Tuesday, April 12, 2016
38 comments:
Ok! Good
ReplyDeleteNorthern nigeria is another country of its own, they are governed by a different law. One nigeria indeed
ReplyDeleteJust look at the kind of people we live with as a nation!...
ReplyDeleteBackward mentality!...
They don't do alcohol and women while they are the most barbaric set of animals we have here!...
Rubbish!...
The high rate of prostitution in kano is nothing to write home about. Tueeeh I cant train my child in that sodom and gomora.
DeleteI guess the Dubai you run to for vacation is also has backward mentality. In that case, you also agree you have a backward mentality since you always gleefully admire the place.
DeleteAnuofia!
what is your own..yes we r backwards nd so?learn to respct oda plps religion pls.
DeleteIt's amazing that they've not realised that sexual promiscuity is what makes hotel business strive in every part of the world. Quite apart from holiday makers or business travellers who use hotels.. most people use it as a get away to fulfill their sexual adventures, and these are the ones who generate more monies for hoteliers.
DeleteNot to condone it, but u may just have to look the other way if u must survive in the business. Yes u can set certain stringent rules, but u cannot control who ur guests decide to have as their companion.
So Christian spinsters can lodge since they are not subject to Islamic law abi....
ReplyDeleteyes.if you r a christian you dnt have any problm
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteChriatiams are not subjected to their laws. Fair enough. Even your fiancee has no business in that hotel with you. Na wa o. So they go to five stars like protea, Sheraton to raid, I dont think so
ReplyDeleteNawa, someone can't pay for room and sleep again.if the woman is a Muslim and single nko? She has to rent husband if she's going on official assignment and needs a room.
ReplyDeleteSo does it mean that even single ladies can't lodge in a hotel? As a Christian or Moslem if I go there where do I put up since single ladies are not allowed to Lodge
ReplyDeletenot all hotels..
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thank God such law are not serious here though.... Madness......
Why the pretense? These same men still sleep with people who are not their wives somewhere else. Well, what's my biz?
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteHian odiegwu!!
ReplyDeleteBut Na Dem fuck pass
Back to stoneage
ReplyDeleteWhy the pretense? These same men still sleep with people who are not their wives somewhere else. Well, what's my biz?
ReplyDeleteN na dem fuck women pass.
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the location. Are they Hisbahs saint?
ReplyDeleteSo you will check in with your marriage certificate or what?
ReplyDeleteSeems this sharia police dont have jobs to do. They should go to Abuja and do more work there.
ReplyDeleteSo if i go with a boyfriend, i will just tell them that we are Mr & Mrs. so who is deceiving who.
Their cup of soured kunu
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWont prostitute wear rings now to fool them, and tell them he is their husband???
ReplyDeleteWho like woman pass them? Rubbish.....
ReplyDeleteBloody hypocrites. With them pankere length d*cks.
ReplyDeleteThank God I left north when I did. Inukwa sharia law
ReplyDeleteLearn to read n understand
ReplyDeleteSmh... that's d least of our probs biko.. we have bad roads,unemployment etc to worry abt
ReplyDeleteSilly hypocrites. I served in kano 2000/2001 when sharia law was newly introduced. A visit to Rock Castle Hotel, Bagauda will show you how the so called alhajis and young ladies live. The are so loose, drink alchohol like fish and smoke like chimney. The even have sex in d lake then go back to the city pretending to be saints.
ReplyDeleteGrab a copy of the Nigeria Constitution read it and know how the law does not apply uniformly across Nigeria. I was astonished by what I found out in our Constitution.
ReplyDeleteAll of you cussn out our laws pls learn to respct it..and not all hotels have dis policy.ds laws only wrks for we d muslims not d non-muslims.The BVs calln us backwards thnk you.we are happy d way we are.are we complaining NO.soo do your religion nd we do ours
ReplyDeleteThis is a boarding school hotel. Lol. Biko how will they ascertain the relationship btw you and a female companion, if u choose to lie? Perhaps u need to carry ur wedding certificate as proof? So what happens to just GF and BF who wish to lodge there? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteThis hotel is as cheap as f$$k. They should put this in even a 2 star hotel then come back and testify of their patronage. Infact women with serial horsebands should book a space in this hotel, incase work takes their men to Kano.
ReplyDeleteIdeato, she read and understood.Did you understand her question? Let me break it down : She asked if Christians are subjected to this same rule IN THE HOTEL! Not in the state! Do you understand better now? Good girl.