mils..I guess her previous acct balance is 3k daz why she is ecstatic to d extent of posting it on social media..A whole Dabota Lawson?
    Nnaa meeehhnn diaris hunger in d land..
    I have lost my respect for dis girl..she is a broke ass..No wonder she married her ancestor bcos of poverty .Tueh.

1. Lmao!!! This comment cracked me up!

34. A whole billionaire wife is over exited about 3 million so much that she has to gush abt it online?. Does it mean she has never beheld this kind of money in her account before? Here am i thinking she will have at least a 100million naira in her acct as in,e bad as e bad..truly,some rich men wife no dey see money. They just drive fancy cars and live in a big house but physical cash,dem no dey see!

1. It's poverty of the mind.

2. Ebi,you get plenty sense. I have a friend dat has a Lexus jeep. Big one ohhhhhhhHhhhhhh, but she doesn't have money.she is always begging for money, to even eat. Na only mouth.but me I dey manage my highland with my money.

3. Seriously a billionaire'a wife gushing about 3m is funny to me o,me wey I be carpenter sef,I Don get 3m for my account before,though it wasn't chicken change to me o but I didn't screen grab my alert loooooooool,it should be change to this babe abeg,say what!!!!! .God dey sha.

4. Serious suffering oh. I just tire to type, if not I for gist una small about another Dabota. Shishi dem no dey see. All na wash!!

35. To someone like me N3M is a lot. But for a woman that was married to an old billionaire because of money 3M na small money na. E no suppose shake her at all.

1. Exactly my point. Thank you

36. Yes Ebi
    U re so right
    Dey hardly see tangible cash
    Only gifts

37. She is so poor that all she has is money.

38. Na kidnap and rape dey hungry you so. Naija movies don full your head.

39. Y indeed. It's because she has never been visited by robbers.

40. Nothing to add the above comments have said it all. Dabota learn...

41. Let Fulani herdsmen catch her first...

42. Dabota don fall my hand, chaai. She just lost a fan

43. Stella the hatred you have for dabota is sad. Its funny how you bloggers decide to love or hate a celeb and shove it down our throats. Did you just call 3million niara chicken change? What defines beef more than this! Its the same as posting your new pair of shoes. Close your eyes and leave her page alone. She has d right to post whatever she likes bad belle. If you
    like take my comment do blanket no post am!!! Hating on a fellow human like you
    . She married for money ba? Stale news. Women been doing that since 177gbogboro. Leave DABOTA ALONE. You and your fellow madam self claimed i worked hard to make my money. Eyin self made leave awon p*ssy made alone. Shioor

1. Common,gerrarahia... If bloggers leave all d celebs alone,wetin me and u go come read??? U came here for news and gossip bah?? So if u no see anything to read,same u with ur long peacock mouth will say d blog is boring. Zuzupuo biko!

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. Stella, pity dabota b4 she sends u a 'clap back' o

3. Abeg easy! Ki la gbe, ki le nju bayii?

4. You are a fool o. Why hiding to defend yourself. You ppl won't leave posting on social networks alone. Did you post there for us to keep quiet?

44. Aku was never a billionaire..lol...a struggling millionaire more like. See dabota rejoicing over 3 million naira not dollars or euros o!!!

She took cue from Dencia who posted how much she was making on whitenious...dabota copy copy!

45. Lol. Stella plis dash me this chicken change. I no mind at all. Oshe!

46. Me i tot it was even 300mil. When i first saw it. It means she is not doin well at all for her to post 3 mil on her page like its such a hugh acomplishment. Eiya...

47. Me i tot it was even 300mil. When i first saw it. It means she is not doin well at all for her to post 3 mil on her page like its such a hugh acomplishment. Eiya...

48. Just wondering why she posted it

49. She was excited,thats why she posted it.

50. This means this is the first time she is seeing this kind of money and she is over joyed. But i am sorry isn't she supposed to get that as pocket money monthly since she is or was married to a BILLONAIRE. She should have hundreds of millions now o, the man is cheating you DABOTA. Just 3 million since morning argh r nor follow

51. Stella bae since its chicken change please sow it into my life so I can use for my clothing business. Thanks in advance

52. The height of poverty mentality. Ma'am get a life