Saturday, April 09, 2016

Comedian AY's Best Skit Ever...

This is the skit where my name is mentioned regarding the story i did on him...It's really Hilarious and i use this opportunity to thank AY for deeming it fit to give me credit on his live show which sold out....Thanks for my blog mention...LOL

Thanks BV Martina for sending this in.......Kisses to you!

109 comments:

1. My huzzband, my huzzband! 😙😙

2. Shuuu shuuu
      Na end time dissing
      Shior kelebe tueh....

2. Stella I like the way you take things easy with life.

3. Good as he turn am to joke lol

4. So creative! Well done 2 d people who put this together * clapping *

5. I won't waste my MB just like that...

1. She can rant for Africa but can't utilise just 10mb......broke girls

2. Babe it worth wasting your mb.its just too hilarious... I laugh sotey I threw my phone inside soup
      Mehn Ay... this skit is the bombest
      Ajo ma rock Aylive nextyr insha allah

3. Ewu can coke, but you can 'waste' your MB to insult other blog visitors. Just say your free airtel data no carry am.
      Portable dunce.

4. Cheapskate. Must you comment if you can't afford to watch it?.
      I wonder why some of you think you must pass a comment on every story posted here.

6. Really hilarious....I loved.

7. This is the best I have seen of AY
    Interesting skit covering major dramas we have witnessed this year .

8. Mehn! I want to be like you when I grow up ooo....you're something else Stella.

9. Lol... Worth my MB, i could stop till the end.

10. Lol @ turn me to a black face without a hit. Nice one!

11. He just confirmed in the skit that the story is true

12. This skit interesting pass last year orubebe own.

13. Lmao...very funny skit

14. Not funny mbok!AYs career is gradually coming to an end.

1. I always wondered why people insult you but today I just confirmed you are truly an idiot.

2. Acupe Emmanuel, e wu anu ezi

3. Anonymous 18:29 aka ay welcome to SDK. Please do something about your DYING career.Demented brain!

4. Hand-fan Emmanuel, do you know who Ay is???? Is not A Ayeni of line A ariaria market o, illiterate

5. Hi and end it for him naa...ozu!

6. Ebi you are the main ozu.ozungbuno for that matter. Walking corpse!

7. Anonymous 19:18 The compound fool,The clowns we have in Ogbete main market are 10 times better than ay.Go and hug a wet transformer!

8. How can you conclude someone's career is coming to an end? Are you God?

9. Please multiply 5k by the no of people you are seeing in that Hall.
      Then you know that he's still cleaning out.

10. GBG, we never talk about VIP of 25k and VVIP of 1m for Table of 10. That VVIP dey get like 70-80 tables.

I wonder how he career take dey die.

11. Local fowl, you've learnt new words on SDK. the money u will make in that your shop in 10yrs is what he makes in a day of his show. Dirty hoe

12. Another one of the senseless commenters on this blog. You see a hall jam packed with people all reeling with laughter and you still say his career is coming to an end.
      Please tell us what you are good at apart from reading the blogs of other creative people

13. Fan emmanuel didn't even watch this video even if she did she is totally clueless about the issues raised in the skit. Please let her be She is not that "bright"

15. ROFLMAO!!!

Worth the MB, not a waste of time at all.

SHARONNA

16. I don watch ham tire yesterday
    Me and my sister wan die with laugh
    Watched it twice
    That Falz guy funny sha
    See crowd
    O boi

17. I had to strain my ears to hear ur name in that funny Calabar accent. If to say i no be bv,I won't even understand that it was a person's name being mentioned. This ur name na akpuruka name.

18. Hahahaha to funny. AY is better in stage performance than standard up comedy. Stella the guy gave you more publicity.

19. Let it rest abeg
    Like u enjoying d publicity
    Don't let AY think he helped u
    By dis skit.make dem no say sdk
    Gloating over mention of name. U get?

20. I knew he was gonna do just that

21. Told you! It was really hilarious

1. Yea,La Katie I remember seeing your comment that day.
      Very hilarious ooh.

22. The most boring thing I have watched in a long time and those ppl were pretending to laugh Jesus

1. Honestly i choose this your comment over the skit.LMAO @pretending to laugh...

23. I can't believe I watched this to the very end.
    AY don take over the corporate part of comedy. See people!
    Falz the badt guy is a natural.

I laughed so hard.
    Is that 2Baba?
    Ubi was just tense,he probably didn't want to be "yabbed" eeyaa

So the anonymous that commented on how boring this show was lied outrightly? *wipes sweat* just when I started trying to even believe some of the things you people drop here. Chai.

1. I laughed wella
      Hahhaha @ Black face without a hit LMAO
      Loving Davido and Dele Momodu's skit too.
      Hahahahha @ we have found the missing budget

24. Responsible Childminder available in Greenwich. 4474662570749 April 2016 at 17:21

Good acting, the skit is really funny. Can't stop laughing.

25. Shantelle loves Tuscany9 April 2016 at 17:26

Very hillarious. But that effik/ibibio accent wasn't funny at all. Is that Nse?
    Lol @ hello,hello from the other side.....and I will make you a black face without a Hit.
    Lmao @ i'm Freeze murray cruise and i just want to make common sense. BMb don suffer
    Falz the bahd guy idi toooo much!

SHantelle

26. Wow!best comedy skit ever.

27. Ay is not a 'funny' comedian in comparison to Basketmouth, Agodie, Gordons and the rest
    But his ideas and packaging are so on par
    So I give it to him, he deserves his success

But do you guys notice he touched everything
    except Gbemi and the two brothers case?
    Be like say he no wan make the Juro brothers enter him
    And spoil his career
    Cos those ones would never take a joke

1. He made a joke of popular celebs. Who are the Juros again

2. He was talking of celebrities those muffin dudes no enter.

3. He probably dint want to Diss gbemi. Dose guy embarrassed her enof

28. Stella and AY still malicing since 1900

29. Stella there is another one
    Where SeyiLaw talked about you and your blog
    Its on YouTUbe
    lol

Then theres another funny one with Peter PSquare
    I think AY is a far better actor than he is a comedian

30. Very very funny I love every bit of it and some crazy peeps for some reasons made me think he threw some shades @stella,to me no shade.

31. I just love Falz😍
    SDK we going higher👌

32. Enough shading. Blackface no hit lolz.
    Davido and his 300k brouhaha lol
    AY is truly creative.
    Thanks BV Martina.

33. Hahahhahahaahhaah. I had a good laugh. So as read by Nse on the news, it was confirmed true that Mabel moved out.
    I like how AY played it out. Respect.

34. Very nice skit!
    Laughed all through...

35. Who was the bread seller who turned out with an American accent?

36. Lol i laughed sha...chai..AY nice one abeg..RODFL @ concentrating like mr president😅😅😅

37. Lol,but ended up advertising hiss next abuja show cos I won't miss it by God's grace

38. Very funny.I had a good laugh

39. Lol PMB concentrating on corruption

40. Hilarious. Ay's shows are always on point. Less jokes more funny real event skits. June 19, Transcorp Hilton did i see it well? Let me go back and check..

41. Wow
    This is the best I have seen so far,i no waste my mb abeg.
    Still laughing oooo

42. Hahahahaha.. This was very funny
    Concentrating on this corruption like Mr president got everyone off the stage🙆😁😂😂

43. Hahahahhahahaah....I like!! Pls who knows how I cn download the skit

1. If you're using a system, search for internet download manager, download and install it then play the clip on YouTube. The idm automatically finds the link. All you need do is click on the idm icon and your download begins. good luckluck!!!

44. Looooooooool, Freeze Murray Cruise, Falz my all time fav, Nse just made a total mess of herself. Stella forget ay mbok, he is a small pikin man. Make i go look for the full version laugh small.

45. Clap! Clap!! Clap!!!

*still LMAOOOOO*

46. Daddy Freeze part was the best

47. LMAO! I love a man who can make fun of himself. Plus he admitted the SDk story about his wife parking out is true. Hahaha

48. I think he was funny. Made a joke of all trending topics. And he didn't yab SDK. Just kind of admitted the story sef

49. Funny skit. No SDK Shade. All fun. Oya Stella you and AY should kiss and make up

50. This, Ayo Makun, is how you handle a controversy of that nature. Just make fun of it. No need trying to issue denials. Even Stephen Wonder could have seen that you and Mabel had some marital issues at that time. Nice skit. We can all laugh out loud

51. Oh wow!
    It. was worth the mb, so hilarious!!!!

52. Lol. I'm Freeze Murray Cruise and I just want to make common sense.
    Hilarious skit.
    Best I've seen from AY.

53. Kai...o ma se o ,these sdkers are just so raz,classless,distasteful,local,sad and depressed. Gosh...but why am i not surprised? who be dem oga? shioor
    Titi
    NB : WASTE UR TIME REELING OUT OBSCENITIES, I NEVER CHECK BACK BECAUSE U NEVER MAKE COMMOM SENSE
    TITI

1. Are you alright? Are there no psychiatric homes in your city? Please let your loved ones take you there.

54. It was alright. Not as funny as you guys made it sound.

55. Pretty Stella you are indeed too sweet noting dey ever work u up