Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

OMG!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
COMPLICATIONS ARISING FROM DISTANCE AND MISTRUST.

Stella, am in a mess right now. Am in tears as am typing this. This morning, I was going to send you a message, because of an issue I had with my bf or more recently ex. It goes thus....( only for you stella so you'd understand me better, I didnt touch or edit it)Stella, thanks for the good work you are doing here. I have a problem i need your advice.I am in my early 20's, pretty and serious minded. 

I met a guy, 10 years older  than i am, recently. We started dating and both admitted we want something serious. He left and we promised to keep in touch.

He isn't in Nigeria. We chat all day and communication has been good so far. 

Now, this guy says he has been hurt severally and doesn't wanna go through it again. He claims to love me and always saying that i am the only one that can break us. But this same guy keeps talking about the distance, saying that he is scared. That he doesn't think we can work. Mind you I have given him good assurance that I want to be with him and am happy. He says that he doesn't want to cage me or force things with me. 

Onetime, He even said that if I meet a better guy, I shouldn't hesitate to move on and he won't stop me. Now my confusion is, if he really loves/wants me, would he say such? He wants to get married this year and "is praying to God for the right woman". Is he subtly trying to push me away or  Is there something am not seeing/understanding here. I found out he reads your blog though am not sure how frequently.

...... ..... Now to my chronicle.

Bf doesn't trust me one bit. He gave my contact to his friend to test me. I got a chat from this guy that looked familiar. After we introduced ourselves and after he couldn't give me a valid explanation of how he got my number. I became suspicious. Stella, I block such people without hesitation but decided to play along with this one, because I was certain he was up to something which i made him know. My bf denied knowing him. 

This dude kept making dirty comments and I tried to avoid crossing a line with him. He asked to play t&d and kept asking sexual questions. I replied the harmless ones...(or so I thought) and told him I wasn't interested when I was getting fed up. I was even making a joke of it with my sister before we got bored and irritated. I have little patience so am even disappointed i didnt insult him, maybe cz i knew it was a set up.

I was going to show bf the chat, I had told him about the guy earlier before he got busy 'driving' all day. I never denied bf and told the friend that i was in a serious relationship. I asked bf to chat me up when he gets home, and the expected happened. He told me he saw my chats and was so disappointed in me. Broke up with me, called me names and blocked me. He doesn't want to understand me and  i believe has good reason to. 

A lot of people would think am lying but i swear on my existence, I wasn't just playing along to confront him later. He did same thing to his ex so I was kind of expecting it. Though its very wrong.

To E, I don't know how am going to convince you otherwise. I love you so much and am willing to do anything to make this right. I want to be the mother of your children. Am ready anytime. I went about this the wrong way and I shouldn't have played along. My stubborn nature, it was a wrong call. 

I shouldn't have been open with IK, terrible mistake. I have no doubt you are the one for me. It is the devil working here, please don't allow it conquer. Trust me when i say, i dont entertain such normally. You can ask my friends and anyone. I will never cheat on you, God bear me witness. 

Am sorry for disappointing you and breaking your heart. I love you, Sugar.Please forgive me.
BV's forgive my errors. My hands are shaking as am typing this.

233 comments:

1. What is all this? Since you know your conscience is clear,why killing yourself? Ladies should pls stop this.

2. DESPERATION !!! Are you really that beautiful???? Nne shun the guy,he used that method to dump you.Pele

3. Lol @ Oyanu! I totally agree! Foolish poster. Just negodu!

4. Mumu square

5. Wow, dumb much?! Why did I even read this? Hissssss. You will be seeing handwriting on the wall and be waiting for them to spell it out to you.
      Be there begging like a mumu.

1. Poster are u OK???? Pls what's dis apology for exactly???! Damn girls plsss y'all need to wise up big time. U deserve wayyyy better!!!Smh

2. You just played into his hands.
      You said he did same to his ex and yet you fell so easily.
      I love the fact that you know u meesed up and aint afraid to admit and want to remedy it.
      After this, give him time and if he doesnt respond, then move on. I actually think u should move on sef cos a guy that sets you up iant the kind of father you want for your kids.
      My dear, don feel bad about comments you will read saying u childish and all that, its not everyday you find someone you love and wanna have your kids with so i know what you.

3. Oh please get a life.
    You were dating yourself and should wait till you find a mature man ready to be serious.
    Just look at yourself, don't you have any shame or self esteem.
    You knew this and that but played along. Are you a toy to be bounced around? You had better be glad he ended things himself and move on.
    You two are childish. He needed an excuse to break up with you and he got one.

1. @doppleganger, GBAM!!! #childsplaytinz

2. Seconded. You r too young to be this desperate. All for man?
      Pls put yourself together there r better men out there. Abeg stop begging for love biko. I'm irritated.

4. I'm not a long distance relationship person.
    Pele poster.
    But that guy doesn't want you.
    Move on!

5. Chronicle or open apology? Abeg shift

6. Kai!,..
    See as shame dey catch me on this girls's behalf...
    See how a young girl is begging a man to date her...
    Girls of these days are loose!...
    During my time ehhheee!...lemme not go there....
    Poster,you are a disgrace to women!...
    The only thing that would make you beg a man like this is if you are UGLY!...
    Biko stop disgracing us women!...
    Move on with your life!...you have been dumped!...

1. My dear I tire for some babe oooo dis one no b chronicle na public apology letter lol

2. No be small shame o.

She isn't ugly, but I'm pretty sure I detected lots of desperation from this mail.

Tf!!

The guy used you for a silly experiment, and according to you, you didn't step out of line.

You should be the one vexing, not him.

The guy obviously doesn't want you, so he got a reason to break things off.

Please, pick up what is left of your dignity and move on.

Na wah!

7. Wat is wrong with young girls of these days? Wat ave u done wrong dat is making to beg dis man publicly? Can't u see dat dis guy don't want u and he's doing everything possible to discharge u out of his life?

8. Why so desperate? Because he is 'in abroad'?

Abeg respect yourself and free the manchild.

9. We were not in ur mind to ascertain if u were playing along or not.
    He sounds like he was looking for a way out n he just got one. If u already opened legs for him, sorry, he has 'chopped n cleaned mouth'

10. You are desperate!

He is insecure!

He would smell your panties after you come back from work if you become the "mother of his children"..

11. This stupid girl is begging a man to love her or what? What did you do wrong? Why shouldn't he trust you to try setting you up? He must be a useless mofo.

You don't beg love, it flows naturally and if he feels you cheated cox you chatted another guy not denying him he should get out, Moreover he has not paid your bride price.

You sound like one with low self esteem and appears to a man cheaply. GROW UP!!!

12. If he loves u he will do everything to protect his love for u not by doing something dat will destroy it! He gave out ur number to his friend because that's is d only way he can end d relationship with u.

13. Truth is I didn't see any relationship between u and d guy oooo not to talk about serious relationship!

14. What is all these?
    Shamelessly begging a man that doesn't want you.
    When I guy tells you to move on if you find someone else its because he is unsure of you and will prolly move on if he finds someone better
    In order not to hurt you or raise your hope
    He told you but you refused to read the handwriting on the way
    Now he has found an easy way to dump you without feeling guilty lol
    Btw why play along when you know the kind of bf u have
    Early 20s begging shamelessly like a gewgaws
    Cry till tomorrow, he might take you back out of pity but the dumping must still happen.
    So my dear,bear it once and for all and move the fuck on!

15. And the award for the most annoying and stupid Chronicle goes to u the sender.wasted MB..jeez!!cant believe I'm actually commenting on this irritating chronicle

16. Long hisssssssssssssssssssssssssss!

17. Babe you may think you feel love but am a guy and i will tell you that this dude is just messing with your emotions with the usual seductive moves. Also, no matured man who wants to settle down will have such words as you have written come out from his mouth nor will he be so immature to use a friend to test you. Please, guard your heart.

18. U are very stupid for begging him, receive slap in devils name Amen. Mumu girl run along d guy is tired of u, u should be d getting angry dat he doesn't trust u, u knew it was a set up, y did u play along, u were probably enjoying d joke, if u loved and respect him, u won't even respond to d guy, common gerarahere.

19. there's nothing i hate as much as a woman grovelling for a man. begging him. i can never do it unless its my husband. For heavens sake what is wrong with you? DOnt you have a sense of pride at all???

if that guy really loved you y would he tell you to marry another if you see? Why would he be saying he's praying for a good woman?? he will say you are that woman he has been praying to God for. He used the chat thing as a ploy to get rid of you since he kept on giving you signs nut you refused to let go.

Move on with your life. dont tade men with low self esteem who keep wanting to put you down. men you don't know where you stand with them. If you were my friend i would have spoken some sense into you. Never ever beg a man that isnt your husband especially if you di nothing wrong

unless there was more to the chat than what you said

20. Shame leave u begin catch me. Ashawo better pass some of una wey dey send in these chronicles, see d way u are begging a man dat don't even love or want u! Chai later una go say ashawo dey cheap but u are cheaper. I shame for some young girls.

21. Lol.... chai, see begging!
    That guy will be feeling like one demigod now!
    Too many suckers for love in SDK, so who are those alwys singing "i cant beg a man, i cant cry for a man, i cant come and go and die for man".....

Girlie, make ur genuine apology & xplain to him, if he dsnt see reasons with you, then its been over long ago b4 u realized it, quit the crawling and begging. It reduces ur value.

22. Madam, please STFU u Cheat

23. Nnem, as hard as it may sound, that man is not for you. please try as much as you can to move on. people who want things will always find a way not excuses. please blank him and move on with your life. the right man will locate you without much headache.

24. Ihe love n'eme
    I don tire to read all these love gone sour stories biko.
    Pls can you guys change to another pattern of chronicle?
    Nne sorry u hear, that's wat you get wen you date a guy that has low self esteem.
    I know you're desperate to marry him but give yourself time. You're still young.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Nonsense chronicle

He's not that into you, move on already, na by force?

A man that set you up with his friend?
    To prove what exactly?

I'm sure he has a family abroad sef, just move on dear.

SHARONNA

27. This guy does not love you! He said it unequivocally that "if you find someone better, move on". That is not the language of love.

1 Corinthians 13:4-8
    4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, ALWAYS TRUSTS, always hopes, always perseveres.

How can you live with someone that does not TRUST YOU? If you say good morning to your dad, he will suspect you. That is not love. I wish and have always taught ladies in this blog to know what LOVE IS. Leave this "boy" and move on and make sure you keep the "cookies covered" for that is usually the problem that make girls not to move on; once the cookies has been uncovered, they feel cheated, used, dumped and disillusioned. Cheer up girl and look up to God; he alone can give you a good and perfect gift.

28. When you girls here am from london, us etc. una body go dey totori una.
    You are now crying. you are just a useless girl. No go find one omota boy for Nigeria here.

Foolishness

29. Swty there is no better way of saying this but this dude was just looking for a way to dispose you. Just let him go.

30. Awwww! Sorry poster.
    If he is the one may God direct him back to u.

31. i trust you 100% cos i sense you are innocent.
    Dont worry,he will come around.

32. Poster, why cry over such a buffon? The guy used his friend to set you up. He isn't interested in the relationship that's why he used his friend as a bait. My dear move on jare. No be force to be mother of his kids.

And pls, stop crying before i slap you.

33. Just take a look at the desperate somebody!
    Tufiakwa!!!!!!!

Mgbanu......MR SUGAR.....pls forgive her....you have landed yourself a jackpot.....a girl with no brain.

You really should consider this one......there are endless possibilities with this type........You can ask her to jump into fire, sleep with your friends, perform any sort of debasing action,roll up her self-esteem and play it as a ball with your friends on weekends.

Marriage is the vital oxygen she needs....... She wants to be a MRS as a profession, a full fledged career. Pls take this retard off the streets. There are no boundaries to this one..
    You can live to the peak of irresponsibility with this one. Pls have her.........take this eyesore away.

Chai!!!!
    This girl is so dense, no self-respect, no self-worth....... Shame on you. A guy tests you,have a friend talk dirty to you, distances you, plays with your feelings and you are here shamelessly begging.

Take this........SLAPPPP!!.........and that........BLOWW!!!!
    Aims the head of my fattest broom at you.......Stupid, zero-esteem, fish brain, chronicles obsessed, disgusting, pathetic, big for nothing, man-desperate otondo......mtsheew.

Pats the over-bulged vein on my neck........Relax, it's not worth it.....just another shediot!

1. Lmao...Lwkmd4h...Lol...Rodflmao...hahahahahha...kikikikikiki...nawa ooo...Ochi ekwetudi m sef. God knows ur comment nearly killed me. TBH tho, at a point in our lives, we all hav been this stupid. So let's tk it easy on her. My darly, just move on, HE ISNT THAT INTO YOU...he just needed a reason to leav and u made it easy. Mourn him nd move on...

2. Lmao 😁
      U just finished this girl

3. Lmao..u don vex o,tk am easy abeg.

4. Lwkmd...Abeg easy.The girl is in love.lol

5. Mumu James,She didn't cheat on him.When next u want to comment on a post,make sure that your tiny fish brain understands what u read!

6. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!! Normally won't comment but had to do it. Hahahahahahahah, this person is seriously pissed o, chai!! Relax jare, this poster isn't worth the stress

7. Hahahahhahaha,kilode?Eti binu gan o.Honestly,its annoying anyway.Ladies,know your worth.

34. Hian, i dont get this?. Nne is this a chronicle... had to read it twice n i still dont get it. Were u meaning to send that txt to ur bf and mistakenly got it up here or wah. cant stop wondering!

35. WTF! Ds is more an apology memo than a chronicle. What does she want from bvs? We should b help u to b begging him abi. Receive brain o.

1. I blame stella for using dis as chronicle. Dis one supposed dey inside ihn

36. BULLSHIT story.

37. wetin men dey cause for women, do men ever fear relationships this much? In james voice " have u collaboed him?it is only if u have and u have low self esteem u shud be talking pleny".Now, this guy has found the bone of his bones so just shift before he strings u on.Men who want to sleep with u, give u hope and marry another those are their exact words.All these my hand is shaking abeg u no get parkingsons not all relationships lead to marriage the earlier we learn this the better.It is reasons like this that men think the greatest achievement in a womans life is marriage.If he wants u he will NEVER say those words he will rather want to take u from another not giving u away on a platter of gold.

1. Parkingsons kwa....hahahahahahaha

38. Pls whats the easiest and painless way to commit suicide? if you dont have solution, just jejely pass to the nxt post, i dont need any discouragement or preaching...... just allow me, ive lived a fulfilled life, its time to go when the ovation is high.

1. Please have you got landed properties or huge bank account so you can transfer to me b4 you go? Idiot!

2. Please have you got landed properties or huge bank account so you can transfer to me b4 you go? Idiot!

3. Ok sweetie, am not trying to discourage you, am a very obedient lady. Have you ever heard of SNIPER? Yes, the locally made insecticide. It's cheap, accecible and easy to use, just buy one kom kom of it, buy any soft drink you enjoy most and mix together.... shikena. Continue to sip the mixture till you finish everything, then go to your bed, turn on the a.c and you're good to go.
      Ps.....thank me when you get to hell (RIP)

4. You still dey type grammar.
      You never ready to die.
      You still dey select how you wan die?
      See mouth like funnel,'easiest' painless'... You never ready...
      A num pa ma.

5. At least stick around to see if Donald trump will be the next elected

6. Anon, go and drink Sniper. It is highly effective

7. fill a bathtub, lay in it and slit ur wrist horizontally, not vertically. A very peaceful way to go.

8. Before you finally decide on how to end ur life, pick ur phone, download this song by Kirk Frankin MY LIFE IS IN YOUR HANDS, listen to it over and over again, learn the lyrics and sing along as many time as you can, sing it until it starts ministering you spirit.

Sucide isn't the solution, God gat you be strong.

9. Didn't you guys read charly boy's epistle? God bless u de unbreakable

39. What is "omg" about this Stella?
    The guy is a jerk, please leave his insecure self to keep "testing" every woman he gets serious with.
    Mtchewww.

40. Ruth, abaoko ku. What the heck! Why beg a man this much? If what you wrote is true then you need to let him be.

41. Poster sometimes we hurt the thing we love most.....
    That has to be the only explanation because I love myself so much and I just can't understand the reason why I put me through the torture of reading this and getting a migraine.

42. Well you've been single all along, your recent ex has been looking for ways to drop you, but you refused to see the signs....Just let the matter be, if he ever loved you, he wont let something as mundane as this break you guys up.

43. This your guy is just playing you.. He want you to fall and that's all he needs to cut off from you.

44. Madam, how can he no dat u will not cheat on him again?
    A leopard can never change it's spots.

45. Because of man you are swearing on your existence.
    HAHAHA
    HOHOHO
    HEHEHE
    KWAKWAKWA
    TEEHEEHEE

You better gee yoursef correct brain.

46. Chronicle of an ashawo girl

47. Pls whats the easiest and painless way to commit suicide? if you dont have solution, just jejely pass to the nxt post, i dont need any discouragement or preaching...... just allow me, ive lived a fulfilled life, its time to go when the ovation is high.

48. Was this chronicle for us or for E? My dear you are a 'weist'! What is wrong with these young girls of nowadays? Where is your dignity and self worth? Are you that dumb and stupid at the same time? You are silly, very silly. If you are really determined or as pretty as you claim, You won't be this gullible. Follow Linda Eze's advice, stop putting all your eggs in one basket!

1. I tell u, dis chronicle make me vex wa lai

49. Dear Poster,
    The truth is that you have to move on as what will be with be.You need to be a strong woman.If he truly loves you,he should not have given your number to his friend,That is arrant nonsense.Pls move on,A more deserving guy will come your way

50. chei babe i dey shame for u shaa is this desperation i smell or what?All the married women who are mothers to peoples children on this blog dont they get treated badly still?u think marriage is easy?someone treating u like this setting u up u r still begging him , im sorry i disappointed u see ya mouth.U n ur bf both sound childish, he is giving u space u r pushing urself by force mschew kai why wont these gutter boys use girls like u to play?U better get ur act together and stop this mother of ur child bullshit(early 20"s ko)

51. Woman, r u ok? Dude doesn't trust u and had to set u up with his friend and u r apologizing? Miss, u r in an open relationship if u don't know. And for him to tell u that if u find sum1 else, u should move on shows that he doesn't want u attached to him b4 u say u waited for him and he didn't marry you. Move on.

52. Dear poster,

Receive brain and self esteem in Jesus name. That guy should be apologising to you and not the other way round. Unless you are not telling us the whole truth.
    Again why did you 'play along' when you knew it was a set up and that your boyfriend is capable of such set up.
    This your story sound one kain boo...All I know is that your 'boyfriend' played on your naiveté using sob story to chop your kpekus and found a way to discharge u without looking like a bad guy, as u no gree take the hint n discharge yourself.
    I bet if you investigate well, you'll find out u were just a side chicken.
    Please move on darling n work on your self esteem. Love will find u eventually. xoxo

SD O

53. Stella u posted both d one meant for u eyes only

U don use ur hand finish what's left of the relationship

Poster c'mon go and find another guy. All these 22/23yrs old girls that want to carry marriage on top of their heads

54. Na dis kind babe dey turn baby mama just to hook up d man.

55. E, if you are reading this, if you dont set this girl free, the kind thunder that will fire you ehhh. Wicked player, na me for una

56. Isn't it clear to u that the dude doesn't want u?
    Who tests a babe?!
    Mr E, e foolish baje baje.

57. U better borrow itself brain,someone used system to break up with you and ure here declaring undying love. Guys aren't worth it, let me rephrase that, most men aren't worth the headache.use ur head and not ur heart when in love,pick up urself and move the hell on,I'm so irritated by this dumb arse chronicle.u better look for a well and throw that love u feel for him in it and move the hell on.can't u see through his gimmicks. Mtscheeweeeew.

58. Ha,somebody close my mouth

59. What's with some men setting their women up? Immature men everywhere

60. The guy was already ed up with the relationship, you gave him an escape route. Pick up the broken pieces of your heart because your own man would soon come.

61. Is this a mixed up chronicles because as I don't understand it one bit

62. This chronicle is disjointed, but na everything de make Una cry? NA wa, biko babe face your life.

63. Please why are you killing yourself over a mere deluded man.

Please forget him. Stop imposing yourself on him, he doesn't want you! Deal with it and move on!

You will get someone deserving of you soon...

64. See ehn if not bcos u r my cousin I for vex yap u!😤😠😠 what fuckery is this? And u daft girl, u r loving a shmuck? I'll be dammed! Pls Stella neve ever send dis as a chronicle again! Am pissed! Pls potable or James gbagaun for me let me laugh away dis anger abeg 😢

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

65. See ehn if not bcos u r my cousin I for vex yap u!😤😠😠 what fuckery is this? And u daft girl, u r loving a shmuck? I'll be dammed! Pls Stella neve ever send dis as a chronicle again! Am pissed! Pls potable or James gbagaun for me let me laugh away dis anger abeg 😢

1. U cray😁😁😁😁@Portable and James to gbaguan for you to laugh,you go pay them?

66. Those who do not move on when dumped have been fucked.
    All those who have been fucked will be dumped!

67. What's the chronicles here Stella?

You are just the character in the addictive love write up.

68. From what u just said, I don't think u're wrong anyway, since u believe he gave d guy ur number, for me U're right in playing along to a cautioned distance. Unless there's something U're not telling us, I don't see how it's ur cause and reason for apology

69. Please why are you killing yourself over a mere deluded man.

Please forget him. Stop imposing yourself on him, he doesn't want you! Deal with it and move on!

You will get someone deserving of you soon...

70. See ehn if not bcos u r my cousin I for vex yap u!������ what fuckery is this? And u daft girl, u r loving a shmuck? I'll be dammed! Pls Stella neve ever send dis as a chronicle again! Am pissed! Pls potable or James gbagaun for me let me laugh away dis anger abeg ��

71. Poster you made a mistake of leading the other guy on even when your instincts warned you. Anyway too late when the head is off. Try not to beat yourself up,pick up your self esteem which has flown out of the window and move on. This guy who will tell you to move on if you see a better guy is not in love with you trust me. Its well

72. U r just a silly child. Did he apologize for setting u up? No!. But u apologising for playing along. Truth is, nigga is done with you he just needed a little something to pin on u. U are here begging to be the mother of his kids when there is a fine young brother somewhere wishing u would be d mother of his kids. Recognise ur self worth and stop begging the old man who still thinks he is a boy. How r u sure he's not married with kids over there. Grow up girl.

73. Why was he tasting you? This shows he doesn't trust you anyway please forgive her oo, she said she is sorry

74. Abeg who born this pikin ?
    Are u alright ?
    Who be dis childish boy Wey you dey beg like this ?

Hisssss

75. E Pls forgive her ooo.she loves u we beg on her behalf

76. All of you want an abroad guy by force. Please leave our men alone, nigerian based girls stop distracting our men.

77. Girl, where did u keep your self esteem? Pls pick it up. Do you need an oracle to tell you that the said guy wasn't serious from day 1. How would your boyfriend that loves you so much set you up? Maybe he you have given him your cookie and he's looking for a way to ditch you. The signs were all there from the beginning. You are all lovey dovey on a guy that can set you up and still begging. Leave the sh..t head, let him go, he's not meant for you in the first place. I always tell ladies, when you meat the right one, you will have this unexplainable peace, you won't need anybody to tell you he's d right one. Your inner peace will tell you. Abeg move on.

78. I guess that guy was just looking for a way to break up with you with all what u've said, but since he found none he decided to set you up u never denied you hving a bf so why shud he act that way? Because you were open to the guy?...I doubt, my dear move on the guy has finally broken up his deal has clicked stop all ds sugar bla bla bla.

79. Madam you in love.

Your supposed bf was looking for a way to discharge you.

It's common, guys set you up with friends or you wake up one gone early morning and you've been 'ghosted'.

It hurts,but is what it is.

Here's an e-hanky.

You'll be fine.

80. Hmmmm... I think the guy was looking for a reason to break up with you, cos I don't understand his anger..

81. Are d two stories from one poster? Wetin she want ?

Someone pls make it clear to me.

82. Stella you slf ! Na this nonsense you dey OMG for ?

83. Replies
    1. Yes dear. If the relationship is transparent

2. Oh yes, it does. Mine was 7 years and we are happily married. I was scared though but my man was just a damn good pilot I must confess.

84. Lmao! Desperado. See how u are begging a man. Played along my foot. Na so u for take play along till u comot pant still playing along.*rme* pls move on and leave him for a girl he deserves

85. Stella please where is the omg here? Or is there another chronicle?

86. Sorry dear.pls munch the chat so we can analyze it better.ndoo

87. I need Advice, i have broken upwith my boyfiend for over a month, am seeing someone else who gives so much love and attention but i cant seem to get over my Ex, i want to be fucked by him, i miss him so much, the bomb sex and foreplay, i cant get over that, mymind soul and body calls for him at all times but my pride wouldnt let me go back to him. i cant even bring my self to kissing this present guy.not to talk of sleeping with him. please what do i do?

1. You hung your legs on protector and gave pussy to the ex, when he got tired he broke up with you, Now u are missing bomb sex with him. Just a month with the new guy you have sex on the menu right? Hope you have ceiling fan in the house so you can dangle from it this time and have grenade sex. Shediot, after this one dumbs you, we will read another beggy beggy chronicle like this silly one.

2. If you ask me, na who I go ask? Madam just go back to your ex (shines teeth)

3. U r a whore....

4. Kill ursef

88. Mtcheww b there deceiving ur self,wish mumu advise do u need again

89. Despirado why begging him he should apologize for setting u up he never loved you bcos u are troying urself on him haba babe no mk utsef cheap

90. Mtcheeeeeww. About time I stopped reading chronicles. Chronicles. Ike agwulam!

91. Girl let this dude go.while would he put u on a test in a first place? Is so wrong.i don't think he love u enough to make u his wife.

92. Story for the gods.

93. Poster, how desperate can you be? This guy is showing you that he doesnt see a future with you even telling you outright to move on and you are there calling him sugar. He was looking for an excuse to end things with you so even if you had passed this test, he would have invented another and another and so on till he had the slightest excuse to break up.
    Get a hold of yourself he aint coming back, next time look well and be wiser.

94. My bf did samething, I dropped his sorry ass. What rubbish is that. Even a saint will want to know who she's talking with. Abeg u don't need to beg d idiot. He don dey plan to leave u b4.

95. is this an apology letter for ur bf?? Trust is wat he lacks!! Relationship witout trust is empty!!

96. Bs! Wasted my time reading this

97. Babe, you might not know this, but most insecure men end up being abusive... Abeg run fast, this guy may not deserve you at all. He's too insecure and you are coming here to beg him fa? This might be the hand of God.

98. 10 years older than you and he is acting so immature. Receive self worth in Jesus name.

99. The minute you started flirting(yes Miss,that is what you were doing) you crossed the line dear.

You might have had your suspicions about the new guy,but at the back of your mind,you wanted it. You enjoyed the flirtatious advances and probably prayed he was for real.

I personally hate "tests" like this. It shows the dude is insecure. The idea of setting traps for your intended can backfire sometimes.

Please be careful,he might take you back and hurt you bad.

i know your heart wants him back desperately,but just give yourself time to breathe and analyse things. Time will tell.

Btw,i have never understood these words in chronicles,"Mind You". Na warning? LOL

1. Kikikikiki. Iphie you just made the cab driver look at me from his rear view mirror cos of d way I was laughing. 'Mind You' lol

100. Why sounding so desperate and asking for forgiveness when you did no wrong.
    I will advice you to move on because from what you said, this guy is just messing with you and needs an excuse to let you go.

101. Babe, I use to be desperate like you oh until I started reading and listening to relationship audios. My dear sister, shun that thing u are saying. Because u are Not guilty but apologising for what? . What are u saying sorry for? You should be angry at him for setting u up and him begging. This is exactly what he wants, u feeling guilty and him feeling like Jesus. He knows u aren't cheating, and u won't cheat. Learn to advice ur self becos that bros is done with the relationship. I know it won't be easy but advice ur self and MOVE ON, infact RUN ON.... we women need to realize that a man that loves us won't treat us like dirt or insinuate things( he will SPEAK out). He will tell u he will marry u. Stop assuming things that aren't there and run on dear, because this dude that u are begging now, will be begging Another babe tomorrow and be using reverse psychology on you. ... be single and happy till the right one comes biko.

102. Wetin I type just disappear, omG. Poster u hv luck. U for cry assuming u read am. You are just a mumu sha. Ww.thatsall

103. Dear poster give ur self a little respect and walk away, Mr E has moved on... No man is worth all these stress... Besides the guy is immature, who does that! Giving ur girls' number to ur friend... What shit! Abeg madam this one no be chronicle...

104. my dear that guy might end up punishing u the more in future, if a guy loves u he will protect you, not to be tempting you or not trusting u enough i hate such guys. my lee boo did that when we were dating and finally got married to him, but i am really regretting it big time, how i wish i was not married to him, i am suffering, he has cause me more pains than joy. be wise and look out for someone who will not set u up be will build a ward of defence round about u.ok

105. PLEASE WHO KNOWS THE CURE FOR INRERNAL HEAT...HELP PLS.

DESPERATE, CHEAP,POSTER.

106. Hahahhahahhahha. That guy is narcissistic to the core. He is playing mind games with you, he does not love you at all and he is looking for how to break up with you.Whenever you hear a guy trying to put the outcome of the relationship on you, run, run, run.

Just ignore him and truly focus on one of his friends, then watch him love you like that awkward love triangle that reigned on SDK.

Mother of his kids ko, grandmother to his kids ni. Is he worthy to be the father of your kids?

107. You played along...*hear yourself*. Don't play a victim here young woman, if you like, polish your chronicle just to be a saint, he caught YOU big time.

WEtin I wan write again sef...How old are you again? You need to evangelise God's WORD and repent. When was the last time you beg GOD to forgive you?

108. Goat hear London she don fall in love. Once I hear he is abroad i just stop reading this chronicles..

109. Na this kind mumu girls I dey find I swear. I go fuck nonsense use her perform all my kinky fantasies. Poster you are a special kind of moron.

110. I hope your not talking about Emmanuel who is presently in Ghana @ poster

111. I feel sorry for you my dear, but I understand that the hustle to marry is real. He was looking for a reason to quit and you gave it to him cos you weren't smart. Please let him be, if he is for you he will still come back. Wipe your tears, cheer up and look up to God to give you your boo.

112. Nne i really want to dash you a very dirty sleep now.

1. Na sleep abi na slap u wan dash am?? 😅

113. Lmao! Desperado. See how u are begging a man. Played along my foot. Na so u for take play along till u comot pant still playing along.*rme* pls move on and leave him for a girl he deserves

114. See this naive poster. God just saved you from an insecure bastard and you are begging..for what exactly? How sure are you that he was not even trying to discharge you thereby giving his friend your contact. This is the kind of game i used to hear of when i was a teenager..who still engage in such?

You better move on..this is the type of guy that will accuse you of sleeping with neighbours, his friends, relations and what have you. Insecure men are potential physical and emotional abusers..take it to the bank.

You fall hand big time..begging a man! I am sure he and his friend are seriously laughing at you right now. Na wetin 'abroad' bf dey cause..you sef get gold dugging tendencies. If na naija d guy stay..you for don bone am.

115. Babe you are just killing yourself over this guy to my seeing there was never a relationship between you two, pls move on.

116. If your bf's friend had pressed harder or offered cool cash..your pant would have been off..i dont condone and will never condone what your bf did..but you are loose! You chatted openly with a stranger you dont know from adam?? Girl you be olosho!

117. I cannot believe that you are actually begging him. I cannot believe that you actually wrote this chronicle with the sole purpose of begging him.

@BF (EX) if you read this blog, read this: YOU'RE AN INSECURE JERK! I simply have no apologies for saying that. YOU ARE SO INSECURE, I feel sick to my stomach. How dare you set up a woman? Who the "eff" are you to do that??? JERK!!! GROW UP... and GROW SOME REAL BALLS!!!

And you missy, grow up and GROW SOME DIGNITY!

Jesus!

118. This is what a sweet dick can cause!
    Abeg move on jare,am very sure SEX is the main reason for your foolishness!

119. Pele baby....you should not be doing this. You know, I had to go back to read this your paragraph: "Onetime, He even said that if I meet a better guy, I shouldn't hesitate to move on and he won't stop me" THIS WAS WHEN YOU SHOULD HAVE READ THE WRITINGS ON THE WALL..., this guy doesn't LOVE YOU..I mean why would someone who claim to love you say such!

Please move on with your life already and stop begging him like a demigod! Am sure the goat is feeling fly already uncle ode.. u wee met your own in front..tscheww

I pray love will come your way again soon...and well since MR E reads this blog, he has a right to reply!.. another AdaJerryFred chronicle coming up..kikiki

120. I don't comment but this narrative got me laughing. A guy that will test U in such a way honestly doesn't trust U and he's looking for a way to let U go.girl please, this guy obviously doesn't want U. U have a long way to go abeg, the signs are there and U stressing yourself.

121. Hmmm speechless

122. This clearly shows DESPERATION !

123. You are a BIG FOOL!! COMMON SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH THERE.

Does it mean that you don't have sense or you lost it somehow? How can you be begging a guy to love you when he was the one that messed up. The moment a guy sets me up, I'm done, and I mean... I'm super done...

This babe you said you are in your 20's right? And you think this animal is the right person for you because you want to join the clique of women who are married to foreigners eiuuuuuuuu.
    see you shouting on top of your voice like; "Please my last resort come fuck me now so I can foolishly have kids for you else, my world will be empty" like seriously???

Why is it that Nija women are easily carried away by guys who are in jand? have you asked yourself what probably he could be doing to sustain himself over there abi your own na just to marry or answer happening babe.

I'm really tired of reading same chronicles everyday. For some time now, I've been reading chronicles about bf who is outside Nigeria and all. Please these women should borrow themselves some brains. This babe, just keep making yourself looking cheap and desperate before him. This guy will only fuck the hell out of your brains and damage your psychology, then follow the woman of his dreams. Imagine begging a man to love you when you can make thousands of them bow at your feet.

Please ask Ada to educate you on how to get men to fight over you ODE!!

In fact I am gradually getting tired of reading chronicles self. I no know why I still dey read come dey advise join mstchewwwwwww.

Viel Gluck.

124. Mrs Sugar, ur stupidity wan carry cup. Why do you need to convince him? Abeg grab a bottle of coke and move on.

125. Why do some ladies think very low of themselves. Its obvious this guy doesn't want you in his life anymore. Let him go!!!

126. Wetin babes day suffer all on top love and marriage no be small thing

127. Nawa oh...Le boo listen to her now...she is so heartbroken

128. Some chronicles sef(long hisssssssssssssssssssss)

129. Shame dy catch me for you o...madam chronicle... See as you dy beg man..women have suffered o 😭😭😭..shedding tears on your behalf my dear.... you are so young to stoop so low....mtchew

130. Poster....Receive sense

131. Poster...Receive Sense