Monday, April 11, 2016

Celebrities storm Lax's birthday party at Escape

Wizkid's first signed act, L.A.X is a year older today...
He celebrated it on Saturday April 9, 2016 with a party at Escape night club, Adeola Odeku street, Victoria Island Lagos.

At his party, the Starboy act premiered his new single titled 'Ole' featuring Ycee and HKN's new signee, Dremo.

Some of the celebs that turned up for his birthday party include Burna Boy, Bracket, Ehiz, Nollywood actress Sotayo, legendary and a host of others

20 comments:

1. And who is d fat guy with the mic???i don't know why I hate fat men. I prefer fat on women than men.

2. That is special spesh....world famous hype man

1. Samething I said to myself

2. Wizkid is on tour abroad nah

3. May our eyes never see evil. May evil never see us, amen.
    And that BRT knocked that old woman down , smh. Pls say a word of prayer for this unknown woman.

4. Happy birthday to him. But as a celebrant he's dressing is too dull.. ..no bling bling on his neck. Too dull

5. No words abeg... woke begins on monday. It's too early to bother about someone's party

1. WOKE? Na wah o, small time na una go blame auto spelling. It's WORK

6. See how guys dress...

But if na woman she must expose for Africa

7. Where are the celebrities that stormed the party?

8. I don't know why I like this guy.

hbbd

9. ahn ahn, aunty wa Toyin Lawani did not go ni??