Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Hmmmm.....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

...BROKE,DISGUSTED AND ABOUT TO WALK OUT OF A LOVELESS
SITUATION.

Straight to the matter,I'm 28,married to a 40years old...let me just say getting married to him was the biggest mistake I've ever made,cos it cost me my happiness.our marriage is just a year and 4month.

I've known my husband for 5years before we got married,we were just friends,he asked me out several times but I always turned him down cos I don't feel any iota of love for him,not even any feelings,but he's a good,honest and matured man and also 12years older than I,so,I see him more like a brother than a lover.

My ex whom I loved to pieces broke up with me,I was very heartbroken and downcast,but during those times he was there for me...on this particular day I ended up drunk,went straight to his house and we end up gbenshing seriously.i wasn't in my right senses,I'm just human..I ended up getting pregnant,I told him and he begged me to leave it alone that God has answered his prayer,despite the fact that I told him I don't love him but he insisted that with time the love will grow.

I was contemplating going for an abortion cos I was underemployed then and my salary was nothing to write home about even if I wanted to be a single mother,but he informed his family to beg me to leave the pregnancy alone which I did. We got married and 70percent of the expenses came from my family.

My fear then and now,he has no stable source of income,since his first degree almost 8years ago, he didn't bother to further his studies in any way,he hasn't worked with his certificate before due to lack of opportunity or connection, he's into transport business where he helps people to move there stuff from one place to another with his vehicle. his income can barely take care of him,our son and I..the truth is he's broke.
I on the other hand got a job not quiet long with salary less than 100k,which I spend mostly on transportation and housekeeping.now I'm tired and frustrated,I'm in a marriage where there's no love and money. I feel miserable and frustrated ,sex with him is very boring cos my mind is not always there,is more of a duty. Most times I just go blank,but thank God for my little boy who keeps me going. 
Now,these days I'm yawning for love,intimacy,affection,I need to have a sense of belonging to someone..I'm thinking of getting a divorce and starting all over again.
Though with all sincerity he's trying his best with the little he has,and he's not a lazy man and not in any way violent but the truth is my mind is no more here and I don't want to cheat on him.I'm going crazy, please I need your BV advice..should I stay put for my son who is so fond of him and continue being miserable in a loveless marriage,should I get a divorce?will the grass be greener at the other side..I'm just confused..

sorry for the typo

I have said it many times that love/like/pity alone cannot hold any union together if it is a broke ass situation!..From your writeup,it is easy to see that you are frustrated because there is no money to live the kinda live you want.

You want us to tell you to leave your Marriage after describing him with such positive attribute except that he has no good source of income?start all over again where and with whom?how?you think its easy?

My dear,i would advise you to sit put..you have made your bed,please find a way to make it easier.stop looking for a way out,relax your mind and cut your coat according to your material.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
MARRYING YOUR SISTER'S EX

Dear Stella
You know I love you. I'll love to be anonymous

I met my guy sometime last year, we started off as just friends very good friends, though he started asking me out but I declined reasons I don't really have. Along the line I introduced him to my elder sis, they started dating though never met, they weren't connecting so they broke up, meanwhile we still remained friends but he paused asking me out. 

Few months later, he asked me out again, but this time around I accepted. We are serious now and he'll love us to settle down soon.

My sis says as long as she agreed to date him, he can't marry me that she won't accept it and it can cause a family dispute which we don't want. My parents have said I should leave him n move on.
Stella I love my guy so much and he loves me more. Did I do any wrong to accept him?

Should I break up because he once tried dating my sis?
Should I pray and believe there'll be a change of mind from my family?
I am not desperate, I'm a graduate n working. Please I need mature comments.

Cause which family dispute?what kind of elder sister is that with her cupboard mentality?Abeg hold on to your man..She dated him and doesnt even know what he looks like physically,No intimacy whatsoever.
Have you met this guy?
Your sister probably shared stuff with him that she is embarrassed about but abeg dont leave him because she says so.
Why are your parents supporting her?They think its easy to find love?Do they know that people find love in the weirdest places?

Anyway,my rant up there is mine.I dont understand the situation physically and how your state of mind is..This might set you on a war path with your sister and parents...Its possible that they dont want you to marry before her,Find out what best works out for you.

One last thing.....Is this man worth the drama that will ensue if you decide to damn all consequences and marry him?

110 comments:

1. Chronicles.
    Brb!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Poster1, just tell us u wanna go bck to ur ex, for u to describe him those positive attributes means he is really trying, why not look for a way to do other business in addition to wat u are been paid, u do not love him bcos he is broke, so forget that"lovely marriage" u are saying. Be strong and smart.

Poster2,stella I luv u more for that advice, nothing to add.

2. @rowlandominic5 April 2016 at 18:50

Poster 1. Be patient. Our God works in mysterious ways. Yet some people will say money can't buy love. Be Patient. Inugo.
      Poster 2. Though Stella said it all, but let me add little. I kinda don't trust that guy, why is he switching between sisters, or is your last name Dangote , Adenuga or Uba. Anyways if you love him talk to your parents till they see reasons with you. All the best.

3. Poster 2, don't marry ur sister's ex, whether they've met physically or not. If u do, u will regret it. Take it from me..

4. Poster 1 the same way you "gbenshed seriously" and had the baby keep gbenshing him and remain there.now wey poverty Don hit you na im u dey complain say sex with him is very boring.nonsense.

5. Poster 1 look for a way around d situation with love they say conquers all.
      Poster 2 I had a similar issue dis guy first met my big sis n feel for her no intimacy @all only for him to say he is looking for an ogbonge girl to marry like joke like joke my sister said marry my sister nah dat was it he started chasing after me like no tomorrow. He is a correct Bobo rich live in one of the finest estates in lekki with different kinds of luxury cars, an average girl will fall for him easily but mehn family come first if he can switch easily @ d mention of my name it goes a long way to tell his xter. So let dat guy go der are women out der he shld chose from der no be for una family dem born am put ni.

6. Poster 1,you have forgotten for better for worse ba?he is good just that he is broke...this is only trying time,as am goin tru the same,my hubby cant boast of 5k now...he spent a lot for our wedding,i didnt contribute as I ws just a fresh graduate,and then his company stopped paying...they blamed d economy,he just resigned and hoping to start a biz..am I goin to leave him cuz of this? Hell no,he is a good man in all angle,am just gonna keep praying for him..cuz I know no condituon is permanent,if u cant stand by him now..when? To think is just one year sef

1. Poster one.
      Don't leave that man because of the situation of things right now.

You say he is a good man and struggles to make ends meet right? Work on your mindset and decide to be happy.

Happiness comes from within,even though things are not looking up right now...find Joy in your situation.

Plan properly with your combined income and let him spread his tentacles a little bit more.
      He needs a stable job,thank God he is a graduate atleast. Even with the business by the side,let him dust his certificate up and start searching the nooks and crannies of your place of abode. God will favour him.

Remember that a man's future and success is in God's hands ultimately. Just one day can change your story. Goodluck!

Poster two I no read your own ooh.

2. Hmmm...grabs seat,orijin n pringles 👀

1. Why introduce him to your sister at the first place?
      If am the guy I will not even marry from your family

Hissss

4. Poster 2: is DT guy d only guy in d world? Why is it DAT u n ur sis are having affection f d same guy? Seeems lyk ur sis still hav feelings f d guy. hmmm u beta drop him n find someone else for peace to reign. BTW I hate guys who have d affinity to date/gbensh two sistas.

1. That's how my husband was telling how he dated two sisters,I feel like giving a dirty slap. Disgusting human man, wish he knew how I fucked our neigbour when he traveled to Nigeria. Rubbish

2. Na wah o! Neighbour? I fear

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 Anon why do u want to slap him when you two fit? At least he confessed his own. Nonsense click!

4. Hmm u fucked ur neighbour, some married women self

5. What kind of man asks two sisters out?He was trying his luck mtchewww

5. Poster 1 see what drinking has done to you. You come enter one chance. Your lack of love for him is that HE IS BROKEASS and nothing else. Maybe you dey look for caro's husband people.

Poster 2... that your guy na player. Play with Elder sister and now junior sister. Listen to your parents and move on. Una no dey hear WORD

1. Nne, bad as e bad Caro husband better pass some wey dey broke and will still be cheating. At least she's got a lifestyle. There are many women with broke ass cheating husbands.

2. @ poster 2 , I advice you let the guy go since he has dated your sister , it dosen't matter if they have not seen physically or not ( communicating on social net work can involve certain level of intimacy even when it is online )
      So please to save your sister the embarrassment of her facing this same person as a brother in law just forget about him.
      I have been there so I am talking from experience .

6. @Stella and poster 1:

What is apparent here is not a "broke situation", it is HAVING SEX AND GETTING PREGNANT BEFORE MARRIAGE! Hope we can all see the folly and indiscretion that is "sex before marriage"; that was the problem for the yesterday chronicle who got pregnant for a muslim/yoruba in the hope of progressing in marriage. For today's poster 1, which "god" answered his prayers by your getting pregnant for a man that hasn't paid your bride price? That "god" is Satan, "the god of this evil world". You saw the evil, you did not love him, yet you married him; what were you expecting?

1. Anon i lov u for this comment
      atleast call a spade a spade..

2. Syop bin judgemental u aint God.. Ur own life isnt perfect either.

7. @Stella and poster 1:

What is apparent here is not a "broke situation", it is HAVING SEX AND GETTING PREGNANT BEFORE MARRIAGE! Hope we can all see the folly and indiscretion that is "sex before marriage"; that was the problem for the yesterday chronicle who got pregnant for a muslim/yoruba in the hope of progressing in marriage. For today's poster 1, which "god" answered his prayers by your getting pregnant for a man that hasn't paid your bride price? That "god" is Satan, "the god of this evil world". You saw the evil, you did not love him, yet you married him; what were you expecting? I know couples who are happily married in the proper way and are coping together and making progress gradually.

8. Poster 1: nobody can ask u to leave a good man just like that.Some human beings need some extra push while others aren't patient to give it.I think U shud upgrade urself, do ur part for u and ur son and watch how he reacts to it. Don't be hasty to run away cos u dunno If the next man will use u for rituals to sustain ur/his standard of living.

Poster 2: Let's look @ this from the view point of ladies.U intro'd them u actually liked him Yea, somewhere in ur heart u knew u wanted him that's y u took him when u got the chance,when we have someone we don't appreciate them when they are with another we start wanting them.Its ur sis u will beg cos might think u wanted him while they were together.

9. Poster 1 please explain how getting pregnant led to marrting someone who is unemployed and without a stable source of income
    Women keep lying everytime and act the victim.
    If you're old enough to be irresponsible and have sex then you should be old enough to take care of the consequences.
    How do you tell a man you're pregnant and proceed to say you want to terminate it all in one sentence.
    No sensible man would allow you terminate the fruit of his loins so my dear stop lying. You slept with a man unprotected were you expecting to grow popcorn in your belly? You couldn't find a solution to it before it led to pregnancy.
    Now you're here complaining about all the things that were visible before you married him.
    I am even more upset with your family for urging you on into this mess.
    A man who can't provide for his family whether it's his choice or not is not a man.
    Your parents and family should have discouraged you instead of sponsoring such sham of a marriage but then I want to believe you forced them to do it.
    Better stay with your man because you laid your bed.

Poster 2 is he the only man in the world?
    What kind of man is that? That is trying to come between two sisters.
    Your sister dated him period what transpired between them is not your business.
    Move on.
    Must he marry from your family. Look at you trying to make a man disrespect your family.

1. True. Cos my father will never take the lead to sponsor any damn wedding. Groom must have gone halfway be for he will step in. What family sponsors 70% of the wedding and doesn't see a problem with it? You should have done court sef with that ur belle and small reception. They even pitied you and gave you wedding. Hian!

2. What you were saying was making a bit of sense till you said "a man who can't provide for his family whether it's his choice or not is not a man". My dear think about that and pray to God.

10. I don't understand all these married women coming here to ask if they should leave their marriage. If you want to leave, you leave. You got drunk and went straight to his house, you where not in your right sense but you where able to locate his house and bed

1. The girl is deceiving herself.
      Maybe her mates are progressing and leaving her behind.

11. I think I'm just gon stick with Stella's comments.
    Stells spoke my mind to both posters.

12. U r dating an older man,borke one at that, u had to even fuck him raw! Where did ur senses go? Bottle? If u wanna go older, go for a rich one! Yikes! I don't pity u mbok!

1. He took advantage of her sutuation by having sex with her.... He is a rapist kill him kill him. Lol

13. Poster 1,u r in dis miserable condition bcos u hv no control over ur Toto.
    U already hv a child. ur body and Toto is no longer fresh like a young girl town.
    I don't know which correct man dat will want to marry an after one woman.

1. 😀😀😀😀...money maker AKA James, u won't kee sombori on this blog.

14. Poster 2
    Why will you even accept to date someone that dated your sister in the first place. Desperate much? Of all the guys in the world is this confused one that will jump from one sister to the other that you want to marry. I personally think you dated him out of jealousy. He just suddenly became attractive to you after he broke up with your sister abi, are you sure you are the person that caused the break up? Disloyal sisters everywhere
    As for me, no sister of mine or even cousin sef will ever date my ex! I will never allow it!

15. Poster 1: get a job
    Poster 2:be careful family first though ask yourself is he worth it

16. Princess sugar5 April 2016 at 15:10

Poster 1, u can still work things out, he is just broke and that's why u ain't feeling the marriage! U both shud sit and discuss means of getting additional income to the home, u sound like he is a good man, pray to God, u are his wife and since he has found u favour should locate ur home. Nothing is impossible, keep the faith alive. Regards ur sexual life pls try spice it up, ur mind is not active cuz u chose it not to.u can make or break ur marriage it's in ur hands!A wise woman builds her house. Selah

Poster 2, is he the only guy asking u out? Abeg leave am.

1. Your head correct! Better pikin!

17. Poster 1: get a job
    Poster 2:be careful family first though ask yourself is he worth it

18. Poster 1,
    You didn't notice he don't have a stable job when you met him....
    I hate divorce and I don't advise women to thread that part except on a serious domestic abuse like beating...marriage is for better and for worse mehn and take this as your worse!...
    You said he is not lazy,biko manage with him...
    Since you don't have feelings for him,get your self a rich sugar daddy that will be helping you out!...money wise and sex wise...
    Don't leave your home because of this nonsense excuse!...
    That's why I advise girls to marry rich men to avoid stories like this...

Poster 2,
    You are a graduate and working so what is remaining?...
    MARRIAGE!...
    A woman without a husband is incomplete!...
    You better grab this guy and forget about your sister!...she is just being jealous mehn...
    Be there thinking you are still young!...remember women are like flowers that fades!...
    Reality wlll hit you when you become a frustrated gwegz!...then you will start jumping from one church to another...

1. You know I love you, 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😂

2. Hatets loving evil since the days of john the baptise.

19. Poster two, u had yo mind on d guy all along jor! Anyway it's ur call, if d guy get chance with ur sis, he will even fuck her n fuck u join.
    Happy threesome to u.
    Out!
    Got headache!

20. Poster 1
    You gbenshed a broke driver raw abeg deal with the consequences!

21. For poster 2:

The only "family dispute" I see here is if you and your sister offered vagina to this man. If it was dating and not sexing, then there is not problems here. But if two of you had sex with this man; it is an abomination in God's sight! see Leviticus chapter eighteen, verse eighteen etc.

1. NO COOKIE HAS BEEN GIVEN FROM BOTH SIDES.

2. Poster 2 u are lying and u know it,ur sister have slept with u,and u have slept with him,swear with d bible

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. It means the date of birth on any means of identification you wish to present (drivers license, national ID, int'l passport etc.) should be same with What's on your birth certificate as well as on the form you're filling. In any way it's not, you can always get an affidavit.

2. Go and do the temporal national ID card (nimc). U can Google for the nearest one to u. Tell them d date u have on ur birth cert and they will also input it on the card. It takes less than an hour. If u don't have birth cert,simply go and swear affidavit at d nearest local govt council.

23. Woman be sincere, money is your problem. If he starts bombarding you with good dough now you'd see how your love would skyrocket into the heavens. That money you see is a spirit, it comes anytime and leaves anytime.

I'm sure your oga is doing something about it in the background, pray for him. He's not abusive, he's not lazy, he loves you blah blah, isn't that enough fr you to hold on and keep praying? Have you been reading chronicles here???

I don forget the 2nd chronicle, hian! Buhari bet why???

24. Narrative 1

Marriage is for better for worse. Please don't leave.

Narrative 2

It's complicated.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

25. Poster 1: he took advantage of u being drunk. U got pregnant. He asked u to kip it even when u both know he had no stable source if income yet ur family footed 70% of d marriage expenses; oh yes. Lyk seriously! Were u DAT desperate? OK o just stick and inugo, ur husband will com around, maybe not now but trust me bfr Jesus comes again.

1. My friend shut up he didnt take advantage of her being drunk. She got herself drunk, became horny, went to his house, gbenshed him raw and got pregnant.
      Please take note

26. Stella is really on red pen mode today n she made valid points.
    Poster u were jst sayin ur mind is no longer there, truth is, ur mind ws never there. You think marriage is a bed of rose? Your man isnt lazy where else r u leaving for?. Pls n pls stay put n mk ur marriage work. Try improving him how sure r u dt you will find the happiness u seek wen u meet another man. U said wit ur own words that the ex whom u loved so much still left u. Hmmm
    Postertwo u see ur life? Someone ws asking u out u refused. Then the thing worrying u made u introduce him to ur sister. Bt it didnt stop der o, after they seperated love now caught u n now u cnt seem to live without him. Nne I dnt knw wot to say, I understand ur sister's perspective how awkward it would look like. Pls try n tlk to her she is ur sister explain to her hw u feel abt ur man. I always tell pple dt breakingup with someone isnt a prob bt wen d person leaves u for a friend or sister it cn pain o. So tlk to her and seriously beg her to let u be. Hmm....

27. NARRATIVE 1:

What you are suffering from is the consequences of opening vagina for a man before he pays your bride price. There is no sympathy for you; you have read it here a lot of times and fell for it. And young girls and women should know that you do not give yourself to alcohol because you see men do so. Men will not get pregnant, suffer the risks and guilt associated with abortions and being dumped etc. Men do not become single mothers, hardly get raped etc.

Well, having made the mistake, do not worsen things by just walking out, count the cost; the decisions is entirely yours.

let's recap.

WHO opens legs for sex?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs or they will trample on them and turn and rend you to pieces.

1. Hahaha who ever you are, I wanna letcha know I rove you! Keep tormenting em morons. 🍺

28. End time chronicle. Poster 1 u no just get sense. Poster 2 ur elder sis is jealous.

29. That wicked sister of yours should be taught serious lesson. I can smell her jealousy from here. Someone she didn't date 'physically'. She must be high on cum. If THE GUY IS WORTH IT, just ignore your her, is she the one funding the wedding? Who made her the sole administrator?? She should go to hell.

1. I don't think it has to do with Jelaous ...look at it from the older sister angle

30. @poster1: u don't love him bcos there is no money!
    Money to you is love.....#yeah#money makes marriage sweet.
    Do whatever u wish..
    Husband no too dey market oooh

@poster2: follow your heart.
    Your sister is just jealous.

31. Shantelle loves Tuscany5 April 2016 at 15:25

Poster one, the man you loved crazily broke your heart to pieces.
    Your husband loves you but you dont love him. What kind of life are you living?what do you really want? Your family contributed 70% of the wedding expenses......shuooo! This is Nigeria not India.
    You didnt want to be a single mom but now you are about to not only be a single mother but a divorcee..
    Its like you started feeling irritated when you come on this blog and see how some bvs praise their imaginary rich husbands and talk about how he worships the ground they walk on.
    You dont have problem,so long as he loves you,not lazy and isnt violent . Btw,you said he's into business why not pray for God to enlarge his coast so that he can provide more for the family?

Poster two,nawa! Why is it that its after your sis broke up with him that your eye started chooking in his direction? I think your sis must have had phone sex with that guy and shared nudes hence her attitude.

SHantelle

1. Shantelle thank u for ur advice to poster 1. I pity anybody who believes d lies ppl flaunt on dis blog.., u are on a long tin.... Pls pray for God to take him higher and Any time u think of d negative always remember his positives.... It will help u.

32. Poster 1 calm down biko,stop looking outside and u will ove that man since he has done nth wrong change him to ur taste and u'll see him better than other men
    Poster 2: That your sister does not hv a man in her life if not she would allow u marry that man its just pure jealousy. As long as he hasnt slept with ur sis pls fix ur wedding date

33. Stella ur advice to 2nd poster is wrong..Somethings are easier said than done.

I dont believe dis poster at all..She is economical with d trutn.
    A guy asked u out,you refused and hooked him up with ur sister,how did u hook them up if they never met? Why didnt u tell us how their relationship went?

Then he dumped her and asked u out months later which u later accepted bcos ur boyfriend has dumped u..Why did u have to go back to ur vomit? To spite ur sister? U have broken sisters code..Even if they dont have a good relationship,u shouldnt have anything to do with anybody dat went out with ur sister..U are a bad sister..

For ur family to be against d marriage shows there's more to this story than u made us to believe..Ur family knows d koko..Ur fiance had something deep with ur sis..Stop lying..

Cut off from dat man..U cant marry him and keep hurting ur own flesh and blood..Ur own sister for dat matter..U want a man to turn u against ur family? A man dat will cheat on u tomorrow..A man that might even throw u out..But ur family remains ur blood forever..Use ur tongue to count ur teeth!

1. Don't mind her. After all the bashing of the Igbo lady that married against her mother's wish this one wants to do her own. Tomorrow now you will send in another chronicle about how wicked your sister is and how she slept with your hubby cos that will definetly happen

2. Gbam!
      Gbammer!!
      Gbamest!!!
      Evil sister!!!!!

34. @ poster one, sorry.
    @ poster two, u sef get mind o. Wetin ur sister don chop, u sef wan go chop. No na. Family is family and will always remain family, if it were to be ur friend, you hv my total support bcus no blood linkage. But here, there is blood, so respect that.
    Do u know if ur sis still likes him? Or he still likes her? He may marry you tomorrow and end up fucking the two of you which is not nice, so dear, have a rethink.

35. Haba mana! U don't av to accept his proposal after knowing fully that he is on with your sis, u betrayed your sis honestly. Find away to make peace with your sis and u both do away with the said guy cos he is a Goaldigger

1. Goaldigger? Abeg what club does he play for?

36. Poster 2: please leave the guy... The reason I'm saying so isn't because your sister said so but because of the man involved. He is an unstable and a sly man. No good man who loves peace will go ahead to go out with 2 sisters unless he wasn't aware of your ties. I really don't understand why he's moving from one sister to another.

You on d other hand never loved him but on seeing that your sister saw him fit,he became your spec and you loved him desperately just like that.Lol.... Human nature.

Are you sure he isn't on a mission to gbensh you guys?

If you must go ahead with this man,I just really hope n pray that he's worth it and doesn't leave you high and dry especially if your sister has been a good one.

Your sister too should let go since they've never met,unless you're lying o. Una sabi lie for chronicles na.

God help una.

37. Poster one:

Pele.

Poster two:

Please if you love this guy, and he's worth it, eff what your sister says.
    Come to think of it, wasn't he your friend first, since she wants to be petty?

I'm sure that her fear is you getting married before her, nothing else.
    Afterall, it's not like she's ever met him or had anything physical with him.

1. I'm sure u dont have a sister or u are a bad sister cos if u have one,u wont give dis wicked advice..Some of u come here to give advice u wont even take..
      poster 2 dont listen to her..Any well brought up girl from a good family wont hurt her sisters feelings no matter what..
      I've been in ur shoes and i'm happy i took d right decision..I did not even accept to date him talk more of marrying him cos of my sister's friendship with him..dey did not date oh but they are too close for comfort..Even when my sis gave her blessings,i saw pains in her eyes..I ran from d guy..D last thing i want is to be d architect of my sisters pain.
      Blood is thicker than sperm!!

2. Money Maker's Wife, u r very wise. Keep it up

3. @poster 2,u r a FOOL,blood is thicker than sperm.You deliberately want to hurt your sis becos of prick that is everywhere,idiot,biggestfool,u r wicked,Godforbid,this one is sis not friend o.I hate ur type,tueeehhhhh!

38. P1 u just need to calm down, dont leave d marriage. I totally understand where u are comin from but what happened to d days when ladies stuck with dia men through thick and thin. Just keep praying for your man, if every lady gets to divorce dia husband when things get difficult I dont think any lady would be married. U hv said hes nt a lazy man so u r even lucky. Keep praying for him
    P2 I would advice u leave d boy o cus its not the way you r seeing it. They dated just that it didn't work out so dont say they tried dating. U never can tell the number of nudies they exchanged. This life now u only know yourself. We have heard and read stories of sisters who sleep with sisters husbands, now imagine the sister who "tried dating" him. Its not just healthy sha. Are you ever going to be comfortable leaving the both of them alone. Plus if shes saying that you shouldn't be with him, she just might not be totally over him or still thinks they stand a chance.

39. Stellastic Stellina I go with u baby. All ur advices makes sense. P1 no condition is permanent.

40. Good advice from Madam Stella.

41. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @second post. Are make una meet the man first Na?

First poster - hmmm.... Na wa oh!

42. Poster 1- You have just one child and you're feeling this overwhelmed, don't you want to have more?

If he can't take care of you and one child, do you think he still has the right to have sex with you thereby running the risk of getting you pregnant again, how will you cope then?

You made a mistake marring him,having a child, don't compound it by bringing more babies into the mix.

Leave him pls, who says you can't find a better person with a child?

Your child loves him, does he love poverty?

Do you desire to bring up your child/ren up in poverty?

You're frustrated as it is, walk away before you develop HBP.

Poster 2- Is that man the only man on earth?

He was asking you out, then he switched to your sister and dated her for a while, now he's back with you?

He has issues abeg, dump his undeciding/confused arse and look for another.

If you choose him by force, your family might turn their backs on you, is that how you want to live your life?

Is he REALLY worth the issues that will definitely arise if you marry him?

Most men dey fuck up after marriage o, when trouble starts, where will you run to, a family you've disobeyed?

Leave the confused man abeg abi una swear oath?

Hian!

SHARONNA

43. Poster 2 Your sister is not being considerate at all or does she still have feelings for him? How did their relationship end? On a sour note? Since they never had physical relations what's her own na? Not to tow Stella's line of thought if he is worth the drama, see it to its logical conclusion if not, face front.

Poster 1 Gaskiya I will not want to be in the kind of situation in which you find yourself. On the other hand he is a good man. Can't you find any atom of love to build on? Even if it's as tiny as tiny itself? Don't make a decision hastily and regret it later. Have you talked it over with him? At least to get a mutual break if that is the last resort. I pray it end well whatever decision you make.

44. Hmmmmmm! Same old story. Don't marry a man bc u feel sorry for him. Or bc u re preggy for him. Love is not even enough to hold marriage let alone when dia is no money too. N2, only u knows what u want. Like Stella said, is he worth ur sacrifice? Look well b4 u reap

45. POSTER 1: once you say "i do" you are done
    just look for a way to make the union work for the sake of your son. having children from different men is not the best. you may regret after PORTING to another man

POSTER 2: there are some missing gaps in your story
    why did your elder sister broke up with him & now asking him back.
    why did you have to introduce the guy to her when you know you will still ask for him
    most likely the guy may taste & dump both of you
    you may need to reconsider your parent's advice to avoid any friction
    & lastly, is this guy worth all these wahala self? who is he & what is he

46. New in relationship, he is cute and lovely.
    Notice he likes sucking very much... Just worried if he will suck me dry..does sucking pussy got an effect?

1. There's no fuel in the country and you are here asking mumu question

47. @ poster 2 how can ur sister be laying claim on some1 she never met ( according 2 u). Ask both of em well ooo! If there was no knackin involved I don't see any reason why she shud be raising a storm. It will be awkward 4 her but she'll get over it.

48. #1 - To start all over with who Mama Bom-boy? You are greedy and lack patience so because you compared your ex with your husband in terms of who has more money that you decided to walk out of your marriage, shame on you. I keep saying it Marriage is not boy friend/girl friend relationship.

#2- Your sister is actually hiding something, the faster she open up the better. Have a talk with your mum that's if the guy is good and has what it takes to settle down. Goodluck to una

Ego adiro, fuel adiro, oru adiro, nri adiro, kedu ihe anyi ga eme Buhari?

49. Poster 1- Good for you. You purposely gbenshed bcos u wanted to use him as ur rebound. Okwala gi
    Poster 2- Better leave dat guy o else 4 d marriage na combo gbensh btw u and sis. Goodluck

50. P1.. Go where?? Marriage is not a child's play. So what if you marry a rich dude and tomorrow he goes broke?? You pack up and leave?? My dear a lot of women face one challenge or the other in marriage, but what makes the difference is ur ability to manage ur own situation. You said it ur self that he's not lazy, try and be more understanding. Encourage him more, lookout for better opportunity for him and above all, pray for him more.. I'm sure he loves you and will heart broken if you leave him. Put urself in his shoes dear. What if he abandons you over a challenge you have no control over. Would that be neat?? Please be patient with him, things will get better!!

P2... Sis abeg free that guy. Since ur family is against the relationship, let him be. No go dey do "Love is blind" and you might end up regretting it later..

All the best to you two.

51. Poster 1 - True money goes a long way in balancing marriage. You never really loved this your husband sef. However I think you major concern now is the little or no money your husband has. That can be fixed. Both of you sit down and figure out a way to improve your finances and lives.

Poster 2 - Please which serious guy would date your elder sister and then turn around to want to marry you afterwards?? He is very insensitive and unreasonable for even still coming unto you after parting ways with your sister. Please move on already. Thank goodness you ain't desperate or disabled. You nor be *last chance* sef, so make the guy fade.

52. So na driver you go get Belle for ?....continue oh

53. A guy that will date u and ur sister wether they met physically or not is a no no...better listen to ur parents...hian!

54. Hi everyone, quick advice pls. When a guy u dated for years comes up and breaks up the relationship and comes back 2 month later to tell you he never stopped loving u. Pls I need answers

55. So na driver you go get Belle for ?....continue oh

56. Poster 1:u laid ur bed biko continue to lie on it dat way.
    Poster 2:this is dicey!very dicey.

57. Poster 2 is selfish and inconsiderate. Your sister dated him, whether or not tgey met, tgey "dated" and she developed feelings for this guy. Why would you go on and date the same guy? The fact that she's protesting shows that she still has feelings for the guy. Stop being selfish and leave the guy alone before you tear your family apart with your selfishness.

BTW, a guy who sees nothing wrong in dating two sisters is definitely not worth it.

58. The two both of you posters are just so confused.
    But i have an advice for poster2...Since ur parents are against the relationship...do NOT force it!

59. You all can see why alchol consumptiin is a sin. Yes, it makes sex sweet etc , but then there are consequences.

Poster 1. So because no money, ther is no love abi. Okay. When that man rises up again, he will deal with you as your are doing him. Mtschhhwwwew.
    Brain storm on a business that will move jare. You can leave that your job, learn somethong that will bring money eg fashion design, baking, trading etc.

60. *claps+ Hugs to you Stella, all your comments are on point mehn.....This increase my respect for you more,but if you mess up i will cuss u sha...(LOL)
    #POSTER1 You are just a hoe who waiting to be unleashed, you had better sit the fuck down in your matrimonial home and build with him cus from all you said He's a good man except the fact that he aint RICH. Sit the fuck up.
    #POSTER2 Please hold on to your man, shebi they never ever saw each other talk less of making out. Babe carry on abeggi....

61. Poster 1,are you for real? Why did you marry the guy in the first ?you got drunk but could find your way to the guy house,hehehehehe. I don't believe that part,nevertheless stay put in your marriage and pray to God and that is if you believe in Him. Poster 2,hmmm your family sha. But Wetin sef.", Na only Una waka come?so the guy no see any girl except you. Well think about it very well and know if the guy is worth the stress.

62. anonymous 18:12...I dont knw why guys do that..after breaking up with u, they come bck to apologise! I'm in your position too. Someone i was madly in love with me broke up with me and now, some oda guy has come for mrg. The truth is, im not in love with d one asking my hand but i still love my ex to pieces! Yes, he wants us to b bck together but d attitude and things he said/did during d break up, md me realise dat i never really knew who i was in love with. Im praying for direction now cos its so confusing!

63. Hmmm @poster1,this is marriage not boyfrnd/gfrnd relationship,u really dont sound mature m sorry to say.The only issue i see here is a man who loves u n'loves his family,and of course is striving for the best since u said he aint lazy,you are thinking of the birds in the bush while u have one at hand,my dear,dont be deceived,dont let A or B or C'make u feel they r in a sweeter marriage than u,wen u draw close,you ll hug ur hubby,be wise and know that all that glitters aint gold.Learn to love that guy and stp being self centered,over exposure is doing you,draw close to God,pray for your hubby,help him and see God's'visitation upon your family..@poster2,you are a wicked,selfish and heartless sister!I hate ppl like you,you want a stranger to come between not just u and sis but you and family and at the end of the day that he goat will be beating u upandan,then you ll b disturbing stella with chronicles.Hence your family says to stay clear,mbok stay clear naw,all these shildren of the World,imagine marrying him and then u hv problems tomao,it is this same family you ll run to,why not be wise and receive sense?like i said u r a wicked somebody,my sis and i dealt with a guy who dated us,imagine the looser trying to play us,after dealing with him,whenever he hears r names,he ll poo in his pants,u wanna fight with your BLOOD cos of MAN,is it not man again,oya tell me whats special about him?for the fact that u r having conflicts with your sis and family over him is a clear indicator he aint yours,2mao,its gonna be with some hungry girls you ll be fighting with cos he is a loose guy den u wont v a shoulder to lean on cos u disobeyed ur ppl/sis!u r a mumu!smh