Na wah raised to power ten...
NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN LE BOO HITS YOU JUST ONCE DUE TO PROVOCATION..JUST BEFORE
MARRIAGE
Good day Stellz..please I need help.
I've been dating a guy for 4years now and he loves me to nuts. He had always tolerated my attitude and never hit me.But just recently he hit me with his belt once and I cried seriously.
(I had always vowed that the day a guy lay a finger on me it's goodbye because I know whatever happens before marriage will continue after)
I've told him I don't want to date him anymore but am confused because I caused it. I dared him and my stubbornness made him hit me. He was doing some office work and I put off the light for some minor reason ,he asked me to put it back on many times and I was so disrespectful and told him to leave me alone and even insulted him..
But he has been begging me to forgive him that it won't happen again .I told him I can't be with someone who hit me no matter what I do...
Please Stellz n bvs advice me,should I forgive him as I caused it or should I breakup? because am scared he might hit me in future..
You should not be with someone who hits you,it doesnt matter whether you provoked him or not.he should have walked away.
You wanted to test if he would lay his hands on you right? Well,you got your answer and now its time for you to decide if you will walk into it with your eyes open or closed.
Stop messing up your head that you caused it,you caused nothing and stop blaming yourself,he failed to prove himself a man.....Can you deal?I cant!
...........................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
Hello Stella , I am an ardent reader of your blog, Please post my story .
8 months back I met a guy on facebook we exchanged numbers and pins .we chatted and spoke daily. He lives in Holland he invited me to Holland but I could not make it because of work ,four months ago I got a Facebook request when I accepted I saw my supposed boyfriend in the pic holding a boy of about 3 yrs old .
when he called me I told him of the fb request and asked if he is married with a child. He told me he has a son with his ex girlfriend.
Two weeks later I called him at night a lady picked up the phone and said I should not allow him deceive me and the line went off.He called me in the morning and I asked him where he had been to and he said he went to his brothers house.
I told him a lady picked his call and she told me he is deceiving me , he said he went to see his son he was about to leave when his son started crying he had to stay over.
He said they are no longer together that I should come over to Holland so he could introduce me to his family. I checked his baby mama's Facebook page I saw pics of another baby girl of about 1 yr plus I asked him if he has 2 kids he said he has just a son with her , that the baby girl belongs to his baby mama's mum. His cousin was my close friend in university I asked her how many kids he has she said he has just a son.
We found out hat I have dated a guy he knew before , initially he said it does not matter for about a month now he has been acting funny , I told him to come to Nigeria to see me he said he is not coming.i he is very handsome and cool I really like him. Am confused .
I see that you are blown away by physical looks?I sorry for you if na so!
The handwriting is on the wall before you and you are plying dumb and asking questions abi?
Instead of asking us,why dont you pay him a visit to see who is lying between him and his baby mama?
Good luck.
Just Negodu!
ReplyDelete*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******
Read the 2 silly narratives on fb.
ReplyDeletePoster 2...Ndi holland..better carry ur two legs plus total body n start running o..hmmm nija guys in holland?better ask somebody..okwa half chance
ReplyDeletePoster 1: a vow is a vow, keep to it n move on. He will hit u again n again.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, you caused it and next time, never dare a man. Above all, tell your man to always take his leave in such situation, forgive and forget if you so wish.
ReplyDelete@Poster 2, did you need the Almighty from heaven to tell you that the guy is a married man with @least 2 kids? Are you that ugly or too desperate? Take your time make una no let me angry this noon. Forget him and look for another better guy.
Men are humans too you know? If it's not good to live with someone that hit you how come we still live with out parent after several beating?
ReplyDeleteMadam you're where wrong go back to your man and apologize.
If am a man I will not take this rubbish from anybody I will so beat you
@ poster1
Ur IQ/mentality is really low SMH. I guess ur r a christian... D Bible says thus "spare the rod and spoil the child" what part of the Bible tells a man to beat his wife? I guess ur among the women who think it's pretty normal to be beaten by a man. I can't waste my precious thoughts on u
DeleteWow
Delete@1, ur stubbornness will cost u ur life if u are not careful, u pushed him into hitting u so y are u complaining, marrying u will be d worst mistake of his life, it's ur type dat drive their husband into d hands of another woman, ur character stinks, OGBANJE.
ReplyDelete@2, d guy is deceiving u period, u are dying for him bcos he's handsome abi, ur eye go soon clear.
Gbam! @ poster one. You need deliverance you're not ready for MARRAIGE
DeleteChop kiss for this your comment. A guy that did not hit you for 4 years you dared him. MsheeEw. Please leave the guy alone and allow another girl that will not turn him into something else marry him.
DeleteStella your advice for poster 1 nor join at all. I dey vex for you.
First time I agree with your advice here.Poster 1 ,you must be mad.So you think he is not human abi? If someone provokes you in such manner and even dared you,wouldn't you react? And you're here talking trash.He should actually be the one to be scared of marrying you cuz you'll drive him nuts with your constant nagging and insults.Poster 2,please,receive sense.Who fine don help for this life? Nawa o .
DeleteGood advice from for the 2 posters!!! The handwriting is so clear on the wall! Goodluck
ReplyDeleteThis story again at poster 1,
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeewwww...
Poster 2,
Hahahahaha at handsome and cool guy!...
Dude has dumped your whoring ass!,..
It's obvious he is married or planning to marry his babymama!...
Move on biko!..na handsome and cool you go chop?...
Meanwhile if you still wanna date him,wake up by 3am,tie a white garment,lit a red candle and call his name 20 times...
Blow off the candle and sleep with the white cloth!...
He will call you first thing in the morning and make arrangements for your introduction!...
Good luck!...
Our queen don become emergency dibia. La wa o.😂
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI am very sure that many desperate ladies will try this tonight!
DeleteHahahaha girl! I never reply your comments but are you normal? You sound like someone from another planet
DeleteKikikikikiki.......chei Queen I would love to meet the face behind these comments. Your own cra is on another level.😅
DeleteQueen ooooo. Some people will try this o
DeleteThe first chronicle is a repeat. The second, a very similar one has already been showcased. Stellz is the comment pot empty?
Delete@ poster one the ball is in your court.A gentleman will never lay his hand on a woman no matter the provocation. But getting a husband nowadays is not easy so forgive and forget. Shetalia
ReplyDeleteNo gentle man will marry this kind of woman
DeleteThanks Richbee. That's exactly the kind of woman a gentleman should steer clear off. A woman that provokes you to act against your will out of frustration.
DeleteHow many ladies will tolerate their brothers' girlfriends treating their normally gentle brothers like that?
Nobody male or female deserves anybody that will deliberately push them to act wrong.
Many married men are living frustrated lives today because they didn't walk away from these kind of women early enough.
Poster one you are just an attention seeker, u sent this exact chronicles to lailasblog,y bring it here!!again??? You are so full of shit...i feel like slapping you.ewu
ReplyDeleteNot only that Stella has posted it here before.
DeleteFools everywhere
ReplyDeleteHisssss
Poster 1....Please forgive him atleast U provoked him to that extent.....
ReplyDeletePoster 2: he is very handsome n cool okwaya n u like hi n u r so confused. So wot do i want bvns to do for u- slap ur memory back to default settings or give u a pat on d back.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm ladies of this generation. Very vain; u hear Holland body ton dey sweet u. Mschew wt ppl lyk u chronicles wud always have its field day on ds blog.
Am out.
Poster 1 and 2... Kindly take off ur shoes n run speedly As soon as possible.
ReplyDeleteNarrator #2, forget about the guy. Most 'single & searching' guys abroad lie about their marital status.
ReplyDeleteStill puzzled over the number of singles searching for love, i see why the desperation is high, poster 1, if u also saw that number you'd 4gv him, you practically pushed him to the wall, don't be offended cus he bounced back at you....
ReplyDeletePoster 1. Don't mind Stella, abeg give him a second chance.
ReplyDeletePoster 2. Na fine boy de do you. For the whole of naija u no see guy na Holland with a child...
Poster 1, give me his number, let me tell him why its wrong to hit a lady..... I will 4give him on ur behalf *yimu*
ReplyDeletePoster 1 you have started making excuses already this early abi? Wait and see how he would turn you to a punching bag when you guys get married. Iranu. Poster 2, stay in Nigeria and be asking questions upandan. One child oo,hundred children ooo,your man is a baby daddy so get ready for all the baggages that comes with it. He is very handsome ko. Mtcheeeew.
ReplyDeletePoster one:
ReplyDeleteIn other words, he was too good to be true, so you decided to push him to the wall, knowing that 'the first time a man raises his hand against you, you'll walk'. He's done so, and now, you no wan walk again?
Funny.
One thing is that you might never have known him to be capable of this, till death, if you didn't test him so. But then, since you've seen that he can, you should know that there's a probability it will happen many more times, due to one reason or another.
Your fault kwa?
Na im be say i for done dey recieve beatings on a regular.
Please, there's no excuse for him not just hitting you, but actually picking up a belt, without second thought, and whipping you like a horse.
Your decision, but don't send us chronicles tomorrow o. You either walk, or make up your mind not to annoy him ever, in marriage.
Personally, there's going to be nothing between me and anyone who EVER hits me.
Poster two:
Recieve sense biko. Mtchewww!
If there is no excuse for him to hit her, what is your excuse for hitting a child?
DeleteRichbee...
DeleteShe is an adult not a child.
Please.
An adult!
A child needs corrections often.
Ahah!
Are you trying to justify violence by all means or what?
Disciplining a child is different from physically assaulting a child
DeleteOne to correct
The other to transfer aggression, anger, hatred etc
Poster 2 no point paying visit, leave the idiot alone.
ReplyDeletePoster 1 ur own case is quite different, u must be a nag, but dude shouldn't have beaten u, I have done worse to my baby and he still didn't hit me, u can forgive him watch him closely sha
P1 you're an idiot. You provoked the man repeatedly now you're acting because he hit you. Please do that man a favor and leave him to find a grown up woman who won't be causing unnecessary fights. Because he's a man and he's dating you, he should become a block of ice abi?
ReplyDeletePoster one your case is like the proverbial you can't beat a child and expect him not to cry. You looked for trouble and found it.
DeletePoster one,what you want to do is already in your mind and u are busy telling us that u caused it. Ngwa receive sense
ReplyDeletePoster 1;you have to tell yourself what you want... But my advise to you is "Leave!"... Most people would probably come here to tell you you that you pushed too much... Yes, you pushed but at that point it's expected he walks out...
ReplyDeletePoster two; I think the guy just wants to play you....
Stella your advice is actually wrong. Girls like this will kill a man with quarrel eventually in a marriage. They love to test their partners' boundaries for no reason. If he walked away today, she'll do something more disrespectful and daring tomorrow. She'll keep doing it till he reaches his tipping point and when he eventually snaps, she'll start playing victim. My dear, you disrespected him and insulted him for no reason first. That is actually emotional abuse, a non physical form of domestic violence. Forgive le boo and work on your disrespectful and annoying self!!!!
ReplyDeleteIf a built 6 pack soldier abuses them on the road, will they beat the soldier? Nonsense. My husband wanted to try this rubbish, I twisted his dick and balls to a knot. The nigga winced in pain and sat his ass down for the duration of that day. He has never attempted it again. Coz I promised him I will buy rat poison and put in his food. Once he dies I'll start crying and playing the innocent widow. His family adores me so they won't suspect me. After I told him this, he respected himself since that day...He's kukuma ashamed to tell his family he hit me. So as I give am this promise, nigga park well. Nonsense.
DeleteHunnnn @ anon 18:49 u wicked baa na d poor man John packer u come squeeze like say u dey squeeze cloth. I fear una
DeletePoster one, you dared him and he lost it, forgive him since he has asked for forgiveness and move on.
ReplyDeletePoster two, visit Holland if you can or follow your heart.
We have read the second chronicle Na. Stella what happened?
ReplyDeleteEven the first
DeletePoster 1: you sound like an immatured spoilt brat. Imagine you switched off the light, he asked to turn it back on and you threw a fit. You are not ready for marriage. Go and borrow some brain cell and good behaviour.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: don't be decieved. Don't be desperate to hook an European boo that you don't know what he is doing in Holland.He is still fucking his baby mama.
Comment,me dnt knw hw 2 give advise
ReplyDelete@Poster one, to avoid sending future chronicles to this blog, u had better quit that relationship because he will surely hit u again and again and again. I had this same experience but I blindly and foolishly married him out of love, and now he hits me at any slightest provocation even in pregnancy...Be warned!
ReplyDeletePoster one please give me his number. I promise not to provoke him.
DeletePoster 2, any visit to this guy makes you a "RAPED BABY MAMA".
ReplyDeletePoster 1 How many times do you want to send your story?
ReplyDeleteHe's really handsome? The begining of numerous chronicles in your life if you don't borrow yourself brain!
ReplyDeleteNa WA for poster 2
ReplyDeleteNarrative 1: u are already making excuses for him and blaming urself..typical xter of DV victims. Ur guy is just a closet woman beater! He is just holding himself since and hiding d xter that's why u guys have bn together for years. He is only waiting to tie u properly with marriage before he unleashed fully,unfortunately he snapped this one time. U can choose to forgive him or send in ur chronicle in future or u can "pray" as usual to 'change' him according to hypocritical Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteNarrative 2: ur own case na long throat dey worry u,nothing more! See as guy man dey wash ur head. God still used the girlfriend to reveal his secret but u are too blind to see because he is abroad and handsome. And now,u are supposedly heartbroken because he is acting funny since a month. U fell in love with a picture and voice. I am sorry for u. I don't want to insult u ooo but i bu ezigbote mgbada.
Two stupid posters sitting on the wall!...
ReplyDeletePoster 1- why belt? He cud av slapped u, he cud hav pushed u but he used his belt. He will hit u again. As in he actually hit u wit a belt and u feel its ur fault...
ReplyDeleteStellar has said it all!
ReplyDeletePoster 1,complicated
ReplyDeleteNo man has any right to touch a woman.
Poster 1,complicated.
ReplyDeleteBut no man has any right to beat a woman,any man that beat a woman is a coward
... but a woman has the right to abuse a man abi?
DeleteThe sad thing is, statistics have shown that there are domestic violence against men than woman (google is ur friend)
Whoopi Goldberg once said "if a woman slaps my son(for those of u advocating that a man has no right to hit a woman regardless the level of provocation), i'd encourage him to slap her back in same measure, if she doesn't like being slapped, what makes her think my son will like it?".
Don't get it twisted, a man always mirrors the worth u place on urself. You treat him like a king, he'd mirror same at u. You give him crap, he'd beat the crap outta u.
The last time I checked y'all been struggling for gender equality.
I laugh in Swahili. That N1, we av read abt it before or am I wrong?
ReplyDeleteMrs Korkus, please take it easy with your advice. Dear poster, take a glance at the SnM post yesterday and match whatever you can deduce from the post to whatever advice anyone is going to give you here. Why do women behave this way? Why would you test his patience? If you want to leave, you can. The young man will meet a more reasonable lady who wouldn't look for trouble where there is none. And for you, you will meet that 'angel' that you will always push to the wall and will always walk away as Mrs Korkus has rightly said. If you provoke a sheep, the sheep will bite you.
ReplyDeleteI hate posts where people claim to be seeking advice but want to influence your reply. Do you want to hear the truth?
ReplyDelete@poster 1: why not narrate the story objectively instead of using the end to make excuses for him so that we reply you to take it easy and give him a 2nd chance. Look, dont act like we can influence you. You have prolly already made up with sex and youre just worried and need reassurance. Hence all the "I was stubborn", "I insulted him". Isnt that how other people are 'stubborn' and get battered. Dont think your story is any different.some women 'stubbornly' refuse their drunk husbands sex and call them drunks and get beaten. Some women 'stubbornly' refuse to cook a soup of 3K with 1K, some stubbornly keep giving birth to girls. Same 'stubborness'. Whether beaten or not, a rash man blinded by anger enough not to consider repercussions can kill or maim a woman for life. There will never be a time on earth, women beaters wont exist. Its for you to choose to stay with one. Im not saying you should call of everything, im saying you should mak a choice, if you can cope with 'occasional' chastisement, which im sure you will still do, its ok. But dont try to make us tell you its okay and wont happen again.
Poster 2: youre an adult, if you wanna go to Holland, you can. Investigation will be easier from there. Stop depending on hand-down info from this cousin. It doesnt matter how many the kids are, what matters is his truthfulness and in this case, how he trusts you. You told us this bit of dating a guy he knew to show that as much as he's not perfect; you arent and oh, he's handsome, oh you wanna get married. My advice for you is to keep other doors open. He is definitely having sex in Holland. Meanwhile, be careful about human trafficking and drug trafficking while you intend to visit.
If "Plan A" Didn't Work. The Alphabet Has 25 More Letters! Stay Cool.
ReplyDeletePoster one...where are your running shoes? Smh some girls won't just learn. Poster 2.. U too sure needs dem running shoes as well.
ReplyDeleteI don't hit a woman. I will never ever do so. I yes I see it as stupid of me to hit you in the morning and start begging you in the evening. Its irresponsible to hit a woman. But only responsible men can desist from hitting a woman because women deliberately take you to your limit. Poster one, you are a typical woman who claims to know something yet show you know nothing. You vowed never to accept a man that beats you, yet you are confused after receiving beating. So deal with it.
ReplyDeleteHowever any woman that dares me in the manner you did would be sorry she did that because I will do something she would be ashamed of reporting but would eat her up.
Poster one,he went to the extent of using belt on u and u are there saying u caused it? Na so e dey start. Tomorrow when u are married to him he ll use koboko on u and u ll send another chronicle.Good luck oo.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, I don't understand how someone will claim to be dating a guy they haven't met physically?? Na fyn face dey blow u away abi? Isorait.
It's becoming a very irritating trend
DeleteNawaoo
ReplyDeleteFour years of dating,you dey try o.
ReplyDeletechronicle number 2 has been posted here b4!! All dis girls and Yankee bf mschewww
ReplyDeleteStella why are you advising poster 2 to pay him a visit? With the way she's sounding she will only pay him a visit, get brainwashed and shag him silly before coming back to Nigeria. Madam, if you are not careful that guy might waste your time and leave you with the position of a permanent side chick.
ReplyDeleteThe handwriting is on the wall and it says "GIVE YOURSELF CORRECT BRAIN"
Thought we were done with 1st narrative?
ReplyDeletePoster 2 Find ya level.
Women are the ones that induce men to hit them more often than not but a real man has many ways to handle a woman and she would beg to be beating instead of the treatment she is getting
ReplyDeleteLet me tell you a story we were told that happened in our village years before we were born. There was this cantankerous woman married to a gentle man like me. She was always daring the man to hit her if he was a man. She was always calling the man abaaba aluualu( always barking without biting). One faithful da that turned to be the las day, the woman was at it again. The man continued to endure. Then the woman blurted out..isi na ibu nwoke, I gaghi anyunwu nsi oku gbagburu( you say you a man, you cant even produce shit burnt by fire). Foam the man had taken enough. So while the woman slept at night, the man took one of the woman's pots, stooled heavily into it and put it on the fireplace where the woman cooks. The woman discovered it the next morning and raised an alarm calling it abomination. Kinsmen gathered, saw that and convened an emergency meeting. When the man was questioned about such absurdity, he narrated how the wife dared him and when the wife admitted making that statement, the man was exonerated and the woman hit with a fine and henceforth the woman never dared her husband ever again
Bvn member youngman
I don't know why this is happening. I haven't been prayerful. God take control of everything. Why does love seem so difficult?
ReplyDeleteThere's no difficulty in love, but the characters involved. *myonecent*
DeleteThis poster 2 ehn????biko u sound vry childish.
ReplyDeleteP.1 walk away. I said many insulting things to my ex and yet he didn't touch me not once. Imagine your bf used a belt. He had time to remove it and use it to hit you and u are asking questions. What u allow now will continue in future although its possible sometimes its a one off thing and he might not hit you again but its left for u to take the chance. You are the one marrying him and not us.
ReplyDeleteP.2 all I can say is shine your eyes wella. Use ur tongue to count ur teeth. Best of luck to u both...
P.1 walk away. I said many insulting things to my ex and yet he didn't touch me not once. Imagine your bf used a belt. He had time to remove it and use it to hit you and u are asking questions. What u allow now will continue in future although its possible sometimes its a one off thing and he might not hit you again but its left for u to take the chance. You are the one marrying him and not us.
ReplyDeleteP.2 all I can say is shine your eyes wella. Use ur tongue to count ur teeth. Best of luck to u both...
What did you call him? An EX. Ode girls. Y not insult your siblings same way and see what happens?
DeletePoster one please walk away.
ReplyDeletePoster2 you are dating yourself in that relationship. Your boo has a boo (wife), who handsome done ever help?
ReplyDeletePoster 2. I don't even know why you're there long enough for him to be acting funny. All this drama and you still want to find out what?
ReplyDelete@poster 1
ReplyDeleteYou got what you asked for!
You went too far by provoking him.Forgive him and learn how to control your Stubbornness,no mind Stella!
Poster one: No woman deserves to be beaten no matter what she did. I dont understand when women blame themselves for a man's lack of self control and respect for their partners. You didnt cause anything my dear. Ephesians 5:28,29 says that husbands should love their wives as their own bodies for no man ever hated his own body but instead feeds and cherishes it.You both are not yet married agreed but the way a man treats you before marriage is exactly the same way he will treat you after marriage. Can he count how many times he has personally offended God yet God didnt beat him or kill him but waited patiently for him to be repentant and forgave him? What if he was the woman and you were the man would he be owk with you beating him? He hasnt paid anything on top your head he is beating you what will he then do when he actually pays something? This is a serious red flag. If u decide to forgive him, encourage him to work on anger management and self control. Forget the fact that he is asking for forgiveness. Ask him why he is asking for forgiveness. Listen to what he says carefully. Tell a mutual friend he respects. Not like you are reporting him but for information sake and to protect urself for tomorrow. Forget the number of years you have dated him. This is him showing u wat he can do. Are u ready to tolerate?
ReplyDeleteYour problem is that you think you are dating Jesus. While I don't tolerate physical violence, a wise woman the bible describes in proverbs does not go around inciting violence just to see her partners reaction. You are meant to complement your partner and not to bring out the evil in him by continuously pressing his buttons
DeleteThank you Anon.
DeleteImagine a world where women totally respect their men and the men totally love their women.
Poster 1,y would u deliberately push a man like this, it's not right. U are an emotional abuser as well.stop being a thorn on ur bf's flesh. now the guys inner demons has been released. U both need to work on ur emotions,cause once the hitting starts like a drug it's addictive.
ReplyDeletePoster 2,y are u babes always carried away by abroadee,and to think u has not met him. See ur cause weak mouth he is handsome. So that's all the attribute u want in a mind.u are really shallow and not ready for something serious
*,see ur weak mouth like cause he is handsome
Delete*mind: man
Stella hv said it all..... hahaha
ReplyDeleteHian!!!! Hian!! Hian!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like I have read the first chronicle somewhere. Poster 2, stay there and keep narating oo, don't find your level, you will soon send bigger chronicles
ReplyDeleteThese two chronicles just shows how naive and gullible women can be, please both of you should carry ur crosses. By the way poster one u know ure totally going back to him right? You"re already in denial and playing the blame game,u blame yourself for him hitting you. It's alright,I wish you well, poster two, I wish u well too. In fact I wish the whole world well.
ReplyDeleteposter 1, u swore dat d day a man wil lift his "finger" to hit u u wil wave d relationship bye bye ba? oya for giv him bc na e belt e use n not his finger😆....
ReplyDeleteposter 2, my dear he is already actg funny if it wr d period al was well with d 2 of u n he kips reassuring u dat he has notin to do wit his baby mama jt his son dat made him bla bla bla I wld av told u to borow legs n run away frm d relationship bc dat na heavy wash.
Poster 1,u r a very stubborn woman.
ReplyDeleteEven if u marry d coolest man in d world. He will still slap ur face if u prove stubborn.
Poster 2,ur story is confusing.
Poster 1,married men that aren't wife beaters does it mean the wives don't provoke them? at tyms most women are the cause of some misunderstanding but a real man won't lay his hands on a woman becos she caused it,some will work away or ignore you. That's how he'll keep hitting you whenever you guys hv a misunderstanding.
ReplyDeleteNote: A real man that loves and cares for you can't stand your tears or someone hitting not to talk of him being the one to do dat,the choice is urs.
Poster 2, Despite the fact that this guy is so dramatic.
He'll tell you he went to his brothers house later he'll tell you he slept over @ the ex gf's place.
He'll tell you the girl is his ex and the girl will pick his call telling you he is deceiving you.
You don't want to detach yourself from all this drama in order to avoid future chronicles and stories that touches the heart and soul abi.
So because he is handsome you can't leave him ryt?...I'll be here to read your chronicle by the time you join the drama.
See your mouth lyk handsome,u better grow up before you follow handsome guys and fall into a pot of hot oil.
Women like you hold on to the idea of a perfect man which is found in land of dreams which is your imagination. We are all human beings which means we have a breaking point. I dare you to intentionally provoke the so called ideal man in your life continuously and come back to tell us the result.
DeleteYh, my uncle's wife kept abusing him, he just served her divorce papers instead of hitting her, she begged n begged but his mind was made up.
DeleteThat's what I would almost advise any gentleman to do. Walk away totally from a woman who will not respect you.
DeleteEven a woman will not tolerate her brother continually taking bullshit from his girlfriend. It will irritate
I have a bf i have practically worked out of, insulted several times. He didnt lay his hands on me. He gives me the silent treatment. Not that the silent treatment is good but it's atleast better than beating me. A man that loves you will never beat you no matter what. He will walk out or walk you out instead.
DeleteAnon 18:26 mind you there is not perfect man, so you mean to tell me a man beating up a woman is his breaking point? Can see that's how your father allows lay his hands on ur mum so u see nothing wrong in as anon 19:36 said if u kw you can't tolerate the woman den leave her let divorce (which I don't encourage) separate you instead of death, what if u beat her one day to death will you tell the parents and siblings you reached your breaking point?
DeleteGet some sense please and get an ID before you come to lick the ass of my comment next tym.
It's not fair that we go around actually abusing these guys n expect to get away with it. Why will u purposely do something someone doesn't like, even after he has warned you not to.
ReplyDeleteYES! IT IS YOUR FAULT, YOU CAUSED IT!
Someone needs to start saying the truth around here. Put urself in his shoes, how would ur reaction be like?
A woman slaps a guy, d guy doesn't react, the world is OK with it. A man slaps a woman.... Well we know the story.
You women shout u want equality everyday. That means, if u can slap a guy without anyone saying a thing, a guy shud be able to do likewise. If you provoke a guy, a guy should be able to do likewise. THAT! is equality. Don't go around abusing men n then asking for rights and equality, that's b's. We r human, and most of the time instinct comes first.
Yes some guys would walk away, but some won't. Tell yourself the truth, would YOU walk away if reverse were d case?
Y'all need to tell ur selves the truth fam.
Rights for male.
Stay blessed.
Btw I'm female
God bless you.
DeleteNobody deserves to be provoked.
Men love respect
Women love tender affection.
Women hurt from any form of manhandling
Men hurt from acts of disrespect.
No gender should put out distasteful behavior to the other.
You have said it all
DeleteDat same lady (anon) dat posted a complaint on d comment section early this year. It was all abt my fiancee of 7yrs who few weeks to our wedding found out that he has been sleeping with his ex nd got her pregnant. D girl was 6months gone as at dat tym. Some bvs asked me to damn all odds nd go ahead with d marriage cos, everything was in place already. The card, asoebi, clothes........everything! I decided continue with d wedding. That was where d problem started. D girl's parents refused o. Claiming my fiance must marry their daughter o. Wen dey saw dat my fiance was bent on marrying me, dey started going diabolical. Dis got my parents worried nd dey decided to call off the wedding. My fiance cried, begged, did everything he could but, My parents remained adamant. I supported them though cos I was already tired nd frustrated with d whole thing. Fast forward to feb ,he married d girl. I travelled out of d state. Now d problem now is, d girl lost her life nd d baby on her cause of delivering. And her pple are blaming my parents dat, they killed their daughter. They're insisting I drink d water dey used in bathing d girl's corpse to prove my innocence. My parents are resisting it so much by asking me to travel out of d country. My fear is, won't they follow me anywhere I go? Won't dey harm me even if I travel out of their sight? I'm innocent! I know nothing abt d death of d girl. I agree I was bitter at first but, not to d extent of killing her. Pls bvs, where do I go from here? Help a sister out.
ReplyDeleteDon't you dare drink no fucking corpsy water. God punish them
DeleteDon't drink anything but be very prayerful. Let your best book be the bible. Develop a relationship with God. Let your ex carry his cross. Nothing bad will happen to you. Don't allow some irresponsible nitwits hold you ransom. What if the concoction drives you insane or kills you?
DeleteIf you are innocent, cry unto God for refuge and send any arrow back to sender. You got to be totally dependent on Baba God
DeleteDon't drink any stupid water, this is d time u need to be very prayerful and i think u should take that trip too.
DeletePls ignore them and be prayerful!
DeleteNo harm shall befall you as far as you are innocent.
Jesus! I remember ur story! Omg! Do not drink any corpse water pls. God will vindicate u.
DeleteHmnn. Odiegwu! If you are innocent, then their evil plans will not work. Take the matter to God and let him fight your battle. And don't you dare think of even agreeing to their despicable demand of drinking corpse water.
DeleteWhaaaaaaat
DeleteIs this real or fiction?????
Pls where are you from and where are these people from. Your fiance and the preggy girl.
I don't know what to say
This should be a chronicle on its own.
Be prayerful and avoid them. Don't drink no water. Eeeeew. People still do such????
Her parents too stubborn. If he didn't marry her and she died, wahala. Now he did, wahala.
I pity the man too sha. Though he shouldn't have been having sex randomly, and shouldn't have married her cos of a child, it would still be traumatic for him, being widowed after all the stress.
But avoid him still. Avoid them all. God saved you from it all.
Phew!
Now this is a chronicle.
DeletePoster 18:07 come to my church and nothing will happen to u. If you need d number tell me I will send to u.
ReplyDeleteI don't have fear at all. Since u are clean, they can do nothing
P1, I have read your chronicle before
ReplyDeleteP2, Stella is advising you to visit d guy, for what na? Are you desperate? Or you want to meet the son, better don't pay for your transportation to Holland or accommodation o! If not, use that money for better thing in Nigeria.
Anonymous 18:07........Abeg are you for real.....i mean your story.......wow.
ReplyDeleteYou should drink the water or what rubbish...... you guys are far too quiet. You don't know how to make trouble abi.
Get the police, your family members....as in village.
Get your bible and God even closer.....what rubbish!
All this for a man abi......tufiakwa.
That family should be summoned by your village members......you've got to meet craze with craze here. What is your business with the girl kwanu. Stop acting helpless biko, running like you killed her.
Get your re-inforcements....spiritual,physical and legal.....and fight.
I wouldn't want to blame you for listening to poisonous advice from little minds here who think Marriage is the ultimate.
Please, get your life back and do not allow desperately bitter parents ruin you and your family.
The two posters.....hian.
Poster 1:Excuse this one, be ready to excuse future beatings, planking, belting etc. You alow peeps in here tell you to look at numerous comments on singles and mingles post.......well better know, they wouldn't help you when you pull a Flora.
Curb the desperation so you wouldn't be sorry later.
Poster 2: He hid his baby daddy status from you but he acting funny coz you dated someone he knows. Only an ifiot craves for a fool. Find your exit now...... y'all keep posting same kind of stories.
Do a proper narrative to SDK @18:07. Crazy stuff. Thank God you dodged the bullet by not marrying him to start with. Hmmm.... Some parents sha.
ReplyDeleteIf you love a woman..
ReplyDeleteBut when you think less of a woman you abuse her period.
Women have a lot of resilience they stifle their voice. Men behave rudely and try to flip the coin.
Poster 1. We've read this story before now. Whatever you choose to do is your own cup of tea but I don't think you both are ready for marriage.
ReplyDeletePoster 2. Why din't he tell you he had a child in the first place? If he could withhold such vital information, what else could he be hiding? Dishonesty is a no no for me in relationships. Even after you discovered the secret child, you still kept communicating with him.
I really got no words for you.
The rate i see young girls reasoning these days in next 20years babymama
ReplyDeletewill be more than married woman,
even boys are scared to marry
Stella's blog is the best place to get good advice,time for action what are you still waiting for! Run with your eyeswide open
ReplyDeleteMost girls shouting "walk" wil be the first to fight when they see a small girl insulting their siblings.... What a world!
ReplyDeletecant believe I wasted my time reading this chronicle from two pre matured minds....tschewww