Friday, April 15, 2016

Dabota Lawson Wishes Estranged 'Husband' Sunny Aku Happy Birthday In A Romantic Way.

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson has taken a step I pray that most couples who are no longer together tow....She went on her social media handle today to compose the sweetest Birthday message ever for her ex ,Billonaire Chief Sunny Aku....Really sweet of her and i am sure even the Chief will be blushing!

Dabota get Waffy Sense sha *wink*

68 comments:

1. She wan use hailing seduce the man again. Old men with fish brain. Small words can turn them on.

1. To go back dey hungry the babe,lol. E easy to divorce billionaire? Besides, e get as old prick dey take tickle and sweet person toto. #papawasarollingstone

2. Nwa Amaka GO AND GET A JOB 247 YOUR JOBLESS SELF IS ONLINE EVEN UP TIL 2AM.
      AND U DARE SAY YOUR HUSBAND DOES THIS AND THAT FOR YOU?? ANYWAY I FORGOT HE IS ALSO JOBLESS.
      HOW MANY VISA APPLICANT HAVE U GOTTEN FOR THE MONTH ALL U DO IS CHAT WITH YOUR FAT FACE AND FAT NYASH. .....LATER NOW SHE BE LOOKING FOR SMALL SMALL LESBIAN GIRLS STUPID ZONE4 GIRL.

3. Hahahahahahahah
      Seriously RICHBEE you're not a serious minded person!

4. Madam Anonymous Kilode?? If she is looking for small small lesbian girls how is your problem?? Abi are you vexed she didn't pick you? Or can't you afford to pay her to help you with visa??
      I recommend 3 bottles of Big Coke (1.5ltr) to be taken 3 times daily that is 9bottles a day... If it won't make your heart sweet it will sha give you diabetes so you'll be too frail to hate...
      Nonsense..

5. Lmao
      No Chillz @ anon 18:27

6. 18:27 choi. You haff killed Nwa maka o. Na Zone 4 she dey stay? Haaaa.

7. What this blog will cause..anon, you wan make nwa amaka relocate

8. Kai anon 18:27 haff killed me oh. I forget say my neighbor dey sdk. Which flat u dey again for area?

9. Money maker's wife I greet u so u haff don anon on Nwa Amaka sake. Chai. Deris God ooo. Anon 18:27 Money maker's wife. Attention seeker. I will get am Id to show u better painment

2. She desperately needs him back

1. The guy nose reminds me of someone's own on this blog, a very important person on this blog, in short the VVIP of this blog. Lol, lol, lol,lol,lol,lol,lol. Guess who and win 5k

2. Stella dimokokus.her seff abeg my 5k.

.kikiki

3. Oh no BV na Stella Una dey carry laugh with nose tins , Una funny Friday .

3. Awww....
    Love is a beautiful thing

4. Goodluck to her. I pray they both work this thing out. Not easy to leave one's horseband when money brekete for ground

1. Omg!
      This your comment is so stupidly hilarious, kikikiki!
      No be small brekete!
      Oh Gosh!

5. Awww... Maybe they are back together or planning to.
    The muncher should have clicked more before sending.

6. Ana emenu!!! #Cokenfanta
    HBD Oga Sunny...

7. Stella they are still 2geda!
    Probably, she is deceiving u!
    Publicity stunt ti take over

8. This is beautifully heart warming. Y'all should just leave it like that. Pls don't ruin it. Thanks

9. Hehehehehe! Before u know it, Sunny will call her back. Wise woman

1. From this post ,do you think she is separeted from her husband mba no ,stella ask your your source again .some people carry fake news around and some dont even know a thing about a person but claim they do .my conclution is dabota is still happily married.

10. This man looks like Bobby Brown's bro

11. This is heart warmingly beautiful.
    Y'all should just leave it like that. Pls don't ruin it. Thanks

12. The guy doesnt look so bad in the last 2 pictures o

1. U can say dat again.
      Sand n pepper beard😀

2. Hmmm no be only Sand, gravel nko? Welcome Pinkshell, this is definately a grand re-emergence.

3. True. Thought so too. He was a fine boy when he was younger.

4. U mean salt n pepper....you're welcome.

Sherry's Daughter

13. Stella what if she's back with him?? It's very possible she's back with him. If I want to celebrate my ex which is nothing I'll use his pictures alone and not pictures of me and him all loved up. She even used wedding pictures. Pictures with her in bed with him and so may lovey dovey pictures..

Its very possible they have reconciled

14. He ain't taking u back! He's got bigger kids to worry about.

1. Dats what an older man take use better pass aimless young men.
      Dey overlook ur silliness.

15. Mama wan use style come back.. kikikikikiki. She's already missing his cash.

16. Attention seeking Dobata. You hv gotten the traffic you sought for. You can now beat it! #byeFelicia. Don't nobody care about u or ur hubby in this very hot day!

1. See frustration...so obvious. Buy gen. If not be happy for people so God can bless you.

17. Money done finish but just do you boo.

18. Replies
    1. LMAO. One trillion you are cray.

2. Lmaooo. Endtime King indeed. One trillion. My bestest BV.

3. I dey tell you! I love dis guy die,lollss. One trillion of life.

Sherry's Daughter

19. Oh....This is really rare. Happy birthday Oga.

20. Haba Stella, since morning fa... I don even forget about this gist because I been think say you wan respect her privacy based on last tym lol.

I always love the way you cull up your message; always captivating.

The babe don run out of cash, attention and the respect she been dey get before. Anything to return to money and fame. Babes, please go back to grand daddy jor. No be you be the only woman wey don run commot from husband house con come back. You have team mates even in the entertainment industry.

21. Lol Dabota has been begging to return . This ig post won't change sunny's mind o lmao after you don Fuck sujimoto finish ? Lol

1. She yansh sujimoto?she must like her men horizontally challenged

22. This couple have obviously made up. You can't be an ex and I celebrate you this way, no way

23. Lovely pictures. Daddy ain't looking bad at all. *wink