Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Creative.....Another Level!

Friday, April 01, 2016

Creative.....Another Level!

A church in Enugu did dis as a flyer for their church programme....

Is this allowed?

37 comments:

1. The should stop defacing our money joor.

2. heaven is worth much more than that amount. I really don't see any sense in this.

3. Church for bitches and whores
    God have mercy

4. This is not allowed.its an abuse but we are in a country where anything goes

Mc pinky

1. No this should not be allowed and I don't think it's creative either. Very disrespectful.

2. Give cizar what belongs to him and to God what belongs to God

3. #ceasar, na igbo bible u de read?

5. Seen some as birthday invitations. Whether it is allowed or not, I don't know. All I know is that na Naija we dey, anything fit happen.

Jesus is Lord.

6. Yea v seen it here in Enugu lol

7. Is not new. I have seen something like this before.

8. Got my attention tho
    OK bye

9. I don't get the concept behind this.

1. I think they want to get everyone's attention by using the one thing people can get seduced with...MONEY

You get fascinated by the bill,then you read the scriptures quoted behind. Just maybe,you might attend their programme,LOL

But I don't like the idea.

10. Lol, if you ask me na who I go ask?

11. Kikikiki anything is allowed in naija na

12. Pastor Chris Oyakilome has done it before.

1. Exactly. I remember that.

13. They didn't print on Naira notes so how is this defacing or abusing the Naira?
    Pastor Sam Adeyemi did this years ago for a programme and it was in form of the Dollar.
    This isnt an issue. Theres no N1m note so why woukd anyone think this is real. I think its rather clever. The million naira question. Get it?

14. Bush people...this is so freaking common over here in yankee now...it's not real money, and it's just a way of attracting people's attention...I wish I have a way if posting pictures here, I would have shown you guys a lot of the "million dollar" I have gotten ...and no be crime here for yankee..fyi, I be full blooded naija guy, residing in Cali for the past 15years, and I totally support this...

15. It's allowed as long as it's not tendered as a means of exchange to sell and buy.

16. There's nothing wrong in using that

17. Poster whose baby father won't pay for maintenance. Where are you? Lagos?