Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Memes ....

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Dabota Lawson Memes ....

Queen of clap back and Memes Dabota lawson Posted two interesting memes on her instagram handle yesterday.

The first is a clap back at those who are saying that she wants her ex Chief Sunny Aku Back in her life because she celebrated his birthday with their loved up photos together and the second meme is an advice to 'women'....

91 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew
      What was she thinking when she got married to her fore father?
      Deal with it or better still, meet carol 4 tutorial.

2. Good for her. I love the second meme and the notes beneath. Sometimes in this life, it is very very important to chose your battles wisely, overlooking somethings has saved many people from unforseen happenings.
      You can never tell what would happen, it is unpredictable. You might be hurting people unknowingly and most of them will keep mute instead of fighting back, then something very small happens and you decide to fight for everyone, for your right, for womanhood and it becomes the final straw, not that it was ever supposed to hurt anyone but it was meant to heal and protect and give justice then all hell is let loose. Everyone leaves the subject at hand aand attacks the victim. They never forgot the pains they felt.
      I have learnt so much these past few days. I have decided to press the ignore button most times.
      I have also learnt that the Internet is unpredictable, how can the internet that made you, the internet that you control, the internet that you have utilized so many times even when not necessary fail you in the time you needed it most, how can it turn against one of the chief commanders? That is the most hurtful of this whole thing. If you are a mother and you train your children to attack other people, one day it will be your turn. It might be on a day you have repented from using them and rather trying to use them for good, they fire back.
      The problem now us that it doesn't end there, they will lay ambush in await of another misstep to attack again.
      So,far this is the second attack. I sincerely hopes it be the last.
      My prediction: the boy that benefited most from this whole thing will do a song soon.
      Be a ladder to someone's stardom, don't allow yourself to be referred to as "they said I would never make it" they said my career will end bla bla bla.
      Internet, will always remember. I can come back in 20yrs and still read this comment.

3. Am beginning to understand it when Jesus said the greatest commandment is "Love"
      Don't even understand why people hate so much, now I know why God look @ our heart
      Chaiiiiiii u guys are polluting the air wit this Linda n Wizzy Issue
      Jezzz
      What's it?
      Let us hear word abeg
      Let's move on, such is life anyway, the. Kardashians are d most cyber bullied family in US, yet they swim in $€£
      U guys don't know d more u hate d more that person progress,
      I love both Ladies because they. Work for their cent, am a member here but Mehhhhhhh dis Linda issue is enough aabeg Stella

4. Am not really bothered cause I think this will bring traffic to her blog n. She will also make more money.
      Everybody hates Linda now....let me wait for her next giveaway to know weda those 15000 comments are made by ghost.
      The way Stella break news good or bad is the same way Linda breaks new.
      Anyway, money brings so many enemies n haters.
      People will keep bringing advert 2 her blog cause is the most read blog in Nigeria.
      I wish her well n wish Stella well also.....enuf of the drama

5. Very well said Anon 9:22.
      And this is truly applicable to a lot of bloggers- blogosphere is abit funny; there are truly no friends. Just do you and be happy with you, try as much as possible to mind your business.
      Those who always "reach out" to you in friendship turn out to be the ones waging secret wars against you....

6. Lolly simple.. pls tell them.. this site has become so toxic. It was hateful comments n blog visitors that chase me from LIB. NOW it's sdk

7. Anon 11:42 and judge Judy,na wa oooo....,. Wetin concern bloggers and dis post? Dis post is obviously concerning her marriage. U ppl hv started reading meaning into very post or what???? Pls we r tired o all this comments concerning un confirmed rivalry....,,

8. Laugh at linda all u want. She has been trending for more than 3 days now... in financialight terms do u know wat that translates to?

2. Linda no gree post hers or Caro's. Hahahahhahaha

1. You are pathetic. Jobless human jumping from blogs to blogs inciting hate.

2. Is your destiny tied to Linda ikeji?
      Let Linda be u monitoring demon.
      How will u make it wen u hate on people!

3. Getting boring here...

4. Another one directed at Linda. Enough already Stella. It's gone beyond boring now.
    I swear Linda gives you sleepness nights.

1. Lol abI. E don don do nah

2. Why are most Nigerians this brainless?? If it was a normal day won't Stella post this news??, why are you all playing the victim card?. All bloggers carry news and sadly it's the turn of one of the best blogger in Nigeria so she should braze up and get stronger.
      Life na turn by turn, laila's day will soon come, after all Dabota n CO have had their own share.
      Miss E.

3. You guys are so senseless is unbelievable. Someone else made the meme, a Blogger posted it and in your opinion she is having sleepless nights. Wow! I won't even type that if I was paid.

4. Blood of God!!!!! Quarrel quarrel spirit wld not allow some of u to see things as dey are.... My God!!!! Dis is obviously a personal meme and we all knw Stella has a soft spot for Dabota. Na wa ooooooooo dere is absolutely no rlnship to Linda in dis post. May God open ur eyes to see d obvious

5. What's wrong with these people. That's how you guys misinterprete your exam questions thinking the lecturer hates you and decides to set another thing. Always quick to jump to conclusions. So every post relates to Linda now? You guys should grow some brains. Women has translated to Linda. Na wa.

5. Has she dabota ever shut up?..yet she's advising someone else..

6. When u have nothing else to offer so u use ur oga (linda) to drive traffic to ur blog.. I mean forn3 days str8, u throw subtle shades at linda jus to drive traffic.. well sha anything g to make money..

1. Well said you bastard.
      Where were you when the shameless one was throwing shades at Stella?

2. How is she throwing shades? Are you ok? She didn't write it she just copied and pasted. So you want to control what she can or cannot post. I thank God for the person Stella is. Your liked font shake her. Go pick up the crumbs, your Madame is hollering.

3. Me I am confused. Can't stella post news from IG again, besides no one knows who dabota was referring to.

4. My thing is let this go. It's enough. This is not the end of linda but a rough patch.
      We r all human n we wld all have our rough patches. The same sdkers following u to laff at linda will jump fence at laugh at u ooo.. humans r fickle..

5. Linda is not complaining ooo. The traffic to her blog means more money.. who else has trended this long even amongst the celebrities.. the good part is dat linda will know which celeb to roast

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Linda body don send her text message. . Lol

9. All I see is her pretty face, sometimes I dunno why she bothers posting things like this but what do I know? 'Eez' not my instagram or my page.

10. I love u dabota bt u dnt hv to reply every tom, dick n f**kin harry!
    Talk abt growing up, nne m, u still hv plenty of dt to do.

11. go back to your horseban already madam.

12. She knows who she is reffering to. Their business

13. All i see is very gorgeous woman. I love her weave sha. Ive always loved dabota from day 1

14. Can this reduce the price of fuel? Who this post epp

15. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Dearie... Greater and better you ahead...cheers

2. Happy birthday

16. Stella, go toke makinwa page lol, linda have suffer

1. Suffer you say?she is the most talked about celebrity in the past one week and I guess you know what that means.

2. Most talked about ikpu you mean?

17. Dabo go back to ur chief if u want to except you have eyes for a bigger and juicer meat. As for her second post no one should make it all about "no thank you I will rather be selfmade",

18. Mtwwwwwwwwww. advice froma golddigger. Smh

1. Ladies and gentlemen, we have another irritant in the house. Let's all toast to her stupidity.

2. Ladies and gentlemen, we have another irritant in the house. Let's all toast to her stupidity.

3. Nigerians are hypocrites. Demonic and enemies of progress. Never help a Nigerian they can kill you resuscitate you and kill you again. Religious bigots yet their are hearts are full of envy hate and deep rooted jealousy. Linda is hated because she is rich and this miserable Stella wants to see her fall by all means including her dumb slaves followers. Say all you want she is progressing and would keep going higher while you all wallow in your misery and choke to death on your hate.

19. Na wa o! So Linda get plenty enemies like this? She must hv stepped on alot of toes.
    a clarion call for change lady, everybody can't be wrong @ the same time

1. Thank you.

Time for her to sit down and think deep, nobody Is an island afterall she will definitely need this people someday.
      People should learn to live right irrespective of circumstances.

2. Did you guys read at all?
      The meme is about what her ex not linda
      Dumb n senseless girls.

3. Nigerians are hypocrites. Demonic and enemies of progress. Never help a Nigerian they can kill you resuscitate you and kill you again. Religious bigots yet their are hearts are full of envy hate and deep rooted jealousy. Linda is hated because she is rich and this miserable Stella wants to see her fall by all means including her dumb slaves followers. Say all you want she is progressing and would keep going higher while you all wallow in your misery and choke to death on your hate.

4. Jesus that all but less than 20 people called for his crucifixion was evil abi??? Being too good at what you do makes you a target for haters...

20. Oya women leave dabota alone. she knows where the shoes pinches

21. Tell linda oloborirun make she swallow pride.make she buy harpic or kongi soap wash her toto wey dey smell.

22. Another shade to ......
    General advice to women indeed.

23. Luv d 1st post. an Ex shd really stay an Ex

24. Her hair is all I see 😍😍😍.

25. Is she really that beautiful?
    Different pictures of her give different accounts of her appearance, I'm confused.
    By the way, the second meme is a general statement but the cap seems to fit Like Linda so well that some people have put it on her.
    Nice one.

*Sipss Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

26. Dabota is beautiful.

27. Stella posts something and some 'robot Anons' will turn it to abuse. After abusing SDK they'll come back and beg. Send mail to Linda and see if she'll post it. The day they will holla each other I wonder where/how some of y'all will react.

mere mere n'ihu gwompiti na azu.

28. Please enough of all these pettiness! Suddenly everybody now has an opinion. The height people go to make someone else feel bad is what baffles me.
    LOVE is the greatest;
    It does not shade
    It does not grudge
    It is ever forgiving
    It doesn't keep record of the past

Let's all embrace LOVE

1. Nice
      But people can hate 4 no reason.

2. I tire ooo. Everyone will now run to.church on Sunday n b forming holy...

29. I am sorry to say this, but all of you who are abusing Stella for doing her job are .........! So because of Linda, Stella should stop doing what she was doing before the saga wizkid vs linda? Common! give Stella a break! Why are you here, on SDK blog in the first place? Are you a representative of Linda ready to defend her cause whenever her name, or you feel her name has been mentioned? How much do you get paid for that? Are you that jobless?
    l like Stella's sense of humour and the way she gives without bragging.
    Thank you

30. Wow Dabota shld b angry with this insult to her reputation. I mean,u all think if Dabota wanted to shade Linda it wld b dis bland!!!!! Common,d girl is a master of clap back and shading and dis has no iota of Linda in d whole write up. It's so obvious it her hubby she is talking abt. Chai una like fight sha,spoiling for a fight even when dere is none. Abeg u ppl shld free Stella and her blog. For God's sake she didn't beg u to visit here na... Wetin..... If she is irritating u stop visiting but don't come and visit and still lie on her head abeg. Wetin!!!!!!

31. S T E L L A, You are the best. I always tell people who cares to know that you are the best of them all. May God continue to bless you and your family amen.

32. Nigerians are hypocrites. Demonic and enemies of progress. Never help a Nigerian they can kill you resuscitate you and kill you again. Religious bigots yet their are hearts are full of envy hate and deep rooted jealousy. Linda is hated because she is rich and this miserable Stella wants to see her fall by all means including her dumb slaves followers. Say all you want she is progressing and would keep going higher while you all wallow in your misery and choke to death on your hate.

1. Froggie aka AngelMaryJane, rest nau. It's ok

33. At some point all that money would mean nothing to Linda,I pray God gives her something more tangible,a husband and kids maybe? Good friends to come her way?I'm glad Tiwa didn't join in shading her too.I don't know why I just feel pity for Linda.how terrible can one person be anyway? She's not Pharaoh.blogging has made her step on many toes.may God grant her wisdom.

SDK RULES.

1. LMAO @Pharaoh! She is a pharaoh to the celebs so God has sent Wizkid (moses) to ask pharaoh to let his people go!
      Lmao! Stella na another pharaoh for another level.

34. stupid oversabi bitches on this blog....so everything posted last week and this week was cos of linda abi? she is balling and making her money so u all give it a rest.....SDK rules feel pity for you and your miserable family....some of us read sdk and lindas blog so will never join those of you here quick to insult linda at every opportunity...stella get over your obsession with linda, some of us here dont come to lick your ass but love some of your regular post....so please give it a rest already

1. U r insulting stella's family? Wow!!! See how stupid you are.

35. Uhmnn,owo epo laraye nbanila ,omase o

36. Remember every dog has its day

37. Every post now is about Linda. Issorai

38. May God heal this land of all hatreds and envy n relating things that are not biko, u guys should leave this issue alone, its already overflogged.woman u are beautiful

39. Not a Dabota fan. But I'm happy she, Toke, Tonto and others rose above Linda's hate. This is a classic example of "You can dish it out but can't take it".

I use to be addicted to Linda's blog but stopped after someone tagged me on her instagram page. I don't have a problem if you wear expensive stuffs but why give a list of your whole outfit on every picture? I thought that was vainness at its peak. The Hermes bag and the ngbeke attitude she displayed that day was the icing on the cake.

Wizkid was wrong to threatening her. But I must say what pained her is that everyone now knows Sesan f**cked her (she unfollowed him a few days ago). So all the celibacy and self made story now has a huge question mark.