Wizkid's first signed act, L.A.X is a year older today...
He celebrated it on Saturday April 9, 2016 with a party at Escape night club, Adeola Odeku street, Victoria Island Lagos.
At his party, the Starboy act premiered his new single titled 'Ole' featuring Ycee and HKN's new signee, Dremo.
Some of the celebs that turned up for his birthday party include Burna Boy, Bracket, Ehiz, Nollywood actress Sotayo, legendary and a host of others
Good to know
ReplyDeleteEnough weed!
DeleteK
ReplyDeleteAnd who is d fat guy with the mic???i don't know why I hate fat men. I prefer fat on women than men.
DeleteThat is special spesh....world famous hype man
DeleteWizkid did not attend?
ReplyDeleteSamething I said to myself
DeleteWizkid is on tour abroad nah
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMay our eyes never see evil. May evil never see us, amen.
ReplyDeleteAnd that BRT knocked that old woman down , smh. Pls say a word of prayer for this unknown woman.
Happy birthday to him. But as a celebrant he's dressing is too dull.. ..no bling bling on his neck. Too dull
ReplyDeleteEnd time birthday
ReplyDeleteNo words abeg... woke begins on monday. It's too early to bother about someone's party
ReplyDeleteWOKE? Na wah o, small time na una go blame auto spelling. It's WORK
DeleteSee how guys dress...
ReplyDeleteBut if na woman she must expose for Africa
Who he epp?
ReplyDeleteWhere are the celebrities that stormed the party?
ReplyDeleteLol..burnaboy and co na
DeleteI don't know why I like this guy.
ReplyDeletehbbd
ahn ahn, aunty wa Toyin Lawani did not go ni??