Stephanie Henshaw once married to preacher Rev. Chris Okotie was sighted some days ago, was at a dinner organised by Richard Mofe-Damijo for comedian,AY’s wife.
STEPHANIE,JUMOBI AND MABEL |
Glowing,Stephanie arrived in a gait that allegedly radiated inner peace and contentment and made her a sight for sore eyes in the midst of the banalities of every day social gathering.
At the event, Stephanie flaunted gorgeous curves that women half her age would die to have...(including you.lol).
Since her marriage to the controversial pastor crashed she has not been sighted in the social circle.
Welcome back Stephanie!
-This Day
Pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. If only she had accepted D Emperor's proposals back then she would have been the happiest woman on earth.
DeleteNot too late thou
Good 4 her
DeleteShe's so beautiful
DeleteThat's how that marriage kaput. So who is married to the man now?
DeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteVery good mama
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Good for her
ReplyDeletePretty Woman.
ReplyDeleteThis her friendship with RMD is becoming suspicious or maybe my dirty mind is playing with my head.
ReplyDeleteMust be your dirty mind dear....how you doing btw?
DeleteI dey babe.
DeleteJust here having my hair slayed by Iya balikis.
Bold Didi with forced baby hair in the front. Hehehehehehehe
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteThats nice
ReplyDeleteShe's truly a gorgeous lady! Me likey!!
ReplyDelete9ce one
ReplyDeleteShe pretty af
ReplyDeleteAfter then what else?
ReplyDeleteThese pastors have a way of sighting the prettiest ladies from the pulpit while our eyes are closed for prayers.
ReplyDeleteLol....
DeleteLOL
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahaha
Lol.
DeleteHahahaha stop closing ur na
DeleteWhat kinda write up is this?...which one is with curves etc etc. Mtchew rada rada
ReplyDeleteWhat kinda write up is this?...which one is with curves etc etc. Mtchew rada rada
ReplyDeleteBeautiful steph ,inner peace na him sure pass
ReplyDeleteWelcome back steph!
ReplyDeleteBring back your social life ma'am.
@ Chi Exotic...your "longer throat" for dick with get you into trouble one day
ReplyDeleteWetin I do now? Huh?
DeleteCan I live?
Hehehehehehehehe
Beautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteWizkid does it again.
ReplyDeleteVisit trollrepublic.blogspot.com for more.
Ok seen, heard she's Mammywater, so Stella use her pix for all Mermaid meme hence forth
ReplyDeleteOk oooooo, seen.... Stella do we need to organize a welcome party to dah effect, cos am confused....
ReplyDeleteOk,they look beautiful
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteI saw her at d Glo Caf Awards this January. She was seated beside RMD. After d party, she kept leeching beside him. I hope they're just friends... Liz
ReplyDeleteThe Stephanie lady is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what happened to Jumobi, though she still looks okay. But she was a babe back then. It's like RMD sucked all her finess and used it to join his own handsomeness.
Jumobi has always been there, just there.
DeleteI agree with sisi eko. She's always been there. But back then we had few hotties in the media and her show was innovative plus all the controversy surrounding her relationship with RMD. That's why she was in out faces.
Delete*our
DeleteFine woman.. light skin ladies rock, we make the world beautiful *teamLightSkin* hahahhahahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteYes oh! Natural light skin is so beautiful
DeleteThat's why many be bleaching. Hehehe
DeleteTeam ude,team carotein
Delete*teamNatural light skin* bleachers like dabota no follow ooo. Lols
DeleteUNHOLY ALLIANCE!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
*struts outta post*
Kikikikiki. X.P catwalk back into d post and spill!
DeleteThis woman is too beautiful for any man to dump. What do men really want?
ReplyDeleteJumobi was never facially beautiful. She was just there. You guys were just over-hyping her just like the way you are over-hyping toolz now.
ReplyDeleteStella, u talk of curves wey u no show us. All I c is human hair.
ReplyDeleteMy own is May the soul of MAY-ELLEN-EZEKIEL (MEE) rest in peace. RMD can never never be caught mention her name or do anything to immortalize her name and memory. M-e-n na wah. Na who die lose. Hmmmm just strolling by.
ReplyDeleteHian! for where? If Jumobi mama catch am. I hear the mother na iron lady o,on all levels.