Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma's Instagram Rant Last Night...

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Caroline Danjuma's Instagram Rant Last Night...

Caroline Danjuma who is presently in London to do a few things could not take it anymore when her Instagram handle was being tagged to a recent story and then a lady posted on her timeline that she was Hubbys new Bae..

She had had it and wanted to do this and move on...She calls it ''Finding Closure''

The actress admitted that she didn't marry a perfect man ........

She has deleted the posts, but here is what she wrote:

Now I am going to address this one time and that is it…. I got married to a man who was legally divorced for 4 years (fact).. I didn’t know who is family was as I wasn’t that sort of girl that read the news paper . Age was nothing but a number to me and yes I truly was in luv (it was my choice).
Ever since I got married it has been one story or the other and I have been extremely quiet and tolerant irrespective of the negative reputation it brought to my name (the price I had to pay). I never expected a perfect man and I for one knew that all men cheat (in the real world) but there are limits to everything . I took a lot because I believe when you truly luv someone you should luv their flaws first before their beautiful side. I truly luv my husband , he added so much value to my life . Nothing in life comes easy sometimes we go through fire and storms to mould us into what God has truly destined us to be. One would think I lost a lot but no I gained more, marriage they say is the best institution of life and certainly I could rate mine as Harvard of marriage.
Every single storm I went through only made me see a strength in me I never knew I had. It thought me to forgive before being hurt, to luv unconditionally, to accept one’s flaws knowing I ain’t perfect either , to be patient, hardworking , prudent and extremely prayerful … It certainly made me see the beautiful side of me and made me work on my bad sides. Marriage is not about changing the other it’s about finding urself and working on your own flaws. 

Only once have I confronted a mistress and this is because she sent people to threaten me and kept calling my phone late at night telling me to stay away from my own husband . Well I have fought a good fight to sustain my home and I know I gave it my best shot .. Even though it is not in my nature to give up but sometimes you just have to let go and pray for the best. Everyone in life is fighting a demon some are lucky enough to have the grace to resist it. This is my family and I will never condemn him .. While you throw stones at him and call him names make sure you have no skeletons in ur cupboard. No one has the right to judge.

My purpose in life is to continuously be a better person .. Women slide through my DM sending me pictures and messages of their intimate trips . I read a lot and see a lot . I have chosen my battles carefully and one of them is not monitoring a man old enough to know what to do . 

The question is I see beyond what you all see, I see a man who takes good care of our kids , a man who has supported me financially, yes he might not be the best husband but I appreciate him in every way. No one ever gets a complete man. We might not be compatible as husband and wife but I am blessed to have him in my life.

I am not that sort of a woman who condemns and forgets the little good deed another does. Everything counts to me. So enough of bashing the father of my kids. Enough of calling him names because you are opportune a to see him in odd places, enough of the pictures. Only God has the right to judge. My kids sanity are my priority and I will do what ever it takes to give them a good upbringing . 

I am not a tree I know when to move till then stop being a spy no one needs it. You don’t need to bring out pictures and tag me, you don’t need to slide through my DM. I can handle my biz my self..
Thank you''

*This is really deep coming from Caroline...Really deep.
I tried convincing her to do a little Interview to clear some other issues but she said the reason she posted this was because she wanted Closure and would never revisit it...She also wanted people to stop tagging her and leave her alone.....

Well i do Understand her but asking the press not to write about someone in the limelight is like asking someone with sight to walk around in Lagos blindfolded.

Caroline as someone i really like and as someone i am really really cool with,I promise to let this rest but I am not promising that news about Musa will not make headlines if it is worth it...Its the price you pay for being out there darling.you can ask but it might not be given!
...And you all try to cuss out Mr Danjuma less una hear?
One love Darling,I pray that you find the Closure that you seek!

144 comments:

1. From a Broken home to a Broken marriage and then a Broken heart. God what is this? This is depressing. Be strong Caroline.

1. She's really going through a lot.

Late Bimbo Odukoya said " it's better to loose your partner to death than to loose him/her to other women /men". Cases like these make me agree with her honestly.

2. Who told u she is from a broken home? Household enemy..We dont wanna know even if its true..
      D money she has can feed ur generation..Stop pitying her and pity ur poverty stricken family..Did she telll u she is heart broken?

3. And she also said "is better you have a broken courtship /engagement than a broken marriage"

4. I'm tired of her story too anyway. But she knew what she was going into so I expect her to carry her cross gracefully. Shikena

5. At least ur hubby has money so u can die there! Why would u leave all that money for another loose pussy to reap na? My horsebnd has a wandering dock yet E no fit pay rent without my input!!! So if people like me want to leave theirs, pls stay put in ur money bag o. At least u can cry to Paris and smile back! Lol

2. Such is life. ...She needs to be strong for her beautiful children.

1. I feel for these people.
      It must be really painful to constantly be under public scrutiny.
      It will be well with you Carolina.

2. Yh.
      Shed that weight easily with our natural lose weight coffee. Loose up to 3kg per week. #4500 per pack. Call 08063158435 to place your order(s).

3. Hmmmmn...nawa o!
    Every mallam to him kettle o jare.
    Whatever rocks your boat!

4. Now she's being honest to her self. Good to know!

5. Nna nawa o.... I only play God gives caro grace abi she has it already jare. I really can't handle her situation at all.

Stella,i love how you don't mix business with sentiments.na that IB own you bin wan do anyhow.

1. Plenty kisses to you Ivory...@StellaDimokokorks was really writing jazz & extremely bias in the Ibinabo saga...mtchwwwww

2. U cant handle her situation but u are in worse situation with ur cheating boyfriend..Comot here joor.

3. But seriously it's her life and she ain't complaining to no one. Writing about it ain't bad but to now tag her in such posts, pictures etc...that's the irritating part.

6. What does she want? Pity? No she doesn't need that but she has to move on and leave that Agadi ekwe nka or be ready for obirinajaocha (HIV)

1. Side chics are getting bold these days.So they even send Caroline pictures of them with her husband? For her to do what about it? Karma is a bitch .By d time they clock 40yrs without husbands,they will start begging stella to post single and mingle and blame their village witches for being behind their aunty gwegwegwe status.

So d reason why Caro fought Daniella Allens was bcos she was calling her on phone and asking her to leave her own husband for her..What fuckery? Whp does dat? How dare u call ur sugar daddy's wife on phone? Jeeeeezzzzz! No wonder Dani was so desperate dat she even wrote dat Musa was about to marry her..All na wash!

To all d side chics doing dis,know it dat u will get ur repercussions one day.Marriage is an ordained institution from God.No man or woman should put asunder..U are have incurred d wrath of God..Daz why many of u dont marry..and if u manage to find a husband,d marriage will pack up due to DV..Daz karma at work..

Stella pls lets cut dis woman a slack..Let her marriage be in peace..She has gone through alot..
      She is not d first woman to marry a man with wandering dick..Most of d married women on dis blog talking shit have horsebands who sleep with anything in skirt and trousers..but they kept calm and come here to talk about Caro..
      Stella let her be pls.She has had enuf..Caro pls be prayerful..U dont have to leave ur marriage bcos of all these..No man is perfect..Ur husband is better than most men on d surface of d earth but their wife still stayed..
      Why ur marriage is a topic of media discussion is bcos u are a celebrity and ur husband is very rich..If u were to be an ordinary person,nobody would know all these things..
      Ur husband is also paying for marrying a celebrity..Ur profile exposed him..So forgive him..

Many of these side chics wants u to divorce ur husband so dat they will come and reap where they did not sow..Dont give them dat opportunity..U are a very strong woman..Keep being u..U will laugh last..

2. Money Maker's wife. Kisses to you

3. Yes,give him few more years,and even viagra will not be helpful to him. Babe..you will still be young n happening then karma will visit him cos d danielle's will pitch there tent with studs. I really admire your strenght,just take care of you.*kisses.

4. Money makers wife,u are asking a woman who is cheated on;mentally,emotionally and physically abused to stay bc of money.Thats too degrading
      Caro,pls borrow yourself brain and see if you can get yourself a life outside this community penis. It is no longer marriage,rather an open relationship whr u bear the sperm donor name.
      Women should stop hurting fellow women.

5. This idea of asking a woman to pray gets under my skin. Why can't the man pray.
      I could never say such prayer!
      What would the prayer topic be? Oh. Ok,erectile dysfunction.lol

6. I know for a fact that Caroline cannot boldly say she is married to Musa Danjuma.yes he went to her village for introduction but that is all he ever did concerning her. Caro never had a white wedding, never even went to the registry like any wise girl would do. I think that is the reason why she had found it so difficult to move on because she has no official document to present showing she is Musa's wife. She has been through hell and back but I think she feels trapped because she knows if she talks the D word loud,she would loose out entirely. Hence her decision to live with so much hurt and tears. Sad...

7. This one has really tried and has taking a lot, u all should let her be. It's good to be bk here. Missed u all

8. I get that he's her husband but defending his randy ways is just out of it. Jeez, no man is perfect but what's sweet when a man sleeps around with reckless abandon and dosent even do anything to cover his tracks? Kai

1. Please keep quiet. He cheats...yes. Does she know? Yes, she does.
      You don't keep rubbing mud on her face. Like she says, she is not a tree. Move on judgina!

2. So u dont want her to defend d father of her beautiful kids? I'm sure u are one of d side hoes praying for wives to dump their husbands so dat u whores can come and take over..

U all come here to ask a married woman to leave her cheating husbands while u single hoes cant leave ur philandering boyfriends who beat u always..Remove d log from ur eyes first..Madam technical advicer.

3. @money maker's wife..U too dey make sense!!!

4. Money Maker's wife I don't know how old you are but I pray God give you more wisdom. Let his blessings not cease from your life for majority of your comments. It is no longer about the married woman or the side chic no, it is about the signs of the times. The DEVIL got bolder and is appearing in many ways to destroy marriages as I type this a Pastor's wife of a very big church in Bariga is on the verge of packing out of her matrimonial home.
      The lady who has been a lesson teacher to their 2 sons got Bolder and started fighting her and is 7 months pregnant for her hubby then 2 weeks ago result showed she has full blown AIDS, her hubby tested positive too. God kept her blood so she has vowed to quit the days are bad only women can fight for their homes not men. May God continue to shield us.
      Mrs Valerie Ikpeze

5. Imagine a Pastor for that matter and I can bet he was sleeping with that useless lesson teacher on their matrimonial bed. End time Pastor.

9. Una don't hear? I don't talk am b4 and I will say it again, DEM NO DEY PUT MOUTH FOR HUSBAND AND WIFE MATTER! Stop crying more than the bereaved bikonu!

10. Caro Caro pls have sense and leave dis marriage na. This man is just a confirmed male Ashawo. U are too beautiful to suffer like dis. U married 4 d money na y u still wan kill urself in dis Useless marriage.

1. She should leave her marriage so dat u will come and take over abi?

First of all leave dat ur broke boyfriend who beat u blue black and cheat on you with reckless abandon before u advice a married woman to leave her marriage..

Ur mama wey ur papa dey cheat on with ur house maids,she don leave ur papa? Shove ur advice off ur ass.

2. U that married for the love,how far? Is ur husband not cheating??? Love my foot! Caro stay there and enjoy d money.

3. @MMW,👏👏👏👍👍👍

4. Are you the one that put her there? Why asking her to leave? Hian

5. Hahahahaaaa @Moneymaker chop kiss. Thats why i love my BVN's jare. Caro,Caro! nor move an inch,chop money,raise your kids n take care of yaself. Just shook earplug, enjoy and pray for protection(you understand) Lobatan!!.

11. When ur hubby is rich but a serial cheat u just hv to stay put and flow with him after u will be preaching feminism

oriegwu!!!

1. Marry first den come back and talk..Na single girls dey carry husband and wife matter for head like gala..

2. @money maker's wife 👍👍👍

3. Your own "carry" pass gala own.are you Caro in disguise? 😆

4. As in I weak!! Caro welcome we hav heard u!! U will die their Dan walk out of the marriage it's enough!! U don't need to reply everyone here �������� ahh

5. It's so obvious this is Caroline replying everyone who has the audacity to advice her to leave her marriage. My dear take it easy OK and relax and you sound so pained!

12. Abeg, dey shuld leave d woman alone like she has asked.
    Let d husband keeps embarrassing himself upandan.

13. The day I realised 99.9% o Nigerian men, that was the day I decided I was never going to marry a Nigerian man.

Be good, be bad, marry as a virgin or marry after sleeping with 200 men, they will still cheat on you. What's the point?

Carol, find your happiness anyhow you want to. If you move to another Nigerian man, the same thing will happen.

Me and my whitie...together forever. I can't shout.

1. Oyibos also cheat. Why did Kate henshaw leave her husband? Cheating isn't colored,its in between the legs

2. Jayem abi Wetin be ur name, pls all men ain't d same, maybe d one u have bn meeting are all cheats.

3. Your friend's husband that you fucked when she was squatting you, na whitie?

Akpara,
      Ashawo,
      Asharamuta,
      Ingrate!

4. Go and marry your white or Arab man that won't cheat... Lol
      That guy is too rich to be fuckijg one pussy. Even if he doesn't want to, you women wont let him rest.

5. Ewooo, anon 11:48. All these for Jayem?

6. Tiger woods, Sandra bullocks ex husband, Prince Charles, all those American cheating men we read about in the news are Nigerians abi?

14. They should leave this woman alone. Is she the first to marry the likes of Danjuma?

Caroline my love for you just trippled. The Lord is your strength

1. Exactly they should let her be. I love her more for this. Women just like bringing each other down. You go around with someone ones husband then come and send her pics?? Who does that!

2. I love her response. Most of them screaming leave him! Leave him!! Are into worst marriages. The worst part is that their own husband is even broke. But they won't leave. Always quick to tell another woman how to run her home just because she is in the public eyes. The media is not even helping matters. Damjuma this and that. If they do una how una go feel. Most people cannot take what they dish out.

15. Enjoy d money but u no tear eye at all. My sister husband thing no dey raise for another woman body. No b juju na open eye ..I pity for Caro sha.

1. She has used your star to keep her husband's thing that's why you are still single @ 29

2. I'm 29 what's wrong with that? 😢

16. They shud let her be please. She's nt the first person to be with a cheating husband. Most men out there are worse, this one is known becos it's has to do with public figures. Abeg newscarriers let the lady be. She has children to protect against such news and scandal. Move on strong woman,u are nt the first!!!

17. Caro should go and sit down.
    What is her problem sef.
    So she expects the man to be gbenshing only one toto upon all the money wey he get. She must be dreaming.

1. You are so stupid that your stupidity is outta this world. How foolish can you be?
      You are such a bloody idiot and a clot. Anyway, how can you expect faithfulness from a dog.
      Proverbial fool!

2. Hahahahahaha..James oh!

3. Ofu otu/ikpu na egbu amu..Ofu amu na egbuzikwa otu! Variety buzikwa spice of life..Hehehehehe.

18. I love what she wrote. Sounded so mature and sensible. And all men cheat yes. I totally agree. You can choose to turn a blind eye or make yourself suffer by thinking which woman he is with now or he will be with later. Don't know y women are their own worst enemies. You go out with someone's husband. He buys you things and take you on trips and you send her pics? For what exactly? To make her feel bad? Forgetting you will also marry someday? Karma is coming for the women who do such

1. Trinity madam do as talk not as do. But you don't see any problem in having a child without being married.

2. If you choose to marry an old randy man with a string of marriages what do you expect. There is no karma coming for anyone she is obe of those women. You believe Danjuma was single for four years.

3. Bitch there is nothing like karma, you all should know this.

4. Any woman who agrees that all men cheat is also a cheat herself coz you must be a cheat to atract and date such men to the point where you start nurturing that thought in your subconciousness that all men cheat. And you also know what they say like terms, how they attract?

It's also worthy of note that if all men are cheat, then all women are cheats too, since these men aren't cheating with dogs, are they?

5. Anon 11:37 find something else to say abeg. It's getting boring now

6. Anon 11:37 it's getting boring now. Say something else

7. God bless you Eesah, after all these men cheat with WOMEN. I pity women who carry that kinda nonsense mentality around.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. #yinmu# say u have not caught them

19. I don't know why Musa s own runs is different from other men own.
    There is no man that can gbensh only one toto all his life. Unless of course if the person is a poor man.

1. Mr James I pity ur wife to be ekwensu

20. Such a wise woman. Wisdom is so profitable to direct. I love the fact that she appreciates and still respects the father of her kids. God bless her more.

21. Women should stop disturbing their horsebands about side chick's issues.
    Just advice him to always use protection.
    What is the essence of making all the money when you can't enjoy your life?

1. Bia caro shatap your mouth and stay married ,when you dey hang with alhaji young for opebi ,you dont know he was married ,married to a woman more beautiful than you with kids just the way you have now ,abeg make i hear word ,who alhaji young wife shout to .,better stay there and give your children a good future

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. 1 million likes..And to think dat Stella is also married and she should know better..Sometimes we need to consider people's feelings.

2. Your stupidity is on another level... Receive peace

3. Abeg swerve make we see road read gossip.

23. Well,i keep saying life has a lot to offer. Never limit yourself.
    Your husband's indiscretions will not define you,neither should it limit you.

Infact I think you should launch a Mega business,or add more to your existing ones. It will sell. In the bid to read about your "tea" we have made you popular. What else will world people tell you again that you have not heard before? Better use this golden opportunity and let the media world propel you into a life of riches. Exploit it.

You can never stop people from saying good and bad about you. Most people that have an opinion do not know you,the others think they know you..minority are disgruntled,the others misunderstand you. A large number envy you.

Life is Beauriful.

1. This Iphie you amaze me,doesn't your last paragraph define you? Yesterday you called the husbans Efulefu of Africa, why do you always do that? And you are married? Caro has been through many things as a child she can handle this, I read bv Y's comment on in house news yesterday he has your summary hope you know that thousands of people are noting your comments.
      I pray you stop the name calling it doesn't fit and I recall one Rant post when your friend Xhlrted P forgot to go anonymous to cry out to Stella that she's in a difficult situation in her marriage, and her MIL was forcing her to quit her job, you called her hubby an Efulefu too,because he is too soft and can't fight his family off. I want to ask you which Igbo man wants his wife to work? None my dear not even my own.She knows that her Vertu phone shows some things and is quiet on it, if you know her well you will know that revenge is on the way, it's her weakness I know when to draw the line with her on some issues, please stop adding fuel to burning fire go back to your old personality many of us don't have blog Ids to keep our sanity and home because you dont know who is reading there is so much going on in marriages. God and prayers is holding many marriages.
      Mrs Valerie Ikpeze

2. What rant post is that? Any clues somebody. This blog, na wa

3. December 2015 Rant Post the issue is that some bvs will never comment only to be laughing at those who do only for their problems to remain with them.

4. Oh pleaseeeeee!!!! Is this a classroom??? So people cannot speak their minds on this blog again without being chastised with guilt trips? I'm sure I've seen people on this blog use more demeaning adjectives to describe people. So why is Caro's an exception? Scroll up and see worse names they've called the man. Or is it bcos it is coming from Iphie? OK, perhaps this is a personal vendetta? I'm out mehn

5. Miss Eko park one corner nobody likes what the woman wrote but we know it is necessary reserve your cooperative fight for the right time,body too dey pepper you, go attend to your household. That xp also abused me on this blog so all of them are the same. Gerrrarra here mehn old mama youngie

6. Hiiiii@Sisi eko.

How are you?
      I think your timing and mine sort of clashes.
      I only see your comments when I get to open posts so late,it means if I don't read a post(which happens a lot these days),i might never see your comments. Maka whyyy???? *Bbm weeping face* Lolz.

And I'm not even sure you will get to read this.

OMG,can we add more hours to the 24 we have already??? 24hours is not enoughhhhhh!!!!

7. Cooperative bleh bleh nonsense. You just confirmed what I said, it is a personal vendetta. That settles it, so what she said isn't the issue. I hope u find peace in ur bid to leverage. Duhhhhh

Are u sure you aren't older than me?? Ahahahahahaha.

8. Ahah Iphie I saw this. I just decided to check in and BOOM!! Yea dear, the hours are never enough. With this kinda busy day I'm here most times when y'all are snoozing. Lol. But I'm gonna catch up. *winks*

24. I love this babe!,..
    Damn!...this is someone that knows what she wants!...
    My kind of girl...
    I would rather cry in a rolls Royce than cry in a Keke!...
    You all saying its karma should STFU!...that shit does not exist...
    You guys have heard from the horses mouth!...she didn't steal any woman's husband...

Caro,enjoy jare....please stop making love to that Ekuke dog... rather get your self a cool sugar son that would be shinning your Congo!...
    Kwakwakwakwa...

25. Most men cheat?Yes!All men cheat?Adonbelievthat! More grace to you Caro as you carry your cross.

26. Some side chick's have guts O. You call the wife of the man you are sleeping with on the phone and threaten her?? Really?? Isn't she going to far?? You send her pictures of your trip together with her man and you don't expect her to throw few punches at you??

Okay now I support and applaud her for beating up Daniella because I suppose she is the one that called her phones even at odd hours threatening her and insulting her

Girls are very stupid. At the end of the day they would expect to have a perfect relationship. Oh well, karma visited Daniella by throwing the marathoo sisters the way of her boo..

27. I love what she said...me,I cannot kill myself on top man matter...even broke ass niggas cheat. How much more d loaded ones??? Just turn a deaf ear and enjoy d money or leave if u can't cope. But then,d next man might even be worse. Caro's husband is loaded and if I am she,I won't step an inch out of that house because he is cheating. Except when beating is involved,if not stay put and face ur kids. One day,Musa's dick will enter retirement.

28. I still wonder why people esp women stick to marriages after finding out your man is cheating on u. Me I can't deal. Why die there when even the bible has made it clear that its a good reason for divorce. Caroline is smart. Leave the marriage and let the mam take care of the kids. It gives you time to have fun. Why suffer when there's a way out... Women, dust yourselves up and gather your self esteem. It's either its working or its not. Don't force it.

1. Mbaise hoe..are u not one of d reason why husbands are cheating on their wives? U cant stay with a cheat but u can fuck another woman's husband..Olosho!
      U want her to leave so dat u can come and take over? Mbaise women are knows for husband snatching..GERRRAAARRRAAHERE MEEEHN!

2. Coming from you,
      This is an End time advice

3. Leave?
      No she cant, how will she maintain her lifestyle

Owonikoko
      Money! Owo!! Kudi!!! Ego no go let her leave o

Caro just be carefull Aids is real

4. Leave?
      No she cant, how will she maintain her lifestyle

Owonikoko
      Money! Owo!! Kudi!!! Ego no go let her leave o

Caro just be carefull Aids is real

29. I just love ur style of reporting.u are good @ what u do.sebi lib tried showing the marriage was perfect after u reported it was over.May God continually bless you.
    Hmmm.All that glitter is indeed not gold

30. All d people asking Caro to leave,some of ur husbands are cheats. They sleep with ur house girl and d girls in ur compound and street and even ur friends and church members and it's not that he is rich sef.. Yet,u come here and shout "Caro leave!" Forming super woman on top Caro's matter. Some of u,ur husbands beat u blue and black and yet u ve not left,but u will come here and advise Caro to leave. U people shld fear God oooo. The earlier women realize that men are not loyal and face their kids,d beta for them.

1. 1 Billion likes..Say it louder mbok!

2. Because your husband sleeps with everything that has hair doesn't mean that people are not entitled to their opiniOns!!

31. Awwwwwwwwwwww I love her spirit, people should leave her alone nah
    But she lied in that aspect that she said she didn't know the Danjumas, haabah Caro, you live in Nigeria n u don't know the Danjumas? @ list even if is the Older one, the general
    and she's being trying recently, keeping fit, look @ her shape @ her movie premier.
    But men why nahhhhhhhhhhh
    It's mostly white men that respect their selves when they are married,
    Some Nigerian married men after 1wk of their wedding u see them chasing single ladies chaiiiii Mchewww
    Let her face her Children n her Career, any lady tagging her or sending her pictures of her n Mr Danjuma, should watch her back, if Caro can't keep him no one can, d world is spherical

1. She might be saying d truth dat she did know about d danjumas back then..
      i dont even know about them untill Caro got married to one of dem..Does dat mean am lying..Dat u lie all d time doesnt mean dat we all do.

Who Danjuma's help????

32. Am really trying to feel sorry for her. But sometimes when you want to chew something so big you need to have a drum of water close by. I hope she has collected enough pepper.

33. So what about the lap dance she gave to her husband. All those na wuruwuru love be that. Carol just know that you have a dog of a husband.

Move on and start collecting monthly allowance for the upkeep of your children and your live style. You are a beautiful woman. Better go and get a sugar boy to keep you warm.

34. But Caro , you married Danjuma for money nah, admit it. You tried to say nice things about him so that he will continue to help you.

35. This all men cheat mentality is so annoying. Stop making the men that cheat feel comfortable with it, cheating is not any man's birthright. Not all men cheat abeg the ones that do are the indecisive, unsatisfied, oloju kokoro ones that are not man enough to stand by their choice!

36. @JayEm, No dear not all Nigerian men cheat ( even tho i am not a fan of Nigerian men ) most cheat. Not all white men are faithful too there are cheats among them. How do i know? well, one of my SIL lost her husband to a close friend . White people o not Nigerians so you see...She simply divorced the man and re-married.

37. abeg she nor get mouth. the same way she was a distraction to some other womans marriage and not just one.
    Danjuma git distracted by her beauty and aunty Caro quickly enter marry rich man. now you are forming...he was single nonsense. i keep saying if ladies can tell a man to go away and sort his marital issues out, he will have no choice than to work on his marriage.
    Caro is just reaping exactly what she sowed. saying that, i do wish her well and pray she finds closure...at least she has lovely kids and her husband's family are not trying to take the kids of her like that professors daughter in laws case.
    Caro you got off quite lucky girl.

38. Caro, I stand with you. Marriage is not easy.
    Abeg lets leave her to make whatever decision she decides to make. As women we really need to support eachother. If she leaves lets show her support, if she decides to stay lets also give her a shoulder to lean on. If you see the way males defend eachoda ehnnnn, without dem even saying anythn they lie and cover tracks for eachoda. A man can know his friend has anoda family smwe'r with 3kids, he will even follow him to d mistresses naming ceremony. And d wife will not know pim. They cover eachoda so well, even in d office. Us women must bash eachoda.

Musa is a confirmed bastard, but it isn't our decision to decide whether she will stay or leave her marriage.
    If I have a friend in this situation, all I will do is be a shoulder for her to lean on. I certainly wont advise her whether to leave or stay in her marriage. It is a personal decision between a husband and wife.

39. Oju tiri Caroline. She obviously still loves the man but the man is unchangeable

40. Caro,pls read this:Enjoy ur hubby's money and invest a lot.Wen he is old and his dick is wrinkled,dishellved and he might even have some old age related health issues to deal with,dats ur perfect time for revenge.Be strong darl.

41. I hope SIDE CHICS are not praying for HAPPY HOMES? Well, they better not pray for perfect men/happy/sweet marriage because it doesn't work that way.
    Whatever you sow that you will REAP. No addition, no subtraction.

42. What I read is that she's left the marriage!I love her strength & courage.

43. All I see is u being a lover of money.who wan suffer anyway???
    Wetin be ma own sef?

44. Don't leave ur marriage for all them side chicks to enter o, if I were u I would stop fucking that randy horseband so he doesn't give you Hiv, ur life and ur kids is very important, u watch them grow and become successful and not be cut short with one ailment or the other, all the best to u caro

45. Caro keep ur home. If u leave ur Hubby, these same people crying 'leave! Leave! Will be d ones counting dicks after u if u do. No marriage is perfect, just keep urs for as long as ur sanity can hold. Its tough to get a man out there girl! Ask all these Single and Mingle Aunty Gwegs on this blog.

46. Now I know it's true when people say Stella is bias in posting comment.

47. Not all men cheat...we still have God fearing men & because you married a man with loose moral values should not make you say that all men are like him. That being said, nothing makes you stronger than forgiving those that wrong you, finding peace within yourself & letting go instead of hanging on to pain. It's well...May your children forever be a source of joy & comfort to you.

48. The rich also cry na very correct movie dat time...seh you remember?...Well i gat great news for your: A woman just gave birth to bouncing baby boy after 8 of marriage and 7 years of endless searching for the fruit of the womb after she treated a 10 years old diabetes that hindered her fertility from carrying babies Click Here to read more

49. While i feel really bad for what Caro is going through, she can not pretend that she has been completely innocent in all of what has been happening in her home. Infact she set the precedent, in the earlier years of her marriage, she was cheating on her hubby shamelessly. Is this karma? I think so. We receive what we put out.

When he opened a studio for her to manage artistes, she was using it to sleep around with small boys, he went and caught her one day and beat her up and closed the studio. It was after that period we started reading about his philandering ways.

Moving on, I hope she finds inner peace and i hope she does what is best for her and her children.

Ladies, lets not marry for money but for love, men too.

1. Yes she was cheating years back. It got the man broken. Caro Karma is a bitch.

50. Eyaaaa
    I wish u all the best caro.
    Focus more on ur business and children. Na only u wear shoe and na only you know were e dy pain u.

51. It's sad that she married this Musa guy cos his randy ways is just over the top.

The decision to either leave or stay rests solely with her but for the sake of her children,i'd say she should think it through and carefully.
    All these sidechicks with guts like a lion posting pictures of people's husband and calling the wife to threaten her,may they also not settle down with any man cos that way way out of line. Haba!
    I just hope she finds peace in the midst of these trying times.

52. Pls dear Caroline, locate a women Christian fellowship called When Women Pray(WWP) in Lekki Lagos for spiritual advice and upliftment. Leave social media alone, it can only do you more wrong than good. Don't discuss your marriage and husband in the social media. Talk to God about it. You don't owe anybody any explainations. Only God and His servants can help you. Try this place you will not regret it.

1. So that wen she comes u ppl wld gossip abt her and still pray with her? Abeg madam Caro if u r reading our comments,don't join any sisters fellowship or prayer house. Also dont waste ur energy on excessive prayers. If u hv decided to remain in d marriage pls do, and don't post ur marriage on social media again,u can put pics of u and hubby,no need to put of ur hubby. U owe no one an explanation. See small girls dt can't even tell deir left from deir right giving u advice as if dey knw u, abeg madam if u can delete ur current Ig acct and open one only for ur biz and once in a while u can post ur personal pics. Pls don't bother ur pretty head,I thank God he is a good Giver so collect ,collect and collect more.

53. @Nk I know that fellowship, in Lekki british school. The problem there is a lot of Island ppl go there. She will be d cynosure of eyes there. She can go for their praise once in a while. But she needs private spiritual guardiance from a woman counsellor/pastor. The head pastor dere, don't want to mention her name. But done privately, as everyone knows her.
    I really feel for Caro as a married woman. I can imagine wat she's been thru from ystday/today.

54. My dear, no go anyway enjoy his money and allow him to put his stick in every hole he sees,trust me his retirement will come one day and he'll come home dose side chicks are doing that so dat u can leave and they take over.

Wait o,but they way u sound it seems u are supporting his randy ways no man is perfect doesn't mean he shud cheat o

55. Nigerian youths leave caroline danjuma
    Leave wizkid and Linda
    They will all be fine
    Save your Mb data so you can send your Cv's out.

56. Please caro don't discuss your husband and marriage on social media, it's very very wrong. Talk to God. And I think you need to Change your friends they are not advising you well. Wish you all the best.