Cointreau announced the launch of its new global philanthropic programme in Nigeria on Sunday 10th April 2016. The programme tagged; the Cointreau Creative Crew was launched last year in the UK and is curated by Laetitia Casta as the Creative Director.
Betty Irabor, Founder and Publisher of Genevieve Magazine and the Creative Curator of the Cointreau Creative Crew, Nigeria, enlisted a network of seasoned professionals, entrepreneurs and creatives including, Lami Tumaka, Barbara Lawrence, Ituen Bassey, Eku Edewor, Neku Atawodi, Yagazie Emezi, Denrele Sonariwo and Afua Osei.
These women form the jury and committee of the Cointreau Creative Crew and were unveiled at the campaign launch.
The objective of the Cointreau Creative Crew is to promote the development of women’s creative freedom and expression as well as encourage women to work towards taking their initial dream and extending it into a tangible creative reality.
The programme will provide an entrepreneur with the opportunity to be awarded a grant of €20,000 to support their creative project and is also open to men.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteGood luck to you my beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteIn regard to today's IHN
ReplyDeleteTo the cheap lady,asking Fred out,I am ashamed on your behalf.
How where you nurtured?
Where is your pride as a woman?
I'm so ashamed of you.
Jesus Christ!
Begging a man to date you.
" you will love him till eternity, he should "please" contact you."
Aamuuu..
Tufiakwa!!!.
Are you that depressed, frustrated, dirty and ugly?
To Fred, kindly contact her. Make sure you sleep with her,and dump her silly ass within the shortest time.
Just chop clean mouth.
She's got free punnani to distribute.
Young woman,there is hope.
Next time borrow some senses.
Hahahahahah!! Please abuse her well
DeleteSo you people still think that gist is true? Not after the so called Ada responded. From the first day I had my reservations about the gist sef. Abeg they should goan sleep.
DeleteThe one that irked me in the IHN was that silly bride that cussed the MUA out like she's her slave or something. I mean, who does that? She made the lady look like she was doing her a favour in the first place. If u had that much pride you shouldn't have applied for her giveaway na.. Why not contact BMPRO? Very rude and uncivilised being. Nonsense
Nice initiative