They didn't print on Naira notes so how is this defacing or abusing the Naira? Pastor Sam Adeyemi did this years ago for a programme and it was in form of the Dollar. This isnt an issue. Theres no N1m note so why woukd anyone think this is real. I think its rather clever. The million naira question. Get it?
Bush people...this is so freaking common over here in yankee now...it's not real money, and it's just a way of attracting people's attention...I wish I have a way if posting pictures here, I would have shown you guys a lot of the "million dollar" I have gotten ...and no be crime here for yankee..fyi, I be full blooded naija guy, residing in Cali for the past 15years, and I totally support this...
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
The should stop defacing our money joor.
ReplyDeleteThis is naira abuse
DeleteAbuse of the naira...hell no
ReplyDeleteheaven is worth much more than that amount. I really don't see any sense in this.
ReplyDeleteChurch for bitches and whores
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
This is not allowed.its an abuse but we are in a country where anything goes
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
No this should not be allowed and I don't think it's creative either. Very disrespectful.
DeleteGive cizar what belongs to him and to God what belongs to God
Delete#ceasar, na igbo bible u de read?
DeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteSeen some as birthday invitations. Whether it is allowed or not, I don't know. All I know is that na Naija we dey, anything fit happen.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Yea v seen it here in Enugu lol
ReplyDeleteEnd time currency
ReplyDeleteEnd time church!
ReplyDeleteIs not new. I have seen something like this before.
ReplyDeleteThis is not creativity.
ReplyDeleteNO
ReplyDeleteI don't know
ReplyDeleteGot my attention tho
ReplyDeleteOK bye
I don't get the concept behind this.
ReplyDeleteI think they want to get everyone's attention by using the one thing people can get seduced with...MONEY
DeleteYou get fascinated by the bill,then you read the scriptures quoted behind. Just maybe,you might attend their programme,LOL
But I don't like the idea.
Lol, if you ask me na who I go ask?
ReplyDeleteWell....
ReplyDeleteIt's shldnt be allowed.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki anything is allowed in naija na
ReplyDeletePastor Chris Oyakilome has done it before.
ReplyDeleteExactly. I remember that.
DeleteLol why not
ReplyDeleteThey didn't print on Naira notes so how is this defacing or abusing the Naira?
ReplyDeletePastor Sam Adeyemi did this years ago for a programme and it was in form of the Dollar.
This isnt an issue. Theres no N1m note so why woukd anyone think this is real. I think its rather clever. The million naira question. Get it?
Bush people...this is so freaking common over here in yankee now...it's not real money, and it's just a way of attracting people's attention...I wish I have a way if posting pictures here, I would have shown you guys a lot of the "million dollar" I have gotten ...and no be crime here for yankee..fyi, I be full blooded naija guy, residing in Cali for the past 15years, and I totally support this...
ReplyDeleteOk! But a no no pls
ReplyDeleteIt's allowed as long as it's not tendered as a means of exchange to sell and buy.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing wrong in using that
ReplyDeleteHmmmn doesn't seem right
ReplyDeleteThis is disrespectful
ReplyDeleteCentral Bank of Nigerian ke!
ReplyDeletePoster whose baby father won't pay for maintenance. Where are you? Lagos?