Sunday, April 17, 2016

Chris Okotie’s Ex-Wife Stephanie Henshaw Is Back In The Social Circle...

Stephanie Henshaw once married to preacher Rev. Chris Okotie was sighted some days ago, was at a dinner organised by Richard Mofe-Damijo for comedian,AY’s wife. 

STEPHANIE,JUMOBI AND MABEL

Glowing,Stephanie arrived in a gait that allegedly radiated inner peace and contentment and made her a sight for sore eyes in the midst of the banalities of every day social gathering. 

At the event, Stephanie flaunted gorgeous curves that women half her age would die to have...(including you.lol).

Since her marriage to the controversial pastor crashed she has not been sighted in the social circle.

Welcome back Stephanie!

-This Day

55 comments:

1. Beautiful woman. If only she had accepted D Emperor's proposals back then she would have been the happiest woman on earth.
      Not too late thou

2. That's how that marriage kaput. So who is married to the man now?

2. Very good mama

3. This her friendship with RMD is becoming suspicious or maybe my dirty mind is playing with my head.

1. Must be your dirty mind dear....how you doing btw?

2. I dey babe.
      Just here having my hair slayed by Iya balikis.
      Bold Didi with forced baby hair in the front. Hehehehehehehe

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. She's truly a gorgeous lady! Me likey!!

5. These pastors have a way of sighting the prettiest ladies from the pulpit while our eyes are closed for prayers.

6. What kinda write up is this?...which one is with curves etc etc. Mtchew rada rada

7. What kinda write up is this?...which one is with curves etc etc. Mtchew rada rada

8. Beautiful steph ,inner peace na him sure pass

9. Welcome back steph!
    Bring back your social life ma'am.

10. @ Chi Exotic...your "longer throat" for dick with get you into trouble one day

1. Wetin I do now? Huh?
      Can I live?

Hehehehehehehehe

11. Wizkid does it again.
    Visit trollrepublic.blogspot.com for more.

12. Ok seen, heard she's Mammywater, so Stella use her pix for all Mermaid meme hence forth

13. Ok oooooo, seen.... Stella do we need to organize a welcome party to dah effect, cos am confused....

14. I saw her at d Glo Caf Awards this January. She was seated beside RMD. After d party, she kept leeching beside him. I hope they're just friends... Liz

15. The Stephanie lady is so pretty.
    I don't know what happened to Jumobi, though she still looks okay. But she was a babe back then. It's like RMD sucked all her finess and used it to join his own handsomeness.

1. Jumobi has always been there, just there.

2. I agree with sisi eko. She's always been there. But back then we had few hotties in the media and her show was innovative plus all the controversy surrounding her relationship with RMD. That's why she was in out faces.

16. Fine woman.. light skin ladies rock, we make the world beautiful *teamLightSkin* hahahhahahahahhahahaha

17. Replies
    1. Kikikikiki. X.P catwalk back into d post and spill!

18. This woman is too beautiful for any man to dump. What do men really want?

19. Jumobi was never facially beautiful. She was just there. You guys were just over-hyping her just like the way you are over-hyping toolz now.

20. Stella, u talk of curves wey u no show us. All I c is human hair.

21. My own is May the soul of MAY-ELLEN-EZEKIEL (MEE) rest in peace. RMD can never never be caught mention her name or do anything to immortalize her name and memory. M-e-n na wah. Na who die lose. Hmmmm just strolling by.

1. Hian! for where? If Jumobi mama catch am. I hear the mother na iron lady o,on all levels.