Saturday, April 16, 2016

Comedian Alibaba Posts Throw Back Photos On His 10th Wedding Anniversary

King of Comedy Alibaba yesterday April 15,2016 marked his ten years wedding Anniversary with his lovely wifey Mary....
The comedian went down memory lane posting throwback photos ...

LMAOOOOOO

Bros Ali congrats Ojare!!!

45 comments:

1. May God continue to bless their Union, Amen. I can see Omosexy in the background lol

2. See OmoT christian mother's hand
      Chaiii

2. Nice
    Bros A.Y ,I sight you.
    Money is good oh...lmao

3. May God continue to strengthen their union

4. Omotola looking like native doctor's daughter with her make down
    Hwl to them.

1. Hahahaha Rotfl,choii babe u get mouth!! Seriously she dey like clown, but those were d days before makeup artistry evolved,so it' understandable
      Sherry's Daughter

5. God continually bless their union

6. I remember years back I corrected his grammar on twitter, Oga just blocked as*. LMAO. Who your blocking "epp"? LOL

Happy wedding anniversary.

1. Ive said this thing before here, lol.
      in my own case i tweeted that he follows people 1st, asin he would just randomly follow you, eveb when you aren't following him.i didnt even know it was the actual celeb handle till i saw the knock knock jokes, i didnt even mention him oh, next thing was block. He's very sensitive i guess.

7. Please who knows any good social worker or someone who could take a domestic violence issue up very well. This just happened to a family friend yesterday in Akure and it's a cry for help. Her divorce case is still in court and he raped his 13 year old daughter two weeks ago and his 7 year old daughter yesterday (a sickler). The man is so evil, he beats his wife at any slightest issue to the extent that he damaged her uterus and all, he lied about his blood group and several other things just to marry her. He is a lecturer in UNAD, and he has been reported to the police. I hope he'll be reported soon and justice must prevail.

1. Lord have mercy!
      Doesn't this woman have a family somewhere? Why live with a monster?

2. So that after all their hardwork the wife will now go back to her husband abi?

8. Abeg who help me c AY wit his elephant ear.Omosexy I no undastd DT hair n make up

9. Congrats to him. Read somewhere on this blog that the wife is the one feeding him and he can cheat for Africa.

Na read I read o

1. I put it to you that you read a Junk article. He pays his bills. NNE forget story.

10. I still don't understand why he cheated on her publicly

11. Its 10 years already? Wow. Congrats AliBaba And MaryB. This love eeh. Hmmmm. Ok oo.

10 years ago...I see Omotola with a different nose,TeeA darker and Florence Ita-Giwa same lovely cougar. Fine fine happy people.

Biko AliBaba there are certain things I need from or want to do for DH I go kneel down do am. Leave story.

Too many posts to read o.
    Gooo day blog family.
    Bv Emjay baby I don berth. Not easy coping, my waist hurts and shoulders hurt mehhhn.
    Bv Sassy Fire check your inbox.
    Bv Jbaby I know you've seen fuel now.

1. Don't greet us. I am angry with you, you refused to pick calls let your waist pain you more if you agreed to give lift I would have assisted you up to Ojodu nhoooi.

2. Hahaha. Chinyere I know you so you have become my enemy. Ohhhk ns

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

13. Her wife looks more beautiful now compared to then.....wanted to blog this, but i no get strength to screenshot all these photos.....happy anniversary

14. Her wife looks more beautiful now compared to then.....wanted to blog this, but i no get strength to screenshot all these photos.....happy anniversary

15. Lol @Ay's pics
    Lol @omotola's posture
    Is 10yrs that far?
    Chai!
    Congrats anyways

16. The wife looks younger now. Some women look older when they are reproducing and raising little kids. My sister looks 20 years younger than when she was having her kids. Sleepless nights and stress no good for body at all.

Omotola looks better now too.

17. anon @13.37 please try FIDA, the international Federation of Women Lawyers. they have an office in every capital city in Nigeria. You can also go to the state ministry of justice. they usually have a family affairs unit because what you're describing are crimes against the state. They may be able to provide support/guidance

good luck!

18. Lol @ omotola looking like native doctor pikin,beautiful omosexy, this picture shouldn't be online.

19. God can humble a man sha o, I remember how Alibaba after dating this Mary for years and having a kid with her dumped her to go and marry one ex beauty queen from the Caribbean called Patricia Leon. It was after she showed him pepper that he came back to Mary. I thank God her patience paid off. Happy married life Mary.