25 comments:

1. Baba ojemba. No forget to tell them we need more fuel

2. Choi!...
    My darling Fayose was right!...
    OMG!!...we are finished!...

1. Right about what!? What do you know about loans, debt and governance?
      America is one of the most indebted nations in the world and they also borrowed from China. Lagos state has one of, if not the highest debts in nigeria and yet they have the highest internally generated revenue in the country. It's not about getting loans, it's about how it's used and if you bothered to read what Kemi adeosun explained about the loan then you'll know it's an excellent deal.
      You don't have to comment on things you don't understand. Wise men talk because they have something to say whilst fools talk because they feel the need to say something. Don't be a fool

Don't be too proud to receive sense

2. So next year when the new budget is out, they'll go back snd borrow more for that one too ? We all know in Nigeria, there's no such thing as building infrastructure, the money will dissappear without accountability, so don't compare Nigeria to the U.S.

The debt that Obasanjo managed to beat down, all climbing back up. Debt is what Nigeria inherits for its generation unborn. Too bad!!

3. Well said. Thank you. Educate the dumb fucks

4. This further shows how dumb you are."Fayose was right" can you imagine? Fayose's words that always are not well thought out & show how shallow he is? compared to the many cerebral people in this govt? Pls.stick to your husbands bed servicing.Anon 17:03 didn't you read infrastructural loan? Meaning,the Chinese govt. will fund projects built by them.no money is coming for anyone to chop.Learn to get informed before you start typing crap.

5. Fresh thanks. Their group on this blog doesn't read any write up of intelligence, they are blinded by hate they don't even understand.

3. This illiterate is so going to sell Nigeria, I pity the next administration them go pay debt tire.

1. Abi? Well Na debt n broken pieces wey the last administration leave Na him baba de try gather
      i pity my dear Naija sha

2. Lizard calling someone an illiterate. Lolz

4. Hmmmm. We just dey observe 😎

5. Am not sorry to say,Mr bubu is a fool.no vission,no aims.
    Anyway,if I may ask,which country are u going to when u leave china sir?

Mc pinky

6. Why are our youths so unintelligent? No single, reasonable,discerning comment.All abusive & shallow.Do you guys try to educate yourselves at all? Do you try to really find out what your government is up to? Or you just follow a band wagon effect of being abusive. linda, some of these comments really shouldn't be enabled.you are encouraging seditious behaviour among these youths.Most of them are not even properly schooled.It shows in their very immature comments.

7. Anon 20:16,Linda kwa? Pls when ure trying to make sense be sensible enough to know what blog ure on its SDKs, Stella Dimoko Korkus. Kisses.