Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Dnajuma's Hubby Musa Papped Dinning With Mystery Woman...

Monday, April 04, 2016

Caroline Dnajuma's Hubby Musa Papped Dinning With Mystery Woman...

The man in the papped photo is Caroline Danjuma's serial lover Hubby Musa..He is alleged to have met with the mystery woman and both had an intimate dinner on April 2,2016 at Villa Medici on the Island...

The Identity of the mystery lady could not be ascertained.

According to the report by Olisa,tv '

''......The billionaire and the mystery woman were treated to good stay by the hotel manager who brought out every wine in the cellar for them to make a choice. The couple had a three-square meal, and were still hanging out at the high-profile place before the source left....''

Caroline Danjuma who is focusing on building her business empire is currently somewhat estranged from Musa and no longer has time chasing after his side chicks.She go die put on top man matter when she get three lovely Children to worry about?Abeg abeg abeg!

To the Side chick.....You have the liver to step out with another womans husband?Una no fit hide?Business dinner?tell that to the Birds.
Remember that Karma is a beech and has everyone'S address. it just wrote down your address....

108 comments:

1. It's time we also do prayers for side chicks

1. My love for Stellas blogging style has no bounds, I mean with all d drama yesterday she no even flinch, one of a kind always wanting do do things with integrity rather than follow bandwagon of I must get traffic by force, not like that aunty agbaya that thrives in negative publicity all d time...mtchew

2. I watched a movie where a man hurt his wife by getting other women pregnant, and when she noticed he wasnt gonna change, she did jazz to make him continue impregnating women, while d babies die and her business increases from his loss i.e money spent on mother care for nine months. She was glowing from the man's errors. Even tho its not a good thing to do jazz, a man like Danjuma needs a business minded woman like that!

3. Anuty agbaya n u still visit her blog?
      One thing will always kill a man
      At a time, people said Stella like posting negative tins about celeb now is Linda!
      World people eeeeh

4. Anon 11:59, yes she's an aunyy agbaya....gwegee wey no deybrrspect herself, I mean one can write negative stuff on a blog but isn't it obvious she did it to spite wiz. Why would an aunty like her be using her blog to compete or beef a boy far much younger than her...why she no try am during olanide time, cos she's now confident that she has more money hence she can say all that trash about wiz, who was she at 25? She of all people should know one can get rich overnight,it's one thing to be a blogger but another to fight with ur supposed younger one with that influence..its a pity wiz had to bring her mom into it and shame all women by describing her smelly privates, but ik sorry she asked for it....negative publicity on her isn't cool at all, she mustn't always be I'm d news for the wrongest reasons... Well not everyone can be classy,u can bring a pig out of the gutter but bit the gutter out of the pig.. And pls I do not read her blog... I only got wind of it cos it trended on twitter.

5. 2faced aunty chic.. Doh oh

6. I used to back caroline with all her lifting women up nonsense. After she dragged prof Nene in the mud over those kids that she cared for, I have lost every single thing I had for her.
      Karma once wrote caros address down and now let her enjoy the dividends of Karma. Wasn't she dating him as a married man?

The hot blonde looks like khaleesi of the red sea, queen of meereen, the unburnt, the first of her name, daenerys stomborn, the tagyrean. Please fuck him well, the way she fucked khal Drogo of the Dothraki tribe.

7. Anon @ 16: 13
      😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😭😭

8. Stella pls post carp'so response to her informants so u don't look biased...

9. Abeg make we hear word joor. To be side chick na bad thing? Different things for different folks. What if am attracted to married men? Caroline go swear say she never date married man before? Abeg make una leave bone for dog

2. Abeg stop all that jor...
    Did the source see them kissing? Or caressing?
    He just cant have dinner again? No karma here afterall u reported hes getting divorced and he is already seperated from his wife

1. Tuscany....chop kiss abeg.
      Cld be a biz meeting or a help meeting.
      Una dey find person wey una go give high blood pressure.
      Let caro go n rest, just protect ur sef both financially n health wise, that's all u can do for ur kids.

2. I wonder o! So musa cannot have lunch with a "friend" or "business partner" again??? Where they kissing??? Where they in a room??? Hmmmmm

3. Stupid set of people, why the source no wait till they get a room? To have a dinner with someone na problem now... After all the accused side chick you reported last time you didn't update us about her again. She gave birth and said the baby daddy was not Musa. Now na another tory...

3. Not even Caro,s fake ass and boobs can keep this randy man, Nigerian men don't have respect for their marriages, I mean the ones that live in Nigeria,sorry Caro, you went under the knife but that didn't keep this dog

1. My grams advice:husband should be like a feather on ur cap,when he worry u shake ur head make de feather fall.husband is not everything esp when u have lovely kids who light up ur day!

2. Mimi, you're too smart. Husband is not everything. Besides,the. Way women chase side chick's only give men power.

3. Thanks for putting emphasis on the 'one that's live in nigeria'... Terribly irresponsible men. So glad I didn't marry a man raised and based in nigeria .

4. Pls they should free this man.

Can't a man have a dinner with a friend or business partner again. If she decides to gbensh it, is it your business?

5. In as much as I dnt like this man and his philandering ways, bloggers ain't helping issues. What if this was just a normal platonic no strings attached dinner? Make Una fear God and leav Caro and her estranged husband alone! Oga ooo

6. Which kin yeye intimate dinner? You guys should let this man enjoy his marriage na. Can't he dine with business associates anymore?

7. Caro and this man sre still living together,cos they attended premier,partied together when she was even twerking for him, I feel so sorry for her sha.

8. Na wa This man no dey tire.Upon his fine wife.He like yellow sha

9. Who ever did this to this man is wicked!....nkita ara!...
    Ekuke dog!...
    Stella,forget karma oh...that shit no dey work!....

1. Feel sorry for your miserable self. If u have the opportunity, u will marry musa. Leave caro alone, poor men divorce everyday........allow her sort out her issues.....every marriage has got one teething problem or the other. Most of you are just envious of her. Pls I'm not caro......a mere BV

10. Stella see as you just dey fight with a woman that you don't even know. Caro send you message? We know that she's your friend but easy with the ass licking. You should have given Caro this advice years ago when she dey form sharp and smart lagos big runs gal.

Omasiri

11. Maybe Musa is not happy in his marriage with Caro.
    Caro may not be that woman that every man wishes for.
    Maybe that is why he is looking for happiness in the arms of other women.

1. May someone remind you about what you just said when the genders are reversed and the matter discussed here.
      Happiness cannot be found in any imperfect human being only in GOD.
      Enjoyment is what can be found in humans, activities, places and things let us never confuse the 2.

2. Or maybe she no dey respect d man Bah?
      Or she no dey gree allow the man do 1hr romance b4 gbenshing abi?
      James wich day u go gree get sense?
      Who pointed a gun on his head to marry her in d 1st place?

3. @pink shell, they did not point gun on his head dat is why he is handling the situation tactically

4. Caro isn't happy either but would it be wise of her to be running to another man's arm instead of her trying to work on her marriage? It's okay for men to cheat and excuses pop up but when a woman cheats, it's another story. No matter what the situation is, nothing justifies his philandering ways. He's a dog!

12. Haba Stella! How do you know she's a side chick? She might be a business associate you know....side eyes.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

13. Stella werrin concern you oo, you wan cry more than Caro ni?

14. Which one be your own Stella,no be person husband him be bf he marry caro.abeg forget that side, karma get all our address,na u go decide hw karma go visit you.

15. I don't blame him for cheating on her.
    Some women can look like Angeles outside but will be very quarrelsome at home.
    Everyone deserves to be happy.
    U only hv one life to live

1. Los Angeles you meaan? Lmaoo. Iti aki. , olodo

2. Idiot!!! That is why you can't spell ordinary 'Angels'. Useless somebody

16. Caro is a very beautiful woman. She should forgt dis musa man n face her career

1. I'm sure she has, any woman killing her self over a man is on a long thing. When you die, he will go and rush and marry another wife sharply. Smart women don't let things like this bother them

2. Which career? When they tell them not to do runs they act like those who don't are stupid. When men start giving you a certain money you didn't work for there's an 80% chance that you will lose your hustling power. Cos you make 500k e go seem like peanuts cos Na wetin u dey use buy two bags. I'm sorry, but she can't have that hustle of a managing girl in her. Truth be told

17. See monitoring spirits, this is more than fbi mbok.
    Keep it up dear informant and God continue to put you at the right place at the right time for more of this.
    Women no dey fear sha, a man just left his wife that you obviously know and you just rushed in because?
    When the gbege starts now you will remember Stella to send your tales by moonlight stories to mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

1. She wld be d biggest mumu if she leaves dat man.
      Cos she cant enjoy as much luxury as she does wen she is with him.
      She shld av tot of all dese b4 committing to him.

Btw nobody left anybody...was she not parading at an event of recent?

18. See monitoring spirits, this is more than fbi mbok.
    Keep it up dear informant and God continue to put you at the right place at the right time for more of this.
    Women no dey fear sha, a man just left his wife that you obviously know and you just rushed in because?
    When the gbege starts now you will remember Stella to send your tales by moonlight stories to mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

1. I'm tired of dis musa's story abeg, it's begining to irritate me.he should continue philandering till he dies of AIDS

19. Shantelle loves Tuscany4 April 2016 at 10:58

Karma is a bitch kor! Make we hear word jare! Musa is not the kind of man a woman should be having sleepless night on.
    Talking about karma, caro is also receiving her share. How about the married men she was fucking upandan before she got married?
    Bvs stop crying more than the bereaved. Leave caroline to deal with her issues. NEXT!

SHantelle

20. Yes Stella karma is a "beech".

Jumping into conclusion like this is unhealthy I must say. Re we saying cos Dan is a dick head any woman he's seen with is a side chick? Ok o.

21. See title!
    Serial Lover Hubby.

I'm yet to see a man as shameless as this Musa. I have never seen!
    *Snaps fingers*

1. Bwahahahahahahahahahaha
      Osi I have never seen.

Efulefu of Africa.

2. Ifenyinwa, u are calling somebody's husband efulefu.. Be guided b4 I tell our dear BVNs all d need 2knw.

3. Her name is Ifeyinwa? Is she from Emekuku - Owerri? Wait o.
      Brb

22. Musa's death can ONLY come from A FAIR woman. A man ths old acting like a dog that just lost his vaginity. Shior

23. Maybe na business meeting...don't always conclude like that...

24. Oh boy not again

25. These things show during courtship but I must marry a billionaire is d cause. U won't tell me that she didn't know that d man is a serial cheat b4 she married him. So I don't pity anyone, bc we always see d signs but we always ignore it.

1. The same way he's chasing all these girls now is the same way he chased Caro back then, everything na turn by turn. She knows wella!

26. I just imagined someone I love, doing this to me. And it hurt, God, it hurt.

I'm yet to understand how people comfortably destroy the things they should be holding dear.

27. Abeg Musa enjoy urself, she nko shey she no snatch.

28. Stella why are you blaming the woman? Na the "bingo" of a husband you for blame ooooo.

1. Mehn Stella must have a heart of gold, still beats me how u don't do what other bloggers do for fame and traffic, see that aunty agbaya disgracing herself and bringing shame to all women by allowing wiz insult her and her privates, I carry yansh for ur blogging style o, you're too much abeg, even when u use ur red pen, u dey too mature with ur statements...SDK loyalist for life

2. But u like musa and Caro gist sha

29. Hmmmm Stellz, this amebo for no tire, im for sleep dia..... jobless fellow
    It may help been a business meeting, na for restaurant action dey happen? They could have as well chatted in their hotel room, if it was in the plan, u guys should free someone's husband, instead of trying so hard to break her
    Stellz I fear for u, make wizkid versus linda no happen to u.... okay oh

30. Stella if u talking about karma are u trying to say Caroline did same thing with other people husband before she got married? Abegi forget karma. It's just a slang.

31. It might just have been an innocent meeting pls. Dent mean hes sleeping with every woman he takes a picture with

32. SDK we need more of this type.....gist with evidence. Not just tatafo.

33. Stella goantake several seats abeg. Almost all my clients are married men. I can't even remember the last time I even gbenshed a single guy. They pay well but these single chewing gum boys will be catching feelings and blocking road for someone. Abi Caroline fit finish the guy money. Mbok. I wish I can collect my own share.

1. Go and collect and I hope your hand gets stuck. Mbaise, you people think say na only una get eye for good thing and sense. Go ask your single bug sisters genny and Lindo how collecting their share has worked for them now and in the future.

34. Stella,this ain't professional atol.You are being too forward Biko

1. @ Cutemumm.... And in just two sentences, you spoke my mind

Thank you.

SHARONNA

35. Ok! Paparazzi comes to town! Celebrities in Nigeria beware

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well the man love his women light and beautifull though no doubt.....

37. This man needs deliverance so as to be free from any spell sent to him.

38. He was seen having dinner. He wasn't doing any other thing in the picture. He is still innocent until proven guilty. Make una free the man small.

39. Karma is a beech, yes! Caro wasn't a saint in her hey days.

40. Abeg Stella which one is karma. If Caroline never did it to another woman then I understand. But karma is sleeping where she is concerned Biko.

1. Once a woman is married karma leaves her and starts following single girls. You forgot that the now married woman was once a single lady and probably dating married men then. I don't pity them at all. Keep your hands Clean as a young girl.

41. Pls hw do I send in a chronicle? d email I see on d blog is not functioning

42. Stella abeg leave this nonsense epistle.
    This is Caroline Ekanem own karma happening before us live and direct.
    If I begin to mention the married men she slept with before Musa met her. What she did to others is exactly what is happening to her now so leave stori.

1. Na you follow her waka. Evil soul

2. Same as your evil soul.
      Ask Caroline about her runs ways from the days of her squatting with her friend at motel quarters Victoria island.
      This is her own karma so pls let her handle it well.
      Good and fine. She met Musa as a divorced man. But we warned her but the money was too much to chop and clean mouth
      Caroline Ekanem slept other women's husbands. They also cried for her. Let her enjoy the fruits of her labor. See her crying as if other women didn't cry for her when she was side chic to their husbands.

3. Caro just responded with you guys tagging her with these pictures

43. Stella free dis man.
    Caro complain to you ppl? im sure she knows wat sort of man she's married to and she's come to terms with it.
    Afterall some women are ok with polygamy so far d man is taking care of dem and d kids.

BTW be like say Musa no dey even check out dark ladies at all. Caro make sure you keep only dark friends ard u o. Stay away from bi-racial friends.

44. Can't you guys just leave this man alone for once ? He got the cash, let him have fun abeg.
    Most of you shouting will do worse if you are privileged to be in his shoe.

Only one life to live.

45. Stella what is your concern with the side chick. Na she cause am. Abeg leave the fine lady alone. Why you no send memo to Musa.

Stop fighting the side chick jo.

46. Is Villa Medici not just a restaurant.
    Which one is 'hotel manager' again in a restaurant. Guess its to make it more scandalous.

47. If the wife he is married to isn't complaining,then let the matter rest!

It could be an innocent dinner/lunch. Even if it wasn't and he has something with the lady,enough already. Musa dis,musa dat.

48. The babe resemble Caroline sef

49. Contact us for your worse TH (Toto Heat) we also sells Toto spray,we also fumigate stink pussy @ affordable price,we can do home service in any part of lagos,lekki,banana island,parkview and ikeja.

50. For Christ sake let caro and her husband be , it could just be a business lunch or whatever.

51. see as stella carry d matter like gala for head

52. Like many Nigerians, singer J Martins is also feeling the bad state of the economy. He shared a post this morning saying that he's spent 9 times more than he had budgeted for in three months with no corresponding increase in his income, which sadly is the reality of many Nigerians. Read what he wrote after the cut ...

"Ladies & gentlemen of the Federal Republic, complaining about the present situation of things in the country doesn't make one anti-Buhari/APC or pro-GEJ/PDP. For all you partisan voltrons, not everyone is into your hypocracy filled pontifications of party ideology, cause in all honesty, you people have none. Many of us just want light, fuel, friendly business clime, better health, agriculture & educational infrastructures, and a better country, generally. I'm willing to give the government time to correct things, but the government has to give me a timeline, the wait can not be endless. Kindly give us a timetable. We have seen many that never came to fruition, but just give us schedule to work with please. I've spent almost 9 times my planned budget for 3 months in 2 weeks, with no corresponding increase in income. If I'm expected to act like its absolutely normal and keep mum for fear of being branded anti-Buhari, or a wailer. Hell NO!, I won't."

53. Some of you married women were once side chics oh so don't be coming here to pray for side chics cos the prayer will also locate you, so be kiafull.