Sunday, April 10, 2016

Common Sense Senator Ben Bruce Called Out On Twitter Concerning 2016 Budget...

Chai,I need Common sense to assimilate this!

51 comments:

1. Sexiest, rice nkea dikwa very enchanting. Aso mmiri ejum onu.

2. End time oniwahala kayode....
      Common sense senator is not in naija for now.

2. Sent Ben bruce is a very caring man. He gave me a huge sum of cash the day I met him dorong his campaign. We no gbensh o. He's very generous and caring. Always calling to check up on me and my boy. After election, we've lost contact cos I've completed the contract. Nice men still dey this world.

1. Ple like you are the problem of Nigeria. He is caring (can you imagine) for giving you money during election!!!! You have lost contact after election! Who told you he lost your contact? He has no need of you any longer. Period! And for you to shower praises on a politician who fed you for his own gains makes you pathetic. Nice men dey this world my fOot!

2. Y u always lying? Stop fucking lying.. u are a fucking liar you hear!

3. I am very sure he will def. respond.

4. Dis yeye ogundamisi again? Stella, plz leave this e-rats jare. Only credible APC e-rat is Tolu

5. Dear Stella
    Am shocked you could fell for a gimmick like this. You don't need common sense to assimilate this but a simple google search. There was never a time in all the four padded budgets sent by Buhari to NASS that a provision was made for calabar Lagos railroad. Use google search for 'Nigeria budget office website' download the 2016 appropriation budget and confirm if there was a item for 60b calabar to Lagos railroad. In case you need more proof go to Twitter page of Abdulmumin Jubrin @abdulabmj he is the Chairman House Committee on Appropriation. He has debunked all the lies that you reposted here.

1. What website? Does any agency in this country ever put anything meaningful in their website? I am sure you saw the beginning and last pages. Fuck Off!

2. Ignorance at its peak,why would the minister of transportation(ameachi)go and defend a project that's not on the budget and the appropriation committees of both the senate and HORS still had a meeting with him?There's a transcript they should release it

6. Who is this APC brainless supporter? Why are you singling out Ben Murray Bruce to attack?meaning his common sense 'rants'are really getting to you guys?what has the senator representing your constituency done for you guys?you guys are so angry at the bitter pills of truth the man has been doling out that you have failed to realise that he is actually speaking as a Nigerian first,for the concern and well being of us Nigerians,than as a PDP senator. He can afford to keep mum at all the rubbish that has been going on and at the end of 4years,he doesn't contest again.He has made his mark both in the private and public sectors, he has delivered more than half of his campaign promises to his constituency.Every state has three senators representing them? Why didn't you call out the the other senators representing the affected states? U are trying to scare the few bold ones,who speak the truth,to join the chicken hearted ones who spend 3 and a half years being invisible and the remaining 6 months being visible while campaigning. Fear go even let u call out any senator for ur state?if nor be beating them go take remove you from house.does your senator tweet at all?do they even have a Twitter handle? Nonsense

1. My bv u get sense well well
      Chop knuckles
      Some of the senators don't even know how to spell
      Didn't u watch the Ministers presentation, eg of one of the rubbish English they were saying then is *My name are* chaiiiiii
      Except from Saraki, David, Ben, Dino, Akpabio etc how many of them speaks well there?

2. Villager, your head de there jare.
      You go beta school.
      Leave all these attention seeking youth, looking for Social media fame and relevance.

3. And Stella the APC media agent!

7. Oya Oga Ben, come and tell us your own side of story. We dey way o

8. Common sense come and answer ooo

9. Ben Bruce is too busy jamming people on Twitter to know what goes on in the house.....Common sense kor, uncommon fight NI

10. Twitter senator Oya answer na..make I sip zobo dey wait...

11. Replies
    1. Hhaaahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaahahahahahahaaaaaa. This caught me off guard. LMFAO!

12. He won't say anything, because he was busy on the internet when budget was been discussed. His constituency is online.

1. And he reps calabar abi? You should sue ur brain for non-support

13. If true ......... BMB na goat ... Look like Obama and act like Obanikoro

14. Ben Bruce is a Twitter Senator. I feel no ounce of pity for SS and SE people (my people), you keep voting in these evil senators and shouting disenfranchised. Your leaders are supposedly enlightened yet they are greedy. You all make all this noise and when your leaders do nothing, you too you keep quiet. It just makes me so upset when you start agitating for whatever cause you choose to agitate for or cover up your nonchalance with oh, all we are interested in is making money. How will you make money when nothing is in place, una too like suffer suffer tufia.

15. Politicians are mostly the same.
    They have one agenda -fill their pockets,no pity for the electorates.

16. Kayode is acting stupid as ever
    Calabar-Lagos railway line project was never included

Do you remove something that was never there?

1. Thank you my sis
      Some Otodo bvn go com now com spill rubbish without making google their friend

2. It was never included but they had a meeting with Ameachi over what wasn't included?like seriously?

3. Tosin a meeting was held because the railway which concerned calabar to Lagos isn't the only thing the minister of transportation has in the budget..

Remember there is a rail way for kano to Lagos. There are other aspect of his ministry still there so yes a meeting isn't far fetched..

Besides he also had 54 billion naira added to his budget thay was sitting for nothing which he was called in to explain and they reallocated it to other areas

4. @tosin Joe,so you think it's just the Lagos calabar railway that is the transport project going on. So the meeting was definitely for other projects.

5. @tosin joe seriously is it lack of education? We all have a public document that this item was not included now u claimed there was a meeting with Amaechi on it. NASS has denied this item was not in the budget submitted to them. If you want to make sense tell Amaechi to bring out his own budget this item was included!

17. Lol. I'm waiting for Ben Bruce reply.

18. common sense is not common

19. Roger Akporiaye11 April 2016 at 04:32

I blame the electorate so much because they are very docile and easily gullible. Nigeria we are long overdue for a revolution, to cleanse the shitstem.

20. Roger Akporiaye11 April 2016 at 04:34

I blame Nigerians because they are very docile and easily gullible. We are long overdue for a revolution, so that we can cleanse this shitstem.

21. THIS VERY STUPID OGUNDAMISI AGAIN! ALWAYS ATTACKING PEOPLE ON TWITTER, HIS ARGUMENTS ARE ALWAYS SO DAFT AND ITS OBVIOUS HE DOES IT FOR ATTENTION SEEKING. HE DOESNT EVEN 99% OF THE THINGS HE ARGUES ABOUT. HE KNOWS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! INSTEAD OF HIM TO STEP BACK N FOCUS HIS ASS ON HIS CHEATING PARTNER AND FAILING KIDS IN SCHOOL. What a dunce! So immature too. Defaming n slandering ppl up and down on Twitter. Idiot.

1. *coughing* cheating partner and failing kids in school. Hmm noted this dude is an emotional wreck and he comes online to attack people.

22. Kayode,spreading lies since 1900
    Wonder why your name no start with "Lie"
    That was how he posted old pictures he got from the internet,saying it was the hausas killed by IPOB during their protest for the release of Nnamdi Kalu in Onitsha

23. OGUNDAMAISI OR WAHATEVER YOU ARE CALLED WHO IS THE SENATOR REPRESENTING YOU?

THE THRUTH ABOUT WHETHER THE LAGOS - CALABAR RAILWAY WAS IN THE BUDGET OR NOT WILL BE REVEALED TODAY, PLS BE READY TO APOLOGISE TO BMB IF IT WAS NOT IN THE BUDGET.

24. OGUNDAMAISI OR WAHATEVER YOU ARE CALLED WHO IS THE SENATOR REPRESENTING YOU?

THE THRUTH ABOUT WHETHER THE LAGOS - CALABAR RAILWAY WAS IN THE BUDGET OR NOT WILL BE REVEALED TODAY, PLS BE READY TO APOLOGISE TO BMB IF IT WAS NOT IN THE BUDGET.

25. why am i not surprised. The day Silverbirb cinema starts showing only nollywood movies, I'll take him seriously. Leaders that only think about their families. Akpabio my former governor, was probably sleeping in there. Rubbish

26. Commonsense is not common after all.